I’m not against protests because it aided my political career – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Best of your credentials. Idiotically idiot certificateless Akyem Abuakwa Akyempanzee Sakawa Mafia Godfather of corruption

• Joe 1 year ago

Hahahaaa, tell Nana Akufo-Addo to free the GenZ’s for they are harmless.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Why boasted thyself,oh evil man?Tnx.

• Carr 1 year ago

This man means the opposite of whatever he says

• SHAMU 1 year ago

What is this chimpanzee talking about? Unfortunately, he is the ugliest president ghana has ever got. He need to keep his fucking mouth shut.

• Sul 1 year ago

HYPOCRITE......

• KWAME 1 year ago

LOOK AT HIM, EVEN MONKEY SELF NICE PASS HIM. CRIMINAL.

• the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago

Massa get lost you are not fet to be a president for Ghana never

• Short dancing steps at Kwahu oooo Kwahu 1 year ago

He is drunk. Akufo Monkey Addo is drunk. The short fool is intoxicated with alcohol. He buuze

• richiebon 1 year ago

do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
    N.P.P WILL WORK
    thank YOU ALL.....

• Taylor 1 year ago

Protest aided your political career that is why you are preventing others from using the same tool to aid their career since you are still in the race for a third term bid through your puppet bawuliar.