Owusu-Bempah reveals details of conversation with British-Zimbabwean prophet over Mahama

Read Comments Comments (64)

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...

• JJ 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo and Bawumia was never a choice from God since day one. When the wicked rules the suffers. NPP must never lead this country again

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Africans want to reap where they haven't sowed. That Zimbabwean fake 'prophet' should save his failed country first. Gyimii saa!

• GREAT COMMENT MASSA EVIDENCE WE ARE IN THE LAST DAYS 1 year ago

Excellent comment Massa. I have a good few Zimbabwan friends as well as some Zimbabwan aquaintances. To call Zimbabwe a failed state is being too generous according to some of them.
    That clown should first remove the log fro ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Africans received Christianity thru Europe why it that that proliferation of churches and prophets is not taking place there?I see all these guys as Criminals that the state have failed to punish.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

If it is true that Mahama is in league with these fraudsters, which I have a strong conviction that it is, then Ghana is doomed beyond redemption. Bawumliar is so desperate to be a president that he is visiting churches, mosq ...

• Derrick 1 year ago

Tell your drunkard and womanizer Mahama who is very desperate

• Wise 1 year ago

Like your parents, who are drunker and womanizing the whole of their lives……

• kwesi 1 year ago

That's very true

• PROUD ASANTE. 1 year ago

OSABARIMA AMPA! YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL! THANK YOU.

• Derrick 1 year ago

Ofui was your Corrupt Airbus and Ford Expedition bribe taker Mahama was right person to be chosen. Using Ghanaians’ resources to buy cars for slay queens

• Kwame K 1 year ago

I have always believed that, like God used the neighbours of Israel and other nations to punish Israel anytime they sinned against him, so has God used Nana Addo and Bawumialiar to punish us .Our Father in Heaven please forgi ...

• Bunnaye Alan 1 year ago

Does Owusu Bempa a God chose prophet or occultiic ? Who is prophet Usbert another con prophet? Do these people understand the operation of the prophetic gift by the Holy Spirit? Do they read the Bible? Why do you people lie i ...

• Ajoke Amoke 1 year ago

Does this Owusu Bempah guy understand the ministry of prophets at all? This guy is bluffing that without him God cannot work. I blame NPP people who have allowed this guy who cannot quote and interprete scriptures to hold the ...

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

What sort of nonsense is this?Oh Ghana.Mctheww !

• Ama 1 year ago

Two criminals one from Ghana and another from Zimbabwe have ganged up to scam John Dramani Mahama/NDC.Well done "Pastors" JDM has a lot of stolen monies.

• Nash 1 year ago

Does it mean if Mahama does not win the election , it's because he didn't do what that prophet Angel told him to do. You think you are smart. Agradaa is just waiting for you. Pray very hard

• EBBY 1 year ago

These mutherfuckers masquerading as prophets always attach a caveat to their false prophecies. If the prophecy doesn’t happen, then they attribute it to noncompliance of certain instructions. They always leave an escape ope ...

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

You saved me a couple of minutes. I was going to type the same thing.

To add to your comment, the analogy that comes to mind is giving soap to a pig. Of what use will that be? People are trampling Christianity underfoot be ...

• Truth 1 year ago

These prophets have no shame claiming and behaving like God
    Since when did God become an author of confusion; one prophet says this while the other says something else
    God help us

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@Truth, you should not be surprised about what these false prophets are doing because God is disgracing them one after the other but they do not see.
    They do not realise that they are making a mockery of themselves in the si ...

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

Prophet Angel says Mahama will not win the elections. Prophet Owusu Bempa says Mahama will win. Who among the two is the Prophet of God? Waiting patiently till Dec. 7.

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

SATANIC PEOPLE INTO POLITICS. WHO KNOWS TOMORROW? ALL CROOKS.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

The rooster will not crow three times before owusu bempah changes his prophecy three times ,he said God told him this now he says somebody else , this trickster cum magician is becoming unbecoming

• Bonkers 1 year ago

Thief pastors using mind games. Mahama your win is not based on these fools

• AA 1 year ago

Owusu bempah let me tell you the battle is the Lord's

• Constable 1 year ago

And yet Bawumia went and bowed down for this man's blessing and gave him $50,000 bribe in addition.

• Deadgoat mahama 1 year ago

And what did your useless Mahama do??? Idiot

• Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago

I love God and everything but Africa needs to grow up big time. Election is decided by voters, we will vote for he who has good policies. Let him do the third thing after no voter will vote so we see who has power

• Kobby 1 year ago

It is God Himself who makes and unmakes kings; his prophets (if any) are just messengers. He hears the prayers of all who call upon Him from genuine hearts, not pretenders and those who parade themselves as demi-gods!
    He wil ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Ubert is a thief .

Go on YouTube and type in the search box. THE GOLD MAFIA.

Aljazeera documentary on Zimbabwe . Watch the way he dupes Zimbabwe

• No problem 1 year ago

There is no need of talking too much , you wait and see.
    You said your God has spoken, why are you bragging.
    Relax, you will see on the December 7.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Somebody, please tell Mahama to stay far away from this man. If he wins the elections, he should give the glory to God and move on fast to resetting the economy.

• Kofi Adams 1 year ago

And Mahama believes in these fake prophets and scammers ? Ghana has no room for these self- made prophets

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

How come our properly trained and well educated Theologians who have spent years in Theological studies and in charge of Established Churches are NOT In any sort of Prophecy Except these one man and Self styled or ordai ...

• Zagarolo 1 year ago

• inercycl 1 year ago

scammers.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

In this December elections God will reveal to the people the false prophets who come in the of God. God is Truth and not a Liar. His Words to us who believe in Him are these. The Secret things belong to God, and the Revealed ...

• Bracelet 1 year ago

Herrrrh Ghana is one of the most useless nation damn

Who’s that guy? Tweee

• FTT 1 year ago

The God of NPP and Dr Bawumia will speak and Rev. Owusu Benpah will fall like a tree

• Kiki 1 year ago

Dear Ghanaweb, Stop reporting on these idiotic stories. We are in 2024, not 1324. The lands and water bodies of ever 32 Million people in Ghana are being POISONED to DEATH with Galamsey and this stupidity is what you make fro ...

• seth 1 year ago

Mahama should have nothing to do with that vile man from Zimbabwe.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Kwasea funu fool do you want Ghanaians to sleep in dumso again womame twe

• Solomon London 1 year ago

Ghanaians will cry if Mahama win this election, because his four years will be his crossover, thats what happens to Argentina and I don't know when they will come back again, God have mercy on us

• Asem 1 year ago

If Zimbabwe has a prophet why are they poor?

• stupidity 1 year ago

you foolish ghananains still believe in all bull shit from this fake men of god. ghana will never develope with all these kind of low minded people. who in this present world believes in these fucking prophecies. what of the ...

• AKIM AKOKOASO 1 year ago

EVERYDAY. PEOPLE, STAY AWAY FROM THESE SO CALLED PROPHETS.
    THEY ARE UP TO NO GOOD.

• Bino 1 year ago

They should have asked Bempah to keep his prediction to himself and sit down. He is not God and doesn't determine who governs Ghana. It is clear that momentum is in favor of Mahama. It is common sense and not divine wisdom.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

ARE THESE SO-CALLED CRIMINAL PROPHETS IN AFRICA, ESPECIALLY IN GHANA, THAT STUPID AND FOOLISH ? WE, GHANAIANS, ARE IN ECONOMIC CRISES. WHAT ARE THEY(PROPHETS) DOING TO MAKE THE ORDINARY CITIZENS HAVE DECENT AND NORMAL L ...

• richiebon 1 year ago

do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
    N.P.P WILL WORK
    thank YOU ALL...

• Shades 1 year ago

Owusu Bempa is covering his back just in case Mahama doesn’t win, he gets to blame the Zim pastor.

• Tataata 1 year ago

100%

• Tataata 1 year ago

Dear Ghanaweb,
    Please have you nothing important to publish?

• Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago

We are agent unto ourselves, and whatever we do according to the will of the Lord is the Lord's business. God would never choose our next president but whoever we vote for according His will, then becomes His business. So the ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Zimbabwe itself is not in a good economic situation. Their so-called prophet should focus on predicting when and how his country will recover from the mess it faces. Owusu-Bempah should stop bothering us with his lies, nonsen ...

• DR ADAM SOULE-MAN 1 year ago

THIS ARE SCAM ,
    PASTERS PREDICTING WINNERS OF ELECTION ARE SCAMMERS,
    THEY SHOULD RATHER GO INTO SCEINCE AND PRODUCTION THAT WILL BENIFIT HUMANKIND,

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

The prophet who makes Presidents but relies on others to build him a church house. Why can't he make himself a President and build a Cathedral for his church? By their fruits, ye shall know them. AZAA prophets!!!!!!!

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Ohhhhhhhhhhh dear Africans !!!!!!!!!!

• Shai 1 year ago

Ha ha ha ha ha, stupidity, you want chop Ghana money. Go predict USA elections. I don't blame him. If we don't change our religious stupidity, they will always prey on us.

• Erne 1 year ago

Lol! Zimbabwean pastor? He should concentrate more on Zimbabwe instead. All you pastors out there should stop these political prophecies. It's
    all about looking for favour from our political leaders.

• Chief 1 year ago

Those who are saying unwholesome words to the prophets are ignorant of the prophetic gift. Have you met prophets who say "Thy says the Lord before? Have you heard of Arch Bishop Idahosa from Nigeria before ? Even in Ghana,th ...

• NY 1 year ago

True children of God hear the voice of God and do what the father says. God has a choice and preference as to who rules His people and manages the resources He has created and blessed the nations with.

Whether a Prophet, ...

• NY 1 year ago

HELLOOOOO

True children of God hear the voice of God and do what the father says. God has a choice and preference as to who rules His people and manages the resources He has created and blessed the nations with.

Whethe ...

• Kk 1 year ago

These political prophets are going to be disgrace to the level that they will say NPP had stolen the election to their favour. They looked at the harsh economic situation to make noise