Faces, Stories of Arrested #DemocracyHub Protesters: Emmanuel Djan’s pregnant wife story

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Real guy 1 year ago

Oh god save ghana and Ghanaians

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Look ooooo. Someone who best credentials was gotten from the number of demonstrations he has attended sef be this?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

ANOTHER COOKED STORY FROM THE PIT OF HELL NDC HEADQUARTERS!

ATTORNEY GENERAL DON’T SET THESE THIUGS FREE WITHOUT ALLOWING THE LAWS BEING EFFECTIVELY APPLIED!

THEY ARE PERILOUS TO THE PEACE OF GHANA! THEY ARE HARDCO ...

• OXYGEN 1 year ago

Hmmm! from Korle Bu to 37 area to withdraw money. These people cannot even come up with a good story to convince the police.

• Kojo 1 year ago

@Oxygen, YOU ARE AN IDIOT. EVEN IF THE STORY MENTIONED KORLEBU HOSPITAL YOU CANNOT SEE 37 MILITARY HOSPITAL ON HIS RECEIPTS ATTACHED TO THE STORY? THE FREE SHS GRADUATES ARE BETTER THAN YOU. NO WONDER. STUPID BOY!

• OXYGEN 1 year ago

@ Kojo you call the two handwritten pieces of papers receipts.

• Esi 1 year ago

Dumbass

• nii 1 year ago

so even with nhis, to born pikin for Nana Addo Government cost more than 2k in this hard country?

is NHIS working or not?

• Jk 1 year ago

What did they see him doing before his arrest? Why this story at this time?

• Dagomba boy 1 year ago

I thought the reason for keeping them behind bars is to investigate. Why couldn't the police investigate his claims?

• Paa 1 year ago

The Bible has always been factual: “when the wicked leads the entire nation suffer’s”. I remember what Nyaho said about if we make a mistake and elect Akuffo Addo our leader.

I just hope he doesn’t plunge this nat ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Go tell all this to the marines. There were others in the trotro station attending to their needs why did the police not arrest all of them? Pack of lies.

• Nii Otu 1 year ago

there are innocent people in death role. Injustice is real especially Ghana. The police can't arrest the illegal miners but can arrest demonstrators.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Concern 1 year ago

Sue the poice