‘Dishonest conmen’ – Allotey Jacobs attacks clergymen who met with Mahama

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Naa 1 year ago

Skin pain... when the leader of npp met the clergy they're not conmen. Against will die like a fowl

• Ama 1 year ago

Most of these "Pastors" are owners of One Man Churches so definitely you know their criminal records.Hardly would you find ministers of Presby,Methodist, Roman Catholic,Anglican or Church of Pentecost stooping so low for frau ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

No bigger conman than the corrupt and incompetent one with his phantom '24hr economy' nonsense.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER!! THIEVES!!
    A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS MAHAMA!!!

• Stone 1 year ago

At least I saw the leader of the Assemblies God Church, is that a one man Church?

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

The Catholic conference were present . Are they also a “one man church”? By the way every church started with one man

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Alotey he as traveled to mass when some so men of God prophesied in 2016 and 2020 that npp will win.alotey ndc will not give you the chance to chop their money again oooo .as chairman of central region.lai lai hate will destr ...

• Manu 1 year ago

Oh, is Alotey Jacobs, then no comment

• IS MAHAMA THE OPTION 1 year ago

How will the God whom I also serve choose a thief. Corrupt, incompetent, arrogant, womanizer, liar, greedy and engulfed with many scandals to rule over His own people who are seriously praying for a leader to succeed Akuffo A ...

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Alloted Jcob deserve serious beating,he will end up in a wheelchair, he is condoning corruption and galamsey which he owns a concession.

• Pastor One Tourch Ogidigidi 1 year ago

NDC shd bring John Dramani Mahama to my shrine in Ohokyiriman village near Nkawkaw.I can give him some herbal concoction to drink and bath to defeat Bawumia.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

The problem is that this doesn't happen in South Africa or Rwanda but only Ghana because Rwanda has banned most churches and it should happen in Ghana here

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

@ Ghanaman
    Thank you Ghanaman.I think after Galamsey, One Man Churches are the next problems confronting this nation.It has become so dangerous that their activities are affecting our economic,social,spiritual and educationa ...

• Geeman 1 year ago

Timothy bawuliar after picking his form from the electoral commission office he went straight to the double man to pray for him an old fool like you didn't see that one .

• Nii 1 year ago

When you see Lionel Messi or Christiano Ronaldo visiting the Pope or Saudi Arabian big Mosque that doesn't mean they are looking for magic to play football.They are doing that to add flavour and colour to their game.Dr Bawumi ...

• Critical 1 year ago

Most of the one man churches are promoters of galamsay and give alwakyere to the people after charging them huge sums

• Critical 1 year ago

Most of the one man churches are promoters of galamsay and give alwakyere to the people after charging them huge sums

• Jonathan 1 year ago

Even Akufo Addo is president not to talk about his joker vice who wants to succeed him.

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Now ?????? Because it's against your darling party

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Only those praying and prophesying for ndc are conmen but not those for npp. According to the assessment of allotey. Hatred go kill you! Be objective small!!

• Nii 1 year ago

Personally I don't think religious leaders influence can affect the performance of a political party in any election.No serious religious leader would waste his time campaigning in a church or mosque.They only add colour and ...

• Namoni 1 year ago

God is still doing wonders
    Enemies running

• St 1 year ago

Look at another idiot call Allotey Jacob.

• Bisoba. 1 year ago

May stroke stroke kill Allotey

• Heavy Do 1 year ago

Allotey Jacob, do you understand hypocrisy and when to use it? You are not only a hypocrite but a sycophant, bootlicker and a traitor. Look at yourself in the mirror and ask yourself who a hypocrite is? Indeed, it is for you ...

• Oh kofi 1 year ago

In sheep clothes but inwardly folks,Ghanaians shine your eyes

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

When they prayed for Nana Addo, you believed. However, for John Mahama, you hated and described them fake pastors. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubu ...

• Kwaku Mankata 1 year ago

Eiiii, Allotey Jacobs, l am shocked. May God forgive you.

• Nii 1 year ago

The dishonest men are Nana Addo who conned God with the excuse of building him a place of rest and those trustees of the cathedral with one having multiple identity who had dunged a pit costing $58m.

Is it not interesting that when men of God say anything favourable in the interest of the NPP they are hailed as true men of God but when it is about the NDC then the same men of God are described as "Dishonest Conmen". Is th ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

They are not clergyman , they are all BUSINESS men ,

• Kk 1 year ago

Even u Allotey Jacobs u don't describe urself as conman.....u are one of the most disgusting and disgraceful old man I hv ever seen....tell me , is it nt bcus of nokofio dat u Koku are following Npp now....pls leave the he cl ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

OWUSU BEMPA THINKS WHATEVER HE DID WITH THE VICTORY OF NANA ADDO COULD BE SAME WITH MAHAMA. MAHAMA IS VISIONLESS AS HE ENCOURAGES THE GALAMSAY PEOPLE TO CONTINUE THE ILLEGAL MINING THAT WOULD SOON CONSUME THE CHILDREN OF GHA ...

• Rose 1 year ago

ALLOTEY THE GOAT SELLER WAYTIN YOU DEY TAILK YOU AND THOSE PASTOES BE THE SAME FELEFELE MUTUM

• Winsida 1 year ago

Kneeling before God with your knees on a pillow, do you think that God,Allah is IA fool like Mahama you bunch of liars of clergy men? Saa Nyame re twaan hawn paa.

• Jah bless 1 year ago

Another pain man, John Mahama will surely accend the trone. Foolish fool.

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 year ago

Alotey Jacob another foolish monkey, when we talk of sense this mumu don't have it at all, ah anyway common sense is indeed not common to common people, mumu kwasia bi/ba

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Oooh this Alotey Judas will surely die.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 77uuuu ...

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

Mahama kwasiampani you are going before the Almighty Yahweh and you are kneeling on pillow aponkyi

• Truth 1 year ago

This idiot old man is bleeding badly.

• Kay 1 year ago

Just look at dis man......such a disgraceful braggart...u don't see anything apart Bawumia, always Bawumia as if any person praises Mahama trouble....so ad hide urself somewhere...

• Truth 1 year ago

You are the epitome of dishonest old men

• Abuu 1 year ago

You criticize them for praying for Dr but you turn around to receive prayers from them are you not hypocrite too

• Perbo 1 year ago

Stupid old man, you go explain taya. Who is a conman in this country than you allotey

• Doe 1 year ago

What did you say about Nana Ado when this same man of God prayed him? You are rather a hypocrite. When it B then it good but when it is A then it is bad. Everyone is a child of God.

• TeeeeY 1 year ago

Who are the latest conmen to promise a shelter for God

• KKX 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah is really powerful. Just one prophecy and the entire NPP propaganda machine is working overtime to discredit him. If there's anything honorable about Owusu Bempah, it's his prophetic accuracy.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Look at this foolish man too.

• Akua 1 year ago

Listen to the ugly and stupid old man. A thief like Allotey Jacob calling others names? Wonders shall never cease.

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah and the entire clergy who surrounded mahama are all fake they have been exposed

• Julius Asare 1 year ago

Allowed Jacobs, you're a very foolish old man! NDC has fed you all your life! You always do stupid things because of your stomach... Kwasiaaaa

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

It is not prayers and Osofo’s who vote.It is human beings who use their conscience to vote.

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

@KKX.What prophetic accuracy?The chief Imam is still alive but this fake prophet prophesied he was gonna die years ago.Tweaa fake ass motherfucker.

• Spio 1 year ago

John mahama you rush too much. This invitation is to counter EC Ipac meeting, majority of ghanaians will decide who becomes next president not this ndc sympathizers men of God. Mahama can never ever wins genuine election in G ...

• Spio 1 year ago

John mahama you don't have policy. How can we make you president??? most of politicians in Ghana are more intelligent than you mahama, odwanfunu

Allotey Jacobs is a Julor House rented lying idiot.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Of course Mahama only has a good heart after he has filled your pockets with his stolen money and wealth. Allotey Jacob’s is 100 percent right. You are all a bunch of dishonest crooks who deceive the public with your nonsen ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Oooh this idiot says wetin

• Anac 1 year ago

Who is a conman more than you. You sold your party's seats in Central Region in 2016 elections in other to complete you hotel and you are here calling someone conman

• Emily 1 year ago

John Mahama is breaking the 8
    Vote massively for John Mahama

• Kwoshie Anani 1 year ago

Archbishop Duncan.william.said Satan.hand is on John.mahama.

• Rob 1 year ago

The main problem of Ghana is the CONSTITUTION Crafted by JJ Rawlings and his Cohorts. WINNER TAKES ALL! Nobody from the Media, Lawyers, Academia, Clergy, Politicians to the ordinary citizens is demonstrating for a change of t ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Agya Jabobs,dishonest conmen is tautology,do you know of a conman who is honest before? These self-proclaimed prophets are entrepreneurs in serious business of prophecy for sale to desperate candidates with no vote winning m ...