Axis of evil,Bawumia and NPP must go to opposition because they have destroyed our forest and rivers.Tnx.
It's official, Ghanaians have no sense, no balls and no love for Ghana or else they would have marched to jubilee house and chased akuffo Addo out of town by now!
GHANA NEEDS ANOTHER BLOODY COUP....
You don't know what you're talking about.. have you ever experienced coup d'etat in your life. I think you were born after the last coup d'etat. next time ask your parents posting foolish things.
At some point, coup is good for a country. I am not suggesting it is good for us now.
GABON PRESIDENT WAS KICKED OUT THE SAME DAY AFTER GENERAL ELECTION
NOBODY DIED THE PEOPLE REJOYED HIS WIFE AND SON ARRESTED FOR LOOTIN THE STATE
Yes, Ghana needs another very bloody coup. Massive on a scale that would see the 79 coup as peanut. Politician from all walk of life hound into Nsawam and those found culpable sent to Teshie range.
Absolute Yes! Ghana should welcome another coup, even bloodier than the 1979 one. It's long overdue. Is a military government not much, much better than this useless, nepotic, insensitive, wicked and nation wrecking Npp gover ...
I support another coup d'etat
SAKAWA govt. NPP in this current form is unattractive. A vote for Bawumiah is a vote for Akufo-Addo.
NO VISAS FOR NDC LEADERSHIP AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO TRAVEL ABROAD UNTIL WE SEE PEACEFUL ELECTIONS IN DECEMBER
A bloodier one
Where's the list of the companies we should see BELOW, Ghanaweb?
Don't be lazy, go to the minerals commission depository website. Everything is there, black and white.
Why not use RTI to also get information about Ablakwa. NPP parliamentarians are fools
You're very foolish
You can also do same. What are you waiting for? Idiot.
The president is just joking with Ghanaians. He is not serious whatsoever he says. It’s better for the organised Labour to go on their demonstrations. The president is just buying time.
AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT: AKIM/ ASHANTI. PLEASE HELP AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY IMPLEMENT AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT. YOU WILL REALISE YOUR STUPIDITY WHEN BAWUMIA WINS
Dr Bawumia Is The Nightmare For NDC Towards The Election 2024!
What's this Buffoon all about. So small scale mining is now galamsey? Small scale mining is regulated just as large scale mining. Galamsey is unlicensed, unregulated and therefore illegal. That's the difference. What your par ...
Ablakwa is not honorable at all, what is the difference between small scale mining,Large scale mining and Galamsay? He thinks we are all fools. He will one day put fire in with his wild allegations , God will all evil politic ...
Masa you can also do something about it by changing your mentality. You dont have to be a die Hard npp. You simply have to put ghana first. This president is a curse to ghana.
Licensed smal-scale miners don’t have adequate capital to mine
Small-scale miners don’t have adequate capital to mine responsibly and not pollute.
The Mineral Commission, Ministry of Lands, Mining regulator don’t test soil and water samples from these fields to verify the level of p ...
Read the demands of organised labour and you will understand where Ablakwa is coming from. This is not about galamsey, it about the demand for government to halt all mining activities in our forests by organised labour.
This is a complete madness. If TUC doesn't go on the demonstration as stated then it means Akuffo Addo has given their leadership money. In case they took money from Akuffo Addo then they must resign and run away this country ...
Where are the names and who are the beneficial owners
Name and shame them
That old demented crossbreed between a demented baboon and a constipated chimpansee, that pocket-sized thief, that impotent scarecrow, useless president, knows his lifespan is shorter than his deformed body.. even shorter tha ...
Hail Ablakwa!
La Pleasure man, your mouth is poisonous papa, thumps up.
Woow, La Pleasure man!
Please calm down! Beware of your blood pressure.
Lol!
Akuffo Addo is asking organized labor to give him more time to study their request regarding galamsey and to postpone their strike. This man take Ghanaians for granted and thinks we are all fools. This galamsey has been going ...
clear away hypocrite
Deceptinist cum great lier
Deceptinist cum great lier.
This guy was a Presidential material from the volta.
He is lost it wit these propaganda that have no value.
Ablakwa stop and start building your future.You are still young OK....
He can't be a President because of his dental formula
What sense comes out of this useless strike by organized labour. They just want to make the government unpopular when they strike and their salaries are not paid. Hypocrites.
#Say no to galamsey means NO TO IRRESPONSIBLE MINING whether legal or illegal
Her, Mr MP get ready and get for yourself a mining licence. You are a Ghanaian and you qualify to get one. But stop the noisy noise.
I would wish you do general check-up especially for your liver, kidney, blood, etc etc if your are mindful of your health and stop the mischief here... ..
And so what ?
So that you will be mindful of your health.
With all this Nana Addo wants the Labour Union to suspend the strike; this our President is taking us for fools. I am sure they will come with some spurious story why they issued the licenses in the midst of brouhaha. The STR ...
Nana Addo is a Con man and a criminal criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimina ...
Labour Unions up to you. Slowly we are dying. The president does not care.
Ablakwa's mouth was stewed in lies. He cannot stop lying. He has lost touch with reality and now believes he can lie anything into existence.
And why was he meeting Organized labour? If Organized labour does not go on strike, it means they took money from Akuffo Addo and the leadership must resign. We are not ready to work until Akuffo Addo does something about gal ...
Arrest Akufu-Addo
Was there a ban on the issuance of licences on that day? Please enlighten us Mr. Ablakwa. For your information, Volta is falling and Mahama is crying. December 7 is just at the corner.
Ask Ablakwa where he got the monies that were stolen from his pick at a washing bay years ago. Also how did he build his mansion in his Constituency?
They are all thieves and he wants to be a President?
The truth of the matter is the failed Akuffo Addo is bent o disrtroing Ghana by 7th December knowing hi Puddle Bawulier can't win the elections to cover his back.A very wicked old fool. The Organised Labour should ignore his ...
Who is advising Akufo addo at all? He doesn't respect the opinions of ghanaians, he even doesn't want to sign the gay bill that Parliament has approved
Let's unite and send these idiots back to the bush to get some common sense from animals. They don't deserve to rule over human beings. This government is truly heartless and wicked. With visible evidence, we still need ample ...
HE DID THE SAME TO HIS OWN MPS WHEN THEY WANTED THE HEAD OF OFORI ATTA AND LATER DITCHED THEM!!! ORGANISED LABOUR BE WISE NOT LET THIS OLD CROOK OUTWIT YOU
NPP and Akuffo Addo are now becoming a curse on Ghana.
Nation wreckers party.
To those insulting the Honorable,
The look like Insults yourselves.
Because no one in his or her right mind will be insulting the Honorable f ...
U cannot be president so stop wasting your time
Kwasia…. Are we fighting illegal mining or mining in general. We only think with our emotions than with our heads. Do we stop issuing drivers license because we are fighting road accidents. We forget mining is someone’s l ...
Do you think when NPP leaves power and NDC comes they will stop galsmsey? Never. Both NDC and NPP members are the ones doing the galamsey and fighting each other over it. I have said it and will say it again, until NDC and N ...
Those who didn't believe this story do you think if it were lies Npp wouldn't have taken him to court? You don't the kind of president we currently have. Just history his father never loved Ghana till they killed him and hist ...
The greatest tragedy to have happened to our country was the election of this arrogant evil scammer.
- Business / Corporate websites
Is there a ban on the issuance of licenses to operate legally
There goes the pathological LIAR again!!