This drunkard again?
Where is John Mahama getting money to single handedly finance the campaign of NDC?Does he think every Ghanaian is naive like his followers?
See who is talking. You really think Ghanaians have short memories. You gave the whole of Ghana's bauxite to your brother, ans wanted to take the Vice Presidents residence as wx-gratia. Thanks to the refusal by Nana Addo the ...
This corrupt and incompetent fool will not only sell his dead mother for power, he will sell the WHOLE COUNTRY to Dubai for power.
Have you forgotten your Akuffo Addo ended up in killings including his own family J.B. Danquah Adu for power? You people of NPP can do things more than what John Dramani Mahama has said.
@ Osabrima Mensah: His mother died in the middle of the 2016 electioneering campaign but because he knew how she died he buried the poor old woman nicodemously.
JOHN FORD MAHAMA IS TOTALLY CONFUSED. HE SHOULD GO AND ASK AFRIYIE ANKRAH IS THEY ARE NOT SACRIFICING AND SELLING THEIR CHILDREN IN NDC FOR POWER. IN ANY CASE DIDNT MAHAMA SELL GHANA ROAD CONTRACTS FOR FORD EXPEDITION??? MAHA ...
The fake Muslims to be are talking rubbish here. No children of suiciders can win election in Ghana.
We don't want islamic laws and ZONGO lifestyle for Ghana.
Malam Abu children are desperate for power.
Greedy, ZONGO' ...
Your lies and deception against John Mahama can not win power for NPP any more.
Drunkard Deadgoat mahama, you sold Ghana's Tema Harbour to your French businessman friend. Why still receiving Exgratia and Pension money together with your spouse Lauduna?
You almost ceded Ghana's Nyinahin Bauxite to you ...
Massive defeat await mahama dumsor December 7
NPP key board warrior. How much money and China phones given to you?
Mahama just need power from the people to cause more pains and disappointment. I know for a fact, mahama wouldnt have the chance to plunder state resources as he did with the bauxite comcessions awarded to his brother. Politi ...
Mahama doesn’t make sense on campaign platforms. Till now Mahama has not been able to elucidate his policies other than 24 hr economy and his many reviews and cancellations. He should forget the elections and allow Ghanaian ...
The ex president John Dramani Mahama, the man with the shortest memories syndrome. He speaks and forgets, he writes and forgets, he acts and forgets.
Which Party promised onetime premium payment of the NHIL?
Which Part ...
Mahama, please this your alcohol drinking habit isn't helping you at all. Please stop the drinking oooh.
Even if John Mahama is drunkar he is still far best president and nation builder than your junkie dark old chimpanzee and his pregnant mountain goat driver mate.
Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!
Npp will never be like useless NDC.
You will even kill for power
Mahama doesn't know anything.... He talks like a fool.. tell Ghanaians about your policies ofui !!!
Who killed Prez Mills for power !?
Who rejoiced over the passing of Prez Mills?
Who did Prez Mills investigate for Brazilian Aircraft purchase corruption!?
Why did the founder of NDC, allegedly call you the GREEDY BASTARD? ...
There is no point washing our linens in public, a house divided can't stand. A hot of vitriol is being spilled first it was Alan saying he regrets his commitment now you, pls as our Fathers advise let us learn to forgive and ...
But you kill your sitting President to keep power.
Who brought these Chinese people to do galamsey in the country. Always spewing nonsense.
Is this coming from the party asking its leadership to swear on the death of their first borns?
If you can sell your first born can you not sell your mother?
Indeed, there should be a more sensible person in the NDC who can explain to John Mahama the wisdom behind why it could be necessary to "sell our mother for power", and later use the acquired power to reclaim our mother. Thi ...
TRULY THIS MAN HAS NO SINGLE POLICY INITIATIVE TO TALK ABOUT. HE CANNOT JUST THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX. HE IS MAKING UNFOUNDED ALLEGATIONS AS A PROSPECTIVE FLAGBEEARER, SOMETHING TO BE LEFT TO FOOT-SOLDIERS. OMG. MAN OF PITY. PLE ...
Mahama, you are corrupt, and the corrupt do not speak the Truth. God's Word is Truth, and Jesus is Truth, and in Him, there is no Lie. Mahama the reason you are corrupt is that you gifted Ghana's bauxite to your family. Ghana ...
Another illiterate NPP foolsoldier, when people are talking about corruption idiot also want to say something. Do you understand what's the meaning of corruption ?
But you will sacrifice your Sons for power?
Useless talk
This coming from a man who sold our road for Ford expedition ....eiiiii Ghana
John Mahama is speaking under the influence of heavy alcohol intake. Mahama y3 "Sadweam" meaning alcohol is controlling him.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Mahama you don't think far l will sale my mom for power and the same power l sold her for the same power will take her and bring her back to me.Mahama are you not tired of fooling and lies you all the words coming out of your ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama
You intend to reset Ghana. Articulate your reset framework by telling us which areas, why, how, when, new targets, strategies for doing it and other important things. Clearly the decision to pair the prof is a bad one since s ...
This man will do anything to get power and fail again, but i know sensible ghanaians will vote and keep npp in power to continue the process of moving ghana forward.
You have made your own young brother a fugitive, and bcos Ghanaians are fools you keep walking around freely talking.. Your own past will judge you.
Masa, come again? Did you ever implement the one time premium on the health insurance scheme? Didn't you lie your through to power?
NPP is just Ashantis and Akims criminals organization full of illiterates educated galamsey mafias and nation destroyers. Full of illiterates now they want another illiterate educated Fulani dancer to be our president ? Econo ...
On the contrary. The desperation for power by the NDC is palpable.
Wei, tweaa. What are your policies? 8 years in opposition and still nothing good is coming out of your mouth. Wabon papa
This guy is been haunted.The evil that men do.......Never again
But who said, "Say it is a cow when it is a goat"? NDC said so
THEY ARE ALL INVOLVED IN GALAMSEY BUT THEY PRETEND AS IF IT’S ONLY NPP DOING IT.
VIVA MAHAMA
For sure NPP is not like NDC whose members on live TV and audio tapes proclaimed raping chief justice,kidnapping,killings,burning markets,Create,loot and share and now No Contribution No Chop.NDC buys cars for school girls an ...
Do your campaign and stop making noise
Mahama is simply disgusting. This moron has told lies to the electorate all his political life and now saying this?
You sold Tema Harbour to a French Businessman and he is now funding your political campaign. Please bring out your policies and live NPP alone.
Mr. Ex President, please don't misinterpret this quotation. This is a typical Akan proverb. If you don't understand it please ask one of the Akan elders to explain to you. The campaign platform is the opportunity for you to t ...
John mahama gyimiifoo kromfoo kwasia mpanin bullu, you killed atta mills to become president ofui like you, we know you already. Kwasiato like you mahama odwanfunu