But your mother is responsible for their arrest. Evil president.
Be a citizen and not a spectator has changed ooooo.
IMPEACH AKUFFO ADDO now!
@Frankie! You just heard the word and you have no knowledge so using it anyhow. Mpeach him for telling the truth? If you have the knowledge, you will be advising people not to go on protests and be causing mayhem damaging sta ...
@MANNI:: WU Y3 KWASIA PAAAAAAAAAAA!!!! THAT FOOLISH CHIMPANZEE TRUMU DWARF PRESIDENT MUST BE CHASED OUT OF THE JULORBI HOUSE.... HE MASTERMINDED THE ARREST OF PEOPLE PROTESTING TO KEEP OUR WATER AND ENVIRONMENT CLEAN... WHAT ...
I totally agree with you. This evil man should not go free. He has something against Ghana
Your comment is nonsense. Does the president ask them to misbehave. They have the right to demonstrate but they don't have the right to block the road and prevent innocent people from attending to health facilities
Those npp gu_ broke into room mahem ,what was the comment of the president
De resquijust now
Those npp guy_ broke into court room cause mahem ,what was the comment of the president then, he now knows misbehavior
So they have been arrested, which part of the states they cannot be bailed? Yourself or one of your close relatives will be arrested soon with or without a crime and be denied bail without any legal or tangible reason then yo ...
Opuni @ which law also allowed your useless hooligans to attack a pregnant judge trying those npp criminals? You are also insane for illogical thinking. You have low IQ.
Yours is stupidly. You wait. The wrath of the rivers will get to you all. Did you see them misbehaving? Those destroying our lands are doing the right things. Anyone's who speaks against the protestors and those fighting fo ...
THIS MAN IS IS DISABLE AND MORON. HE LIED HIS WAY TO LEAD AND MESSED UP THE COUNTRY. HE IS MOST MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR CRIMINAL TO BE CALL A PRESIDENT. HE MESS THE COUNTRY UP PUTTING HIS FAMILY MEMBERS IN CHARGE.
Koliko wo y3 kwasia paaa gyemiii gyemiii aboa bi ba like you
'Evil' President for demonic citizens.
I guess the President was talking about your mother. Is the President the court? Idiot.
this senile octogenarian is very stupid. after packing the courts you turn round and say they are independent, after appointing your party people to EC you then say we have an independent EC . you think you are smart ? you a ...
KOLIKO YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR ARREST. THOSE IDIOTS MUST BE JAILED.
AKUFO-ADDO HAS BEEN A CRIMINAL PAR EXCELLENCE RIGHT FROM HIS DAY ONE IN GHANA POLITICS.
KAPWEPWE'S CRIMES RANGE FROM THE LOOTING, WITH ANOTHER THIEF MUMUNI BAWUMIAH, OF GAMBIAN EX-PRESIDENT JAMMEH'S COMPENSATION MEANT FOR ...
Nana Addo must resign and call for early elections.He told us that he will resign if he fails to halt galamsey in 2017.His time is up,the evil that men do lives after them so let it be with Nana Addo.Tnx.
Let's do the Maths.
Who is the Chairman of the police Council? Bawumia
Who is the state attorney or lawyer?
Godfred Dame
Where do they work?
Presidency
Who do they work for?
Akuffo Addo and the Executive
Why didn't h ...
@Sobolo! So if you go out there to steal someone's belongings knowing it's a crime, you expect to be freed and not punished right? Use your senses wai
@Manni stop your infantile argument. Is demonstration or protest a crime? You arrest all 53 people for misdemeanor, which only attracts a penalty fine in the worst scenario and you're comparing this to stealing or you don't k ...
Akuffo Addo need to be Impeached seriously. He is a curse on Ghana.
Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's. They come to power for themselves only, they don't care for the Country called Ghana.
They are Shameless, dishone ...
@Achakanapaya! Mpeach him because he's telling the truth? This is why you lot and the citizens of Ghana needs education there are laws and shouldn't follow people to go out there and cause problems. You can protest but only s ...
Only foolish and idiot people see something wrong with his anwer to the question. Why do we have court in the first place. I support they should be jailed.
You are so stupid to utter such utterance, when others commit lesser crimes they should be jailed but others who stole money were released after this wicked president called the police and courts. Where is your reasoning. Do ...
There is nothing like lesser crime. The person who stole 10 cedis and the person who stole 10 million cedis when caught will be prosecuted. They are both thieves.
Just get some education before you publicly embarrass yourself.
There are lesser crimes.Thats why they have misdemeanors and felonies.
Now come back and shamelessly expose your ignorance again.
If the courts knew their job very well, they would have been busy prosecuting Akuffo Addo and his henchmen for rampant corruption and running the country into the ditch
@kojo you're the biggest fool to assume we have chicken brains as you
Which is more serious, blocking a road or going to hijack a court discharging it's duties? We are sick as a country!
The most stupid person in ghana now is president Akufo Addo.
He has nothing in his head.
Far better than your stupid RENTED STREET FATHER
VISIONARY PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO BAKO P3 NO SIZE...
WELL SPOKEN, YES NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH... SO HORRIBLE NAYSAYERS CAN DIE....
GHANA VOTE NPP NO 1
Your father.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Of course, we all know the protests and the impending strikes are politically motivated and those of you who are behind the protests are the ones who will have issue with the sensible thing the President said.
Even the Presi ...
Arrest anybody that will demonstrate against galamsey. I am angry as a citizen of this country to see how our water bodies are getting destroyed daily. It is bad practice.
Bawumia the pathological and serial liar and his NPP should kiss their asses goodbye!
Akuffo Addo has already sent NPP into opposition.
NPP has made the so-called "incompetent" Mahama looking so good!
NANA ADDO BUULU. EVEN HIS MATES AT NEW HORIZON SAID HE BE GYIMII GYIMII. NKWAASIAFUO PRESIDENT
Thank you Mr. President! When the same Ghana courts starts jailing your appointees after 2025, REMEMBER, The Courts in Ghana are independent!
Npp appointee has never been and will never be jailed because they are not thieves, the last time i check it was mostly ndc appointees that are students and graduates of our prisons, you can check for your self
Because of block heads like a
Akuffo Addo he has denigrated the legal profession to such an extent that people believe any weak mind can be a lawyer. This is a president who came from a well endowed and prevelige home yet ...
How does this foolish man become a president?He have no respect for his people.He only loots from them.Akuffo Addo see Ghanians as fools because he lie to us and we voted for him.NPP NEVER AGAIN.
Seems we have had a psychopath as leader all this time. No wonder the state of affairs in Ghana is the worst ever.
The greatest scam to have visited this country is to have packaged and sold this scammer to the people of Ghana. The worst president ever
I am calling on those doing galamsey to vote against John Mahama and the NDC Parliamentary candidates. All manner of groups are running to Mahama to collect money to force the government to send soldiers to harass you so that ...
The very reasons why there are Coups in West Africa. Akufo Addo should be gone long time
Still living in western stupid indoctrination. See fool.
Of course he answers to the white man
YOU SEE GHANAIANS
AKUFO ADDO THINKS HE IS WHITE HE HAS NO RESPECT FOR YOU THE CITEZENS WHO PUT HIM THERE
AKUFO ADDO IS NOW YOUR COLONIAL MASTER
HE IS ADDRESSING HIS COLONIAL MASTER WHOM HE NOW THINKS THEY ARE CO EQUAL
I ...
Jail anyone who broke the laws of Ghana
Those who are making noise should be asking their self first why, Second demonstration no one arrested ?? Ghana is not a country you can behave any how ok. Police arrested them because of their Criminalities. President has ...
Probably the police behaved better in the second demonstration
Be informed, know also that to demonstrate doesn't give you the power to destroy people's property and their livelihoods. Ask yourselves can this demonstration be done in the US? The problem is no matter what efforts the gove ...
Akuffo Addo is more stupid than an animal in the bush. The protesters are not asking you for all the state monies you have squandered IDIOT, all they want is for you to stop the galamseyers from destroying our water bodies kw ...
You were discharged prematurely from the Pantang Psychiatry Hospital.
Why reduce everything to galamsey when people depose off their waste, especially plastics in water bodies (rivers and lagoons) and gutters which end up in the ocean. Just check the Korle Lagoon in Accra (very polluted by soli ...
We fight galamsey, you must also fight the plastic waste menace so that Ghana moves forward. The president has the bigger role to play under our constitution to stop both problems, why is he paid a gargantuan salary and other ...
2017 his own Cousin the 1st Vice president of Ghana said and I quote " If We are not able to win the fight against illegal mining, posterity will Judge Akuffo Addo and his family" I didn't say that.
And God is God we life to ...
Go and arrest those guys who pushed the Police barricade to allow the Chief IMMAM go through a Police barricade.
We borrow today, we borrow tomorrow. It wasn't told you, but if more money comes from imf, World Bank sends another money. Responsible for what. 4 more for Nana, is what he said. About Mahama, I don't like him. Edict of gover ...
What the President is saying is that it is okay to demonstrate but not on the streets to block traffic or noise making to disturb the peace. They are danger to the state. Nana Addo a disappointment
If you can reason and behave like an educated person, you will realize that the judiciary arm of government doesn't take orders from the Executive which is headed by the President. Your naivety makes discussions so boring. Yo ...
This NPP president has disappointed Ghanaians with his style of governance
That guy who removed the the keys of the police car if it is USA he will have died by now or be in jail. How do you enter into a police vehicle and take the keys. It unlawful entering. It is not part of the protest.
Coward ape
Liars and Liars Nana Addo is a big Liars
After listening to the President's interview, and also reading comments from people, I can simply conclude that Akuffo Addo is hated for no apparent reason. Which statement in his interview was false? Why cant people be objec ...
Oh no nana this one de hmmmmmmm
He is shameless!! How did we ever get hoodwinked into getting such a shamless man for president? Ghana deserves better.
THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING WRONG WITH WHAT THE PRESIDENT SAID. WHAT IS WRONG IS THE INSULTS YOU'RE SHOWERING ON HIM.
Indeed Akufo Addo is the apostle of the Rule of Law in Ghana. Such wisdom. Just amazing!!!!!!
Really "The devil's incarnate" has spoken
Some of the comments above show that there are still some Ghanaians who believe in the law of the jungle rather than the Rule of Law.
Somebody tell me why they are not entitled to BAIL.
Akuffo Addo is cursed, he and his family are dead already, useless president with wicked appointees
The board of trustees of the national cathedral are moving free but jailing Innocent citizens.This isn't the NPP.This man is taking our party to opposition.
STUPIDITY IS WHEN YOU FAIL TO CONDEMN WHAT THESE IDIOTS DID BUT BLAME THE PRESIDENT FOR THEIR ARREST. NO WONDER THEIR LEADER SAID GHANAIANS ARE ANIMALS.
His so called independent police service has refused to arrest Rev kusi Buateng. The man with multiple identity and chairman wuntumi who is mining currently in Nimri Forest.
The laws of Ghana is refusing to deal with corru ...
If you have the knowledge, you will be advising people not to go on protests and be causing mayhem damaging state properties and stuff because its a crime and when the law deals with you then it's someone else fault for the l ...
Can most of you guys commenting on these issues just shuy up. The environmental hazard this has caused our country cannot be quantified. So brother's and sister's lets not treat this partisan. It makes all look very foolish ...
If u still think this man cares for Ghanaians then there is something wrong with ur brains. He stopped caring since 2020.
Akuffo Addo has been a curse to Ghanaians since the he was born
No wonder the ghanaian economy and we the citizens are suffering and he (Prez) is always quite. And his answer is always he is not responsible..., because in his mind, he have the so called men in place just as he is saying.. ...
Did the president arrest anybody who participated in the protest??? Let's be fair to our conscience, did everyone who took part in the protest arrested?? It is the few misguided ones who misbehaved got arrested and unfortunat ...
The foolish president and his ugly and evil wife Rebecca will soon be swept by Ghanaians in the korle lagoon
Ghanaians elected a Galamsy president
Ghana government officials are part of the Galamsy
group
Wontumi here and there even in tge reserve forest
NPP government is a Galamsy government including akan chiefs
Akuffo Addo should be careful. People are very angry ooo. He goes into history as the worst president of Ghana
Jejereje!!! Why r Ghanaians crying again? U were told who this president is way before you voted him. Who the cup fit, let them wear it.
This liar of a crooked president will never speak the truth until he dies. A very unscrupulous, dishonest, misogynistic, nepotistic and incompetent fool masquerading as a head of state. Mr "Victory is the Lord's"..And .. I ...
Foolish and wicked President
This evil vindictive man doesn't deserve our beloved country Ghana. May the spirits deal with him and his entire generation and every involved with galamsey.
That's the fact, only hippocrites will begrudge you for your honesty.
Very very disgraceful.
Ghana doesn’t deserve this
Stupid comment. What about the destruction of our environment? Such a useless president.
Arrest Akufu-Addo