Owusu Bempah is not the Alpha and Omega to determine who wins an election – Obiri Boahen

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Nyogblonyor 1 year ago

Today NPP will say this? Ohooo after you perceived he left your camp? Hahahaha. Owusu Bempah is hailed as a prophet of God by the millions of NPP activists and now he is being hailed as a false.prophet? Hmmmmm.

• Rex 1 year ago

Now it's Owusu Bempah, Npp, what's wrong with you guys? Why do you have a penchant for repaying anyone who helps you, with evil? A plus, Manasseh, Captain Smart, Amidu, Mensah Otabil, even Kennedy Agyapong is still hanging in ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
    FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
    NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son o ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

If the God of America exists, then He will surely prove fake Owusu Bempah wrong this time.

The God of United States will no more tolerate the nonsense of that selfish Owusu Bempah who keeps toggling from political interests and affiliations in a conspiracy to manipulate politicians for his selfish motives or potent ...

This time, God will surely prove to Owusu Bempah his holiness cannot be abused and that the holiness of God has more Supremacy than human authority and deception

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Yesoooo! He was labeled the nation's prophet. Today they are calling him all sorts of names. Occupational hazard!!!!

• IN THE ERA OF NPP ANTOA JUJU MEN 1 year ago

Woaaaa look at this stupid old man called Obiri Boahen...!!!!!! There's absolutely no single NPP person with proper functioning brains left in the NPP again! This foolish crook with the face of a Kyebi "Brafo" thinks they can ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus
    branding scandal
    2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
    3. Double Sala ...

• Klinnsman 1 year ago

NPP animal. You have all these with you but you've been sitting down and smoking dangerous wee all these past eight years. Does that not make you and your Akuffo Addo fools...????

• Stephano 1 year ago

A stupid npp rat. You think you can deceive anybody? It takes intelligent people to deceive the masses. How can a stupid dump shit dude like you deceive the masses?

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

He's deluded. October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever ...

• No mercy 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah is a Criminal Person.He is not a Pastor.. Owusu Bempah Charged Mahama Big Amount, also to Come and make Sacrifices, inorder to win,Tricks Owusu Bempah Trick's, Owusu Bempah is a Greedy Parasite.He has nothing, an ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Both Musah Danquah of Global Info Analytics and Owisu Bempah are on the payroll of John and Ibrahim Mahamas.It is the new tricks of The Mahamas family to buy to use unorthodox means to win the Dec 2024 election which will nev ...

• Klinnsman 1 year ago

Kwasia @John... even if your akpeteshie father can't give money to your mom to use in your upkeep, we know you will attribute that to Mahama. Odompo!

• Spio 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah is a criminal

• Joe 1 year ago

Breaking the 8 ator nsuom !!!

• Nii 1 year ago

Why would John Dramani Mahama ran away from a good political marketing Presidential Debate with Dr Bawumia and go and pay so much money to a buffoon like "Rev" Owusu Bempah?

• Nzema Ba 1 year ago

Where are those satanic horns you collected from Owusu Bempah?? Send them back, because they are making you mad

• Poopolipo 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah is a con man

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah did not play any major role in the victory of NPP in 2016 & 2020.He is only loud-mouth who tried to use Akuffo Addo's victory to build his Church Unfortunately criminal John Mahama who has seen defeat starring at ...

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

You are damn right

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago

yet your party ran to him during last two elections and even took a horn from him or he was then as the alpha n omega???this old man sold his conscience... this tribal crook who miles to discredit chiefs in the region he's fr ...

• Dread 1 year ago

Fool, when the prophecy was in your favour, there was nothing wrong with it. He has turned against you and you are talking rubbish.

• Kasanoma 1 year ago

@Dread Owusu Bempah only decided to jump onto the boat of the NPP just to grab an opportunity to fill his stomach and even tried to hold party and government to ransom and to commit excesses which could dag the image of the g ...

• Kwajo 1 year ago

Masa, you have no good image. Your image is already in the mud!

• Kay 1 year ago

@ Dread
    Life is so funny John Dramani Mahama ran away to debate a then "crawling" Dr Bawumia to go and buy Rev Owusu Bempah to support his campaign.Ayeideijaaah NDC you see your smoothness level Defeat dey chase you

• Konkonsani 1 year ago

Hahaha so today NPP has seen that Owusu Bempah is not the alpha and Omega to determine elections?When he was spewing all kinds of vile abuses at Mahama and propagating lies against him they were happy.

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Konkonsani
    John Dramani Mahama has blown away his chances of winning the Dec 2024 election.He underestimated the strength of Mahamudu Bawumia thinking it would be easy.He tried to use Global Info Analytics but realised it ...

• JOE GALARDO 1 year ago

Ei, Obiri Boahen, now you don't know who Owusu Bempah is, Ok. Pls, which Almighty God's grace are you talking about? The one that NAPO says he SLEEPS, or which one? Tell Bawumia that this time, it is not NPP presidential RACE ...

• TRUTH 1 year ago

I thought this man was on Alan's side sometime back.
    No principles personality.

• James Boateng 1 year ago

Why is it that everybody in NPP all of a sudden have decided to attacked this pastor? NPP has lost this election. The panicking is just too much

• Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah is not Alpha and Omega but why are NPP supporters are mad at him? They are now desperate like a child who is looking for her mother.There was a man called Yaw Bota and all the people in the town said he was a bad ...

• Nana 1 year ago

I never knew Obiri Boahen don’t resonate as a grown up from Bono,was not expecting him to say this about Owusu Bempah that he’s not the ALPHA and OMEGA?Obiri let me give you a piece of advice that the GOD who created heav ...

• Things Fall Apart 1 year ago

Nkwasiafo, when he was prophesying for you we never heard of this comment

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

ANOTHER IDIOTIC COUSIN OF the master FOOL ABRONYE .How can one family be laden with a whole lot fools
    This beats my imagination

• JOE GALARDO 1 year ago

No mery, How much is that big money Owusu Bempah charged Mahama? tell us, if you are sure of what you are saying. And how much did he charge Nana Addo too? We the NDC don't need Owusu Bempah to tell us JDM will win. We alread ...

• Well done BAWUMIA, NANA ADDO, NPP, 1 year ago

You have helped Ghana to survive since 2017

• ODK 1 year ago

GOD SPEAKS TO US THROUGH OWUSU BEMPAH
    Touch not the anointed one!

• Rose 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi. Look at his crocodile face. Head like a poo. Spits

Did your NPP not see Bempah as the Alpha and Omega who determines election results when Bempah was NPP's official prophet? Now that Bempah has divorced the NPP, Bempah suddenly is viewed as one who's incapable of prophesizin ...

• Sly 1 year ago

But he was when he was predicting for npp then and was even named the nation prophet

• Kk 1 year ago

Why are you NPP trying to make owusu Bempah God in this country? A Malta human being? Nkwasiasem. In 2020 USA election, didn't he predicted that Trump will win , did he win? 2008 and 2012 bau he predicted for nana Adoo, what ...

• kwame 1 year ago

Try n error pastor.

• Kasanoma 1 year ago

Don't mind that scamburg called Owusu Bempah, he's only leaning on the speculative guss works of the institutions which put out their opinion polls. He's not the only one in that speculative guess works but some of the media ...

• KOKOTAKO 1 year ago

You are not correct (JDM) is winning every where Ghana is not for wicked npp

• Kasanoma 1 year ago

@ Kokotako are you God Almighty to sound definitive like that? Remember how you people in NDC we're so sure of Mahama victory in 2016 but it finally turned beans when the actual results were released. Remember you people with ...

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

When your party was strongly supported by owusu bempah that one you rely on him? Now that he has changed camp he is not the alpha and omega? You are a confused criminal gangs parading in the name of leaders!

• Myra 1 year ago

Interesting times. I don't believe in such prophesies but I am surprised to hear he is now not the alpha and Omega when it comes to elections.

• Paa Willie 1 year ago

Another idiot talking.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Rasta Man (Bishop Owusu-Bempah) throws one stone and Sodom and Gomorrah (NPP) is in flames. Fire burn dem all!!!

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

The Omnipotent will speak on 7th Dec and all shameful heads shall bow. It is possible !!!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Ghanani 1 year ago

I just don't understand why Christans should vote for Bawumia. When the Islamic state or Daesh was beheading Christians in Syria Bawumia never criticised or raised a finger against such brutal and barbaric atrocities agains ...

• hess 1 year ago

Look I surprised to see the recent opposition candidate at that place, and now I understand why his not a viable option at all......same same ....same mentality....apuuuuu, Ghana ain't going anywhere with this....My comment o ...

• No problem 1 year ago

Don't mind him, just using the name of the Lord to fraud people

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Who anointed Owusu Bempah to be the nation’s “ prophet “? Why didn’t these charlatans come out with their nonsense during the PNDC regime? They would have smelled real pepper for their nonsensical predictions.

• Kwadwo Tetteh 1 year ago

Yes I agree with you BUT since when did The npp realize it, in 2016 he was your god so what has change

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

When Owúsu Bempa was saying many negatives about Mahama u were happy. Now u know predictions do not win elections. U should be ashamed of urselves after plunging the country into this economic mess n still wanting to win the ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Axis of evil, Nana Addo and Bawumia came to power to destroy our rivers and forest.
    With IMF and the massive destruction, they are still unable to service our debt.
    So what is this Savage capitalism about ?
    Ghanaians shoul ...

• AA 1 year ago

The battle is the Lord's

• Yussif 1 year ago

What would you have said if, his prophesies were in your favor?

• TG 1 year ago

Oh since when did you notice this. Hahaha, even the Ndc does not need his prophecy for anything.

• Mama Tula 1 year ago

Look at this feeble minded man. In the past Owusu Bempah was your Alpha and Omega but today he is not because he is no longer in your good books.
    Wonders will never end NPP the ungrateful party.

• Opuni 1 year ago

If the predictions are anything to go by then there is no need for the election just allow the soo called prophets to declare the winner of the election. But here is the case we have some many prophets declaring for either NP ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

CORRECT.

• Asma 1 year ago

U go explain Taya Jonky man Todai e no be alpha n omega but if de tin is on ur side der e be de other wai round Jonky man

• Planing but it will not work 1 year ago

Planning to steal victory but it can never work. They will be arrested and tried . Ghanaians shall never agree eventually arrested.

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

But he was, abi?

• Kwateng 1 year ago

Sɛ obi to boba bɔ wo tanfo a , wose a akoa anigyene na sɛ anka noa ɛneɛ na n'ani nnyɛ papa

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

WAWWED, if his prophecy were in favour of NPP no qualms. What hypocrisy can do to people?

• Sul 1 year ago

SO YOU ARE NOW LEARNING SOME SENSE AFTER BELIEVING IN WHAT HE SAYS FOR SO MANY YEARS....ODWAN

• Poisonous Mouths 1 year ago

You cannot take this fight to the spirit world by protesting online. Even politicians, pollsters and trotro drivers will continue attempting to forecast and predict the outcome of this election. Betting companies too will joi ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Did Owusu Bempah foresee the emergence of covid that shut down his church? I wonder why people troop to this scammer as if the owns Ghana.

• Critical 1 year ago

I laugh at Ghanaians No religious leader can determine the fate of anything don’t we see their end they heal people but rush to hospitals wen sick
    Those doing political polls should rather focus their research of scientifi ...

• Johnson Gyimah 1 year ago

Thank you very much nana Obiri Boahen,
    Owusu prophet think there's no God.
    He is a fake prophet we trust him anymore

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Another stupid npp man. Now you know he is not alpha and omega.

• Adu 1 year ago

Eeeiiiiii old fool.that how u are?

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Kwasiampayin. But your Kumasihene is alpha and omega to determine who becomes a chief ? Aboa ba

• Bisoba. 1 year ago

How about the symbolic spiritual cow horn presented to evil akuffo addo? He is the npp prophet.

• Pilato 1 year ago

Now you people know. Abuaaa like that. Gyemiiii. NPP lose in advance.

• A. B. 1 year ago

It's no surprise that Pastor Owusu-Bempah would make emotional prediction for the NDC. NPP is now free from attempt by him, in the name of praying for President Akufo-Addo, to hold them to a ransom by his attempt to break the ...

• A. B. 1 year ago

It's no surprise that Pastor Owusu-Bempah would make emotional prediction for the NDC. NPP is now free from attempt by him, in the name of praying for President Akufo-Addo, to hold them to a ransom by his attempt to break the ...

• uncle Joe 1 year ago

BUT HE WAS ALPHA AND OMEGA WHEN HE PREDICTED FOR AKUFFO ADDO

• Benjilo 1 year ago

Since when has he ceased to be the alpha and omega to determine the winner of election for the nppigs family? See his head and face like smoky statue.