'You'll cease to be God if you take NPP into opposition' - Ernest Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (229)

• MOST STUPID EX PRESIDENT 1 year ago

NPP, the political party of enlightenment will break the 8. All the FSHS graduates have the vote now and none of them is voting for that most stupid and thief ex president.

• ANOLD 1 year ago

You use free shs to loot the country and you think God will look on for another 4 years of gargantuan corruption you've exhibited?

• Dungeon Mastet 1 year ago

After all that they've done for Ghanaians...?

If they know they've done right by Ghanaians and are sure of winning, they won't be packing the courts and bloating the voters register in an obvious attempt to circumvent the ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

'You'll cease to be God if you take NPP into opposition' - What an offensive thing to say! So if the NPP loses the election, that will indicate that God does not exit. Wow. Many Christians will be offended but I ask people to ...

• Dos 1 year ago

It is even a blasphemy what he has said. This is why some say they have scammed all Ghanaians to the extend that now they want to scam God Himself. How can you even make such a statement to the extent that you now feel winnin ...

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Not only is it blasphemous, but he is putting God to the test, which is sinful in and of itself.

• YSL 1 year ago

First term it was free SHS, second term they are still mention free SHS because they have nothing again to boast of, useless Guinea pigs, do you armed robbing nation wreckers know what God is? Jesters and Clowns.

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Because Idiots like like Owusu Bempah, Abronye, Pius, Gabby, Ahiagbah, Dr. Ayew the NPP must looooooooooose!
    Because of greedy and corrupt people like the mother serpent of corruption nana Addo Bawumia, KEN OFORI ATTA, Grabb ...

• Stephano 1 year ago

That guy called Ernest Owusu Bempah is just a dirty smelly rat.

• Prince Kennedy 1 year ago

His god is some small dwarf somewhere, don't rush to add capital letter to it. Looking his political history, which God does he know apart from ganja jah.

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

NPP’s cup is full

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

Then he should look for another God. GOD is omnipotent. He is not like Kwaku Duah who you can enstool and destool.

• Popular Comedian 1 year ago

Neocolonialist Puppeteer Party and their comedian associates.
    God gave you the opportunity to rewrite history about the UP party, you got selfish. Sold the Ghanaian generations into slavery through bonds and excessive borro ...

• ghana 1 year ago

MAYBE YOUR EVIL DIMONIC GOD: BUT NOT OUR ALMIGHTY GOD

• Mustapha 1 year ago

Backwards thinking, the foolish nature of black ma ln who has no vision but his stomach.
    Bawumia is anti Christ
    Muslims pretend to love Christians just for their wicked secrets bomb's
    Bawumia will create more islamic laws ...

• DI BI MA ME NDI BI 1 year ago

MUSTAPHA, IS THE ALMIGHTY GOD IN YOUR POCKET?

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

Rubbish! You're already in opposition. But God Almighty continue to reign supreme forever!

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Yeah. Gbemela @ Owusu Bempah. The God of Abraham,David, Isaac and the God of the heavens will always be God and will send the npp together with your ugly useless perennial weed smoking ape called akuffo addo to opposition. Gb ...

WE LIKE A GOVERNMENT THAT SHARES NATIONAL CAKE THROUGH FREE SHS AND DRIP TO ALL THAN A DEAD GOAT WHO WILL ONLY BUY MANSIONS AND V8 FOR HIS SLAY QUEENS WHILE EVEN SCHOOL CHILDREN DONT HAVE CHALKS IN THEIR CLASSROOMS

• Wofa Appiah. Buokrom 1 year ago

No well meaning Ghanaian will vote for the NPP, except two categories people. 1. Those who are benefitting from stealing from the tax payer. 2. Those who are ignorant and are only following the NPP because they are told to fo ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

What category of people will vote for NDC? I know Frankie and Okudzeto Ablakwa and some NDC brainwashed followers will do but not people like me when Asiedu Nketsia is still in charge of affairs and dictates to the party what ...

• Evans 1 year ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari have you forgotten so soon the results of the 2020 elections;Nana Addo had 6.5m votes and JM 6.1votes with Parliamentary the NPP dropped from 169 to 137 and the NDC went up from 106 to 137; even this re ...

NO WELL MEANINGFUL GHANAIAN WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA EXCEPT 1. HE OR SHE BENEFITED FROM HIS MANSIONS AND V8s 2 . THOSE WHO ARE ENJOYING HIS LOOTED BOOTY FROM HIS ERA.

• Lodkani 1 year ago

Should we also say no sensible person will vote for the tebonkoso veep unless you have taken part of the gallamsey money? Just asking

• Ck 1 year ago

Exactly bro

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

And you think those graduates are stupid to even listen to your empty campaigns? Was it not the same free shs students who told your Akuffo Addo their feelings about the nonsense going on in the country? In one of the videos ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Those students were picked by NDC to say those in the air to denigrate NPP. We are abreast with all the NDC political lies and tricks. Let the voters decide on who they want.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Keep denying the truth about your impending loss.

• ghana 1 year ago

GOD IS NOT HAPPY WITH NPP LOOTING THE STATE- WHAT ABOUT THAT - MR; MOSQUITO FACE:

• AKUFFO ADDO - I'VE BUILT A GOV'T OF RAW THIEVES 1 year ago

You see... it is this kind of blasphemies coming from this Owusu Bempah boy, who carries a face like a Sudanese goat suffering from constipation, which always make God angry for Him to pour his endless shame on these NPP reck ...

• 1FISHERMAN 1 year ago

.....you called the former president " the most stupid and thief" because of partisan politics. May the Good Lord forgive you.

• Queen 1 year ago

God pls have mercy on this foolish Pito port. I know Owusu Pempah is a great fool but I never knew he can take his stupidity to God's level. Aahh! That God is not God if NPP looses the 2024 election. Let me tell this odour mo ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

see the face of a stupid owusu be
    pan like that of anopheles mosquito

• Wiseman 1 year ago

Only idol worshippers says such words to their

• Athena- US 1 year ago

@MOST STUPID EX PRESIDENT, you require immediate health attention. You must go for your medication and stop sniffing the white substance.
    TWEAAAAA, your party is already in opposition.
    Just imagine your filthy and stinki ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

Bempah, I am with you but don't try to use your emotions to box God. God cannot be boxed. Let the nature of God do the talking Bro. May the Lord help us to break the 8. Amen.

• Kk 1 year ago

No wonder you're a product of Free SHS,that's why you can insult someone of your father's age without been ashamed.

• Ato 1 year ago

Kuraseni asenyi like you, do you even have what it takes to spew that garbage from your stupid mouth?? Villager!!!

Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo and his Julor House steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia are dumb ass thieving bastards who have spent the past eight years looting the country while being in bed with galamsey criminals. The N ...

• Wiseman 1 year ago

Owusu Bampah is within his rights as an idol worshipper to challenge his god after making blood sacrifices. It's blasphemy to challenge the God of Christian and Muslim.

• Balms 1 year ago

One panther condom could have averted this nonsense you are spewing about God. So per your chaotic logic you think you know more than God right ? Useless comment coming from a confused slavish mentality

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

NPP is demonic

• Kramai 1 year ago

Even kufuor lost and people still think this failed government will win

• Paa Willie 1 year ago

Do you think God is like you?

• Joe 1 year ago

Bempah is scared of losing his job at Ghana Gas Company, Siaaa!!!

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Because of politics and power God would cease to be God, such an outrageous utterance. Is he sane? Pls let his family take him to Ankaful before he goes naked on our streets

• Kk 1 year ago

Just get prepared my brother bcus u will be one of the guys ghanaians will be happy to see ur downfall, bcus u ride on peoples reputation ad dirty politics to get govt job ad God hates such stooges....u are not a good person. ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Aboa papo apampamu kankan

• filiwa 1 year ago

Wow, is this guy a human being ?

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

Can you imagine how he looks when he wakes up in the morning? He should look in the mirror every morning and advise himself. Those women he's chopping are always taking it from behind because you can imagine that face when he ...

• Armstrong 1 year ago

Useless comments.Never compare this government to the supremacy of God.The government that supports LGBTQ+ ,an abominable act against God and you want God to support you?
    After stealing our monies you expect God to support y ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

Waaa look at the face of this fool. Like he use akpeteshie to bath... In Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad. so sad

• Culture 1 year ago

Tweaaaaa this stock fish! Mtcheew

• Massa 1 year ago

Look at this goat, Ernest OwusuAponkye

• Seriously 1 year ago

Nonsense talk God is God not cos of NPP.. you love your party than the country called Ghana so you think of God too huh

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

BLASPHEMING, that's the word. Jehovah Yaweh will punish this Owusu Bempah for this.If he has been a Muslim, his coconut head would have been on the line. That is FATWAD

• Broni Panayoti 1 year ago

Stop saying this nonsense. Has your president fulfil his promise of building a cathedral in His (God's) honour been realised? Why won't God make you loose the election? You talk as if you have no brain in your head.

• Don labone 1 year ago

Very worrying!!
    We should be careful how we do our politics now
    The almighty God in heaven should be free from this nonsense
    This idiot now attacking God to have appointment to steal
    Time Will tell

• TrueTrue 1 year ago

TELL ASANTE BLOGGERS THIS…….
    This message is for all ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers.
    The Dormaahene, Nana Agyeman Badu II, has consistently
    & persistently claimed that Otumfour Osei Tutu II is not a king.
    He s ...

• Odiasempa 1 year ago

WHEN YOU SEE A PERSON WITH A MOUTH LIKE A PIG OR A SHREW YOU CAN EASILY SEE WHAT WORDS CAN COME FROM IT. I THINK OWUSU BEMPAH HAS FORGOTTEN THAT GOD CAN CENT PUNISH PEOPLE WHO USE HIS NAME TO ACQUIRE SOMETHING BUT LATER TURN ...

• Ebow 1 year ago

May God forgive him for being blasphemous!

• Towncrier 1 year ago

Isaiah 33:1 KJV
    [1] Woe to thee that spoilest, and thou wast not spoiled; and dealest treacherously, and they dealt not treacherously with thee! when thou shalt cease to spoil, thou shalt be spoiled; and when thou shalt make ...

• Towncrier 1 year ago

Ernest Owusu Bempah, you do not give a damn about God! Please clamp shut!!! Yabre mo O! If you don't know, we are telling you now! You guys are NAUSEATING! Yuck! Yuck! Yuck!

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

After it has become so glare that the ec has failed to help you, you now know God and even arrogant towards Him(God).
    Foolish talk from a stupid goat.

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

I think power has cursed some of the people.blasphemy

• Scholar 1 year ago

God sees only the heart not facial expression ok
    The cathedral your boss promised where has it reached now
    Kenkey price was 1.00 now the same size of kenkey in my village is 5.00
    Cement price was 24.00 now in my village 11 ...

• ustice 1 year ago

idiot. do you really understand the ways of God?

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

I dont think you are being rational. Your performance in office is determined by the voters not God. Dont be stupid

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Axis of evil, NPP is using Free SHS to fool Ghanaians.
    The destruction of our rivers and forest is more than the effect of Atomic bomb.Tnx.

• We are coming for you 1 year ago

You are panicking , we are coming for you.

• Oh Africa 1 year ago

How dare this guy blackmail the Almighty God. Maybe he doesn't know that God allowed NPP to come to power Ghanaians to know that empty barrel makes the most noise. The All Knowing God will never allow you to keep suppressing ...

• Bisoba. 1 year ago

May the God of vengeance vist aboa apapo

• St. DS7 1 year ago

U bring God into your dirty politics?? Just review some of the things that happened to people who try to blaspheme Him.. titatic...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

The idiots have taken the fight to God ooh. You will go to opposition and God will still be God . Foolish people

• Nirah 1 year ago

Must you drag God's name into your political affairs.Indeed politics is a dirty game ampa,anyways the covenant you made with God is the swimming pool right?God knows you are block headed so after creating a deep pit for years ...

• Boateng 1 year ago

Please are you aware of the hardships this NPP government has brought on the aged by ceasing their investments for the past 5-6 years.... You get your pay plus allowance so you feel good... God has also recorded this also....

• Papa 1 year ago

Criminal!

• Sobolo 1 year ago

You're now realising your smoothness level. Danduruwa

• Jordan Pedro 1 year ago

Ernest Owusu Bempah , u r a fool to bring God to your foolish narratives that he will ceased to be God if NDC wins the coming elections.
    You r a big fool to makes such comments # MONEY ERNEST O BEMBAH

• Duncan Hanns 1 year ago

Ohene don't worry. At a point , the Israelites rejected God choosen Priest and requested for a King like the other nations. God agreed to Thier request but the outcome was terrible.

How can someone who have eaten all the f ...

• the Villager 1 year ago

A good example of the saying that POWER CORRUPTS AND ABSOLUTE POWER CORRUPTS ABSOLUTELY.
    What makes this man think this way if not becos they want to remain in power forever?
    Is God only for NPP?

• KofSam 1 year ago

Ernest Owusu Bempah and Abronye will be the first to be arrested if there is a change in government. Ghanaians will not forgive them.

• Lol 1 year ago

Hahahaha in your world.get ready for opposition

• Sardine 1 year ago

Why do you engage fools big fools on your program

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Just get parking. You will see your smoothness levels soon.
    JDM will surely rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

FREE SHS AND THEN WHAT?. YOUR CRIMES OUTWEIGH YOUR PERFORMANCE. YOU WILL BE KICKED OUT ON 8TH DECEMBER. WE ARE NOT GOING TO WAIT FOR HANDOVER

• EDWARD 1 year ago

Free SHS was there but you lost the 2020 election only to be helped by the corrupt EC

• Papa 1 year ago

Now we are blackmailing God

• Joe 1 year ago

You dey fear jail see your face like dead dog you will run soon

• You disappointed God first 1 year ago

What happened to the National Cathedral promise to God. Has Akuffo ceased to be President for failing God? and God should cease to be God if you don't win. Your brain is too small.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Fear catch NPP,the evil that men do lives after them so let it be with Owusu Bempeh.
    Nana Addo promised 1 District 1 Factory,where are they in 8 years?
    Mr Owusu Bempeh,don't worry be happy in opposition.Tnx.

• Citizen 1 year ago

I take the opportunity to sing

You are God, from beginning to the end, there is no place for argument, You are God all by yourself. You do not need a man to be the God you are

Whether NPP wins or loses, you are God

I ...

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

The armed robbers are afraid to go into opposition, but they'll by all means go so long as God lives.

• Papa 1 1 year ago

THIS IS BLASPHEMY. YOU HAVE THE EFFONTRY TO SAY THIS IN SPITE OF ALL THE LOOTING GOING ON. YOU WILL WALK NAKED ON THE STREETS OF GHANA FOR ALL TO KNOW THE POWER OF GOD.

• Papa 1 year ago

Now you insult God. Ei the arrogance of power makes one to challenge the integrity and wisdom of God. Now he drives a Mercedes and 4x4 so he no dey respect.

• Leo 1 year ago

"Whenever a wicked rules, the people suffer". How come a government that accepts the abominable LGBTQ+ culture, pretends to know God ?. Now look at the sort of UNPRECEDENTED HARDSHIPS, that ghanaians are going through under a ...

• Test 2 1 year ago

DOES THIS BOY SPEAKS FROM HIS SOMEWHERE
    WHERE IS HIS NANA KONADU THE WITCH THE gods HAVE SILINCED HER
    DEMONS

• Wack players 1 year ago

One does not need to be a genius to announce FREE SHS , after all it is paid by our taxes.

• Knowledge 1 year ago

Blaspheming the Almighty God? Sad for this npp government. No fear for God mmmmm.
    An orphan and maid as well went to free Shs through to the university. My question is she was able to buy her books secondly if she was a boar ...

• B. ANSAH 1 year ago

God will send your government to opposition because you guys are neck deed into galamsey

• Adom 1 year ago

Political madness. Stupidity at its highest. Blasphemy

He he he, this guy is a joker, is he not aware that God's ways are not man's ways and that God foes what he wills to do;by the way who deceived you into thinking that the wicked incompetent and corrupt rule of the NPP pleased ...

• P.N 1 year ago

This can only come from the lips of a pagan or idol worshipper not the God Almighty in Christ Jesus

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

The gods must be crazy, th3m don finish Owusu Bempah aka Aboa Apa po

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

He will cease to be God? Blasphemy!
    He will make you lose, and on top strike you down with a horrible disease, for you to appreciate his power and never blaspheme again.

• Opoku 1 year ago

Then God will not be there for u. Because ndc is winning by God's grace

• NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 1 year ago

Abomination, total stupidity and foolishness, why are you equating THE ALMIGHTY GOD to the way you have ruled this country for 8 years. Ask God for forgiveness for this evil statement you have made if not I can tell you based ...

• Danso 1 year ago

Wontumi TV was playing Kwabena Kwabena music Nana Addo eo soro ho - at this point Nana Addo wo soro ho? Rather Bawumia wo soro ho. Oh NPP? Wrong messages galore!

• Sul 1 year ago

NOW YOU ARE TAKING YOUR STUPIDITY TO GOD BECAUSE YOU THINK YOU ARE SOO STUPID TO BE IN OPPOSITION...THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING

• Kofi 1 year ago

God will continue to be God forever.

• Our Homeland 1 year ago

You’re full of baloney Owusu Bempah, I know you pretty well and where you came from. Full of lies and manipulation. What class was the little girl you spoke about in when you met her In distress and how long have you stayed ...

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

What a nonsensical statement.....mtcheeeew
    Does God Almighty,need the efforts of men to be GOD?Read Romans 13:1 very well

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Who told that ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool that he was created by God? God is handsome and that fool is too ugly to created by Him.

• Jones 1 year ago

Complete misunderstanding of God . BEMPAH, please stick with your role as a NPP Propagandist.

• KK 1 year ago

Their Prophet has finally abandoned them and you can imagine the aparty that will create in the party.

• Daniel Quame Dzoboku 1 year ago

Nonsense
    Prepare for long opposition

• Sandy 1 year ago

How dare you

• Bawuliar 1 year ago

You are very disrespectful, you think God is NDC party so talk anyhow. God is God he hates evil He does acquit the wicked nor discharged the guilty.
    He can not be manipulated as you want.
    Pray He doesn't kill you before Dec ...

• Robert Juah 1 year ago

This is a sick man

• Alhaji banda 1 year ago

Only hegoat will talk like this,Npp will definitely go to opposition nobody can do anything about it. And if you go to opposition the Npp will never come to again. John bull

• James Bassop 1 year ago

I never take this guy serious in all that he does but for the first time let me advice him to seek forgiveness from GOD as he’s blaspheming

• Theo 1 year ago

God should forgive you because you don't know what you are saying

• Qaaza 1 year ago

What a dirty and loose talk from this moron??

• OBRONI 1 year ago

Do you idiots know God? Yet you support and promote LGBTQIUVWXYZ and even lied to God to build Him a cathedral. God Almighty has already rejected you idiots with no manners and dignity. No meaningful Ghanaian shall waste thei ...

• Doe 1 year ago

God is not for only NPP government. God is everyone. When Rev prayed for Nana Ado what did you say? Is JM not a child of God as Nana Ado. Is Nana Ado better than JM? Learn how to talk. No one is better than any one. We are al ...

• John Afari 1 year ago

This just sums up the NPP. They went into a covenant with a god indeed but not Yahweh.

• Maha 1 year ago

Do you forget the haircut you did to pensioners

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Look at this Chimpanze or buffoon

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Foolish talk... Don't bring it here. ..Otwe

• Godwin 1 year ago

fear grapes you now and your talking to God as if you can order God. He God is not a Man to drags around

• Ben 1 year ago

So you used your own pocked money to offer Ghanaians Free SHS so God must retain you in power. Thank you Mr Merciful and compassionate

• Cye 1 year ago

I don't know which God you are talking about but if you referring to God of Christians then He will definitely cease to be God only in your vain and empty life and your hypocritical npp. Where was God when you were stupidly a ...

• Seth Blessing 1 year ago

God is God before you were born and doesn't need anyman to make him God. He is God forever

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

What a shit show by my NPP brother.

• Jerry 1 year ago

Blasphemy!

• Bawumia's Shrine Deities 1 year ago

You're mad

• Ike 1 year ago

This guy must be mad

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Why is this blasphemous?This is what I call firebrand optimism.Npp is winning, take that from me.I dont predict and lose,because I think deeply.Mi ye opabene wai.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Is opposition a death penalty ?

• Mahama is unfit 1 year ago

Mahama is an unrepentant adulterer, very greedy, selfish, horribly corrupt and incompetent . Many innocent souls were lost because of dumsor in our hospitals. Will God choose such an unfit for purpose person to be our Preside ...

• @ mahaman unfit 1 year ago

I believe the adultery you talking about is how he slept well with your.om.

• Skido 1 year ago

Nonsense!!! Who takes this arrogant he goat serious? Blasphemy indeed and npp shall surely pay an expensive price because of people like this caricature

• Jj 1 year ago

This is it!! The arrogance is enough,even worse than Lucifer did when he said he'll overthrow GOD.
    The writing is on the wall. You lot are gone!!!!!!

• Nkrumahlist 1 year ago

All nonsense nkoooo from the money looking idiot

Can you tell how people have suffered for the past 8 years contrary to you foolish idiots in power like wontumi
    And Glamasey diggers ???

Nonsense mkoooaaaa look at how ...

• Ali Mohammed 1 year ago

Ofuiiii errr. Whom he telling? Idiot

• Abrefa 1 year ago

Such blasphemy!

• Ken 1 year ago

Loose talk from a confused man.

• FK 1 year ago

This man is sick!!! I rest my case.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Rasta Man, Bishop Owusu-Bempah throws one stone and Sodom and Gomorrah is in flames.

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Continue to blasphemy against GOD.

• Kyei 1 year ago

Who can decide for GOD ? It’s only this soul .Even your master satan cannot talk like that.Are you not born of a woman? GOD will speak for HIMSELF when the time comes

• Abu usif 1 year ago

Are you referring to the GOD that sleeps in the night?.The results shall be declared on the 8th of December in favor of JDM.insha Allah.

• John K(The Court is not immune against Demonstration ) 1 year ago

This guy's said their agenda is stronger than Apartheid therefore they can do whatever pleases them without rule to good Governance. They have taken their party folks to the electoral Commission and the Courts which are suppo ...

• DEAD GOAT 1 year ago

LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus
    branding scandal
    2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
    3. Double Sal ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

What is pools. Is Mahama solutions to ghanas problems. Let wait and see.

• A CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago

You people dont fear God and the fact that you are implicating God in your dealing eg the President use to say "the battle belongs to the Lord" Listen, God is not interested in your evil doing and the very God you are expecti ...

• Typical Ashanti foolish Man 1 year ago

This guy is Foolish. NPP have scam Ghanaians and now want to scam God.They re looting millions of dollars From Ghanaians in the name of free SHS.No accountability for free SHS and they are looting anyhow.Free SHS is another d ...

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Look at these idiots!!!
    He will surely take NPP into opposition.
    We want to see Him cease to be God.
    capital fools!!! Idiots!!!

• Asan 1 year ago

Bro be mindful of your words, never allow this temporary politics to blind you. After all what else. Death awaits all of us. Know that God is God and man is man. Your ways are not His ways. You dont decide for God.

May His ...

• Osofo 1 year ago

Foolishness! How can you make such a blasphemous statement against God.

God is disappointed in your mismanagement of Ghana's economy.
    Pensioners have died because of hair cut of their investment others have lost their jo ...

• Enoch Oppong 1 year ago

OWUSU Bempa not because of your Elections that is why The Mighty Jacob exists He is Lord of the Lords The creator of the heaven and Earth the Omnipotent Omnipresent and Ominisence and no one deserves anything from him but bec ...

• Watchman 1 year ago

How is it possible for Owusu-Bempah to speak blaspheming? God is God whether NPP loses the election. How dare you as a human being call into question the sovereignty of God!

• Fawzy 1 year ago

Lunatic

• Kakalika one 1 year ago

My friend please don't draw God into this dirty politics, remember what happened to the so called TITANIC UNSINKABLE THAT SUNK IN NO TIME PLEASE BE WISE !!!!!

• Ananse System 1 year ago

It takes an exceptional fool to make such a statement

• Powerful 1 year ago

Blasphemy

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

From the comments of this guy, it looks to me that he needs a psychiatric intervention to save him. His situation is getting bad by the day.

• CommonSense 1 year ago

Mat 6:9,10,13. 9 Our Father which art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name. 10 Thy kingdom come. Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven. (AND NOT AS IN OWUSU BEMPAH'S SMALL BRAIN AND IMAGINATION) 13 And lead us not into te ...

• Darlington 1 year ago

Power and small money can make some people talk from their anus.Did you know there’s God when you people were looting the state? You don’t even know what you’re saying.

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah's prayer is a prayer of desperation. He sees the defeat of the NPP staring in his face and in his desperation is trying to force the hand of God to stop that from happening. Keep praying. Maybe God will grant yo ...

• Blocker 1 year ago

Npp never and again...Ghanaians are talking about hunger ,thier are interested in winning...#cedis to dollar Hmmm,Corruption over the roof.

• Errm 1 year ago

Honestly you politicians keep fooling and don't do your work.
    All it takes is 1 true no nonsense Elisha to curse you .
    You go know your level whether if you go love stand for assembly man sef .
    Charle something dey this w ...

• What a Blasphemy 1 year ago

This guy never ceases to amaze me. I've never seen a fooool like him. People are suffering in Ghana and you are spewing this shit? God have Mercy for us all.

• Arm robbers 1 year ago

Kwasis kau you are already gone byeeeeeee fools

• Concern 1 year ago

Stupid fools. Dont bring your stupidity closer to God. Foolish man

• Tygar 1 year ago

Say your moda will cease to be your moda not God …. kwasiato

• lo 1 year ago

owusu bempa facee look like dead body from the morgue

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 year ago

Daniel 4:30-33

• Nàa 1 year ago

Blasphemy

• independent mind 1 year ago

if indeed u r confident..why are u involved in scandalous ways to win power..na lie..npp is a total waste to Ghana. economy is the worse ever now.

• Eap 1 year ago

Hmmm Ghana paa na adani comedy Central yi?

• Truth teller 1 year ago

You are a DOG

• Not fit for office 1 year ago

Aboa ba te se wo. Stupid man

• Forlifive 1 year ago

After all the wickedness against the state of Ghana ??? Look around you and see the kind of water bodies you are leaving behind.

• Zorklali 1 year ago

Ooh, so you think you'll be in Power for ever? All too soon, Power is slipping out of your hands and you'll soon find yourself in Opposition.
    Then the NDC will teach you a bitter lesson after running your goat mouth for 8 ye ...

• Sycamore 1 year ago

This is not the Lord of host this ugly npp crook is referring to, definitely not the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. And if the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob allow these seasoned criminals and carrier bandits to say in pow ...

• Truth 1 year ago

A fool says in his heart there is no God... Gyimie saa!

• Jungle 1 year ago

You have no moral justification to tell God what to and what not to do. Got it an idiot like you. after all the thievery you still think God loves you. God will punish you for making a mockery of him. Leave God out of this an ...

• Citizen 1 year ago

A country with such persons in the helm of affairs. No wonder we are retrogressing as a nation.

• Hhhh 1 year ago

A foolish fool will always belong to nppigs party aaaaaaa ayooo

• Prince Mambo 1 year ago

Why is Ghana endowed with such a large number of idiots? Well, blame free SHS. Ernest Owusu-Bempah is a product of free SHS

• Emily 1 year ago

Hahaha Hahaha teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering what at all are you talking about npp ...

• Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago

Ah, kwasia wei paa

• Shaw 1 year ago

Look at this shameless hypocrite foolish he goat. He's just a candidate for jail

• God ceased to be with you thieves 1 year ago

YES! The battle is no longer the Lord’s. It is now sisifiàààá. You left God looong time ago!!

Thieves!!!!!

• Woedem 1 year ago

So this assertion can come from a right thinking human being? God have mercy.

• Steve 1 year ago

Tomorrow he will come to say he was misquoted

• Otafregya 1 year ago

This guy is a complete monkey, is he also a ghanaian? We're lead by apes and boboons. Too ugly!!!

• Joe 1 year ago

As if there were no secondary schools in Ghana before the introduction of the free SHS,

• JOE GALARDO 1 year ago

Infact, God has REJECTED the NPP & their so called CATHEDRAL long time ago. Immediately Nana Addo REFUSED to say NO to LGBTQ+ at Al jazeera. That's why NAPO too says God SLEEPS. BLAPHEMOUS people.

• Faradays 1 year ago

Stupid talk. Who are you to draw God into your dirty politics. Pray for forgiveness and never in your life make such a useless statement

• Prince Kennedy 1 year ago

The blood of the 10 innocent citizens killed in 2020 election is crying against you for justice.

• David 1 year ago

Going to opposition will not have any effect on God. Just humble urself and pray for another time. God instructed Samuel to make saul a king and He remove him when he disobeyed God.
    No matter what happens the election will b ...

• Livng 1 year ago

Has the free SHS brought job opportunities to the graduates ?
    The graduates are still at home jobless.

• Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago

Watch your tongue! Don't dare all merciful God. Blashemy

• Papa 1 year ago

Blasphemy! My brother, I will advise you to be careful with blasphemous comments like this pls. Don't joke with our God like this.

• Akora 1 year ago

Nonsense!

YOU'RE A THIEVING LYING NATION-WRECKER. DID GOD ASK THE NPP TO LOOT GHANA AND ENGAGE IN GALAMSEY?

After all that the NPP galamsey government has done for Ghanaians? All the NPP galamsey government has done for Ghanaians is ...

• Big joe 1 year ago

Npp promise God a cathedral and promised us airport and harbour for the people of cape coast,powalugu dam for the northerners ,one district one factory one million dollars for each district and one village one dam but all is ...

• Ked 1 year ago

Look at this swine blaspheming God. Your NPP party will not only go to opposition but they will seize to exist. God is God will always be God.

• Joe 1 year ago

It is not God who brought you to power and it is not Him who is taking you to opposition. You are taking yourself there. Correct yourself there. Where is the national cathedral?

• #84JM# 1 year ago

Graduate of Npp college of foolishness

• John K(Choose your next destination because opposition is a must. ) 1 year ago

God is fooling everyone in NPP with power into opposition and nothing can stop it. If I were to be an NPP executive I will shut my mouth on certain matters because God is tricking them to talk foolishly. The Arrogant once amo ...

• T T 1 year ago

See this stupid thing

• Eh politics! Hmm NPP? God is God all the time 1 year ago

Are these guys serious? This is blasphemous. God indeed will send you to opposition for life and shall forever remain as God of All .

• Mumu 1 year ago

Only the corruption at building the house of the lord alone says it all dambanza

• Benbella 1 year ago

Food talk. You are bound for opposition. I am totally surprised to hear people defending this rubbish and useless people. Does this guy really know who God is? To hell with this NPP and this stupidity

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Betty 1 year ago

OOPS NPP CORRUPT PEOPLE HOW FREE SHS IS EQUAL TO GH 10 OF ONE BALL OF KENKEY. HOW MUCH GH CIDIS IS EACH PUPILS SPENT TO GO TO SCHOOL EVERY 2 MONTHS. CORRUPTION, CORRUPTION

• Papa 1 year ago

The guy has no emotional intelligence like Gabby et al. You do not know what to say at what time.

• BB 1 year ago

While some party folks are working hard to keep this government in power, this man is also working hard to send them into opposition straight. Ghanaians have already decided to vote against hardship, corruption, nepotism, ba ...

• Ray 1 year ago

After FSHS, which was poorly implemented, what next?

Some Ghanaians will never fall for this cheap blackmail.

Check who are the real beneficiaries of FSHS. They're their appointees and members. They inflate prices a ...

• Niimoi 1 year ago

That guy doesn't know it's a blasphemous statement. He is insane.

• Fools paradise 1 year ago

If he actually said this, then he’s in the fools paradise

• Awal 1 year ago

If Rawlings was God he wouldn't have died, because he is not God he can't say that somebody can't be President again, they said this to the president now but he became a president.

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

This is totally blasphemy, a creature daring his creator because of dirty politics, yoo. God will continue to be GOD even without Ghana. Are you sure you will even vote?

• Tommy 1 year ago

Let's be truthful in our news headlines and not for viewing gains. Let's educate the citizenry to avoid insults to people. Ephessian 6:1-4
    Life and death lies in the power of your tongue. Let's respect each others opinions a ...

• Pilato 1 year ago

Kwasiaaaa, gyemiiii fuo. You will die in your stupidity. Kese family

• Kojo 1 year ago

You promised to build a cathedral for same god and failed. So why would that god make you win elections again? Hahahahha