THIS IS A HATRED SPEECH IF INDEED HE SAID SO.
if Ghana is that bad why all Nigerians are here making money, lazy Ghanian Youths
100%agree. He and his family has stolen enough so why offer him accommodation? Even the ceo of the nation buffer stock, nafco.has about 6 houses within 8 years. Look at the state of nafco now! Useless president! He takes over ...
GYIMIE, HATRED, MENTALLY DERANGED PEOPLE AND POLITICAL BANDITS SHOULD NOT BE GIVEN MEDIA ATTENTION IN ANY SHAPE OR FORM. WE MUST BE CAREFUL WHAT WE PUT OUT OUT FOR PEOPLE TO READ. SOME HUMAN BEINGS ARE VULNERABLE. AS FOR THIS ...
kwasia, even John Mahama who openly stole from us and is noted as the most corrupt vice president and president is still being taken care of by the state. kwasia keka kwa
Learn to write good English small...that be why u dey support NDC.. he and his family has...foolish
Gyimfuour. Such a mentally unstable twat wants to lead Ghana. How do you evict someone from his private residence if he owes you nothing and without a court order? Unintelligent fool
This GUM guy is NPP stooge. He claims to be a man of God but goes about impregnating his house helps as well as female church members
THERE ARE LOT OF MAD PEOPLE ASPIRING TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY WHO NEED FORENSIC MEDICAL EXAMINATION. THIS MAN IS ONE. DEMOCRACY IS TO BLAME
This GUM man is mentally retarded and evil. And he wants to be president of Ghana. Tweaaaa.
And who would give u that chance of becoming president. Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuùuuuuuuuuuu
WHAT IS THE MEANING OF 'CHRISTIAN KWABENA ANDREWS'?...I MEAN, WHAT IS MEANT BY THAT THREE..CHRISTIAN, KWABENA, AND ANDREWS?...TWEAA.
That is why the constitution must not be protected.
It has been written by people with criminal minds.
Why should a president be given a house after leaving office.
Every president looted Ghana's resources.
Why should a pastor have such hatred.
Is he a pastor? sorry my dear.
No wonder why politicians treat you people like asshole. Answer the questions he asked and leave his pastoral credentials
And this character wants to be president of Ghana? I feel like vomiting. I told you that all the people who say these foolish things did not attend good schools. Which schools did this fool attend? Does he have any classmates ...
FOOLISH TALK!!!!
100000%. Evict this evil old wicked scammer. He blocked a public road. What did benefit from his miserable rule to block a public road? A complete waste
kwasia, this scammers has done more than any president in the Ghana's history. mode3 gyimie ne nkwasia keka nkoaaa
If u evict him from there,what economic gains will it bring to Ghana? Is that ur campaign message? Evicting Akuffi Addo from his father's house. Staying in ur father's house isn't a crime,is it? When he stays in a mansion,he ...
He will expand Nima police station, he said. According to him Akufo's father encroached on Nima police property
NONSENSE. YOU CANNOT BE PRESIDENT.THAT IS NOT A PROBLEM ON GHANAIANS PROBLEM. THE LAW IS THERE. FOOLISH TALKING.NO BRAINS IN THERE.IS THIS PART OF THE GHANAIANS PROBLEMS? NO GOOD PAY, MEDICAL AID, ELECTRICITY BILL HIGH, BAD R ...
Akuffo Addo is a criminal and should be arrested after 7th December for atrocities he has committed. Any Ghanaian who supports this idiot of a president has mental health problems.
You rather are mentally ill. Your irresponsible father didn't make any meaningful impact in life, but you are here insulting the president of the country. How stupid can you be.
Gyimi keka saa.If Akoffo Addo doesn't have a mansion,its because he is not self seeking president.He is not materialistic like you who have been stealing people gold all in the name of burning their artifacts.Stupid fool.
Best to hang him and his nephew or let his nephew suffer with his disease.
Oh no! Why this hatred and fabrication from a grown up man like you? I'm very disappointed in you, Odke!
Oh no! Why this hatred and fabrication from a grown up man like you? I'm very disappointed in you, Osofo Kyiri Abosom!
Hatred will not take you anywhere. As a christian lead by example. Ghanaians are very funny
Kwabena Andrew is Nana Addo's Nima residence government's own, or you're dreaming? Those who voted for you made a wrong choice, because you don't even have the vision of Mahama's ''nkokɔ nketenkete'' mprɛko nketenkete '. S ...
Don’t be Silly!! Evicting Akufo Addo from his father’s house wouldn’t solve the Economic and other problems he has Caused the Country. Please think and plan for positive actions.
Kwasea, who will even vote for you with that your Gbw3mi face. Odwan.
That is why you will never be a president
How can you become a president with that massage of taking the president out of his residence. You cannot become president in your life time.
Thanks, Osofo Kyiri abosom. Please also consider giving back the Peduase Lodge to Samia and her siblings since it was built by market women for Kwame's private use.
How can you become president in this country? Abaaa.
The land in question is for the President's father. Why tell lies Osofo ,l am not a member of any party in Ghana but can confidently say ,that building at Nima is almost about your age .
Well, some will vote for him!
Yes some idiots who think like him will waste their votes by tumbprinting for this thing to gain some votes.
You can never be a president so stop that nonsense. Who will vote a polygamous priest who called himself a pastor but never believe in GOD.You have sexual affairs with all the females in your church and wonder why people stil ...
When you personalise issues like this it shows clearly that you aren't a Presidential material. Is Nana Addo the only former President to be settled by the state? What about Rawlings, Kuffour, Atta-Mills and Mahama? What you' ...
How can you become president hahaha desperate
Too many fools in Ghana.This one too is Presidential candidate. Ofui
Ghana is about 67 years but it is already showing signs of old age weaknesses, i.e. forgetfulness, mental retardation,etc. This is because of the nature of our politics. We do not seem to focus on issues that will propel this ...
The spirit of the true God doesn't reside in this man. He doesn't speak like a man of God.
Ex gratia must be scrapped. People like KT Hammond, Ken Agyapong and all the other old MP'S that have made Parliament their permanent home for over 20 years have done so because of the goodies they get and not for any work d ...
Sorry nothing of interest,,,yell is what what you have observed to move Ghana forward.
Mental health practitioners in Ghana should come together and help this man. Or, those health professionals should give him to their students for practicals.
Evicting Akuffo Addo from his father's bonafide property na enti 3y3 easy saa?
Why not now ?
KWASIA WHY DID YOU NOT TELL THAT TO JJ?
- Business / Corporate websites
Concert man. This isnt one of the fake shrines and idols you claim to destroy o. Why dont you tell us how you will end galamsey? That is priority now
I blame the idiots who attend these one man churches
Start with Rawlings’ Stolen Ridge Bungalow Now Mansion!
If you are serious then recover the old Ridge Estate ungalow that Rawlings forcibly took an then torched so that he could intimidate Atta-Mills to reconstruct a ma ...
Akoayi ye kwasea paa when the house was built where were him. Ghanaians give stupid people platform to talk nonsense