See first photos of Day 1 of #FreeTheCitizens, #SayNoToGalamsey protest

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Grandpa 1 year ago

There's natural mystic blowing through the air if npp listen carefully now they'll hear this could be the first trumpet

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Unemployed hooligans of the buga buga party.

• Verily Verily 1 year ago

Proverbs 22:23
    "For the LORD will take up our case and will exact life for life". Selah!

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Grandpa, indeed There's a natural mystique blowing through the air........... How did we manage to, against all odds elect this criminal and tyrant, AKUFFO ADDO to be president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ FRAKIE: THE JAIL BIRD.

YOU PEOPLE WILL ROT IN JAIL BECAUSE YOU ARE IN ENMITY WITH DEMOCRACY!

ATTORNEY GENERAL DON’T SET THESE THUGS FREE WITHOUT ALLOWING THE LAWS TO BE FULLY EFFECTIVELY APPLIED! THEY ARE PERILOUS ...

• Is there galamsey in Accra? NDC el3ction gimmick 1 year ago

These hooligans hired by NDC think they can deceive NPP to crack the whip on galamsey to lose power. It will not happen today or tomorrow.

• Priority 1 year ago

Stupid Donkey New York Zoo and your crony!
    Why are fools like you two still allowed to come here to desecrate our discussions everyday?

• Dos 1 year ago

Remember this your comment, you will rot in life. You think it's funny right. They will rot in jail but you will rot in life trust me. If u can have energy and time to support this stupidity. Life will reward you for that. Fo ...

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

This should get everyone unto the street. Ghanaians are cowards.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

They have decided to be unemployed but go on useless demonstrations. Let us leave them alone to languish in poverty and unemployment and follow greedy and inconsiderate politicians.

• bobby 1 year ago

Nonsense which trumpet. Lets see the lanslside win from Bawumiah on Dec 7th. These fools younger sisters and brothers are enjoying free shs and giving birth for free

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

The anger against the useless family of apes monkeys and baboons who wants to capture the country has just begun. The Akuffo addo/ bawumia dynasty is about to scatter. How can an ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoki ...

• Papasi 1 year ago

A filthy inferior EWE AYIGBE TOGOLESE idiot using a pseudo Akan name will always exhibit buffoonery like this, mugu

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

Yaw Wontumi:

GHANAIANS HAVE REJECTED YOU PEOPLE! DON’T YOU SEE THAT GHANAIANS HAVE THEIR BACK AGAINST YOU?

Your so called anger is limited to the people within your pedigree. By now Ghanaians have come to understand ...

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

All NDC buffoons and hooligans have the right to peaceful protests, but if they go about their usual criminal activities by burning tyres on the streets and destroy properties, they will join their brothers who are already be ...

• Kwame K 1 year ago

@Steven Kaye of London, if indeed you are in London why don't you come down to Ghana to experience things for yourself, maybe you may prefer drinking the galamsey contaminated waters to that in London. Stupidity on high heel ...

• Papasi 1 year ago

Stop fooling with your NDC stupidities, mmode3 gyimiii noaaaaa

• Papasi 1 year ago

Absolutely bro. These unemployed and filthy NDC stooges with most of them filthy inferior EWE AYIGBE TROKOSI Togolese and some burkinabes, Pepefo)

• Atopa 1 year ago

Kum apem a apem b3ba.

• Adanko 1 year ago

So those demonstrators have nothing better to do . They should go to galamsey areas and demonstrate. John mahama boys

• James 1 year ago

Politically motivated......by the NDC

• Spio 1 year ago

Most of the demostrators are drug addicted

• Silas Marner 1 year ago

The Nkwasiasem Party People are here again in their numbers like termites! Where do cretins like you come from?

• Rob 1 year ago

Ndc useless demonstration go to the galamesay towns to do your useless demonstration

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

Only Ayigbe , Burkina weed smokers and drug addicts will have time for this useless demonstration

• Maaka maaka 1 year ago

What has this demonstration got to do with Electoral Commission and Nss secretariat

• Silas Marner 1 year ago

The Nkwasiasem Party People are here again in their numbers like termites! Where do village idiots like you come from?

• Meet good hacker from uk Russian cool 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

What are they going to do at the Electoral Commission? If the demonstration is about galamsey, why go to the EC? This is the agenda off NDC ANIMALS. When the EC met political parties and other stakeholders on Tuesday, Ofosu A ...

• John k 1 year ago

This is a useless thing in the world so far organize by NDC

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MOTHER SERPENT OF GALAMSEY. I BLAME MAHAMA FOR ALLOWING HIM GO SCOT FREE WHEN HE BROUGHT IN MERCINARIES FROM SERBIA IN 2016.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

ASSUMING MAHAMA BRINGS IN MERCINARIES FROM SERBIA TODAY. DO YOU THINK AKUFFO ADDO WILL LET HIM GO SCOT FREE?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

How many of the demonstrators are not in one way or the other involved in some kind of Galamsay? Ghanaians are generally guilty in the Galamsay business. Don’t let us be hypocrites

• Silverstone 1 year ago

Why are fools like you two still allowed to come here to desecrate our discussions everyday?

• kwame 1 year ago

HYPOCRITES ALL OF YOU...

• Joe 1 year ago

Unemployed idiots of NDC

• Oyibo 1 year ago

When people have no meaningful things to do with their lives.

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago

So nipa no wo hin?
    Where r the demonstrators? I cant see them ooo. Are my eyes deceiving me or what?

• King 1 year ago

NDC junkies on the street. No wonder.

• Ghana my motherland 1 year ago

These people should go to the villages and protest to the locals . They're messing with the rivers

• FTT 1 year ago

Government should never banned mining because it is pure propaganda from ndc

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Undoubtedly, such backward-looking and shameful activities of some NDC followers do not help to attract and endear the ordinary citizen to their causes. Indeed, someone needs to drum into the seemingly deaf ears of such NDC's ...

• Mei 1 year ago

Ebubor n'ba! The president of demonstrations is now seeing multiples of demonstrations and he is not happy. Who cause am oga?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites