Faces, Stories of Arrested #DemocracyHub Protesters: The smiling poster card of Felicity Nelson

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

NDC FOOLS USING GALAMSEY IN PLACE OF FAILED 24 HOUR DISCO POLICY

• USMC 1 year ago

Hopefully 2 years from now you will be saying same thing thing if you dead or sick drinking mercury water. MORONS NPP PIECE OF SHIT

• ZUZA 1 year ago

What’s her excuse? She was buying waakye at the trotro station to send to her boyfriend who is on admission at 37 Military Hospital. We’re waiting to see her waakye invoice. Just another NDC hoodlum. 3y3 Zu!

• Mary 1 year ago

Some of you fool saaaaa no wonder politicians like AKUFFO ADDO aka lawyer doo little will always take advantage of you

• Ojatanaa 1 year ago

3y3 xa

• Komi 1 year ago

These are the real patriotic citizens of Ghana. They must be crowned when the come out from illegal custody.

• Spectator 1 year ago

Sometimes when you hear comments from others, you think they are coming from other country, people protesting for the benefit of all of us and being arrested and this is best you can say, when death knocks at your door, you w ...

• GPS 1 year ago

Destruction of properties is not accepted during demonstrations. Galamsey will kill all of us if the government fails to stop it. We all know that.Water is life. KILL THEM BEFORE THEY KILL US. All these animals doing galamsey ...