I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Please don’t disrespect anybody else religion or their religious leaders. That’s not right. Jesus Christ the savior of the world never condemned anyone but through him the world might be saved.
October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...
Kwasea funu fool shatta Wale, if you were OK when Mahama was in office what about majority of Ghanaians fool womame twe Kwasea
Perhaps you are paid to post comments on Ghanaweb. What the man said hurts because the truth hurts. I don't like Mahama, but the country wasn't this terrible when he was in power. If Akuffo Addo and his administration had don ...
And was there a global pandemic which brought everything to a stand still? Some of you think Ghana is an island. As Bawumia said, the fundamentals are weak and have always been weak, it will take a young leader who understand ...
Galamsey didn't start after covid, did it? The public corruptions and mismanagement of our resources didn't start after covid.
You get my point.
Yes, there was covid which changed the socio-politico- economic calculus. ...
The number of people who will vote for the npp and bawumia will tell the number of fools we have in shithole country called ghana
Your entire family will vote for him so that make all of you fools
Who will vote for Mahama nkok) nketenkete policies if you don't have a short memory like 1gig?
Are you against poultry farming?
That's very true...
Hahaha, 4years Dumsor was the benefit right. Listen to this local champion too.
Foolish talks, what sensible music do you do, only fools prefer your songs
Your mahama is not coming today or tomorrow, mark my words.
Only ...
@Antwina lokko.. I heard that your mother and father's favourite artiste is Shata Wale... eeiiii asem oo
Kwasia guy Shatta Wale, I won’t listen to your songs again if you foolishly support Mahama like your stupid father is a known NDC member. Kwasia you and Stonebwoy are all fools supporting NDC. I blame Sammi Awuku for giving ...
Bam, the street president has spoken. Take it or leave it. Idiots in leadership. The situation we have in Ghana now is not about ndc or npp, it's about saving this country from further destruction. The current leadership lack ...
Stop your nonsense ok
Idiots like Shatta Wale should not be anybody’s role model. Somebody who cannot care for his mom is useless and don’t deserve our attention
God bless you shatter
Kwasia Nii Armah shata wale. Wa nu sɛ twɛ. Ugly guy.
What impact did Mahama make? Do you listen to world politics. Economy is a sour point every where. Let’s be honest we don’t have good options because NPP came and fooled for real. So whoever wins wins but no one deserves ...
Go sit somewhere Gbewnabu.
Gyimie nkekaka nkoaa
See this galamsey so called dancehall guy who has no respect for elders
Yoo we heard you vote for him but i don't think Mahama can do anything better untill globally things change hardship now is global and Ghana can minimise the impact if it focus on digitaliz
Yoo we heard you vote for him but i don't think Mahama can do anything better untill globally things change hardship now is global and Ghana can minimise the impact if it focus on digitalis
We will go and beg your mother kwashia bulu. Don;t step foot in America again because you will be arrested. Onye s))))me
I wish I can send you video's of NDC leaders at GALAMSAY site, please when it comes to GALAMSAY all politicians are involved.