U are fool
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Napo ony3 Gbemi onu! When Bawumia was all over the place attending religious services in shrines and temples and churches while playing the religious card where were you? Just one prayer session for Mahama and you're all shit ...
Hahahahahahah
A competent person will not ran away from his responsibilities. Bawumia is the Head of the Economic Management Team. He has ran away and now telling Ghanaians about digitalisation. When he was in opposition, he was running hi ...
MORE THAN A FOOL
HE SHOULD TALK TO HIS MASTER THE DRIVER MATE. YOU GAYS ARE SEEING YOUR FOOLISHNESS NOW. WHEN YOUR BOSS BAWUMIA START WITH RELIGIOUS POLITICS YOU GAYS WERE HAPPY AND NOW THAT IT'S BACKFIRING, YOU ARE COMPLAING. GO AHEAD WITH I ...
This man after killing John Kumah is becoming mad.
Stupid man no wonder you claims God sleeps at night
NDC IS OUR GREATEST ENEMY using all methods to include religious falsehood and galamsey.
The galamseyers are now saying they will vote for NPP because they are safe with them as against NDC who is calling for their destructi ...
Idiotically idiot. Have you not seen siblings in different political parties? So download it now into your stupid brain that NDC is opposition party not enemy.
Your mother
How competent is Bawumia and Napo? intelligent speech can never been received from the two of them. When you were giving T Shirt to voters and using it as a campaign tool, where was you brain?
When did you realise that. When Bawumiar and other Muslim clerics asking Muslims to vote for him where were you? Competent indeed. Who’s competent Bawumiar or you NAPO? Kaiiiiii.
NAPO and Bawumia should stay focused and avoid the tricks of double standard men of God. The God we serve is not a God of confusion. His Yes is Yes and No is No.so don't be shaken.
Gyimiiiiiiiii. Wasted nose. Shit!!!
Is it not the same person who some wks ago said they have the pastors, imams and the fetish and that they will win the election?
Fantastic spoken Dr Napo
Since when? Dated when Owusu Bempah decided to support NDC. Foolish man with big nose.
So you think that's why you didn't consult God bawumia to rule over 70% Christian population in Ghana. Christians are wise and vigilant who will not leave anything to chance. You are not Christian and bawumia is not Christian ...
Kikikikikiiii,!!
How about tribe royalty?
Hypocrisy paaaa....
Go clear your nose of the phlegmn first.Maybe after that you will listen to yourself
Was it not this very NAPO who first started this politico-religious propaganda calling on Muslims to vote for a first Muslims
president? You turn round preaching to who? Preach to yourself and NPP first. Hypocrisy will not ...
Because you always speak foolishly. Always think before you speak.
Foolish man with a foolish party, since when did you notice that but we can use tribe for basis of elections
But tribe should be basis for elections not hardship
Aboa. Are you not the one who said we cannot have two Christians at the presidency but rather one Christian one Muslim. You have now realised that your candidate is loosing on religious basis. Useless people
We don't need a Muslim leader...no Shari law
Axis of evil,Bawumia and Napo are responsible for the destruction of our rivers and forest.Tnx.
Which church does Napo attend?
Napo is talking too much,go and ask Kennedy Agyapong what he's said about Bawumia and chairman wontumi, He said how can Bawuliar be president, so NPP forget koraaa. Eye zu..
My question is will a country with a 70% moslem population vote for a Christian president. Example Pakistan? Even if its a moslem must not be a liar, a proper moslem. All promises of Bawuliar and the lilliput size three shoe ...
Republicans of the US told Americans not to vote for Obama because his middle name is Hussein and his father is a moslem. But Americans being smart people never looked at that but voted for Obama because of his smartness and ...
I like what NAPO has said. We must vote according to competence and not Religion. Jesus acknowledged both Religion and State. Give to God what belongs to God and give to Ceasar what belongs to Ceasar. We know that Bawumia is ...
Yet your majority leader said that Muslims should vote for Bawumia, you people are just frustrated!!
Napo indeed!!! You people have used a failed political strategy by engaging in religious politics, you allowed Bawumia to receive powder baptism from traditional priest and asked Moslem to void for Bawumia.
This a serious r ...
If it is competence then we are voting John Mahama. He Bawumia we were told will lead on the economy. Today one dollar is 170,000 old Ghana cedis and you are talking about competence. If not that Npp is a tribal party I don� ...
Neither should the kissing of chiefs rear-ends be the basis for elections. Your galamsey government's looting and mismanagement days are about to come to an end. The Ghana voters that your NPP neglected and drove into a Wahal ...
Show me one country with clear moslem majority that has ever voted for a christian. if you cannot, then shut up.
But you accept tribalism as the norm?” Wo firi Ahenfie “
Y3 tetee no Wo Ahenfie “
Kwasiampayin
Since when has this knowledge come to you? In your last night sleep when God was also sleeping? Your boss Bawuliar is crisscrossing the country playing the religious card among Zongo communities and you say wetin? You go smel ...