President Akufo-Addo reaffirms commitment to peaceful elections

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Fake, octogenarian, Akyempanzee seasoned liar. Which one of his promises has he ever fulfilled? What is the guarantee that he will when he has said severally everywhere he will hand over to his equally lying Aplanke puppet?

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago

NO VISAS FOR NDC LEADERSHIP AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO TRAVEL ABROAD UNTIL WE SEE PEACEFUL ELECTIONS IN DECEMBER

• Webber 1 year ago

You idiot son of Ashawo..is the NDC incharge of our security? You fool

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!!!!!!

HUMAN rice LAWYER!!!!!!

A TRIBAL BIGOT AND A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!

• MoonGod 1 year ago

this octogenarian is a total disaster . you can’t appoint NPP card bearing members to the EC and turn round to tell us that we would have a fair elections despite objections. do you think we are as stupid as you are ? fooli ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

No Ghanaian will trust this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's, Nation wreckers government.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Idiot ugly old dirty smelling chimpanzee your smelling mouth is dropping water like mampam mouth, why you this time you refuse to say you'll not handle the power to the next government ? Foolish old stinking chimpanzee homose ...

• Solo 1 year ago

Can the President be arrested and deal with for deliberately destroying the country.
    ARREST AKUFU-ADDO AND HIS GANG OF CRIMINALS.
    HE MUST PAY FOR ALL HIS WICKEDNESS PERPETRATED AGAINST GHANAIANS

• Solo 1 year ago

Can't the President be arrested and deal with for deliberately destroying the country.
    ARREST AKUFU-ADDO AND HIS GANG OF CRIMINALS.
    HE MUST PAY FOR ALL HIS WICKEDNESS PERPETRATED AGAINST GHANAIANS

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

The chimpanzee need to be arrested, the evil old chimpanzee killed innocents 8 Ghanaians on 2020 election just to steal the election, that's not the democracy Ghanaians and the world want. Akufo Addo old chimpanzee homosexual ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

BELIEVE THIS FOOL AT YOUR OWN PERIL. GHANAIANS MADE THE BIGGEST MISTAKE VOTING FOR THIS IDIOT AS PRESIDENT

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

if you trust any word that comes from an unrepeated Lie it Ould serve you as a trap,
    1. you need to diagnose him about his previous " we won't handover to NDC" and ask yourself what lead him to that statement.

2. Ask yo ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool and rebel leader, bye bye. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Papa 1 1 year ago

WHY DID YOU APPOINT KNOWN PARTY COMMUNICATORS AS EC COMMISSIONERS? YOU ARE A WALKING CONTRADICTION. GOD WILL SURELY DISGRACE YOU BEFORE YOU SEE DEATH.

• Akosua 1 year ago

You have no choice Sir

• Matey 1 year ago

Like that

• Ageko 1 year ago

Narrative is changing . It means he is now aware he might loss the election.

• Matey 1 year ago

It's a Hobson's choice. The majority of Ghanaians will make that happen.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Arrest Cecilia Dapaa and other corrupt cases to help NPP in the impending elections

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Who will trust Akufo Addo on elections when 8 innocent citizens were killed in 2020 and never said and do anything about it. Moreso his pronouncement is that he will only hand over power to Bawumia and not Mahama whether he w ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

You've stoked the fire already with your irresponsible statements earlier which allowed some of your appointees to echo by talking of strategies and million ways of winning elections and another saying you're not going to han ...