Fly Bediatuo Asante to one of your Agenda 111 Hospitals to continue recovery – Akufo-Addo told

Read Comments Comments (117)

• John 1 year ago

Hmm, what goes round, come around

• Zach 1 year ago

Something is happening in this party from poisoning to finance minister’s face swelling like a puffer fish to an obese man deflating like a balloon,Gabby already looks like a skeleton etc etc

• BLESS GH 1 year ago

BEST OFFER
    TEACH ABROAD

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expe ...

• Tanoh 1 year ago

Unnecessary criticism from you and your bulldog, Do Ghanaians sick in overseas come down for medical treatment, So what are people talking about, Asante Bediatuo is not poor as you people, he receives salary and can choose to ...

• When murderers are let lose the speak shit 1 year ago

He may he sick, but God will only call him at his appointrdn time. The evil wishes of people like you will not go behond your family house.

• Seth 1 year ago

Does this evil family even know God and respect he God ? Leave God out of their mess ok. The evil that men do shall live after them

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Your poor family are more evil than them, Jealousy will kill you one day.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

useless gang of thieves

• YOU CALL THIS FOOLISH MAN PRESIDENT. WORSE LEADER IN GHANAIAN HISTORY 1 year ago

THIS MAN IS IS DISABLE AND MORON. HE LIED HIS WAY TO LEAD AND MESSED UP THE COUNTRY. HE IS MOST MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR CRIMINAL TO BE CALL A PRESIDENT. HE MESS THE COUNTRY UP PUTTING HIS FAMILY MEMBERS IN CHARGE.

• Sam 1 year ago

All it takes to get a Ghanaweb headline story is to say something stupid about the NPP Government.

• St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago

Bring him back to Ghana.Give him sleep medic!tion and dump him in galamsay pit he will be healed. Taxpayers from gh are paying for his medical bills in America oh boy....8 yra nop couldn't build the health sector for ghana to ...

• Darfour 1 year ago

You go steal the money and people go chop for you.

• Kofi Accra 1 year ago

You are definitely right Bull. Their children are not in our schools here but they claim they are giving us free SHS. They should bring him back.

• Mawule 1 year ago

He is right? With this stupidity about someone’s illness? Why is it that some black people are too dumb and stupid about the real life situation? Or it is because of jealousy?

• KOFI 1 year ago

What jealousy? It is very stupid to reasomn that the one who sets your taxes and have power over you in the use of your resources will refuse those very resources when the time comes.
    It should not make sense to a sane pers ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Gbemela @ Mawule. You are stupid akyem ugly monkey. Bediato will have part of his body rotten and akuffo addo wil have his mouth twisted to right before they die. Gbeha. Dzimakpla. Nonsense.

• Mawule 1 year ago

Kwasianu gymfuo What have you done in life? Do you think President Akuffo Addo just slept in his room and the presidency just came to him? After all with Nana Addo many children are having free senior school . Even China whic ...

• Fynn 1 year ago

Am uncircumcised ashante called mawule! Yiu are sick for supporting this insane, corrupt and useless npp government. Am 100% certain you are a paid footsoldier implanted on this platform to defend these oafs!

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Do you think what BULLFOG said is nonsense? If BETLDIATUO is recovering, they should bring him back to Ghana to continue his treatments. We have good and professional doctors around all our hospitals in Ghana. Why keep treati ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

Hwe ne gyimi bi? You see your mouth's length in the mirror? If you didn't, find a different mirror so that next time, you'd not pretend to be Ewe.

• Jake 1 year ago

some of you have become mentally derailed by party politics and have refused to reasonably understand what happened next..Very sickening …

• Samus 1 year ago

Nice comment my friend. The man got sick when he was in the USA. He was not sent from Ghana to the USA for treatment. Ndc fools should know this.

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Do you have proof of what you wrote? That's what we were told; I, for one, will take anything a politician says with a large grain of salt. How do you know Mr. Bediato didn't go to the US solely for treatment? These politicia ...

• Ananse System 1 year ago

The lack of sympathy for this guy should tell Ghanaian politicians how Ghanaians feel about them

• KOFI 1 year ago

Thank you. Ghanaians have got this servitude mentality but run to places where the people force those in power to do the right things.
    No i pray for all those stealing our money to suffer a fate worse than what Bediatuo Asa ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Bediatou will die likeva dog! The worry is his thieving Nigerian ashawo will steal all his money for his anago boyfriend! Fool!

• Kom 1 year ago

Be careful what you wish for others. Do you know him personally? How has he wronged you? Is it because of politics?

• Antwi 1 year ago

What personality has to do with people who are stealing our money?

• KOFI 1 year ago

Yes its because of politics because that gave him all the power to do the foolish things including writing stinky letters to the Canadian Embassy so that they don't issue visas to Ghanaians.
    Bulu, nothing justifies his stay ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

He got sick in usa, and doctors are taken care of him .
    If he was flown to usa then that is different. People should analyze issues sensibly.
    Avoid loose talk. Senseless Bulldog

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

THE MORE REASON YOU ARE CALLED A BULLgod...STUPIDLY STUPID..AND FOOLISHLY FOOLISH...TWEAA.

• KOFI 1 year ago

Kwasea you didn't comprehend what Bullgod said. Bediatuo Asante is now stabilised so they should fly him to Ghana to continue his healing.
    This is the same animal who wrote letters to the Canadian embassy that Ghanaians sho ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

OR BRING HIM BACK TO YOUR CATHEDRAL FOR HEALING. STUPID MAN!

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

LOFI. MAY DRINKING OR COOKING WITH ANY WATER KILL YOU. GYIMIFO

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

I watched this programme and couldn't but feel sorry for this unintelligent murder suspect bulldog. What a foolish and unwise statement. As if but for his position Nana Asante Bediatuo couldn't have afforded his treatment. Be ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

NO WONDER, UTV GLEEFULLY CONTINUES TO SHOWCASE SUCH A MUDERER...TWEAA.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

@sabari can't read and understand sad. Faith without work is useless and senseless and that is exactly what Bullgod mean. That good for nothing ugly brainless thing called akufo ado lies to Ghanaians about agenda 111 which do ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

Fool, he was totally broke before they came to power. This bastard is one of the connection lawyers in Ghana and he could not even give any sound legal advise.
    Akuffo Addo was also broke and what made them their first money ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

Totally broke? Mr personal banker of Bediatuo and Akuffu Addo can you please tell us how much or how brike they were with evidence? Or it is the usual stupid propaganda and allegations ala NDC such as the supreme Court elect ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Akuffo addo was 100% broke! If yiu don't know this then youvare a fool! GEROUT

• KOFI 1 year ago

You see how stupid you are? Bring you evidence indeed. The guy was a broke man.
    He claimed that he was working at Wall Street but no one could justify that. People knew him very very well before he came into government. You ...

• Joe 1 year ago

You still continue exposing your ignorance and foolishness.
    Even you you think you have your private life to live. Ofoiiii!!!

• I know 1 year ago

How can a man born of a woman hate a fellow man like this. I pray John Mahama turns Ghana to be like the USA should he win power. This gonna help us love one another. Where are the children of JDM, are they or were they schoo ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

This is my prayer. All those who are stealing our money should suffer a fate worse than what Bediatuo Asante is facing
    This is my fervent prayer to you oh Lord.
    AMEN.

• Joe 1 year ago

You've spoken for 90% of Ghanaians. That bediatou geezer must die likeva dog! Ishala!

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

John Mahama made sure at least one good hospital was built and that saved lots of people during COVID19 pandemic. Bediatou was seriously sick in Ghana. He accompanied Akufo Addo to America and got admitted to hospital so Gha ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

100% right. Upon all the money thry stole they wanted the Ghanaians tax payer to foot the bill of that idiot unpatriotic oaf called bediatou! May he die and go to hell!

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

Indeed it's a dog speaking

• Emma 1 year ago

When any of your family member gets sick at any part of Ghana take him/her to any hospital in your home town

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Bawa 1 year ago

This man is stupid and foolish . One day he will soon visit the sick bed and then he will know that it is not the wish of any one to fall sick. He will regret his utterances in not a long distance from now onwards.

• Enyo 1 year ago

Look at another morning, all these fools have access to spew nonsense. That a person is in stable condition doesn't mean he/she is medically out of the woods. Besides a district hospital, a regional hospital and a specialist ...

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

The Agenda 111 is not completed how possible could
    your suggestion work. Don’t be hypocrite .
    When you get the opportunity on set you talk as if
    you are the only wise person in Ghana.Meanwhile you
    people are the wors ...

• Bonkers 1 year ago

All these fools travel abroad when they have even small headache. We should put them in Agenda one hospital for proper care. Dema mordas!

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Correct for 100 percent.
    Agenda 111 hospitals , Sika nu wo hyi???
    They are Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's.

• Achie Goro 1 year ago

Naive thinker of a human being claiming to be called an animal, Bulldog.

• Kojois 1 year ago

Foolish ndc even corrupt speaker spent more than millions tax payer money for his health. NDC fools

• Koku 1 year ago

As for the NPP no comment. We can see the signs already. May the gentle soul of the late Hon. Baah Kwadzo Wiredu rest in peace. You will forever remain in our hearts for your gentility.

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

This very foolish suggestion and statement to be made by a human being. Has any of the Agenda 111 hospitals been commissioned and started operating?
    Be wise in your utterances.

• Kofi Davido 1 year ago

Bulldog is a murderer dumb dog

• Wisdom speaks 1 year ago

Why are there too many idiots in Ghana? They just talk rubbish. Buildings don’t cure diseases idiot.

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment see foolish talk noonses bulldong. That is why your name look like dog

• Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago

Closed minded person.

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

There are no REAL MEN left in Ghana anymore. So we're being ruled by kleptomaniacs and kakistocrats.
    Ghana army is now a willing participant in Galamsey. This calls for drastic measures and change must come by any means n ...

• Dee 1 year ago

You talking about sense and look at you fooling without sense why didn't you mention 37 hospital. For you if you are sick where will you go? Bull you cannot be like him let put politics aside and sense up and stop fooling ...

• kojo juaboso 1 year ago

Campaign time is the chance for foolish and stupid politicians to talk shiit.
    Even the so called Kwame Nkrumah did not think of this Agenda 111 Hospital project when a lot of money was left for this country by the co ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Really! Everyone understand the 24 hour economy bar idiots like you and npp, who have refused to understand! Gerrout

• Umar Faruq 1 year ago

Just like his name BULLDOG NO SENSE
    common sense is not common

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

Eeeeei, so is this where Ghana has gotten to? Everyone is just talking loosely like that? This generation!!
    Insulting Kings, religious leaders, politicians, elders Everyone is not spared. But what is even worrying is the fac ...

• 01 1 year ago

Stupid people Bulldog telling the truth

• MTN 1 year ago

Bullgod is right

• Kakalika 1 year ago

Bulldog is very right on point as this very that is sick smokes cigar like a fool because he see yafugafu money that he is always spending and drinks alcohol like a mad man so why should we pity him when he is sick and did no ...

• Nana Kyeamee 1 year ago

This comment is in a very bad taste. God have mercy for us.

• Kk 1 year ago

UTV, in fact, what sort of a human being do you bring to your studio for this program? Bulldog, your hatred for nana Adoo and his family, it will not end you well in future

• Ericus Kakra 1 year ago

If Speaker Bagbin has been flying abroad for treatment, same was Bediato must be cared for. Atta Mills got sick here but flew abroad for treatment. Why didn't he take treatment here. Bediato fell sick there, he will get treat ...

• Jato 1 year ago

BULLDOG IS 1000% RIGHT!
    IF AN AMERICAN OFFICIAL CAME TO GHANA AND WAS ADMITTED INTO A GHANA HOSPITAL, AS SOON AS HE OR SHE IS DECLARED IN STABLE CONDITION HE OR SHE WILL BE FLOWN BACK TO THE USA BY THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT T ...

• Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Bank flash ...

• Osei 1 year ago

Look at this bush murderer speaking in such a manner

• Nii 1 year ago

Yieee, some people are very stupid and senseless! What this stupid fool Hanson is saying is indeed senseless! He most likely does not understand the concept of the Agenda 111.

• Bullcow 1 year ago

This murder called bulldog who should have been in jail by now for killing Fenech Okyere who was the Manager of Shatta Walle at Manet Gardens has never said anything sensible in all his submissions. He move around with his sc ...

• El chapo 1 year ago

Vegetable Bediatuo. Jah wrath is coming for tgem all. All the stolen, u will lay in bed and watch people come to ur house ur wife and spend it. Kwaaaaaasiaaaa donkey!

• Adom 1 year ago

Foolish boy. Even you, a riff raff like you go for medical check up abroad. Stupid boy on a stupid show. One day you will be beating beyond recovery.

• Wise one 1 year ago

I can see that the bustards npp foot soldiers actually reason from their anuses.You expect Ghanaians to sympathise with one of their murderers? Idiots! The dog of secretary should like a dog . Who imposed the current econ ...

• Yes he must join us here 1 year ago

Bediatuo is not more Ghanian than we .He must come and join us here at GEE and see how difficult for us to go toilet.How lizard and cockroaches are sharing beds with us here and how the nurses look us like waist products in s ...

• Jack 1 year ago

If you don't understand the causes of a sickness you can't prescribe a medicine. The problem with you fools is that you lack EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE. That's abuse of democracy. You have to find out the causes of his illness an ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Stupid comment! Medicine is now universal, so whatever treatment is required is here! They want comfort and class thsts why they travel abroad. You are too stupid to comprehend?

• KAB-UK 1 year ago

Some Ghanaians speak out of ignorance and just trying to be relevant. Who in their right mind should even think of saying this trash?

• Enoch 1 year ago

Eiiii bulldog ye gymie rough. Infact very useless.

• bxyd 1 year ago

media houses must stop allowing people to sit in their studios to talk thrash and settle personal scores

• Man 1 year ago

That family thinks God is sleeps as NAPO claims. God will deal with them ( that small Akyeam family)for the mess,pain and greed they have to cause the whole country.

• James 1 year ago

This is nonsense!!!

• John 1 year ago

Bring him back for full recovery. That's true for their good hospitals they have built. Anytime the government officials are I'll they travel from Ghana for treatment. they don't to improve our health service for ordinary Gh ...

• Ndc man 1 year ago

Fools always fools, nothing can change . Get well soon , master.

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Silly comment

• Babs 1 year ago

He will never get better,rookie will spend that money he is laundering around.Gabby will be next,ofori atta already has kidney failure so he can’t breath.Akkuffo addo is already warming up for dementia so no wahala.

• Jimbo 1 year ago

This is not outspokenness. It is stupidity.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

I share the same thoughts with you. This government is so useless

• Cvbbb 1 year ago

This world we need to watch what we do. This mouth that chews pepper and salt , if it starts pursuing you, you might have nowhere to hide. Where are the hospitals? I thought Bawumia said they have built hospitals than any gov ...

• Disrespectful Dog 1 year ago

Uncouth Disrespectful Gay-like Mr Bulu Dog, it is better your ASHAWO mother is firstly hauled to your thievery and Drunkard mahama's 101 hospitals before you spew out this crab.I should not blame you such a nonentity, but r ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

You are a nonentity! Idiot!

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Only ndc fools will comment about Asante Bediatio hospitalised in America where he was taking ill to be brought back to ghana.

• Lady Agnes 1 year ago

He got sick at U S so is adviceable for him to continue there .

• Nii 1 year ago

That Bulldog guy is very stupid by all standards

• Joe 1 year ago

You may not like the man but he is a human being just as you are. Let's be a bit empathetic towards our fellow human beings.

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Gyimi PHD holder

Yes. This is very serious.
    You claimed that you have built hospitals in the country and that you have performed much more than every president that came before you. Use the hospital you built.

• Eap 1 year ago

Well said bullgod' after all we have done so well so it will also serve as a good campaign message for doubters to know what we have achieved in the few yrs given to us by the discerning Ghanaians who voted NPP into power.

• Komfo 1 year ago

This guy always talking nonsense.

• Yaw 1 year ago

He's spoken for 89% of Ghanaians. Bediatou stole too much!

• NK 1 year ago

Bulldog you're totally stupid fool sometimes we have foolish peoples in Ghana you are an ass hole foolish maggots with stupid face

• Co2 1 year ago

Shatta Wale will get you because you don't have no sense.

• Co2 1 year ago

Stupid foolish fool Atta Mills went out side for medication.

• K Duah 1 year ago

Disrespectful towards our leaders.

• Frimpo 1 year ago

Foolish boy and a murderer. You are damn lucky

• Nana 1 year ago

The most awful crap!
    Why was Atta Mills sent to South Africa. Foolish hatred!

• Sage 1 year ago

We will beat you to pulp by Tuesday.
    Stupid imbecile produced by hopeless parents.
    Damn cursed murderer.

• Nana 1 year ago

Look at this muderer walking freely. Your time will come