Look at this stupid one too, will you allow your children smoke wee. Because of your money you want to protect look at the nonsense you are talking
They don't fear God one minute sef with their lies.....
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
What’s wrong with you
What does profit Mohammed got to do with Ghana politics you are very stupid
This NPP party is dragging down every stand. They have succeeded in destroying our educational system, have destroyed once fearful Black Stars, environment is gone, integrity in public life gone, truth is out of our dictionar ...
What a bad idea. With Ghana card to university. Oh God help us. Am a citizen of this country called Ghana.
He has seen those guys are drug addicts and can’t think critically
Axis of evil, Npp and Wontumi have massively destroyed our rivers and forest beyond repairs.
Vote against Bawumia and Npp for their evil deeds.Tnx.
Did they pass WASSCE?
Chief galamsey
He is right Bob Marley the famous musician and still is was a thinker and a lovely man so wontumi is sport on most great thinker and lovely personalities were Ganja men and women ie moses rawlings Castro che cuvera mansa musa
These are the people who directed the country into this mess.
The sluggish minds will still vote these criminals again.
You will understand better if you ever have a kidney patient in family, say no to "Galamsey and NPP ...
Wontumi is sick, after chopping afua swarz stinking dirty toto, nobody should take him serious
Mr Wontumi 8000 cedis today is no money to convince voters.What used to cost 1o cedis is now 100 cedis.So 8000 cedis is the same as 800 cedis about 10 years ago.Increase your offer at least 3 times
His gyimigyimi
Look at this stupid 2 fool. U think Ghanaians are dump like you without using their mind ?. Ghana card to university hahaha Hahaha Hahaha. Dr digital. Hmmmm. It's only Ghana we can see retarded waste garbage people like this ...
NPP STILL TALKING? GHANAIANS WOULD NOT BE FOOLED THIS TIME. TO HELL WITH BAWUMIA AND NAPO
NO SENSE IN WHAT HE IS SAYING
It makes sense to NPP supporters. My neighbor believes that there is a sky train that moves in the night in Accra. Don’t ask me which political party he belongs to.
What about the graduates walking around jobless
The only thing this galamsey kingpin can preach is NPP lies.