How will the God whom I also serve choose a thief. Corrupt, incompetent, arrogant, womanizer, liar, greedy and someone engulfed with many scandals to rule over His own people who are seriously praying for a leader to succeed ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
AKUFFO ADDO must be impeached and prosecuted for mismanaging Ghana. Vote for no. 8 to break the 8 wasted years.
CONCERT
LIFETIME OFFER
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the ...
Nana Adfo is pretending he has just woken up from his usual sleep. He is doing this because the former ECG boss is not a family member.
You're right
Look at who's talking. Thief of all thieves. The most useless leader in our history. Head of the evil syndicate
Azaa recruitment
@BLESS GH...YOU ARE SCAMMER. CHANGING YOUR NAME TO DECEIVE INNOCENT PEOPLE.
Are you in ghana or canada?
why dint you go ypurself
Borlaweb usual stupid news from the herald for the weekend
@ FRANKIE , THE JAIL BIRD!
10 UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFO-ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL E ...
@ stephen gyimi gyimi donkey, the toilet cleaner in New York, there he goes again, the mad man Stephen donkey has forgotten to take his medication hence broken from his chain and barking like a mad dog.
Always not making any ...
@Steven Donkor:
Do you have any education at all? Can you read and make sense of what you read? The only person who wants the whole world to know that he lives abroad, I don’t mean to insult you at all but do you really b ...
Nothing about you makes sense even to a pig. How could you even do any comparison mentioning the founder, man with 100 years vision ahead , who never stole or asked his family to be in position. If Osagyefo was that old like ...
Stephen Donkey, Ass cleaner, New York..
You are so dumb.. I feel sorry for your family..
Not for your friends, since it's impossible you have any..
Stephen, you forgot to add stealing, incompetence and corruption.
@ Stephen Donkor.. are you on drugs?
Ghana is BANKRUPT. That is this government's legacy.
With "nkok) nketekete policies?Tweaaa
IT IS THE BIGGEST OF FOOLS WHO WILL VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND ANYTHING NPP. NPPIGS,NEVER AGAIN!!!!
Northerners and other tribes who on their own decide to join the matemehon fraternity should understand that you are there as the doormat just like Bawumia. Because they know he is not smart enough to and can be easily contro ...
Kwasia, mahama was not prosecuted when all the guinea fowls flew away ofui.
Talking and insults cannot solve any problem. Take the evidence to the police,security agencies, CHRAJ and the court.
You know the Quran but the Quran doesn’t know you.
DANQUAHS BUSIA METHOD OF SACKING: FOREIGN TRIPS AND YOU WILL BE SACKED
You are big fool animal your father is a donkey and born you donkey
You are not the first to say this on this planet and will never be the last so don't worry .
The owner will get you at the right time.
Change before it become too late.
Just go read about many mire intellectuals and powerf ...
No amount of words of insults can describe your stupidity. May Allah have mercy on you.
You are idiot son of pigs
May God forgive u.
Apoo, this is nothing but the usual NPP jandam and damage limitation. Ignore the akyem sakawa lies.
The arch-crook is considering auditing and prosecuting someone he installed for financial malfeasance?
I needed the laugh. It's Friday, y'all!
No your USELESS FATHERS IS THE THIEF AND HOW CAN YOU A STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIER COMPARE YOUR STUPID SELF TO THAT OF THE GENTLE MAN JDM ARE’NT ASHAMED OF YOUR SILLY FATHER AND THAT OF THE GOOGLE LI ...
Is there anything worthy and useful left in that STUPID & MENTALLY-DISABLED KYEBI LUNATIC that he can impart to his party again...????? That replica of a FOREST CHIMPANZEE (or BABOON, if you like), is actually A BIG LIABILITY ...
Kwasiato gyimii,who is more arrogant than your Chimpanzee president who orders chiefs to stand-up before they can greet him,
Through mahama's 4yr did you hear him asking chiefs to be on their feet before they greet him, a ...
DUBIK MAHAMA IS BEST AFTER DAMPARE IN AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT- HE DID MARVILOUSLY WELL : DO;NT WORRY JOHN MAHAMA WILL REINSTALL HIM AFTER 2022:
They are all after money.
A man like him was rather advising other pastors not to take money and prophesy.
God does not talk to any of them about elections. All the prophecies are fake.
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IN GHANA STARTS IN THE INNER SANCTUM OF AKUFO-ADDO'S PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE.
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IS ENDEMIC IN EVERY SINGLE STATE INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA.
GHANA'S GOVERNME ...
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND UNPATRITIC NATION-WRECKERS. INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A CORRUPT AND CLUELESS FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND A MONUMENTAL FAILURE WHO HAS HELPED HIS NPP ...
You never understand what you just read? Fooooool
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. U7e73y ...
You people are just shameless.....You come no close to the integrity of Dubik Mahama. Shame on you pipos!!!
COME ON, AKUFO ADDO WHO PRESIDED OVER PDS?
The men and women who are still fighting and defending this NPP governments are as follows.
1. The thiefs that are benefiting from the activities of the government.
The tribal foolish monkeys who are in human form but t ...
We are of the view and belief that you are twice what you think others are.
We shall know the truth when the dust settles. Why are the Mahama's not a good news for Ghana like that? Like they're disasters, bad omen to Ghana or something. I can't think far.
Ofui. Why are uncircumcised and uncivilised village idiots like you always bad news for Ghana?
Ghana and hatred. Look at how different people have given different account all cos they don't like Akuffo Addo
Yaw go take your medicine.
Herald again, you have been quiet on the scene.
First, we all saw the letter Sam wrote. He resigned, no?
So the rest is balderdash, no need to waste precious time perusing the article.
Your premise is weak
Prosecute the mismanaged PDS first, you are not serious. A dzi no asaa wuo no ebi now you dey talk what. Mother Serpent of Corruption.
Azaa! He cannot do that. How can the chief thief order arrest of his apprentices?....How?
This Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo only came to destroy Ghana. After pleading and begging Ghanaians for a trial, he came to destroy our very life but God will serve better a better deal through his generations.
There are two sides to a story. So who is telling the truth with these political accusations and counter accusations? Time will surely tell and the truth like the proverbial cork, will surely pop out.
Fake story by NDC
You are sick, everything is Npp NDC. Wake up from your slumber and be wise. Why do you involve NDC in this issue.
Fellow Ghanaians,the option to NPP is scary ooooo!!!!
Another Fool refusing to think
Ghanaians must learn to detach state institutions mandated to act independently under our 1992 Constitution from the presidency. I don't think the President can do everything. If so, why doesn't he head all the state institut ...
AHAHHAH IMAGINE?
You want to cook up something to cover why Dubik has resigned. The wind of change is already blowing. The bandwagon effect is in place and Ghanaians are now behind Mahama for president whether you like it or not. Start writin ...
Anybody who bears the name Mahama should distance himself from the vampire NPP. Major Mahama, NPP's Acid killed Mahama, ECG Mahama so if you are called Mahama they hate you secretly.
Akuffo Addo wanting someone to be arrested and prosecuted for financial mismanagement!!! Am not sure. Akuffo Addo wanted the finances of ECG audited!!! Am not sure. NDC wants the EC to be audited in order to strengthen our El ...
I told you, accepting an appointment from a criminal led Government , is conceding to sign your own death warrant .
a lot are going to happen before December 30th.
all those who has compromised to help Akuffu Afdo destro ...
The next president Dr BAWUMIA will investigate ECG financis
Eeeeeii Ama Ghana !
NONSENSE!. HAS GYANKROMA AND HIS NIGERIAN BOYFRIEND ARRESTED?. USELESS PRESIDENT!
CECILIA DAPAAH HAS ONE MILLION DOLLARS UNDER HER BED. STUPID PRESIDENT!
Shameless prez
Some Ghanaians don't know management, yet they easily and bitterly criticize the government of the day of bad management.
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!
Gutter journalism. He resigned. That ape should be going after his PDS thieves. Furious my foot.
Try me and see president.
U see how stupid n foolish the herald news paper is?
The former ECG boss resigned ao qhy do u say he was dismissed,mmoa
Mr President should leave MD Mahama in peace and first of all investigate His own Ministers and bring corrupted individuals to Justice.
WHAT HAPPENED TO GHANA TO ALLOW THIS CERTIFICATELESS PLAGIARIZED AKUFO ADDO TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO DESTROY THE COUNTRY
SCAM CATHEDERAL BUILDING
CECILIA DAPAAHS MILLIONS OF DOLLARS
NYANTEKYI SCANDAL GALAMSEY ...
Who is saying the truth is it herald paper or the others?
The truth will definitely come to. light
Face saving action. Akuffo addo himself is jail candidate after his immunity expires. He will serve as the first ex president to be jailed.
That ugly witch have started making our Internet very very extremely slow, their grand plan of Internet censor to rig the up coming election in 65 days. The wee addict anokye and ugly witch prostitute must be carefully watc ...
Hahaha.
Is it that they did not get exact share of the loot from ECG?
That is what is bringing the anger?
Funny article sponsored by evil people to smear the incorruptible young man, rather stop the evil continuously being committed against the state
You think we are stupid to believe such lies?
If it’s an issue of underrepor ...
Criminal cartel.
I will feel very crazy if Mahama delay in setting up a Fast Track High Court (FTHC) all the political criminals who have done crime and evil against the state.
I will expect Mahama to take away that immun ...
The one to arrest is akuffu addow for mismanaging the country. He takes ghanaians for dead bodies. A moron who thinks he knows more than everybody apart from poisoning what do they know? I regrettf voting for him.
This is just a tip of the rot you have supervised since 2017. Mr president, you will see more serious corrupt activities after we send your clueless bawumia into the Bush. Mr president, you will go into history as the worst l ...
Evil akufo Addo is playing mind games with the Ghanaian people and he will surely get his punishment sooner or later. People close to him or those he has appointed to join his government have all been corrupted and become evi ...
Government official (2)
This website is now NPP communication tool for lies and deceptions.
Akuffo-Addo himself must be arrested, prosecuted and jailed inde for so many offences, including: mismanagement of the economy(junk state), massive corruption, nepotism, destroying of various State properties (Labadi Hospital ...
Next time you will play with this Akyem mafia
This write-up does not resemblance to a "The Herald Article"
Eeiiiiii, A-Plus, hmmm, I miss the Criminal libel law. please the next Parliament should reinstate it. lets bring sanity back into the system
These multiple bank accounts and irregular,banking procedures was brought to light over twelve months ago.....These accounts were outside the framework and charter of the ECG.....and when it was brought to light back then. ...
See this man … Why has stolen Ghana money more than you and your family ???
Reading merely the 1st 2 paragraphs indicate that this s a cooked story to cover up the funds requested for party campaign. Don't take us for a rode, rif rafs
Story involving Captain Smart, A-Plus, former Deputy Energy Minister, etc and told by The Herald is best consigned to the borland if you want to maintain your sanity.
I was surprised when Mr Dubik accepted the appointment. You see that they are turning round to prosecute you ? Gather your evidences and witnesses down.
Vote massively for John Mahama he will never waste money to build national cathedral for Ghanaian
that Rat call Captain smartt must be prosecuted and jailed
Ghanaians MUST consider the arrest and prosecution of Akufo Addo over mismanaging, stealing, and destroying the Ghana economy and rivers, among other things.
Ghanaians must consider arresting and prosecuting Akufo Addo for stealing and destroying the wealth of Ghana.
What are you doing about KOFI JUMAH ,he has messed up GIHOC…
Cock and bull story, say that to the Marines.
Go ahead and have him arrested and prosecuted! Dumb ass with no sense of making a tangible statement.
You have to be very hateful to push John Mahama’s forward but one of the Ghana’s best president, Nana Addo, should go to jail. Shame on your hateful ass. That’s why NDC would continue to loose after loose.
Smoke screen o!
Such hypocrisy. Prosecute your some of your family and friends first
Too late. The Gendarme will not wash. You're cut from the same cloth; you do not have the moral spine to punish anyone. Your legacy is synonymous with whitewashing evidently corrupt appointees who to a large extent are either ...
Ei. This name MAHAMA , I think it's a curse.
Aaaah, Akuffo Addo. You never cease to amaze us. Hope you have long enough years to account for all the crimes you and your family members have committed in terms of malfeasance and wanton theft of state resources. You wer ...
You n your family should be first prosecuted.
He didn’t allow you to get your fake deal done, so u bore.
You all will be exposed one by one .
Those spoiling our water bodies are free running around n u couldn’t do shit ...
Arrest this corrupt and incompetent beggar President Akufo-Addo for driving Ghana into an NPP abandoned galamsey pit.
Nana Addo should have known that the name Mahama has the corruption tag associated with it . Aaah nana paaa
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Julor House stooge Aplanke Bawumia are thieving liars.
The Board Chairman of ECG is very good at the cooking of evidence against people. Do you remember the ADB case?
Whatever it is, they should bring it out. If the MD has committed any crime, he should be dealt with.
The Dotard wasn't furious and never considered arrests and prosecutions of his PDS goons!
Unintelligent, incoherent piece of propagandist trash.
Dubik should man-up and tell the truth about what happened - did he resign on his own terms or was sacked. Exactly what is the cause. Learn from Richard Jakpa.
I think Afenyo Markin and his board failed woefully. They have to be sacked!!!
Nonsense! Is it because he's a Northerner? Is Ofori Attah not still a free man? What the president himself and the numerous corrupt dealings?
Very stupid write.
So why didn't he prez call for him to be investigated but ask him to go ? Clearing agent sendrom
Journalists in Ghana are as corrupt as politicians and can only shout and not act.All this information is supposed to be given to the Ghana Police,all the security agencies,and CHRAJ. Foolishness,name callings and shouting ca ...
This is it Ghanaweb, I salute you. Surely Ghanaians will believe, not what sounds convincing but what best suits party's campaign.
Ken Ofori Atta is the mastermind behind Ghana’s economic downfall. He is still manipulating behind Akufo Addo’s wreckless management.
Psalm 12:8
NPP are all.....
Only fools and uneducated people believe A-Plus and Captain Smart. They are the most dumbest and stupidest people ever lived on this earth. They’re corrupted minded idiots. Both of them have no credibility.
The herald is run by assholes.
Period.
No government is corrupt in this country than Rawlings and John Mahama government
Eeei Ghana, most of the allegations don't make sense. The ECG does not produce power. It only distributes power transmitted by GRICO, which in turn receives power from the IPPs, VRA and Bui Dam.
Lies , lies , lies , lies
I’m happy to hear the president said, ECG mismanagement should be investigated and culprits prosecuted. I’m very much aware that the board chairman who resigned several months ago shouldn’t be spared. That guy is a memb ...
Julor House is a failed government. Change is long overdue.