Residents of Hohoe apprehend UHAS student for reportedly destroying Amewu’s posters

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Test 2 1 year ago

USELESS COUNTRY
    HUNGARY POVERTY STRICKEN GHANAIANS
    IS THAT YOUR PRIORITY?
    BUULUI

• ghana 1 year ago

IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO WILL NOT DESTROY NPP POSTERS: NPP HAS SCAMMED US TOO MUCH: 700BILLION$ IS NOT A SMALL MONEY FOR A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA TO BORROW:

• We've seen the truth 1 year ago

My brother are you actually a human being advocating that posters being distroyed is right? Sorry for that unpatriotic posture. You cal those perpetrators wise people and NPP fools . Holld on just check Nana's Free SHS. Admis ...

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

scammed you. Did you vote for the npp. Have you ever voted for the npp to feel disappointed. Propagandist

• POP 1 year ago

MORE DESTROYING AWAITING NPP BEFORE ELECTIONS

• WHY THINKING EVIL 1 year ago

God bless you for the destructions awaiting only the NPPs in the country. All your strategies adopted have failed to include that of galamsey and double standard prophets. The Battle is still the Lord's IT IS POSSIBLE.

• Okyere 1 year ago

You will destroy yourself and your poor family

• MoonGod 1 year ago

this Amewu small boy is a criminal stole the country’s wealth in less than 5 years and has become wealthy with properties hohoe and in trassaco . how did he get these properties and wants to be an MP again ? vote against hi ...

• BEARER 1 year ago

AMEWU IS A BIG CRIMINAL. HE IS SHARING MONEY IN HOHOE AS IF ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD BELONGS TO HIM. HE KNOWS HE WILL NEVER WIN IN HOHOE AGAIN. BUT FOR SALL HE WOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN IN PARLIAMENT. HE SHOULD HAVE KEPT THE ST ...

• Nana Barima 1 year ago

Don't blame uhas students when you loose the elections.Your time is up.This time all the tricks will not work

• We've seen the truth 1 year ago

Mahama says when he wins power he will release all galamseyers persecuted. So what are the wise demonstrating for? Come to site and you will see the new trend. All galamseyers are now going to vote for NPP because they have s ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

Amewu is an illegal parliamentarian.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

he is togolese

• Funny World 1 year ago

Are you guys surprised to hear these unpatriotic idiots who destroy posters of political opponents? It's obvious that the ndc doesn't want the development going on at Hohoe, because they're immune to positive change. Rawlings ...

• Amewu is here to stay and develop Volta finally 1 year ago

Facts spoken. The good people are awake now

• May 1 year ago

Do they support NPP or Amewu?

• Sam K 1 year ago

The UHAS student who has destroyed the posters of the MP was freed after the MP intervened on his behalf.
    The guy is a free man going round working to sustain, maintain and retain the seat for the MP.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

retain what seat ? criminals

• Nukpekpe 1 year ago

ANIM. AL

• TrueTrue 1 year ago

TELL ASANTE BLOGGERS THIS…….
    This message is for all ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers.
    The Dormaahene, Nana Agyeman Badu II, has consistently
    & persistently claimed that Otumfour Osei Tutu II is not a king.
    He s ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

there is no king in ghana

• Interpol 1 year ago

Amewu's posters are suitable for toilet. He is a cat thief. Lome police are looking for him

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Some pple are just foolish, what is that student going to gain after the elections ? Do you see Mahama or Bawumia children participating in any of this demonstrations ? KwasiaTO,

• Hohoe are pure ghanains 1 year ago

Well done patriotic youths of Hohoe. Always supports the political leader that would help all of you with their policies.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

What about if kumasi youth start removing NDC posters ? We have to becareful. Ghana as we know it, will be no more if Otumfour decides to form his own country.

• Jacobus 1 year ago

Winneba is already doing that. That idiot called Afenyo Markin

• STATUTORY CORRUPTION IN GHANA STARTS IN THE INNER SANCTUM OF AKUFO-ADDO OFFICE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE. IT IS ENDEMIC IN EVERY SINGLE STATE INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA. GHANA'S GOVERNMENT IS A TYPICAL PONZI INSTITUTION. 1 year ago

STATUTORY CORRUPTION IN GHANA STARTS IN THE INNER SANCTUM OF AKUFO-ADDO'S PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE.

STATUTORY CORRUPTION IS ENDEMIC IN EVERY SINGLE STATE INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA.

GHANA'S GOVERNMENT ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

He should have been lynched. I am disappointed for the behaviour of this ungrateful trokosi dog for not appreciating the good works of the mp at uhas and Hoehoe township

• J zii 1 year ago

So this Peter Monkeywu again?? mtcheew

• Emily 1 year ago

Vote massively for John Mahama no 8 to break the wasted 8

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

The imbecile should face the full rigours of the law to serve as a deterrent.It is such little things that can ignite civil strifes especially in our current desperate NDC generated tension.