You said, he will loose because your God told you that, so why are involving Ghanaians.
KK u said what was on my mind. Dr.Bawumia will win. We see it, and we not prophets.
These buffoons 'false and fake prophets' who dabble in politics will be found out on Dec 7. Any of these buffoons whose heresy of the election result misses should be put in chains and whipped and chased out of Ghana.
ANOTHER FAKE AND STUPID NDC PROPHET UNLEASHED ON US!!! THIS FAKE NDC PROPHET HAS ALREADY TOLD ALL GHANAIANS THAT, GOD HAS TOLD HIM BAWUMIA HAS LOST THE ELECTIONS. WHAT THEN IS NIGEL GAISIE PROBLEM???
THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAA ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
It seems like u are sick in ur brain right?
ASHAWO FAKE PASTOR
October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...
Eeeeiii, Mr. Prophet!! You want your prophecy to come true anaaa? But I'm sorry for you.
Masa the Lord have not said anything
This man is not serious like the NDC
Is the Man of God now a Politician or sympathizer of a Political Party? Ghana is truly a happy nation.
You spoke my mind
You NPP junkies seem only to know how to assess and evaluate claims made by so-called "men of God" when it goes against you! Foolish NPP animals like you @David Hammond were in this country when THE HORNS OF LUCIFER were give ...
These Togolese Ayigbes from that shithole region that contributes zilch to Ghana's national and their culture of insults. You are not even a Ghanaian and yet you are frothing at the mouth with rage, impotence rage, about matt ...
The pen is lifted and the ink is dried in terms of Bawumia becoming the president of Ghana, n there's nothing anyone can do. Because God has destiny for Bawumia.
If what God has told you is true, you need not yap. It will surely come to pass. God cannot lie. But if it is not from God but from a human machinations, then we will all see.
I don't even know who in his right sense will vote for NPP, you chastised and tag NDC as incompetent for taking the dollar to cedis exchange rate from 4 cedis to 7 cedis, today look at the exchange rate 16 cedis plus and the ...
Who gives a hoot about the cedi/dollar exchange rate if we have no DUMSOR, no FUEL SHORTAGES, Guinea fowls are aplenty in Ghana and not flown to Burkina, FSHS and no food shortages. Only a completely mad person will vote for ...
Look at this thwart, haven't we experienced Dumsor and fuel shortages within this 8years of NPP super incompetent and mismanagement economy, you tagged NDC incompetent for taking the dollar from 4gh to 7gh within 8yrs, NPP be ...
My friend stop gyimii gyimii comment which country isn't facing challenge due to COVID-19 kwasiato gyimii every country are facing this challenge's isn't only Ghana
ARE THESE PEOPLE MEN OF GOD OR POLITICIANS IN CLERICAL?
GOD IS NOT LIKE A MAN OOO AND ENEMIES ARE NOT GOD.
DR. BAWUMIA B3BA P3333.
Stop fool. Odwan ba
Please mr 'prophect' can you say what YOU want to say and stop using the name of God in every hate speech you make about the NPP and its leaders? Since 2016 you have always 'prophesied' in the name of God and they turned out ...
Buffoons like Nigel Gaisie who call themselves Pastors are the people pulling Ghana's development backwards. They are greedy, fraudulent, unrepentant womanizers and some of them even rape women and yet they claim God speaks t ...
Indeed COMMON SENSE confirms you Prophet. Evil NPP shall not afflict as a 3rd Time. Amen! Voting them out is our part to play in God‘s plan.
DO YOU KNOW WHAT SUFFERING IS? FAKE MAN!
IS THIS MAN ACTUALLY A PASTOR?
Would he say that if it was his uncle Rawlings’s tenure?
I mean the Rawlings government which brought so much hunger and starvation in Ghana d ...
Please mr 'prophect' can you say what YOU want to say and stop using the name of God in every hate speech you make about the NPP and its leaders? Since 2016 you have always 'prophesied' in the name of God and they turned out ...
I totally agree!!! For Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar to have the audacity to pick nomination form, in and of itself is an insult to the good conscience of Ghanaians. Such a phenomenal failure and pathological liar shoul ...
Nii, your vote is one, mine is one ...just go and cast your vote for your candidate and go home.
Your insults and character assassination would not change anything.
Wise up!
@No pre, by reason of parity, your NPP party communicators should not be coming on various platforms to articulate the party's position on issues; because they have one vote each. But they do to prick people's conscience to m ...
Nigel, who is the president of Ghana? You told the whole world that Mahama was going to win the 2020 elections.Please stay away from your so called prophecies and concentrate on your money making church. Yours are predictions ...
insha Alla Bawumia will will by 5100%
Mahama is a Thief
Is it about Dr Bawumia? Why do you hate a man who has offered him to the service of his creator country and humanity . You claim respectfully sir, " I (Nigel Gaisie) repeat the Lord said we should punish Bawumia and Napo thro ...
You've seen NPP lose the election yet you're urging us to vote against them..Which can god dey speak to you...Mmoas3m
OHHHH ......NOW THIS PASTOR IS A POLITICIAN , WE WILL TREAT HIM AS SUCH
And Mahama? You are such a joke. I can see the fear in you!! Bawumia is making you shiver!!
THE PROPHECY IS NOT WORKING ANYMORE SO THEY HAVE TURNED INTO THE CAMPAIGN PLATFORM TO CAMPAIGN LIKE A POLITICIAN, WE WILL TREAT THEM AS SUCH.
OHHHH ......NOW THIS PASTOR IS A POLITICIAN , WE WILL TREAT HIM AS SUCH
Take your stupidity and nonsense away. Even you a fake, womanizer and fraudulent has not been punished by God. Attention seeking and scammer want to be heard for nothing
Very obvious, akufo ado is a scammer with bad mentalities.
May God strike all the followers to death for damaging Ghana in the interest of politics.
Nigel stop using the title Prophet because you are not. You are fake prophet. One of those people falsely using the word of God to dupe the vulnerable Ghanaians. God will bring His judgement on you and your kind for the blasp ...
So it has come to "Let us Punish Bawumia." He who has been selected, prepared, and Blessed by God will not fail. Bawumia is Blessed, and who God has Blessed, man will fail to punish. In the next election, Bawumia will be the ...
Look at a so-called Prophet playing dirty partisan politics.
Who is a fool here, playing on people's minds.
No more prophetic but it’s physical now!!
Well said, man of God
Remove your collar and come do politics. You cannot hide behind being a clergy and be doing NDC propaganda. Shame unto you Osofo Politician.
Why target Bawuniah but not MPP. This is hatred.
Nigel, are you campaigning or prophesying?
If a politician will be punished it's mahama who is giving you money to misleading people should be punished and not Bawumia a man of a vision for better Ghana
This man has a personal agenda again Bawumia. This can't be a prophecy.
It's more than standing on the campaign platform
This kind of comment will help De Bawumia to win easily!
God will surely punish you all fake men calling prophets and pastors
But we should take some of you crooks serious eh
Sia man
The God of Dr BAWUMIA will punish you and your entire family
Is Bawumia only politician in ghana. Since when did he become politician. Your dead goat has occupied Assemble man to president tell he that he has nothing to offer. Hypocrites and corrupt pastors in ghana
Which section of Ghanaian population is Nigel Gaisie addressing? This man is widely known in Ghana to be the leading NDC "prophet". Therefore he is addressing his fellow NDC supporters/members. He has now left the realm of r ...
It's no more prophecy now but pleading with the electorate to punish Dr Bawumia.
Politicians wont take us seriously if we vote for Mahama rather. This man plunged the whole country into darkness for over 3 years. The fact that NPP failed doesn’t mean we should vote for someone who failed and has been re ...
We will punish the international Thief Go1 who disgraced Ghana to the whole world for stealing airbus
Bawumia is idiot motherfu*cker to think he can be president of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana because his Chimpanzee criminal has become president. Foolish illiterate educated villager empty head economy manager must go back to his vill ...
Even ur parents no know ur typical fool
Prophet declare your stance are you now doing partisan politics? Since 2015 you have been in partisan politics. Are you not concern that your church is not growing and you still worship in rented premises? Why your fellows ar ...
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.....
Is this man a politician or prophet.
This ragga-mofian crooked man of God says what. Do you prefer Mahama to Bawumia? Not your fault because your likes are milking politicians instead of asking God to grant us his wishes. You take money and do propaganda instead ...
Nigel the stupid one! You are so stupid and senseless to be taken serious by Ghanaians. Ghanaians are very sensible and will ignore your stupidity and vote for Bawumia.
Rubbish and insane talk. This moron doesn’t know what is going on in the World now and talking like an ignorant idiot.
IF GOD HAS SAID IT, WHY THE CAMPAIGN
When God told Abraham to sacrifice his son, even though God has told him he’s provided a sheep, Abraham said God will provide when his asked of the sheep. That’s a true man of God. ...
Thanks dear u make senseble comment
YOU ARE GRIFF BCOS, YOU AND 24HR ECONOMY ENTER THE SAME HOLE (16 YRS AGO) ALLEDGED SO THEREFORE HIS OPPONENT SHLD GO FOR IT.SHAME.
Preach gospel and leave politicians to do their politics
Ghanaians should not reward NPP thievery, mismanagement and incompetence with four more years. Bawumia is a key player in this NPP government that has looted, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy. Bawumia still hasn't ar ...
Do u now know is our votes that make someone become president. I thought you were going to say that we should stay in our homes and fold our hands becos God shall put JDM on the seat. We all live to see who shall emerged the ...
Ghana would be a laughing stock if they vote NDC back who have the most horrible record in government since Ghana’s independence.They have been in power the longest from PNDC to NDC, all what they delivered are lies,hatred ...
We don't want dumsor again. You talk as if under Mahama we were very rich and ok in life...
Fake pastor, U r God enemies, u no urself that u r not from God
Nigel Gaise, I don't have a problem with you if go out boldly to campaign for NDC, afterall it's your democratic right to choose which party to support. But my only problem with you and the rest of you guys calling yourselves ...
Who takes u serious a pastor who fornicate
You prophesied that NPP will loose in 2016 n 2020 but they won . Now ,if it is true that God has given NDC the seat,why are you campaigning
Please if it is true that is God who choose leader for a country in an election then ís God who created the candidates so why don't hím to to them through dreams like he did with Old prophetes that this all that is my choo ...