When it was Former President John Dramani Mahama you the Catholic Bishops led by Palmer Buckle would talk filthy and insult to blame him, now you people are praying against Galamsey which you people know clearly it's Akufo Ad ...
At whose period of in office did Galamsay start? Who promoted it and encouraged foreigners to engage in it? Ask Mahama,
Mr. President, you see how your arrogance has gotten to? God be with you.
Keep worshipping the image of a white man and your fake racist foreign religions.
Africans worshipping arabs and white people. The very people whose forfathers stole, murdured, destroyed your culture, changed YOUR names, the ...
IGNORANT PEOPLE SHOULD KEEP THEIR IGNORANCE TO THEMSELVES AND STOP PUSHING DOWN BLACK AFRICANS,PERIOD!!!!!!! THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,AND JESUS IS BLACK WITH WOOLY HAIR,AS WRITTEN IN THE BOOK OF REVELATION.THE STIFF-NE ...
@gold you are not just uninformed but ignorant. My question is when was L. Johnson born and when did he write that book? Go and read the foundation and history of Russia and get informed.
Concert churches now active on election year.
I reiterates when the heavens rejects you even the north,south,east and west follows suit. All indications make it clearer that npp is bound to opposition. Ay3 ka
Some people are saying that NDC paid GHc 400,000 to each of the leaders of organized labour to call for strike. Have you people also been bribed by NDC?
Why can't the entire Catholic Church in the country carry out this pious prayer and demonstration than only the Archdiocese of Accra going to demonstrate alone? Has the Catholic segregated in the country to such an extent? Wh ...
NOT ONLY THAT; THE TIMING IS WRONG, PERIOD. WHO IS PUSHING THE CHURCH?
We tend to over spiritualise everything haba! The cause and solution to this galamsey brouhaha is clearly known to even a toddler in this country but you these pastors are pretending. Stop disturbing God for you are just goin ...
AKUFO ADDO WILL SOON CALL THEIR LEADERS PRESENT THEM WITH BROWN ENVELOPES AND THEN YOU WOULDN'T HEAR ANYTHING ABOUT THE WALK AGAIN THATS AKUFO ADDO TACTICS OF FOILING EVERY THING
THE BIG FAT BROWN ENVELOPE ACCORDING TO PAST ...
The timing is wrong. Why wait until election time to embark on this walk? Since time in memory didn't the church see what galamsey has done to our environment?
I am a true catholic but the timing is wrong. What do you expe ...
❗️Fools, this is long overdue. Leading from behind. You idiots enabled this chimpanzee, ugliest president, Akuffo Addo to pillage the country, and you now doing some cosmetic demonstration, to save faces. It is not necess ...
Ghanaians are funny, you waited for 8yrs and NOW that he has 2 months to øleave, you are protesting. It means you are pushing the problem from the one who caused it to John Mahama who didn't cause it. Bishop martey, where ar ...
Let the Accra Catholic Archdiocese educate its congregants on the importance and the relationship between environmental cleanliness and godliness, for them to stop contributing to the littering of the environment, indiscrimin ...
At what time was this galamsey in Ghana Is it because of NPP winning the election
Foolish elderly men and women who cannot speak to power but pretend will face consequences. Shame on to you people. Satanic cult!!!!