These guys are bend on destroying these nation at all cost. The solution is to vote them out. Simple
Simple
Some fools and inept oafs will still come and defend this one too. AKUFFO ADDO has forgotten that God did not ordain democracy nor any form of government. So if he thinks he can manipulate the election process through the EC, ...
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO OKPO, ADDO ASHAWO,ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2 FEET,ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
MY DOG SHIT SEF FINE PASS YOUR USELESS MOTHER
Gyimie saaaa!
It does not seem that you know what you are talking about. Barring the possibility of the NPP being returned to power via the obvious incompetence of the EC, we are also confronted by the equally frightening fact that the alt ...
In one of the strangest pronouncements, Mahama intends to free jailed galamseyers because he obviously does not believe that ignorance of the law by poor workers is not an excuse to flout it. That being the case, he should li ...
Where is the proof or evidence of your assertion?
See this tribal worshipee too. They refuse to acknowledge the failure of the Npp as the worst government ever with evil, greedy genders.
OKUJETO ABLAKWA AND HIS PROPAGANDA...SEE HIS LIST AND CHECK NUMBERS 4 AND 8...5 AND NINE...EI!.. MR SHARP TEETH...WHAT DO YOU WANT?...THIS WON'T GIVE YOU VOTES ..TWEAA.
What is wrong with numbers 4 and 8, 5 and 9. You see a repetition because same companies applied for licences each one in different areas. That is why Ablakwa says 11 licences not 11 companies. I thought these NPP guys claim ...
- Business / Corporate websites
What I am saying is that the mental state of the useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo has to be looked at. The ugly man surely has a mental problem. Akuffo adui monkey Addo is comple ...
Are we that ignorant? Where is the directive banning issuance of mining licenses? I think Ghanaians should get more education on the mandate of the Minerals Commission. We all are angry because of ‘galamsey’ but let’s b ...
HEADS OF MINERAL COMMISSION
JUDGEMENT DAY IS COMING FOR YOU AND ALL OF YOU WILL FACE THE LAW… CONTINUE TO GRANT MINING LICENSE AS IF YOU ARE SHARING TOFEE. NSAWAM PRISON IS WAITING FOR YOU
Mr judgement day headmaster, Show me ONE license issued to a galamseyer by the Minerals Commission. If you know how applications for mining are scrutinized before licenses issued, you won’t talk like that. Please, like I sa ...
Why bother yourself with these propaganda fools who know small scale mining is legal but are equating it to galamsey. Who takes a permit to undertake illegal activities?
U see in issue we still have people trying to shift blame to some unknown persons. So u Ignoramus what are you saying? Did the president not promise of stopping galamsey? Do your investigation and see which has ever given lic ...
So let me come down to your level. Tell me who gives licenses to galamsey operators. As for licenses small-scale companies, the Minerals Commission grants license. So show me evidence of a license given to someone to work on ...
Stop f00ling. It is the same license the small scale miners are using to do illegalities. The licence is just a piece of paper but the actions are done with impunity..
Senior fool, I rest my case here and thank you
THE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND NDC ALWAYS GIVE LICENSES TO GALAMSAYERS BCOS THEY LACK CREDIBLE CAMPAIGN MESSAGE
So minerals commission is only capable of issuing licenses but doesn't have the power to stop illegal mining. Your argument is weird.
What power are you talking about sir. You mean the Minerals Commission Officer should go with his paper and pen to confront about 300 hundred people holding guns and machetes, how on earth. Please let’s read about the manda ...
Galamsey pollutant toxins can cause reduction in penis size and impotence.
These hardened economic bandits MUST be booted out of office, effective immediately
Items 4 & 5 are repeated at 9 & 10.
Come again Hon. MP.
You missed the point. the MP didn't said a new register companies. he said new mining license were issued to those companies based on the location they are mining. so one company can apply for two mining license to mine in tw ...
Sometimes I wonder how some Ghanaians take Okudzeto Aboakwa seriously serious. The guy is a pathological lier and people will use freedom of speech thanks to NPP to spill garbage here.
I dont understand why the leader Ghanaians entrusted power into his hands can not take actions,when the country is going the wrong way.
The whole thing look like ,he is behind this mess.
December 7 keeping long....
Everything from okudzeto is propaganda and it will not go anywhere. This guy is found of doing politics with every national issues and ends up with nothing.
Yeah. He said all die be die. You didn't listen.
After sniffing cocaine and getting out of this world, akufo addo promised gh a cathedral. All our water bodies are polluted. No future for our next generation. Yet akufo addo is still issuing mining licence. How can ...
....They told us no less....Read the BOOK.
USELESS INCOMPETENT LIES NKOAAA FROM A USELESS GOOD FOR NOTHING MP,
ABLAKWA YOU LIE TOO MUCH...
YOU LIED ABOUT THE CATHEDRAL AND YOU HAVE SEEN YOUR SHAME... BLAME YOUR DESPERATE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA FOR PROMISING TO RELEASE ...
We Ghanaians fear death too much that's why we allow buffoons to destroy our country . How can people use power to behave this way?
Fool check list no 5 6 8 9 and u will see ofri gyato's lies
Congoman,5,6,8 and 9 appeared twice, right?That means the person who name appeared twice in the list has two (2) different locations. Remember every license operating specific place.
What a bloody joke this Akofo Addo is, A totally inadequate leader of Ghana.....I can only Sumise,.....that this individual, along with his best buddies and cohorts,are going he'll for leather,..... digging up the forests,
This is propaganda , everyone must read it well u see that number 8 and 5 are the same mining...how true is this...it's a fake
It is time the constitution changes, give power back to the people via parliament and strip the prez of ultimate powers now before it is too late.
There should be a need of 75% approval from parliament so it is no more "w ...
we need to get more serious and kill those who are bent to destroy the water bodies.
if you see any group of people mining alongside any water body or in the forest, mobilise the community folks go there in force and kill th ...
These NPP politicians under President Nana Akufo Addo are just bunch of selfish and greedy people. May God open the eyes of Ghanaians to vote massively for NDC comes 7th December to rescue our beloved country Ghana.