Go and talk to the native doctor or your spiritualist again.
You had a car and money from a White man you claimed
looking for, why block him. Greediness you haven’t
seen anything yet. Now what do you want the pastor
Another kantaat/concert party from Ghanaweb - fake story as usual
Sorry and I wish you luck madam ! Just don’t understand your decision to share your mental health issues with Ghanaians as they will end up insulting you— culturally we don’t understand the condition
This time she should open a small provision store at any cemetary of her choice. But she must only be open for business between 12.00am and 4.00am. A lot of Ghosts i mean white men will surely come her way. Ghanaweb and thei ...
Ghanaweb,which kind of news outlet are you?? Why post this fiction here for publicity whiles you go silent on a very crucial issue of national interest like the stop galamsy protest. Let the world know what's happening in the ...
i agree lately they have become a story telling portal if i want these kind of stories i can go to Yen.com.gh..Please Ghanaweb be better than this. These are made up stories and you know it
Ghanaweb, be serious.
Ghanaians should learn to value themselves and their colour no wonder they envy other countries just because they don’t feel satisfied with how God created them. Now I understand more of the their Naija phobia origination.
ANOTHER FAKE NEWS FROM 'BOLAWEB'...TWEAA.
Go and look for a job. What would a white man give you? Are whites better than blacks? You sheep brain will send you to your grave.
After cheating and syphoning the white men, they start chasing 20 to 30-year-old black men f ...
- Business / Corporate websites
You are born black, but you want to marry a white man your racist ideological idea has brought you in this and greedy for money ,you think a white man is better than black man.Go to hell advice to all humankind no one is bett ...
Oh my God! A Mental Slavery? What level of Despair? You recall Nkrumah's fight, debunking strongly, White Colonialism's misguided claims then, that, the 'blackman is not capable of governing himself'? Same as Nkrumah was, an ...
You are actually mad and showing symptoms of madness which led you to do all these things. But you are not fully mad yet and still have part of your brain functioning. That is why you are able to reflect on your actions. Go ...
It's all bullshit
Another fake pastors trying to lure and exploit low life imbeciles
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
What did you bring into the this world and what would you take along. Vanity upon vanit
This price guy is fake, pay him no attention ... Azaa pastor
Your will learn a lot about human beings by travelling. Your Pastors should help you to travel to White people's countries. It will OPEN your eyes to the realities of life. No insults but please travel abroad.
Very fake imaginary story by this kwasia pastor. The pastor paints the story to look real in the eyes of the public, just to make money from YouTube.
Fake
Ananse story
Stop saying things that are not true about Ghana just to make some few money on the net.
Ghanaweb is owned and operated by a Whitman based in Europe so don’t expect positive news about Ghana on this website. They don’t give a shit about what they publish on Ghana.
Fake short stories
The story doesn't even sound right. Ghanaweb has to be serious. This story needs not be published here.
That was Kwaku Manu wife’s dream as well
This man's stories are all lies.
IDIOT ASHAWO. GO TO HELL WITH YOUR FOOLISHNESS
Black Man are deceiving themselves.They are looking for Fast beautiful luxurious living With out Work, Which is Black Man believe in JuJu , Miracle's, instead of Working hard.Even the Pastor who is making advertising with Con ...
If you need help you can call me on this line and I will let you meet me in tamale and by he’s grace I will help u take my number 0203031614
If a women could stoop so low to sleep and have sex with dogs, horses and other animals, nothing will stop them from sleeping with men in cemeteries. Pure madness. Are whitemen more human than blackmen. Silly thought.
Her mindset is very weak,because you want to marry a white man,you have been sleeping with men in the cemetery?aaaaàh,African
MADAM, YOU WILL NEVER GET A MAN ! THEY WILL USE YOUR " " LIKE A DOORMAT AND EVENTUALLY GIVE YOU A VERY SERIOUS DISEASE. YOU ARE GOING TO DIE SOON !