GwL is now being manipulated by ugly dwarf and mumu bawuliar. The water is getting clear indeed. Hmmmm
October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why f ...
Ha, Ha Ha. GWCL, lie lie people with no shame or integrity
That is good news but what about the concentration levels of mercury and cyanide?
Cooked figures and jandam sautéed in a dollop of akyem sakawa sauce!
Tweeaaaaa, please also provide information on toxic chemicals level also, turbidity can deceive us
Ghana water is being pressured by government to announce an improvement of our waters when we can all see how bad and turbid our waters continue to become. Sad
The old midget has put GWL management under pressure.
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Salar ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
We hope you are not being coerced to cook up this story for the public.
Lies
GEL gives us weekly update with charts abt previous and current level of turbidity dissolved elements production levels