'He has only 8 weeks left' - Ansah Asare urges Organised Labour to ignore Akufo-Addo's pleas

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Kofi 1 year ago

Narrow minded Ansah Asare sit under a tree and advise sensibly.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Ignore him he is a disgraceful elderly man.If I were him I won't comment on any national issue bcoz he embarrassed himself and family at Ghana Law School.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Nana Addo Bawumia thinks he can bribe or intimidate Organized Labour just like he bribed and intimidated CJ Tookonoo and the Judiciary to frustrate the parliament of Ghana about the proper Human sexual Bill. The CJ is still s ...

• Apple 1 year ago

The Nkwasiasem Party People are here already trying to defend their lord and master aka Nana Addo, the most useless Ghanaian president ever!

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Another one of them. These foul-mouthed Togolese trokosi Ayigbes cannot participate in any discussion without insulting others.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

TO APOLOGISE TO WHOM?...ANSAH ASARE?...TWEAA...APUUU.

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

The great Sod cutter is looking for another opportunity to delay his projects. We need a national strike and the Politicians must be made to pay a price for their evil deeds. Thr President is just trying to buy time but the c ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

What a funny nation.The Bole Bamboi Gonja guy has replaced his 24hrs economy jama song with Galamsey environmental preachings.Truly Alcohol is not good.

• Cor Blimey 1 year ago

Where do rats like you come from?

• Obibs 1 year ago

Is it true the ndc has donated 400000 cedis to organised Labour? If true, then we all can tell whts going on

Yes, to this hopeless moron whose little brain has been smashed by slimy dysfunctional politics.

Absolutely spot on. Ignore him, he has ONLY 8 weeks left.

• Ama 1 year ago

How many workers/Ghanaians belong to labour union(TUC)?If John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia's children will come down and join the Demo like I will join them.

• Corey's Tant 1 year ago

Do you pay your taxes to Mahama or Asiedu Nketia? Why are you these Nkwasiasem Party People so stupid?

• Okyere 1 year ago

Gyimii....that's why you are always hungry...you refuse to think to solve problems..you will die of hunger because of stupidity

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Under whose government was Chanfan machines introduced into galamsey? When Aisha Huang was destroying our environment with her galamsey activities, who was president in Ghana, and was the Chinese lady arrested?

NDC is the ...

• Kojois 1 year ago

Stupid talk. So do you think the demonstration will going to change some thing. Did it started yesterday. Hypocrites

• Donatus 1 year ago

He lied he would be his presidency on the line. lies. Galamsey still there, he is also still there.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Sir, it is unthinkable for someone to intentionally create a huge problem then challenge another person to solve it. Creating a problem and solving the same problem, which is more daunting?

All these back-and-forth exchang ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

See this thief too

• Corinthians Aseidu 1 year ago

It's official, NPP supporters have no sense, no shame and no love for Ghana, mmoa!

• kom 1 year ago

So, you think the NDC supporters love Ghana more than other political party supporters? What did they tell their executives who were going round galamsey sites telling those involved to vote for them because they will allow t ...

• Whiteman 1 year ago

Exactly, the Npp under Kofuor is not the same Npp today. The now Npp members don't love Ghana at all. If Bawumia had loved Ghana he wouldn't take the cedis from 3.80 to 16.16 n everything is times 6 n still want to be preside ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iooi

• James 1 year ago

You are a bad man. When Akuffo Addo put his presidency on line regarding the fight against galamesay and as a result lost parliamentary seats in those areas, didn't you hear that ? Again when NDC was encouraging them to do it ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

I support you Mr. Asare, Akuffo Addo is only delaying the protest till he hands over, organised Labour must go ahead as planned, if he has anything to do he should have done it after given him a full month to answer the call ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Ghanaians youth have to be strong and hard on this ugly president akuffo addo. He is just fooling himself and the youth in this country. The demonstration have to continue as it was planned

O

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Mr Ansah Asare,whether you like it or not Nana Addo is President of Ghana for two terms and his name is not going to be on the ballot,hatred is incurable and is not good for your psychological makeup considering your age.

• Massa not about been president 1 year ago

No one is npp than some of us...the things going on is sick..nana addo does not match our kuffour..he has destroyed the party and ghana...this is not on..how will he be remembered....that's what is worrying him now

• BOB 1 year ago

Now all the sensible people have noticed akufo ado is scam and came as a thief.
    Akufo ado will be saddled by sickness after office. very bad old man

• Kotomia 1 year ago

Ansah Asare you are living comfortably in Accra and so you do not feel the pain, hunger and frustration of the unemployed youth in our mining areas and talking nonsense here. You think there is no need for national unity in t ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

8 weeks is great for a leader to reign and make tangible decisions; a leader, who had about a week to leave the political scene, decided to give a huge deposits of bauxite to his brother. So Mr. Ansah kaafo dan, please hold ...

• Barima Osei 1 year ago

A well grown man is trying to destroy the country because of political affiliate. The president said that he would put his presidency on the line and he did. He almost lost his re election because of that,and what did your nd ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

Corrupt man, you used your office to get your daughter through law school and when you were kicked out because of your culpability you have become better!! Shame!!

• Spio 1 year ago

Ansah Asare your face is looking like a demon

Akufo-Addo is a lame duck thieving liar.

• Afram 1 year ago

KEEP UP PRESSURE TO STRIKE...!!

• Edward 1 year ago

Complete balderdash. So we all must die of cyanide and mercury pollution cos Akuffo Addo has 8 weeks to go? What thinking is this? He must not work cos he has 8 weeks to go? And we must not make demands because he has 8 weeks ...

• Odei 1 year ago

What at all has Akuffo Addo done to this man. Ansah Asare, is an old man who is consumed with so much hatred and bitterness against the president for whatever reason to the extent that he can't think properly. He has joined t ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

The problem is, Nana refused to bow to his stupid advice.

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

An elderly man who always speaks out of bitterness. Due to your deep hatred for baba addo, you have lost your sense of reasoning. You have become very stupid in your opinions. You make no sensible opinions.

• SPACE COWBOW 1 year ago

What`s going on ?

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Organised labour should remember the unkept promise by the president to the mps who wanted ofori attah sacked by the president. This is a president who has proved time and time again not to keep to his promises.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

GHANA NEEDS A COUP WITHIN THOSE 8 WEEKS. AKUFO ADDO SHOULD OVERTHROWN BY A COUP.

• Emily 1 year ago

Stop galamsy and let us protect our water body

• Angela 1 year ago

Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks T ...

• Twum Barima 1 year ago

PLEASE ORGANIZED LABOUR LISTEN TO ANSAH ASARE, HE IS TALKING WISDOM. THEY ARE STILL ISSUING LICENSES TO THEIR CRONIES TO GO AND SPOIL OUR FORESTS AND RIVER BODIES. GO ON STRIKE