God will soon destroy those violating his creation – Frimpong-Boateng warns as he charges Akufo-Addo to end galamsey

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Capricorn 1 year ago

God's destruction will start from Julorbi House.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

In fact the way this ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking ape akuffo addo is behaving we need to check his mental health status. The man is mentally unstable. The ugly monkey akuffo addo is gone mad.

• Like your galamsey son Jojo Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

Prof. Why haven't you asked your son to stop his galamsey. Talk is cheap. Leave God out of of bitterness. Where you not part of this government?

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

God has already started destroying them for their involvement in deliberately committing ecocide

• Nana Panin 1 year ago

I can't fathom why Ghanaians keep disturbing their God like this. Pastors, Prophets, Priests and now Professors alike keep invoking GOD, GOD, GOD in all spheres of their lives. How silly! God has nothing to do with NPP, NDC, ...

• WHAT? 1 year ago

You are bitter because you don’t have common sense regardless you academic background. You lack of common sense and foolishness made NDC removed you as The Cardio Center, Korle-Bu CEO. The same thing made you last the job N ...

• Dade 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe "Yaw Wontumi" have you ran out your jaw-breaking and unpronounceable trokosi Ayigbe names? Why are trokosis so fond of Akan names?

• TrueTrue 1 year ago

TELL ASANTE BLOGGERS THIS…….
    This message is for all ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers.
    The Dormaahene, Nana Agyeman Badu II, has consistently
    & persistently claimed that Otumfour Osei Tutu II is not a king.
    He s ...

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

I DONT BELIEVE GOD EXIST...IF GOD REALLY EXISTS THESE IDIOTS AND GREEDY BASTEDS WOULDN'T HAVE BEEN ALIVE BY NOW...IT IS NATURE THAT WILL DEAL WITH ALL OF US FOR STANDING ALOOF....IDIOTS LIKE ASANTEHENE,KYEBIHENE AND PEOPLE IN ...

• Jerry 1 year ago

Cool down ur anger, God exists, dont get angry ok. The wheel of justice grinds slowly. The good old book says, the creator of the universe is slow to anger but it is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God. W ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a wicked person who doesn't care about ghanaians but his pocket, he has forgotten the advice Ashantihene gave to him, he is thinking of building his family but rather curse will be on his family

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Massa, the man put you in charge of getting rid of the menace of galamsey and you messed up big time. You failed miserably and now you have the audacity to open your mouth. For nearly four years you were in charge of the figh ...

• Otafregya 1 year ago

Nature shows us the image of God and will deal with all these wicked politicians soon. They'll never go unpublished. The gods are also watching.

• Joe Johnson 1 year ago

Ghanaians should ignore the police and go on mass demonstrations all over the country for two weeks to impeach and remove the president from office. The power belongs to the masses, not the army or the police. Stop the timid ...

• My views? 1 year ago

Power without control is what was given to Nana Akuffo Addo. Someone who can even promise God and fail how much more you human beings.

• Obroniba 1 year ago

God Almighty shall wipe them out with no mercy just like how they destroying our environment with impunity. They just don't care about the devastating effects of galamsey on the citizenry. They don't care if we all die. Ghana ...

• Test 2 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL NEVER PUT A STOP TO GALAMSEY HE IS PROFITING FROM IT
    ALJAZEERA DOCUMENTARY EXPOSED HIM SMUGGLES $50ML WORTH OF GOLD EVERY MONTH TO DUBAI THROUGH HIS MIDDLEMAN ALSTAIRS MATHIAS
    AND GHANAIANS DID NOT QUEST ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Thank you Test 2. You are absolutely right, spot on. Tribalism is the reason Ghana is where it is today. The corrupt President said he is going to prosecute ECG management, headed by Dubyk Mahama. He is not Akan. The same Pre ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Chiefs and land owners are the ones who have released their land for galamsey. Why not demonstrate against them. No galamsey in Volta region and Dormaa area because the chiefs and land owners have kicked against it. It was no ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Yaw l support you 100 percent. Chiefs and land owners have given lands to the galamsyers. No mining in voltage Bono Bono East and the Ahafo regions because chiefs and land owners have turned these idiots away. Mamponghene ref ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Yaw l support you 100 percent. Chiefs and land owners have given lands to the galamsyers. No mining in voltage Bono Bono East and the Ahafo regions because chiefs and land owners have turned these idiots away. Mamponghene ref ...

• Michael Boadi 1 year ago

YAW MAY GOD BLESS U

• Gigi 1 year ago

Mr. President, please listen to the call of Ghanaians on this galamsey issue. There are many people like me who normally vote NPP but will not vote NPP this time if you refuse to end this galamsey. We need to put nation befor ...

• Michael Boadi 1 year ago

GIgi with all due respect what do u want the president to do, i don't is animals which is doing that illegal mining is our own brothers and sisters supported by the greedy chiefs. in Ghana most of the lands owner by the chief ...

• Stop Galamsey 1 year ago

Galamsey must be stopped asap

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Including your son who is a galamseyer

• BobToronto 1 year ago

Dear Doctor, you will live long; you will be highly respected within and outside Ghana and you shall gain more international fame. AMEN

• Matey 1 year ago

A real patriot. I salute you Sir.

• John 1 year ago

God bless you, prof. You are the reason why I still have hope in our country. Your overly arrogant and misguided evil oldman has destroyed our country beyond repair. This is the worst President ever.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Under Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government, pragmatic action has been relegated to the background, giving way for resort to divine interventions. Jesus Christ!! How did we sink this low? We queued in the sun to vote a leader wh ...

• Willie 1 year ago

The man who want to build a cathedral for God is running away from signing a bill for God. What can such a person do in terms of environmental protection, nothing. Somebody who support evil will eventually turn the other side ...

• Ant ayw 1 year ago

Prof. We love you always, God shall vindicate your honesty and love for Ghane. Just do not be bitter and focus, soon you shall reap immeasurably

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Is Frimpong Boateng from the Volta Region? The forum where you made your call shows your bias.

• Mr. Green 1 year ago

A very educated man is talking like God will do something to others. We know very well that God will do nothing because he is a failed God to black peoples. Moreover the God has giving us knowledge to arrange things ourselve ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

See and hear one. of the hypocrites. Shameful.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• WHAT? 1 year ago

You are bitter because you don’t have common sense regardless you academic background. You lack of common sense and foolishness made NDC removed you as The Cardio Center, Korle-Bu CEO. The same thing made you last the job ...

• Tsotsoo 1 year ago

The voice of the people is the voice of God. At the appropriate time the invisible hand of Jehovah God will strike. Take heed otherwise there will be chaos. Thank you.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Will that include your son?

• KofSam 1 year ago

God in his wisdom gave human beings brains to think for themselves and to use it to enhance their own abilities.
    God will not stop galamsey for us . Ghanaians should be bold enough to confront all these galamsey operators w ...

• Ericus 1 year ago

Including you and your family. Talk is cheap.

• Feltham 1 year ago

Judgement would start with his household because the son is deep in galamsay and he prof was never grateful to NDC and Rawlings for all the generosity they showed him

• Slim 1 year ago

Prof. no, not soon. May God destroy them NOW!

• Asem 1 year ago

Useless man tell Ghanaians what did you achieved for mother Ghana .

How can Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo who presides over a Julor House galamsey care about stopping galamsey? Galamsey is the air that Akufo-Addo and his NPP unpatriotic nation-looters breathe.

• CAD 1 year ago

He is already destroying them. Bawumia is tool for Akuffo Addo Mafia's plunder. Reject him !

• Willie 1 year ago

Including your son who is also into mining. He mines, get money and give you some You think he will be spared. All of you who have chopped the tax papers money will be punished.
    Hypocrite!!! Always laying the on the doorste ...

• Peter G 1 year ago

How can we stop galamsey when this started long ago. Because politicians are greedy, and come into power just to feed on the national resources at the expense of the citizens, how can they boldly and courageously stop galamse ...

• I pity this professor. Very coward man. 1 year ago

Environmental minister.Tou got all the evidence of those involved in galamsey but you couldn't do anything now that the youth is fighting to stop it,just then you want to talk about it.You knows but refused to act because ...