Shame , shame, shame
This guy kraa he talks by heart pass. But it go shock am big time , I will vote for mahama and Ndc
OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son o ...
KOKU ANYIDOHO BE SKIN PAIN PAAAAAA OOO
No discerning Ghanaian regard those prophecies of these religious leaders when voting so pls Koku disregard "Rev" Owusu Bempah.I don't Akuffo Addo and Bawumia take him serious.
@Ama the Foolish Fool. Who told you we believed the significance when your stupid chimpanzee president went collecting those occultic horns from Owusu Bempah?? And who told you we regard your "Messiah" Kusi Boateng as a Chris ...
@ Carrack your choice of words show where you belong to.It means you're not a discerning Ghanaian.Akuffo Addo did not win 2016 & 2020 bcoz of any religious leader.
@Nii, Oluwaaaa... !!!! Who in Ghana doesn't know how your stupid chimpanzee was taking all manner of instructions issued to him by your "nation Prophet?" Are those satanic horns your criminal president collected from him bein ...
Is like if JM comes back to power Koku will die so he is fighting for his life. If not koku's conduct is something something else.
Koku has now become the pro of the prophets
'Men after money' none of them were men of God
And neither does your DARLING CRIMINAL - Kusi Boateng! Even your ashawo mother knows that Akuffo Addo and Kusi Boateng are all reckless bandits!
John Mahama/NDC did not plan their campaign they seem so disorganised.They try to copy Bawumia/NPP campaign but it is not working.Why shd NDC rushed to Accra and call religious leaders to pray for Mahama?
Have you people noticed that Napo, the Manhyia trumu-trumu animal only feels comfortable stationing himself among his mostly illiterate village mates in Ashanti..???? Yes, the guy knows fully well that he cannot function well ...
@ Zagallo One particular tribe is engaging in all the insults on Ghanaweb. It just show one thing they feel inferior to other Ghanaians.
So you can now tell a tribe simply from the comment somebody writes? You are a satanic tribalist wae!
Napo is struggling in the Ashanti Region because of the bragging tag “Yen Akanfour”. Now they have to market a “Teni “ to be voted for instead of their usual Akan men.
You mean none of them are men of God? Then tell me who is a man of God? You are just talking out of full belly. When he was on your side that one he was a man of God bit now he is not? You see your reasoning? Judge your own r ...
This greedy bastard Anyidoho is an idiot sycophant
A great fool on earth
He's dying slowly, and he's so stupid not to realize how he's openly displaying his bitterness and childishness. He will eventually die on January 7th when Mahama will be sworn in
Let's 4get dis man....I think he has a problem.....
leave mahama alone, bitter soul
THIS GUY IS VERY FRUSTRATED PERSON. SAD.
Koku Anyidoho you have taken this your job serioisly and is going nowhere
Koku the imbecile.. filled wish sheer jealousy for Manama.. you are nobody.. Good ndc sacked you better join the useless npp;). . Manama all the way
Jumping fr one radio ad tv stations and spewing stupidity all in the name of politics ad sometimes I ask myself for what..... always Mahama Mahama....and he looks soo old just bcus of his evil mind....such a soul....
Of course this can not be part of the script for the program; who among the Pastors can tell what God can do or say at any given time;God's ways are not man's ways; even God spoke through a donkey according to the Holy Bible ...
Bitternes is akin to slow administering poison; drip, drip, drip.
He was just wanted to be fast ,so for the people to say he has prophecy and then attention.
Kouku did you know you are very stupid indeed you have been trying to underime the NDC flag bearer for along time after taking money from the NPP party but did you know you are spoiling yourself and with this kind of attitude ...
ALL THOSE WHO JOINED THE CALL FOR FORENSIC AUDIT OF THE VOTERS REGISTER INCLUDING SOME PHD HOLDERS HAVE SHOWN TO THE WORLD THEIR LACK OF UNDERSTANDING OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE, THEIR LUNACY, THEIR BIASES AND THEIR IGNORANCES. ...
Forensic phobia is a sickness that will surely drown you and your ilk.
For sure, whether you like it or not that audit will be done sooner. We hv seen your so-called "winning with a strategy" mantra. We are miles ahead of yo ...
Thank you a million times, @Mike
What is wrong with this man?. Is he a normal human being living?. Is he not ashamed of himself among his family?. What is concern him about this stupid saying?. People are losing their mind in this country now days. Retarded ...
My friend leave NDC in peace.We all know it came from Owusu Bempah.They have nothing to worry about.NDC ALL THE WAY.
Once, I agree with you. Its not in the right direction but if the man spoke with no input or prompting from Mahama then why are they angry?
Asem ben kraaaa.This man again..
Guys leave koku to fight for survival o, because very soon his daily bread from Atta Mills institute will be taken from him. It is in interest for ndc not to come to power. If they come to power, his Atta Mills institute is ...
Koku Anyidoho, stop being an embarrassment to humanity, you talk like a mad man. What do you mean by Rev Owusu Bempah's prophecy being an insult to some churches doctrine, do you really understand what church doctrine is, wha ...
What a lot of nonsense,why do you listen to these bogus people?
Furthermore why do these social media platforms give them any oxygen, to spew vomit....that is simply rubbish .
Whether Mahama wins or not, he is not and will not be as ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive as you are. A son of a Kpamakpa ...
Kwasia Kusi Boateng kwraa regards himself a man of God.
Foolish old man.
Is this guy having a mental problem ? Either he is on drug or suffered from a serious accident during his infancy
No, ebe the drug oo.
If some of these pastors know Owusu Bempa was going to prophecy they would have not attend that meeting. Some of them were trapped except Nigel Gaise and few.
Koku Ayidoho is a devil and does find himself comfortable if he does find anything negative to talk about Former President John Dramani Mahama. Where lies the problems? Koku Ayidoho is busy searching for non existing problems ...
Bitterness go kill this foolish kesetsu
Kindhearted man with bloody hands. Hmm
We now know them, man of God, we trust our maker for peaceful elections, we don't trust humans stores the good God will give us a leader
This useless pig someone needs to slap him one day to mind his business bitter person they have seize the grave from you and this is ur next agenda kwasia gyimifuo
Oh this boyman again! Even Mahama doesn't need any prophecy at the gathering, the acceptance of invitation by the clergymen alone is enough for Mahama. Cock-u, your hate for Mahama is killing you softly but you can't see it.
Ghanweb keep following this mental patients as if they are also mad people especially at this time when there serious national issues.
Is true that what Owusu Bempah said is no prophecy, but an obvious fact that John Manama is coming back into power.
This may or not be the case....the Assemblies of God Church General Superintendent was present, a known NDC sympathizer.
He is bringing too much Mahama into the church gatherings.
Mahama shows up in almost all AG gathering ...
Many men of God, stupid headline... Korku Anyidoho the buuuuuuuuuuulu
Kwaku Anyidoho you're block headed!
First, you have no credibility and can't claim you have anything on authority!
Second, Owusu Bempah played no moderating role at the function and spoke for and on his own behalf. He did ...
Maturity at its lowest level
Anyidoho you are right.
Koku is a Nation wrecker and stomach politician
He is disgrace to Ewe people
Stop trying to be Ghanaian! Go to your real father's Mr Bukurus, hometown (Burundi) and do politics there.you don't belong here.
You are a big time disgrace to great Volta because of your ignorance and greed.
You are so small to fight an institution.
I wonder why your people and your respected father could not tell you what even young kids on the str ...
Ghweb is a useless like this idiot big fat fool.
The word of God said ,when evil spirit comes out from a man, went searching a place to stay and without, Which he decided to returned or come back. He decided to come back with strong demons that passed the first one ok. ...
Koku don't worry. We know their hearts. They just wanted something to represent something. Mahama chastised pastors / clergy and traditional leaders for endorsing 'aban fooo'. Now he is seeking their blessing to win. God know ...
Please the holy Spirit do not need to contact any church elder to declare God's intention.
Mind your own business wai. We are tired
Korku why are you green with jelousy? Any time former Prez Mahama speaks, you always talk back. He is not your coleague.
Koku and Pius Ahadzie are the only ewe idiots the NPP is using to do their dirty jobs.
As for the Northerners you can't count them because they continue to exhibit stupidity since 1992 and have always been used and dumped ye ...
WHAT ON EARTH DO YOU WANT FROM MAHAMA WITH ALL THIS BULLSHIT. YOUR TIME IN NDC IS OVER WAI. GO AND SIN NO MORE LOSER!!!!!!!
People call the president chimpanzees at 80 but more handsome than the 65.But for the 60 he is very good looking
This guy go die with BITTERNESS .........
Very sad.................
Who doesn't know Owusu Bempah, he is the most useless of all the fake ministers around in Ghana. He has NOT the slightest of the Spirit of God in anything he does. He is just a joker and plays around his jokes as though minis ...
What is this stupid man saying?
Fools of your type are NOT members of the EP Church. Which church do you go to?
Koku is an angry and misguided starving stomach politician and a Julor House rented liar.
They only have themselves to blame as they should have known NDC well by now, and what transpired is no news.
What is your problem in life. Mind. Your own business. You have issues with mental health
His prophecy does not represents the stand of the entire clergymen.
Was RevOwusu Bempah invited to the Prayer session? Then he was allowed to prophecy