Read Comments Comments (57)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kay 1 year ago

No Muslim can become president of Ghana. The seat of Ghana is not for a Muslim. Even Muslim leaders know this secret but they will never tell their people. That's the reality.

• Obinalo 1 year ago

We NPP want to give Muslims community a chance to break that record that no Muslim's could be a president. If they fail to vote for Dr. Bawumiah to become a president, it is their own doing.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Exactly. Their time has come so they should grab it.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

I feel to break Bawumia watermelon head into pieces.

• King 1 year ago

Handsome man than your ugly useless chimpanzee father and you. Bastard wasted aids stinky sperm, keep writing nonsense you will get reply sooner than later dumbass SOB.

• . 1 year ago

True,
    Because they don't the heads properly.

• DEAD GOAT 1 year ago

LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus
    branding scandal
    2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
    3. Double Sal ...

• Sobolo 1 year ago

Add the Scandals under the Nana-Borrowia Government and Check your Scorecard:

PDS fraudulent deal

$10 million wasted on Cocoa roads Audit

$4.5 million AfCON profligate expenditure

Ministry of Finance pays Ghc1 mil ...

• Sobolo 1 year ago

We gave Npp 8yrs and this what your superinmpentence has brought us
    Sawla DCE awarding contracts to himself

GNPC buys $7.5 million property from CEOs former company

Government destroys bungalows of judges in anticipati ...

• Kawaadwen 1 year ago

Waggemiooo

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Another loud-mouthed tuo zaafi eater.

Have you ever heard any doctor advising any person against eating tuo zaafi? But a doctor in the USA recently advised one of your NPP thieving nation-wreckers against eating too much cat fish. I see you have too many kilogram ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

branding scandal
    3. Double Sala ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Nobody needs your ugly head for anything. Keep your head for yourself after the elections.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Bawumia is evil,he came to power with Nana Addo to destroy our rivers and forest.
    Vote against Bawumia and Npp because with all the massive destruction,they couldn't service our debt even with IMF.
    Just kick NPP out,axis of ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

Fool.

• Kwaku Ampofo Okasu 1 year ago

This shows how you and the NDC have taken the Zongos for granted, and also total disrespect for the Zongo Communities.

• LASISI COCAINE DZIM 1 year ago

I AM NOT SURPRISES. THIS WHAT WE CAM MOSLEM STUPIDITY, EXTREMSISM PLUS COCAINE AND WEE COMBINED. THIS IS THE EFFECT. QUITE CLEARLY THIS MAN IS BRAINLESS. IF HE HAS BRAINS, HE WILL KNOW THAT PEOPLE MADE SAME PROMISES IN THE PA ...

• King 1 year ago

Your head will be cut off soon. Stupid man.

• Insae 1 year ago

Nobody has time to cut an idiot’s head. You will cut your own head.

• Kobby 1 year ago

Alhaji let's leave God out of our voting. God does not vote. We humans do. So called prophet's have single votes. All Ghansian prophet's are stomach prophet's. They use Gods name in vain. I can also predict that Mahama will l ...

• Babana 1 year ago

In your dreams,People of Zongo are wise now.Gone are the days the NDC think they have majority of our people supporting them.Dr Bawmia is winning massively Isha Allah. Are you not proud of him?

• Stephen 1 year ago

Young man, kill yourself if what you said will happen does not happen. No one will waste his or her time to kill you and be arrested for murder. If you believe what you are saying is true, do it yourself so that your name wil ...

• Antwina lokko 1 year ago

Apuuu, who will have time to cut this useless head of yours, you rather will poison yourself after Dec7

You're already losers and no dispute that. Because your past record with same old drunkard was very bad.

• Wise 1 year ago

branding scandal
    3. Double Sala ...

• Eric 1 year ago

Very nice and respectful gentlemen, look at his stupidity because his brain is dead for bee an NDC. memb.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

What did John Mahama do for the Zongo communities in his time in power? Cutting your head will be criminal so you’re free to run your mouth in a campaign season but watch your overbloated confidence and fear voters.

• Opuni 1 year ago

Nonsense, what would be the benefit of mad head.

• moyoyo 1 year ago

political talk, loss talk. take your head away no one like it

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Who needs to cut this your useless head?

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

No one needs your ugly head.
    Gbese mantse is still on his throne.

• richiebon 1 year ago

do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
    N.P.P WILL WORK
    thank YOU ALL.....

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Man nobody will cut off your head but that idiot illiterate educated villager Bawumia can only be president of Fulanis cattles.

• Sage 1 year ago

Look at the stupid face and head of this ugly, ignorant, illiterate and foolish Ndc Muslim.
    Go and give your useless head to Isis, for they have the need for that empty head.
    These are the stupid fools who give the Islamic ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Well , you know Dr. Bawumia is Not going to win from the ZONGO communities since the the Pork eating allegations.

• Samurai 1 year ago

Nkwasiakeka like this....then when it doesnt happen you'll come back and say it was rigged.

• Nii 1 year ago

Stupidity and madness

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment muslems are lucky to have bawumia us a leader ghana. This is their last chance for this oppourtunity to be come president of this great nation

• Mackofi 1 year ago

Off course your head is of no use to anybody it can be cut off !!!

• Hmm 1 year ago

NO MORE MR 4 YEARS DUMSOR MAHAMA AIRBUS.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

WE WILL COME FROM AUSTRALIA TO CUT THIS GUY HEAD IN A BROAD DAYLIGHT. WE WILL DO THAT BECAUSE NDC IS GOIN TO LOSE HANDS DOWN.

• Kwame Amponsah 1 year ago

VERY IRRESPONSIBLE STATEMENT.
    I BELIEVE THAT NPP MEMBERS AND WELL WISHERS ARE LOVING AND PEACEFUL PEOPLE. THEY WILL NOT CONTEMPATE HURTING AN ANT, LET ALONE CUTTING OFF THE HEAD OF A PRAT, WHO DOES NOT LOVE HIS LIFE

• Nirah 1 year ago

Eeeiii politics is indeed a dirty game

• HON, LUNNAA 1 year ago

Please I don't think you are a Moslem you could have said that IN SHA ALLAH because nobody knows what is going to happen tomorrow except ALLAH we wish BAWUMIA TO WIN and you also wish your candidate to win let's pray for long ...

• Tuffour Agyemang 1 year ago

I will take this man on his own bet. Honestly I will not cut his head off , but just the right tumb to serve him as a reminder that LIFE is precious and he shouldn't gamble with his.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Kwasia, nobody is saying that Bawumia will win in zongo community but his votes will appreciate this time around. Are you afraid of him? It is possible.

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

Gbesse Mantse said more than thiat and after NPP wo.n the election he is still on his throne, he has never opened his mouth again, anytime he hears KUKRUDU pe, pooooooooowu

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Please keep yr empty head for your grannies to see that u have diesel in there instead of brains.

• Batuta 1 year ago

This idiot cannot be a Muslim. He is not a properly bred Zongo citizen. What have the Zongos gained from this drunkard as President. A proper Muslim will not fight for a drunkard to become President.

This NPP hair-cut government is salivating at the chance of getting to cut off a head. NPP is a party of hair cuts and head choppers.

• King 1 year ago

Another cocaine user talking foolishly, stupidity at is best, comparing Mahama to Dr Bawumia is a shame even the incompetent Mahama knows Dr Bawumia is perfect than him.

• Mike 1 year ago

Are you people living in Ghana?
    Why do you people keep saying no Muslim will be president in Ghana?
    Do you forget Dr. Hilla Limann, Ghana's 8th President, was a Muslim.

• Kwasia, ask Sinare. He is still lurking around 1 year ago

Foolish idiots. Sinare also said he would kill himself if Mahama didnt win the 2020 elections. He is still walking around. FOOLS!!! Show us the rope or the poison you will drink if your stupid foolish statement fails. Kwasiaf ...

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

NDC guys talk as if they supernatural human being. In 2020 elections that useless kwaku boahene guy made similar uncultured statement and after Mahama lost is he death or alive? NDC and their rotten egg characters will not t ...

• Emily 1 year ago

Vote massively for John Mahama to break the 8
    No more national cathedral

• Mese mm 1 year ago

In Ghana, cutting off someone's head is a crime. But deliberately drinking poison is no crime. If this NDC guy is serious, he must say: "If Bawumiah wins in a single Zongo community, I will drink rat poison and die!" After al ...