Shut the up! You sat down for judges buildings to be pulled down for national cathedral hole. Cowards like you
That's the correct answer for ten points but what did you do about it?
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
You are being paid huge sums every month in this difficult economy, and what you can do is to chase fir allowance. Why do you take ex gratia, and retire on your salary?
Eeei you this judge your job finish president medi bone awu go sack you sharp sharp you mark it
Now u hv mouth to talk abi. We told u pple to be objective devoid of the influences from whoever appointed u. Who are u now complaining to.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
My Lord, as a major consumer of the invaluable services AMJ and its members deliver in this country you can count me among your sympathisers and supporters. I wish all your members a satisfying term of service this new legal ...
You are also crying. After colluding with govt for procured judgement leading to the destruction of the country you are now crying for allowance. Where is govt going to get the money from ? Fools!!!
It is becoming increasingly clearer and clearer that we cannot simply govern ourselves and our God-given resources for a far better quality of life.
The colonial master`s form of formal education has worsened our thinking & ...
KEEP QUIET! Hypocrites. Is Nana Addo not a lawyer? You have been in bed with NPP right from the beginning so why are you saying things have gone from bad to worse.?
Clap for this government, you people thought you are supporting Akuffo Addo to punish the ordinary citizens, you see how foolish you are ? Akuffo Addo does not respect your profession because he knows you are not serious
It serves you right UNANIMOUS FC. Instead of correcting this wicked Oldman, you keeping on supporting him in your courts.
Are judges not covered with NHIS like civil servants, teachers, nurses, doctors and any other public servants ? Why are judges and magistrates an exception? The commonwealth should equitably be shared. We are all workers of t ...
You have not seen anything yet. The hardship will reach everybody. Bunch of hypocrites who have pampered the dwarf to become a Monster
When People are talking rubbish I don't know what to say?? Your crying not because of your Payment but, Fuel, etc, allowances, Have u ever think of our dear nation Ghana before??? I always paid my taxes but what mine ...
Oyiwa. You no see nothing yet.