Those who give you money to vote for them don't respect you - Alan to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Johnny 1 year ago

Alan, since when have you known this? Oh, and so voters deserve respect abi?

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• liberal mind 1 year ago

that is the sad reality we face the poor will keep being poorer while the rich continue to induce them with peanuts and take advantage of the situation.

• Cici 1 year ago

They don't need even money only 3 cedi T shirt made from Thailand. Its like they live in the medieval age.

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Alan kyeremateng Nyame b3 tua wo ka because you're in NPP govermment since 2017 to 2023, ungrateful human being like you greedy basturd aboa funu gyemiii fo)kwasia painn

• Ohenenana 1 year ago

Kufour's NPP is not what we are seeing. It is only those who do not understand politics who rain curses on others

• DC Eric 1 year ago

Hmmmmm
    this political leader's don't know hw to deceive again towards upcoming election oooo

• Baba 1 year ago

Alan you were the first to start this monecracy thing. Have you forgotten the monies you shared at the Legon Congress, in fact you are a big disgrace

• Kk 1 year ago

Anybody who will vote for Alan, has a problem. It will be a waste of time to vote for Alan.

• Sammy 1 year ago

His name is CASH. Alan is a lost soul consumed by tribal bigotry hatred for Dr.Bawumia. He is finished.

• Accranie 1 year ago

I still remember one of Bishops sermons i think almost a decade ago,where he was describing how he and madam survived the wilderness days, madam used local ingredient to prepare baby food for their now decease Dr. son roastin ...

• Rob 1 year ago

WHEN DID ALAN GET TO KNOW THAT. IN 2008 HE WAS SHARING MONEY LIKE HE HAD BANK OF GHANA VAULT IN HIS HOUSE. HYPOCRITE!

• Rob 1 year ago

ALL THOSE WHO JOINED THE CALL FOR FORENSIC AUDIT OF THE VOTERS REGISTER INCLUDING SOME PHD HOLDERS HAVE SHOWN TO THE WORLD THEIR LACK OF UNDERSTANDING OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE, THEIR LUNACY, THEIR BIASES AND THEIR IGNORANCES. ...

• Dickson 1 year ago

In 2008 Alan was called "Alan Cash" for the first time because he was distributing cash. So it means that he did not respect the people. Alan should listen to himself.