Alleged internet fraudster and fiancée burned alive in their room at Kasoa

Read Comments Comments (34)

• wasted lives 1 year ago

we need to place priority on lives. police must find these killers. extra judicial punishment is forbidden

• New order 1 year ago

Who was the villager who edited this story , was there a need for the women's state of well been be stated in the story? Disgusting!

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

I think Ghana govt(not only NPP govt) have failed Kasoa ppl just like how they have handled galamsey. Kasoa is the biggest unplanned suburb of Accra and also a security threat to the whole nation and to an extent the entire W ...

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

Kasoa is in the Central region.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

It's unfortunate but it's time these internet fraudsters realize that when you defraud people on the other side of the world of their life's savings, don't be too sure you're safe. They may seem far away, but they're not that ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

I agree with your analysis that the current government cannot be wholly blamed for this but it has gotten worse under its leadership. We have failed our security institutions and it will not be long before criminal organisati ...

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

The story does not make any sense and full of question marks. Ghana investigation is the worst in the world.

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why f ...

• NO RESPECT FOR THE RULE OF LAW IN GHANA 1 year ago

We still have a very loooong way to go when it comes to respecting the rule of law!

• Ojah 1 year ago

And the JulorbiHouse fraudsters and cons are resting comfortably at some hospital in the US on tax payer's tab! May they know no peace, the rest of their lives.

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Tell me about it!

• Oprege 1 year ago

Kasoa never disappoints ! Hawa Koomson is a great MP

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

THE CONCLUDING PARAGRAPH MEANS: CASE CLOSED.

• Paul Cepho 1 year ago

Kasoa good town but free de people so learn de galamsey and cut de Chinese money changas.

• SIMANCO 1 year ago

What at all is happening in Kasoa ?

• Stev 1 year ago

The evil NDC man who was teaching his members how to to take everything e petr bumb should be apprehended..we don't take things serious in Ghana . how do go and teach people how to make and throw it to people home ? Hope the ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

Every bad thing, kasoa!
    If you take kasoa dash me self ,I no go take! Apuu . What community is this?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus
    branding scandal
    2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
    3. Double Sala ...

• Hmmmm 1 year ago

What did your NPP do when you came to power. Did you prosecute President Mahama for all these named corruption allegations?
    Your NPP government is busy stealing and sponsoring Galamsey activities in rivers and forest reserv ...

• Kobi 1 year ago

These internet fraudsters. Hmmm. But burning them is not the solution.
    The police are not helping

• Ghana ba 1 year ago

Nigerians are doing worse here and they are staying in expensive apartment with their cybercrime moneys...this must apply to them as well....

Your illiteracy stinks. They should burn humans because they came to your house to steal your Banku money? Or there was an investigation that the Nigerians are fraud? You people in this country need proper education before yo ...

• Dungeon Mastet 1 year ago

The comment didn't say all Nigerians. Be circumspect in assessing what he wrote and meant.

419 didn't originate with Ghanaians. No matter where people are from, if a crook scams people out of their lifesavings, they should ...

• Jerry 1 year ago

Criminals burn someone alive and you are reporting by accusing the victim of being a fraudster! What kind of reporting is this? I hope the family will sue this news portal. Who has ‘alleged’ that the victim is an internet ...

God bless you bro I’m glad some people can think like reasonable humans.

• Nana Akua 1 year ago

Comment on the issue the head line is alleged. Internet fraudster snd fiancée burned alive in their room at Kasoa. Comment on this issue not npp or ndc. What is wrong with you people.

• Skinny 1 year ago

Repulic of Kasoa again?

• Nirah 1 year ago

Stev
    I think the free shs didn't have any effect on you,please try and read over your write up before posting.We are already confused by the state of this country's economy,don't worsen it biko.

• paakay 1 year ago

well the know he had cctv for the cover there hads ,,,,so it most be people close to him ,,could be the money comingg and wasnt sure even he ditch them or the wanted to caught him out,,,,

• Samurai 1 year ago

Hmmm, Kasoa and drama..

• Abi 1 year ago

A country called kasoa ? Woman what are u saying.what school did u attend? What ?

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

IT'S VERY GOOD THEY HAVE BEEN BURNT TO DEATH. GHANA NEEDS MORE OF THIS !!! ALL THOSE SO-CALLED INTERNET CRIMINALS SHOULD BE KILLED WITHOUT MERCY. "BY THE SWEAT OF THY LABOUR, SHALL YE FEED THYSELF." OTHER THAN THAT, ...