Alistair Mathias said that he and Akufo Monkey Addo thief galamsey gold across the border for black market.
What's shameful about lawless citizens who block the roads and other services in the name of demonstration being arrested
Atsu you are a dog in human body. Akuffo Addo will leave the presidency as the worst in Ghana history and with shame
kwasia, the president who was asked on Aljazeera whether he ws corrupt which he could not answer was not Ghana's day of shame, when the whole world heard that he collected bribe from airbus was not Ghana's day of shame. i now ...
Anyone who will vote for NPP under this condition is capable of eating human faeces. I mean human shit
Akufo Addo the tyrant, when his term is over, even imbeciles won't ever regard him as a human right advocate ever again, it's a blessing his was made president to show his true colours to Ghanaians, protestants being Locked u ...
and anyone who vote for NDC can equally eat and lick vomits from other people i mean throw ups
You're not that civilised but I wish you answered my questions rather than spewing out your characteristic recuperation. Anybody can have grievance and decid on a way of resolving but that can't be at the expense of the other ...
typical of NDC Executives and their supporters and sympathizers they cant argue without insult. because some citizens are not buying your policies you resort pushing your sympathizers to demonstration this will not work yes ...
Even mourners block roads every Friday, Saturday and Sunday in Accra and Noone arrests them. What a thrash here?
my friend get your a copy of public other act OK and stop exhibiting your Illiteracy
SO THEY COULD NOT STAY ON THE STREETS FOR EVEN ONE WEEK?...THEY SHOULD TRY FOR 3O DAYS PROTESTS NEXT TIME...TWEAA.
Akuffo Addo has nothing but contempt fot us because we are all fools, jokers or tribal bigots with no balls to challenge him.
You've aptly described most Ghanaians. And of course that's why such characters think that corrupt and drunkard Mahama is a better candidate to lead Ghana than Dr Bawumia. What a pitiful people.
he described you. with pin brains like you, there is no wonder the ndc continue to have supporters
If I was bawumia, I will throw in the towel! He will be beaten like a dog! What a shame.
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Uncivilized entity
You are an animal for making such comments
excuse me did he your mother and yourself at the sometime are not ashamed.
Roland ..! You’re stupid journalism. You’re one guy I used to respect a lot but it quite unfortunate you guts are working for selfish idiots in this country all in the name of fighting galamsy..! The president have done h ...
You a grown idiot with a mentality of a 5 year old , just October 3 over 10 new permits were granted to do the more galamsey. Gyimi fuo , do you best , go and pay you national debt including that of your household unless you ...
The fact is that if you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
Oh and so at least you have 1% of NPP supporters who are okay. Sorry you didn’t tell us about NDC supporters. Is it because they are 100% idiots and bastards?
And the remaining 1% is intelligent than all the Ndc party members.
Just exhibiting your stupidity
You that you think you are not gyimi fuo is expected to know the difference between small scale mining which is regulated and galamsey which not regulated and illegal. By your non-gyimi mind how can a permitted business be il ...
So, which one are the NPP big shots engaged in?
Nima, I am totally in agreement with you. Can this demonstration be done in the US or France?only foolish people, those with awkward thinking will support this nonsense. To demonstrate give you the right to destroy peoples pr ...
My fellow Ghanaians, please be careful with these foreign media, they always create and cover fake stories about developing countries who are doing well politically and economically on global stage, and these causes political ...
ALL UNDER THIS USELESS CORRUPT GOVT. ME, I NO LONGER BELIEVE OLD AGE IS FULL OF WISDOM. OLD AGE UNDER NANA ADO IS FULL OF GREET AND SELFISHNESS. POSTERITY WOULD NEVER FORGIVE THIS OLD JUNK WHO HAS LEFT DEBT UPON DEBT FOR 30 ...
Broadcast not broadcasted
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
For lack of knowledge my people especially the NDCFOOLS they are perishing day in day out.
Is your useless father part?
- Business / Corporate websites
Apart from everything else, with what's happening now, there's no way the npp can win the coming elections strategies or no strategies. One million ways or two million ways. Npp is going to lose big. The whole world will know ...
You are among the 1% wiser npp. Tell bawumia to throw in the towel now. He's finished. Dumped like a bin bag! Back to walewale!
You think Nana addo cares? He isn't. The day organized labour met him was the day he issued 11 mining licenses to MCEs, DCEs, ministers etc.
The question to ask these hypocrite news media is can these protest be made in their country?,USA, France, Saudi Arabia? To demonstrate is not to destroy. Nonsense
What is shameful about what is happening? Instead of seeing this as a challenge that needs the support of all you call it shameful. The only shame is your negative and stupid reporting.
This is no shame, it’s a problem, and is going to be fixed.? The world has their sham. Ghana is moving forward. Thank GOD we have a president who listens. Also people the shame is on you people. The whole world knows about ...
Go and lear your English!
Please what's the past tense of broadcast?
as for Ghanas shame, everybody knows it.
in africa we ar supposed to be the head not the tail.
considering what nkrumah did for sub saharan africa.. even our black star should v been a very strong team,
having black st ...
That next work will not wash the filth from Muslim countries or Arab countries. Even Geroge Floyd case was give small coverage but CNN covered every aspect of it. Racist channel
This government is made up of a gang of criminals led by a mafia family. They have destroyed the economy of Ghana and the whole land of Ghana. They must be hauled to the International Criminal Court for crimes against humanit ...
It's Ghanaians who sold Ghana to Al Jazeera for political reasons. The evil that men do lives after them. After winning power how do they go back to correct these shame
This will happen if you have a useless president
Even in Mongolia and Haiti, they published Anas’ exposes where judges, football admins and referees were taking bribes. Ghana’s embarrassment has always been in the eyes of the international world, NOT just tthese two you ...
Complete Nonsense!!! What shame does this bring than a whole president being named as Government Official One. Idiot.
This is all they want to hear about our beautiful country
"shame" you describe it? Make you dey there.
AKUFFO ADDO U SEE UR YANSH, EVERYBODY DON SEE HOW U DE BRAG SHAAAAAAAAME
There's nothing shameful about senseless protesters being arrested. This article is coming from a negatively skewed mind. People must be objective enough to separate peaceful protesters from miscreants. International press co ...
And the so-called leaders of the country want us to respect them from the president down to the chiefs. They are all fool's go to China and se if they will give you a land to build your house, but they are in Ghana destroying ...
It's only in Akofo Addo and Bawulair reign that the country is protraid in a negative way by the international community. Or is GOD angry with us.
lets stop tickling our self's as citizens of this nation ,no government i repeat no government can stop galamsay, the opposition will push to go on demonstration, the citizen as if they care, they were in office before if t ...
captain smartz ,sadick adams and the rest pls they can demonstrate like normal people all over in the world demonstrate but no voilence nor damaging properties and removing police car keys come to germany and do this nonsense ...
Al-jazeera should use their platform to advise the Palestinians terrorist not to run to the civilian area's so that Israel will not come looking for them. That tv station is not credible.
That's their interest. They will never broadcast our glory....