'Gargatuan hoax, hollow and politically-motivated' — Amidu reacts to Airbus investigations

Read Comments Comments (183)

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

Official number one must be arrested as soon as possible, thieves wants to come back and finish the bones

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS THE VERY DEFINITION OF CORRUPTION?????
    MILLS WAS AFTER MAHAMA TO JAIL HIM BIG TIME!!! HIS NAME WAS ALSO IN UK NEWS PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT. MAHAMA SHOULD BE THE LAST PERSON TO MENTION THE WORD CORRUPTION. CRIME HA ...

• Abu 1 year ago

This is fabricated and not from Amidu

KISSI AGYEBENG’S LAZY WORK IS VERY OUTRAGEOUS!!!!
    KISSI AGYEBENG CANNOT CLEAR MAHAMA!! WHY WAS MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER NAMED IN THE PROSECUTION??? WHY WAS AIRBUS FINED HEAVILY???
    OSP CANNOT CLOSE THE CASE!!!!!!!!!
    HWE!! K ...

KISSI AGYEBENG MUST AS WELL GO AND CLEAR AIRBUS COMPANY!!!!!!!!
    HWE!! KISSI AGYEBENG! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
    AIRBUS WAS FOUND GUILTY AND PUNISHED BECAUSE THEY BRIBED GHANA TOO. WHY WAS GHANA MENTIONED IN THE PROSEC ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

@Abu, I agree - this couldn't have come from Hamidu, because he was the first ever Special Prosecutor and he had all the time in the world to investigate and prosecute Mahama. He couldn't do that because he had nothing on him

• MOST STUPID EX PRESIDENT 1 year ago

Mahama, the corrupt bastard deprived sick children of essential hospital equipment for their treatment.

• Yaw Marfo akufo chimp 1 year ago

Your father the most STUPID FOOL IN GHANA YOUR FATHER IS THE MOST USELESS EVER IN THE HISTORY OF TJIS COUNTRY CAN YOU COMPARE YOUR SILLY DRUNKARD FATHER TO THAT OF JDM? Kwasia Mpanyin ba

• MOST STUPID EX PRESIDENT 1 year ago

Without the toil of my COCOA FARMER father, idiots like kronfour mahama and cunts like you would never have free education. Pepeni aboa.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Take your father to the cathedral pit of hell fir a swimming massage.

Ofui, then you will realise how 11 million dollars meant for Pwalugu dam project has vanished under this dangerous cretin government.

You are here ma ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

If your entire family have someone like the corrupt Mahama that you claim you would have thank God, so pray to God to get an MP in your family or even MMDC before you insult someone useless or whatever. May God give you wisdo ...

• Snyder 1 year ago

CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT MAHAMA KWASEATO KROMFOC, AIRBUS THIEF, NKOMFEM MAHAMA, NKOKO BUO NKETE NKETE MAHAMA, NEVER, NEVER, AGAIN

• Dogo 1 year ago

Amidu is on the payroll of Okronfuor Addo Dankwa the mother serpent of corruption. Like the failed president, Amidu is also a big time failure.

• Opinions 1 year ago

Aboa beast! How many hospitals have your party built? Not even one. Who built all the hospitals that Ghanaians are benefitting from? Coomon renal machine for 4 million cedis, your party couldn't repair and people lost their l ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Call Martin on 0500007614 to find out if he is the author of this brilliant piece.

• wrescoder 1 year ago

Why not appoint your father to be the osp? oh or u papa no go school!!!

ARREST KISSI AGYEBENG ASAP!!!!!!!

Who is the MOTHET SERPENT OF CORRUPTION?

• GH 1 year ago

Hmmmm

Who is the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION????

Y3 Ny3 Nkwasia fuo wo Ghana ha oo WHO IS THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION Kissi Ajabeng arrest that man now now now he’s dangerous to our democracy THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION

• Kumi 1 year ago

US and UK declared Mahama as AIRBUS corrupt GO1. Which court declares a mother of serpent of corruption…. You see how narrow minded you people are, oh NDC people with short memory

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@Abu, it doesn't change anything whether it's from Martin Amidu or not. Investigation had taken place in the UK, France and the US and the corrupt Mahama has been identified as Government Official 1 who received bribe in the ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

If out of fear you hope this is not Martin Amidu's handiwork, please call 0500007614, if he still owns this number. Foolish empty-headed NDC follower.

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Serpent mother of corrupttion.

• Matey 1 year ago

Go for the mother serpent of corruption first. It's the same Amidu that made this pronouncement on the incumbent first gentleman.

• Kumi 1 year ago

US and UK declared Mahama as AIRBUS corrupt GO1. Which court declares a mother of serpent of corruption…. You see how narrow minded you people, oh NDC people can’t make simple analysis

Kissi Ajabeng pls ARREST THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION NOW NOW NOW

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

If hamidu is a saint? Then what he said about the mother serpent of corrupttion is the gospel truth .got u

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

No one in Ghana is as corrupt as the Bawuliar-Akuffo Addo government.

• TrueTrue 1 year ago

TELL ASANTE BLOGGERS THIS…….
    This message is for all ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers.
    The Dormaahene, Nana Agyeman Badu II, has consistently
    & persistently claimed that Otumfour Osei Tutu II is not a king.
    He s ...

• Opinions 1 year ago

Nkwasiafuo. Have you arrested Cecilia Dapaah? Have you arrested the culprit of the sky train?

• Jumbo 1 year ago

Bulgaria was right after all. Folks, I am Inclined to believe that this article did not emanate from Martin Amidu, but was coming from NPP Propaganda machine. The reason is simple. We all know Bulgaria, that blind Historien. ...

• MC 1 year ago

I am tempted to believe that this did not emanate from Martin Amidu...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Call him on 0500007614.

Arrest the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION FIRST THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT ABOA FUNU

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Martin hamidu hate jdm , for out performance to The vice president of ndc and now The in coming president of ghana period.

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

If you trust hamidu then what he said about the mother serpent of corrupttion is The Gospel.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

Anytime Martin eats a rabid dog, his mental faculties fail him. You were OSP and did nothing about the matter keep your dirty mouth shut and allow Kissibto work .

• Oliver Strangler not Oliver Twist! 1 year ago

So they don't even want to leave some bones for us dogs. Eiii! They have finished burying us before even killing us, and want to come back for more.

This one no be Oliver Twist. Its more like Oliver Strangler!

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

THE MOST LAZY AND COWARD LAWYER CUM POLITICIAN IN THE WORLD. HE (MARTIN) COULDN'T DO THE WORK AND RESIGNED WITH UNNECESSARY EXCUSES. ANOTHER GENTLEMAN ACCEPTED THE CHALLENGE AND YOU ALWAYS WANT TO DICTATE FOR HIM. WHO DO YOU ...

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

You just one of the baldheads lingering around town . No amount of stupor will save the elephant from getting deeper into the Bush.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

I am surprised that the NDC has not unleashed its official attack dogs at this learned lawyer. Could there be some "sleeping dogs" in what he said that the NDC has found safer to allow it to continue sleeping especially in an ...

• Denise 1 year ago

Mr. Aminnu you started all this nonsense propaganda.

• DRIP MACHINES 1 year ago

You are right amidu but your senseless action of fighting with Akuffo Addo is the canse of all these mess we find ourselves. A little patience could have made you the next president because you've also been a vice before.

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

PRESIDENT MY FOOT AND SHIT.

• Tanoh 1 year ago

Shaolin coward and alien, leave here and come to YouTube.

• John 1 year ago

You were OSP and started the investigation. Why didn't you finish it

• HOW MUCH DID MAHAMA PAY TO SILENCE AGYABENG? 1 year ago

Money has changed hands on a gargantuan scale p33! All other countries have jailed their officials fingered in the scandal so my question to Agyabeng is is he not aware of this? It is only in Ghana where the person involved h ...

• Yussif 1 year ago

I think this guy just woke up from a deep slumber.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Their scheme and wristed lies against Mahama won't wash again.

Martin Amidu is a joke and a big disappointment.

What does he want from Mahama?

• Cleared 1 year ago

It's like someone's pension cheque has cleared, so he's performing the contrast.

• Sage 1 year ago

Thief Mahama and Agyabeng must be arrested.
    We shall investigate Mahama and jail him early next year.

• Matey 1 year ago

Why not the mother serpent of corruption?

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

WHAT WERE YOU WAITING FOR ALL THIS WHILE IF YOUR STUPID PROPAGANDER INVESTIGATION HAS ANY IOTA OF TRUTH? WHY DO YOU ONLY REMEMBER YOUR STUPIP INVESTIGATION ON ONLY ELECTION YEARS? YOU KNOW YOU CANNOT FIND ANY CURRUPTION AROUN ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

We're simply tired of you second guessing and moralisations!!! GO BURN THE SEA for all we care!!!

• Wasteman 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO HAS A LOT OF SECRET FRIENDS HE CAN TURN INTO POLITICAL STOOGES AT ANY MOMENT IN TIME…ANOTHER EXAMPLE IS KOKU ANYIDOHO

• Antwina lokko 1 year ago

At Ofui wastedman, then one of the friends is mahama because akufo Addo has refused to jail Government official 1which refers to John Dramani mahama

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

ANOTHER STUPID STOMACH FOOL. YOUR AKOFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY AND FRIEND ARE POSSIBLE PENDING CANDIDATES FOR JAIL, COME 2025. FOOLISH BUSH PIGGGG

• Martin Amidu your time is passed. Shut your stupid mouth 1 year ago

Bipolar Martin Amidu. It appears the word gargantuan has got into the head of this fool. He should tell us who he described as the Mother Serpent of Corruption before he resigned. Stupid mad man envious of Kissi Adjebeng

• Godfred 1 year ago

Martin Amidu should just die, all these old motherfuckers are why we are suffering today. Other countries leaders made decisions years ago and their people are enjoying. We on the other hand…. God has cursed us.

• Abu 1 year ago

This failed OSP Martin Lamisi is yet to come to terms with the fact that he was used and dumped by Akkufo Addo.
    How ever I suspect this is a fake fabricated writeup which is not from. Matin Alamisi.

• Cambra 1 year ago

THESE SPECIAL PROSECUTORS ARE EXPOSING GHANA TO SHAME AND REDICLE TO THE INTERNATIONAL WORLD. EVEN SOME WESTERN COUNTRIES HAVE STARTED TO SIDELINE GHANA IF THEY VOTE FOR JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA IN 2024 BECAUSE THEY WILL NOT DE ...

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

AND YOUR OWN OUTRAGIOUS BASTARD PARENTS WHO GAVE BIRTH TO UNSCRUPULOUS AND BASTARD DRUG ADICT LIKE YOU, ALSO CALLING SOMEONE A DRUNKARD. YOU ARE NOT EVEN BEFITTING TO SLEEP EVEN CLOSE TO THE FEASES OF THE ONE YOU OPENED YOU ...

• Cambra 1 year ago

THESE SPECIAL PROSECUTORS ARE EXPOSING GHANA TO SHAME AND RIDICULE TO THE INTERNATIONAL WORLD. EVEN SOME WESTERN COUNTRIES HAVE STARTED TO SIDELINE GHANA IF THEY VOTE FOR JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA IN 2024 BECAUSE THEY WILL NOT D ...

• Dagomba boy 1 year ago

Name those countries and I pray they arrest you for your cheap lies.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Kissi is very unpatriotic. His intentions are diabolical and prosperity would judge him. He's a very wicked person.

• Martin guy guy 1 year ago

Martin thinks he is the only one who understands the 1992 constitution. If he disagrees with OSP...he shd proceed to court. Martin was incomplete and incompetent in that office. Why didn't he conclude the investigation before ...

• Matey 1 year ago

This man should spare us his rantings. He could not aduce evidence when he was in charge of the investigation. What next? Ignore his effusion.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

SHAME ON AMIDU. YOUR HATRED FOR MAHAMA WILL NOT WORK. NOTHING CAN STOP MAHAMA BEING PRESIDENT AGAIN. YOU USELESS IDIOT!

• Snyder 1 year ago

clueless, visionless, incompetent Mahama kwaseato kromfoc, Airbus THIEF, nkomfem Mahama, Never Again

• Kwabena 1 year ago

Another FOOL taken our attention from Galamsey and other topical issues of interest and dwelling on personal hatred. Alamisi your credibility is long gone. This will not wash

• Mahama is CLEAN 1 year ago

Oh so this dead useless man is still alive? Your nonsense won't work again. Ghanaians know you well.

• Jamasii 1 year ago

Amidus controversy, though not bad but has outlived its usefulness. Rest my bro. Amid

• Steve Williams 1 year ago

He envies John Mahama. He has come to the realisation that Mr John Mahama would be the next PRESIDENT

• Nana 1 year ago

OH GOD HAVE MERCY ON US THIS MAN AGING ON THIS CASE. YOU RUNAWAY FROM THIS JOB AND KEEP ON DISTURB OUR PEACE. YOU ONLY WROTE BIG ENGLISH WITH OUT ANY WISDOM

• MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 year ago

MR MARTIN AMIDU PLEASE RELAX GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN YOUR EXCELLENT WORK COMPARED TO THIS CURRENT ONE. BUT AFTER BREAKING THE 8 GHANA WILL PRACTICALLY INVESTIGATE THE CURRENT OSP & CONFIRMED GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1....

A JUDICIA ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

AMIDU THE FOOL. YOU CANNOT CAMPAIGN FOR BAWUMIA TO WIN. BAWUMIA HAS BEEN PLANTED THERE TO IMPLEMENT THE AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT AND WE WILL RESIST THAT. IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. YOU WERE GIVEN THE OSP JOB BUT YOU FAILED. YOU ARE A BI ...

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

Is it not the same ndc busily praising Amidu for calling Akufo Addo names? Now we believe Amidu that the Govt. Official one induced the OSP to deceive Ghanaians.

• Mei 1 year ago

It's been a long time since Ghanaians heard from me, so I must come out for them to see that I dey oo. Remember, kaiser Alamisi Martin Amidu resigned his post as the OSP and then accused Nana as the mother serpent of all corr ...

• MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 year ago

MR MARTIN AMIDU PLEASE RELAX GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN YOUR EXCELLENT WORK COMPARED TO THIS CURRENT ONE. BUT AFTER BREAKING THE 8 GHANA WILL PRACTICALLY INVESTIGATE THE CURRENT OSP & CONFIRMED GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1....

A JUD ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar stupid NPP foolish party, John mahama will win December 7th election if u like or not

• It sounds like Amidu describing his new self 1 year ago

These same words as used by Martin Amidu are a perfect description of himself today. Time to fix himself and shut up

• Edward 1 year ago

Amidu needs a check up

• Gh 1 year ago

This Martin Hamidu is like the Nana-Bawumia government. They have created a mess,and turn around speaking as if the the mess the country is currently going through is caused by someone else other than them. But if the Ghanai ...

• Roce Koran 1 year ago

The political character assassin for hire at work again close to election. I am sure Mahama's payment is either late or not gonna come so Bawumia's payment has gone through hence the nonsense write up.

• That SP is a staunch NDC member 1 year ago

I said exactly what Martin Amidu is saying now that the useless SP is an NDC member, and is only doing politics with the criminal decision he made

• Toko 1 year ago

Why you couldn't handle it, hypocrisy.

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

WHO IS MANAGING THE PSYCHIATRIC CONDITION OF THIS GUY? THEY GAVE YOU A JOB, YOU RUN AWAY FROM IT. SOMEONE IS DOING THE JOB AND YOU HAVE ISSUES WITH HIM. IF THIS IS NOT MADNESS, WHAT ELSE CAN THAT BE?

• Congoman(kb) 1 year ago

Now everyone knows mahadi is g.o.1.he previously said if he is g.o1 we shouldnt vote for him. Hmmmm

It was an election interference by US and her allies in 2016 to let John Mahama to lose the elections.
    At that time John Mahama and NDC did not confront their accusers with the facts, thus that was one of the ruses that led ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Rather, your comment on the OSP's report is a gargantuan hoax, hollow and politically-motivated. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, lawless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Bawku bull.

Mr. Amidu, you had your chance and you threw in the towel. Give your successor the peace of mind to also offer his bit.

• Nii Moi 1 year ago

Is this not hatred or bitterness from Amidu. You had the time, space and everything but bcos there was nothing in there to pin Mahama. Pls did you still think Ghanaians are stupid enough to believe you again after all you we ...

• Nana addo 1 year ago

Please go back and take your medication.

• First Offer 1 year ago

Stop galamsey now and not this diversion. It won’t work this time.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

His account has been credited by NPP again, and can tell you old fool that we are too busy to fall to this diversionary tactics. Stupid man,Jesse tsitsi

• Cambra 1 year ago

THE LOOTING BRIGADE WANTS POWER TO RULE GHANA AGAIN. NEVER AGAIN.

THESE SPECIAL PROSECUTORS ARE EXPOSING GHANA TO SHAME AND RIDICULE TO THE INTERNATIONAL WORLD. EVEN SOME WESTERN COUNTRIES HAVE STARTED TO SIDELINE GHANA IF ...

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Kwasiafuo Nana Addo's NPP and not JA Kuffour's at this, to draw attentuin away from the fight agaunst galamsey.. Nyame b3 tua mo ni ara ka.. Foolish boys and girls calling themselves leaderss

• Kofi Asante 1 year ago

Amidu is only trying to make himself relevant in politics. His incompetency manifested louder than what he writes when he was the Special Prosecutor. A failed pained running shadow vice president who has never been.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Amidu and Koku Anyidoho are having a sleepless night with all the evil plans to bring Mahama down but to no avail, yet they will not give up.

• Papasi 1 year ago

Very very true. He’ll be sacked in the next NPP administration

• Using tactics to aquire Ghana web 1 year ago

Eiiish the new owner of this platform is burnt on getting some scores for bawulair but trust me you aren't getting nothing cheap mp ,any new government have to investigate the sale of Ghanaweb.

• kom 1 year ago

So Drunkmani bribed the OSP?

• Kaya 1 year ago

As for this guy, Martin Amidu there is something wrong with him. I think he’s not taking his medication today. Senseless, stupid and ignorant statements.

• Test 2 1 year ago

SICK MAN AMIDU GO AND ARREST AYISI AND MAHAMA
    SICK AND THIN AIR AMIDU

• James 1 year ago

Can someone advice this stupid old to keep quiet and enjoy his retirement... you were given this office and you chicken out so what are you saying. No one listens to you anymore sir, just shut up

• AWANA 1 year ago

8 AUGUST 2024..... 8. 8. 8
    THE YEAR OF THE 8
    GAME OVER

• Sobolo 1 year ago

Npp propaganda

• Kwaku Badu 1 year ago

Rubbish!!! what did Amidu do while he was at OSP

• Dread 1 year ago

Mr. Amidu why didn't you complete the investigation before leaving office? Your statement at this time also smacks of politics. You can do better than this. Are you saying the current OSP has no mind of his own?

• Kenneth 1 year ago

All because, he taught he shouldnhave been President and not Mahama...

• Slim 1 year ago

Bitter Amidu

• Kk 1 year ago

So many important news which shd draw ur attention like galamsay bt as usual only interested in dead stories like dis one....dis man paaaaaaa...

• oje 1 year ago

All that this man knows is writing of meaningless stuffs, When he is put into job he finds himself fumbling. alamisi is a waste pipe

• Ker 1 year ago

This is not from Alamisi Hamidu

• Joyce 1 year ago

Attention seeking man.

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

I have read the entire write up and i am convinced now than ever that the guy's mental illness is grave. You think stopping the investigations for election purposes was not dabbling in politics, but the one who completes the ...

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

Bleeding is allowed any old fox can bleeding hahaha

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is corrupt and his corruption is much deeper. Mahama is the only political leader who has stood alone without competition as the NDC's flagbearer backed by Asiedu Nketia. Mahama has infiltrated using corrupt means to s ...

• DrunkMANI mahama 1 year ago

Mahama is a con man. Government Official one

• James 1 year ago

Martin, where have you been all this while? I thought as much....

• Jay 1 year ago

I've never seen or heard anyone more pained that he wasn't made Vice President than this pilock. My guy, go and burn the sea. You had the opportunity to deal with Mahama and the NDC and you didn't. Stop standing on the sideli ...

• Dan 1 year ago

What did you do when you were leading? You now sit outside and criticize your successor. I think you are stupid.

• Batule 1 year ago

Cooked books can be found in any place at any time, including ndc times. When this courts in abroad cannot find any evidence, what can you do in Africa? See your time as OSP and judge yourself. Not mentioning that demonstrato ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Amide thought he alone studied law. What is by 4- 3 decision of a panel of 7 judges.? This skin pain is too much. Knowledge doesn't rest in one man's head.

• James 1 year ago

So everybody is corrupt except Amidu. Why are we wasting your time on this mad man Amidu

• Towncrier 1 year ago

Amidu and Koku Anyidoho! Let Ghana have peace! What at all has JDM done to you la! Aaaaba!

• Meet good hacker from uk 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

OYIWA, GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE John Ford Mahama

• SD.com 1 year ago

The issue was on your table for a long time, why didn't you investigate it? Hatred is the word

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Oh Martin, akoayi agyimi.

• S A 1 year ago

useless and nonsense article

• S A 1 year ago

useless and nonsense article

• Kweku 1 year ago

What does Hon Martin Amidu want

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Can Martin Amidu for once be concise and precise enough to shorts his presentations? Is he always trying to prove to ignorant Ghanaians that he is the only one who understands and is able to write “ better” English? He wi ...

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

His write ups are disjointed and had to follow. I believe he has some mental health problems

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

Why has Amidu waited for all this while before reacting to the OSP investigation report? I believe he didn't help Ghanaians inches regard

• Paakwesi 1 year ago

You thus man again...who brought him back from hibernation...

• Martin Amidu, Jail JM If You Have What It Takes 1 year ago

Shameless Bitter Amidu. In 2004 when Alhaji Munmuni was made Running Mate you were so peeved because you Thought you would have been chosen again after you abysmally performed as a Running Mate in 2000 leading to defeat of Pr ...

• Konpong 1 year ago

Mad dog Martin Amidu is at it again but this time, he'll fail.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is the Mother serpent of corruptions in the world piriod.
    If this is coming from Martin Amidu,
    Then he is the most useless, foolish man on earth because he was given the opportunity to do the job and he failed ...

• Sardine 1 year ago

Foolish stupid lawyer

• the Villager 1 year ago

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THIS MAN AND KOKU ANYIDOHU WHEN IT CONCERNS JDM?

• kwame 1 year ago

i rather find Amidu's outburst as politically motivated or at best not based on any unbiased sound judgement. what prevented him from completing his term in that office? why didn't he complete the investigation if he had all ...

• Ambijoe Kulbogo 1 year ago

Hesh dis man is always disgracing us we northerners, why god wont jst take dis idiot man away, am sure he is nt mental ryt

• Ambijoe Kulbogo 1 year ago

Hesh dis man is always disgracing us we northerners, why god wont jst take dis idiot man away, am sure he is nt mental ryt

• Cat 1 year ago

Who is stopping u from going to the court.aboa naka

• Observer 1 year ago

We all know you are the senior brother of Koku Anyidoho. You have not recovered from your sack

Mahama has been exonerated. No weapon formed against Mahama shall prosper

• s))mli 1 year ago

READ THE ROOM MR. AMIDU. The foolishness is too much

• Gargatuanhoax 1 year ago

Can you leave the special prosecutor alone. Nana Addo gave you this job. You even couldn't procecute one individual. You better shut up. You are nothing done toilet paper.

• AMOAH 1 year ago

IRELEVANT AMIDU WANTS ATTENTION.STUPID OLD MAN. I ALWAYS WANT TO ASK YOU A QUESTION: ARE YOU FROM NAVRONGO OR BAWKU ? YOU HAVE MO TRIBE AND THAT US WHY YOU BROTHER REFUSES TO RETURN TO GHANA AFTER HIS RETIREMENT

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Isn't it ironic that he Amidu only come within silly stories during elections time? He appears confused because he was the Special Prosecutor so 2hqt stopped him fro. Prosecuting JDM when was in office? I am.sure he want so s ...

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Isn't it ironic that he Amidu only come with this silly stories during elections times? He appears confused because he was the Special Prosecutor so what stopped him from Prosecuting JDM when he was in office as a SpecialPros ...

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Isn't it ironic that he Amidu only come with this silly stories during elections times? He appears confused because he was the Special Prosecutor so what stopped him from Prosecuting JDM when he was in office as a SpecialPros ...

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Fake News from the Jubilee House. Mother Serpent of Corruption, Publish the Prof Frimpong Boateng Report on the Missing Excavators at the Jubilee House. Investigate Why the MD of ECG Resigned. The Container of Rice from Tem ...

• F-Ever 1 year ago

AMIDU IS A SICK HYPOCRITE WHO NEVER SAW RAWLINGS' CORRUPTION.

Spare us you phony self-righteous indignation, Amidu! You never saw Rawlings' corruption. You never saw the illegality of participating in the illegal "Revoluti ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

Is not from amidu..is same npp crooks.. cooking stories left right center.. bastards..if Airbus witch hunt is scandalous what about Agyapa deal ? This no amount of lies on Mahama wil work and if Mahama come to power and leave ...

• Korbla 1 year ago

You are no more relevant

• Frank 1 year ago

THE FOOLISH MAN IS AT IT AGAIN
    THIS ONE TOO WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE JUST LIKE OTHERS RAISE BY THIS NONENTITY
    This job was given to u and as a result of your FAILURE you resigned and you now outside throwing stones
    USELESS M ...

• Ali Mohammed 1 year ago

His sickness came again, can this man go take his medicines and leave this nonsense alone. Every time his mental illness triggers pe3, " airbus". Eeeeiiii adennn.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Elections coming npp losing before Ghana goes to the ballot box so hate news fake news are being thrown in to the air again. Oh npp. Your shame is heavy and stinking

• Amidu Is a mad 1 year ago

Amidu is no more a normal person.His hatred for Mahama is making him a mad man and he will die with that hatred inside him.

• FTT 1 year ago

Airbus scandal is still fresh in our minds. The truth will come out one day

• GH 1 year ago

So who is "doing* GH.? At one point he didn't get any evidence and rather saw someone as the mother ser... P. and thought it's politically motivated to motivate party against another and Ppl accepted it, now there is another ...

• Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago

Someone who didn't have the balls to hold the Office,
    Amidu, you are a coward,
    A coward who disappointed himself for failing to do your job but rather run away after taking fat Salaries...

You have the mind to even Crit ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Martin you see your life? This is all your fault,you had the balls of the miscreant in your ample hands but you let him off by leaving your office and abandoning Ghanaians to their fate for no justifiable reason.A Minister of ...

• John K(You Can Keep this Headline News for one week it won't wash) 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, You often time take off headline new off the portal after 6 hours but you have deliberately kept this martin Amidu story as your number one news item for the entire day. We now know Ghanaweb is own by the NPP MP. t ...

• Pilato 1 year ago

Martin Amidu is just bitter that he has never gotten the opportunity to become vice president to Atta Mills but JM had such a golden opportunity. Amidu useless dog, dirty enviness. Shame the DEVIL

• Pilato 1 year ago

Martin Amidu is just bitter that he has never gotten the opportunity to become vice president to Atta Mills but JM had such a golden opportunity. Amidu useless dog, dirty enviness. Shame the DEVIL

• Truth 1 year ago

You couldn't do the job and left when someone has done the job, you say is a hoax. You are just jealous and if you don't be on guard this jealousy will consume you.

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Certainly, it's needless to say so! Even an untrained mind or any other open-minded person will readily agree with Martin Amidu that it was a "hoax ..." Kissi Agyebeng is now a big shame, and has plunged himself into an irr ...

• The Truth 1 year ago

Hmmmmm, these rejected wizards in NDC, Martin Amidu, Korku Anyideho, Solomon Nkansah and the likes who connived with evil men in NPP will be shamed latest by 9th December, 2024 when Mahama is declared the winner of 2024 elect ...

• Gladstone Sawyerr 1 year ago

This Amidu guy is a confused person watch out he will soon go mad before he dies.

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

That's just a stupid write-up from the stable of a stupid person. If u havd any evidence against JM with regards to the Airbus saga,just go to the appropriate quarters a lodge it there.
    Mmoa!

• Loe 1 year ago

Desperatism. It's fake. Elections time

• Atsu 1 year ago

Such a thief like John Mahama can never be president again .Ghanaians wanted to know who was GO1 and that ends the story

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Super Mugu Yaro 1 year ago

Hahaha I laughed in Tokyo when ever I see these things coming it makes me laugh to the brim.NPP and it's footsoldiers are only good in trying to create uncreative means for more damage and wickedness. The Almighty Allah didn' ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus
    branding scandal
    2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
    3. Double Sala ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

Shut the up. You were in office why don't you do your investigation and procedure the person . Foolish and mad dog

• Ray 1 year ago

This Amidu guy thinks he's smart. You were given the opportunity to investigate this case, you run away with your tail between your hind legs. After years of inactivity, you come back to disturb our ears with what again? Y ...