Bawumia's govt will prioritise job creation and economic growth- Oppong Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Ben 1 year ago

See who is taking.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• BACK TO SENDER 1 year ago

NDC we are waiting for your insults. Be fast for that's what you know best. National Destroyers Congress. The patty which acts only for elections and to win owner

• Yaw Marfo akufo chimp 1 year ago

@BACK TO YOUR USELESS FATHER. NPPIGS FULLY PROGRAMMED STUPIDLY TO FUNCTION IS HERE AGAIN FOOLING
    OFUI GYIMI GYIMI

• Mustapha 1 year ago

You no job crea ideas just talking. Why not doing it before?
    We do not someone who will steal the money to ZONGO and use it to finance suicidal bombers.
    This desperate Bawumia will lead Ghana into islamic laws and brutaliz ...

• Kwakuo President&Bosom Bossman 1 year ago

Gyimii gay Nkrumah. What have u done about jobs for the past eight years. Wasn't John Boadu who promised abundant jobs for the youth to the extent of importing labor from other countries. U NPP guys the youth are stupid.

• Kwakuo President&Bosom Bossman 1 year ago

*U Npp guys think the youths are stupid

• THAT IS A LIE ! 1 year ago

IF BAWUMIA CANNOT PRIORITIZE JOB CREATION AND ECONOMIC GROWTH NOW, THEN HE CAN NEVER DO IT IN THE FUTURE.
    #SAY_NO_TO_USELESS_BAWUMIA_THE_JOKER_AKA_OTANI_ABOWA !!!!

• TEDDY 1 year ago

You still don't believe things are possible and saying Bawumia is a liar. Despite Drones, DRIP, FREE SHS, fishing Harbours, asphalted roads, Water pumping stations, agenda 111, 1D1F, 1 village 1Dam, 1D1warehouse etc.

If Bawumia did all these things, then Akufo Addo did nothing and was just a wastepipe.

• Matey 1 year ago

Trace all you have said to the bottomline. Have our lives improved? The answer is no. We are worse off. The efforts have not been productive. Debts and debts for nothing.

• liberal mind 1 year ago

the result after all this is a broken economy.

• Nyameye 1 year ago

I will just call you a dreamer. I can 100 p nt say you do not believe in God

Aren't you people ashamed of your new promises ? What happened to the 2016 promises ?

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Fool

• Lies 1 year ago

Okay Opong Nkrumah u r a big liar …. u forgot so soon when u came telling us that all those who r saving the dollar should take it to the bank but when imf loan comes the dollar will be weightless to the cedis…. IMF loan ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

But what is he waiting for? Why can’t he do these things now my friend?

• Kora 1 year ago

You are stupid fool

• Nukpekpe 1 year ago

Monkey. Kiss our assses

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU ...YOU ARE VERY SICK IN YOUR HEAD.

ODWAN

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia will be very good for Ghana, especially the youth. You have to guess right; evil does not want good to prevail. The demos and the chaos are attempts to prevent Bawumia's presidency. The good people in Ghana must f ...

You sick one.

• Kojo 1 year ago

At least Mahama s brother is Ghanaian..... Your govt gave our lithium to a foreign company... Why do we hate ourselves??? And maybe if bawumia and his boss had tackled the menace of galamsey as they promised , we would not be ...

• My friend fuck off 1 year ago

Oppong Nkrumah you're a criminal.You fool Ghanaians to loots from them but God will surely judge you and your generation.Your Bawumia have nothing to offer Ghanaians.Bawumia is empty just like foolish Akuffo Addo so stop deci ...

• John 1 year ago

Ah is Bawumia an opposition leader? Are this people normal at all?

• Justice 1 year ago

Ofui! Ex stomach journalist who is in gov stealing , you thought Ghanaians think through their anus.
    Why don't you prioritise now as you are already in gov?

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Axis of evil,NPP and Bawumia have massively destroyed our rivers,forest and beyond corruption and stealing.
    Vote against Bawumia and NPP,kick them out of power because of their evil deeds.Tnx.

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago

Oppong Nkrumah you're an emotional liar like your party's flag bearer. How many has your party created so far?

• Leesadat 1 year ago

Lie lie man, coz you knew you are going to loose your job you are trying to fool Ghanaians. Shame onto you. Bye bye you and elephants family are going into the jungle

• Florence 1 year ago

Kojo Oppong Nkrumahs face is like a defecating dog. Kwasea

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool supporting a useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person so that he doesn't become jobless. Kwasiaa buuluu ...

• King bee 1 year ago

Foolishness why not prioritizing it now.

• Hero 1 year ago

Why he did not create the jobs now but he has to be voted before? Is over now.

• Owusu Lad 1 year ago

The NPP White collar criminal cabal.

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Bawumia is being forced on Ghanaians so that Corrupt Politicians could not be prosecuted. We need Accountability from this Corrupt Government. You are one of the and you are Fighting Hard to cover for the Regime. Galamsey , C ...

• Doe 1 year ago

We heard much more than that from him before but nothing has happened. Just go away with your lies. For the past eight years what was he doing?

• Joe 1 year ago

KOJO! YOU SEE HOW LIES AND CORRUPTION HAVE MADE YOU LOOK OLD FAST? Keep lying and stealing from the people. KARMA IS ON ITS WAY!

• Tenanye 1 year ago

Fraudster, like Kwadwo Opppong Nkrumah who paraded himself as a neutral journalist all off a sudden has become a useless idiot, liar, unreasonable politician, galamser, thief, defrauding the state, raping Ghana forest, . Usel ...

A monumental failure and fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia can't prioritize job creation, for his forte is in the realm of spitting out serial lies. An economy collapser like Bawumia has no clue about how to prioritize job ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Adueee. This NPP, they think Ghanians are fools like themselves.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Oooooooooo 1 year ago

Had it not been for the Akyem hegemony, Bawumia could have won this year's election by 65%. They created and are creating problems for him, so the Akyem mafia/ national looting brigade should not be allowed to take part of th ...

• Birds of the same ferthers 1 year ago

Stupid people, you sang the same song for the coming of the most useless/inhuman president in Ghana.
    Now you're talking about who? Bawumia. Hooooo.
    From fry pan to fire.
    Opong Nkrumah woyɛ aboa.

• Abusua 1 year ago

Where was Bawumia all these years when Nana Addo was short of ideas to create jobs? Why would Bawumia not share his job creating ideas with Nana Addo ? Was Bawumia not working with Nana Addo? Why did Nana Addo choose Bawumia ...

• Obroniba 1 year ago

Hey Mr galamsey man, you are a very fake man. You have disappointed some of us.

• Matey 1 year ago

The 24 Hour economy creates job opportunities faster. The one village one dam, one factory per Constituency and planting for food and jobs have failed terribly. Cluelessness of this team.

• God Father..... 1 year ago

Foolish Baboon....... why not priorities it now?

• Maverick 1 year ago

Look at this fools talking about job creation. We are wiser than Oppong Nkrumah and theory Bawumia

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

Talk is cheap. Inspite of all the noise akuffo addo,bawumia job promises whilst in oppositiom backed by John Boadu. You couldnt create the jobs and again its an election year and as usual the same old ways of job creation pro ...

• You guys are not serious 1 year ago

After 8 years you guys are still promising as if you are in opposition,you guys are on your way out,this government has been the most deceptive in the 4th republic,throw them out of government.

• Shameless thieves. 1 year ago

No one cares what these criminals say anymore. You can all go rot in hell for what you have done to this country. Your children will pay the price. I voted for you in 2016 but never again.

• liberal mind 1 year ago

after eight years in power, what have you been able to do that you can proudly point to and say you deserve another term.

• Ly 1 year ago

What is new

• Molla 1 year ago

How many jobs npp created in 8 years our economy is getting worse day by day Ghanaians doesn't afford to buy food that bawuliar is vice president till now only fools will vote for npp

• Nyameye 1 year ago

Kojo why has he not done so over the 8 years. You are a fool to think Ghanaians are idiots. I know you have the ambition to become president. But you do not qualify to be our president. You joined WEF for that purpose. I ...