The victory of H. E John Mahama in the 2024 general elections is by prophecy alone but the good people of Ghana have rejected Akuffo Addo/ Bawuliar's government already because of thievery, corruption, galamsey galore, reckl ...
Ghanaians don't need prophecies to know that this useless government would he voted out. Yes some ashantes andvakyems will vote for them because of other pressures but generally Ghanaians will not!
And what about Mahama Did he not come to enrich himself? Can you imagine the Aircraft deals? What about the Mineral deals?
Mahama’s reign was marred by extreme corruption, thievery and Galamsay which have ruined Ghana. H ...
Mahama is the most corrupt president ever in the history of Ghana? He knows that majority of Ghanaians with good memories, discerning and rational, know and remember your abysmal performance, your deep rooted corruption, inco ...
Hahahahaha Osofo, you are very pathetic. If Mahama did all that with respect to corruption and for almost eight years you have not been able to prosecute him with all the security apparatus at your disposal then the NPP gove ...
Shut the up. Did we see corruption at this magnitude.? Did we not see hospitals and roads springing up everywhere und Mahama’s leadership in 3yrs? What has your criminal party got to show for their 8yrs in office other th ...
If he did so well why is he running away from the debate? Are the agenda 111 not hospitals? How many hospitals did JM himself build (excluding projects Atta-Mills started)? How many Km of roads did JM do vs Akufo-Ado? Didn't ...
Please tell us which project mahama completed just one???
Achrampong maybe you are walking BLIND so you can't see
NO VISAS FOR NDC LEADERSHIP AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO TRAVEL ABROAD UNTIL WE SEE PEACEFUL ELECTIONS IN DECEMBER
The victory of H. E John Mahama in the 2024 general elections is by prophecy alone but the good people of Ghana have rejected Akuffo Addo/ Bawuliar's government already because of thievery, corruption, galamsey galore, reckl ...
God is not solely for NPP and prophecy is not solely for you when Isaiah told God all the prophets are no more God told him there are 1000 prophets so stop boasting that you alone can prophecy and no one can reverse it
BUT YOU SAID MAHAMA’S HANDS ARE SOILED
Rev. Owusu Bempah has been my idol for a very long time. We both attended the same church in Amazon in Kumasi. I’ve been following him but lately, I’m having second thought abou ...
Only a fool don't change their minds! Yes mahama is his man, go and burn the sea! Suckers!
Do you mean to say God is a fool? Cos he claims God speaks through him.
You're a disgrace
Who?
Powerful Man Owusu Bempah, Trick's Criminal Pastor.Mahama paid enough for You.Owusu Bempah You are a SATAN the Same as TB Joshua
don't waste our ears!!
You fools make people speak against the supreme being. God doesn't even care of America politics,how much more Ghana politics?
Not at all. It's just that virtually all the so called pastors in Ghana are scam and fraudsters
What you said to mahama in 2016 has made you a fake pastor. Let me tell you DR BAWUMIA will win this elections and it will give you heart attack. The God of NPP and BAWUMIA will speak
No, but your own huhudiscious statement is causing the problem. Nobody should compare Mahamas issue with that of Hezekia. They are not the same.
He told Ghanaians that Mahama can NEVER be President but the signs are clearly written up the walls that the 2020 elections were rigged in favour of Akufo Addo the Ataah Ayi but not this time around so he’s trying to create ...
And if Mahama enriched himself Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah take their monies and poured them on the street for the pour to pick. This shows your level of thinking is not up to. We need serious minded people.
Idiot illiterate Ashanti villager foolish political pastor. Nothing good comes out of Ashantis useless primitives Okomfou Anokye blood stool worshipers.
You this guy you fool Paa inferiority complex de kill you. Go burn the sea Ashantes are Ashantes and will continue to be Ashantes.Tribal bigot get lost, avuvi
I'll burn your cocoa farm, foolish children of slave continue work hard like donkeys to produce cocoa beans to your homosexuals slave masters instead of planting food for yourselves, and after you go clean their toilets in Am ...
Arrest Akufu-Addo
THE TRUTH IS TOO BITTER FOR NPP
Owusu Bempa knew that NPP would roast him alive if he revealed what God told him. But he has a duty to pass God’s message to Ghanaians so NPP should shut up.
Why are you fuming for just being reminded that you're a fake prophet?
Ask for me ooooo
Useless debates. Our God is not a God of confusion. He is one God and one Lord
Owusu-Bempah is an occultist and a con man
I worship with you,but i have stopped
Will this blasphemous, false prophet shut the beak up? You are not who you think you're. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia shall be sworned in as Ghana's next president come January 7, 2025, insha Allah. Who Jah bless no one curse.
The writings are so clear on the wall that the NPP will lose the upcoming elections by the will of God even if Nana Akuffo Addo is the EC Chair. Akuffo Addo promised to build a cathedral to thank God. He scammed His creator b ...
All of them are thieves they have collected money from politicians they are destroying Ghana they are thieves
Is God solely for NPP AND NDC? what about the other parties?
This time you have lost it. You are refusing to read the minds of the overwhelming youth that Mahama cannot be trusted with our future
TELL ASANTE BLOGGERS THIS…….
This message is for all ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers.
The Dormaahene, Nana Agyeman Badu II, has consistently
& persistently claimed that Otumfour Osei Tutu II is not a king.
He s ...
- Business / Corporate websites
Fake prophet Owusu Bempah the gun star.God don’t associate with Christian worship and seek idol blessings to win power.Everybody knows you are a calculated trickster and a criminal who harasses women with guns and dupe unsu ...
The United States of America is arguably the country with the greatest number of Christian Preachers. That as the land where televangelism started st likely America leads in numbers of practising Christians. Currently Donald ...
The God of Abraham Isaac and Jacob is not interested in material things that Owusu Bempah is focusing on but rather our salvation and eternal life full of bliss hear on a new sanctified Earth