We will never and ever remember you because of your economic mess. Enjoy your fu××King birthday. Give us brake
When a prayer is offered to Mahama the NDC are ok with it but when it goes to Bawumia both NDC and Mahama are peeved. Why is prayer a bonafide of a political party? Stop behaving abnormally for the die had been cast already.
Why will the National Demonic Party not be scared of prayers, especially for a potential future president who will cast out their demons. However, with God, all things are possible. The battle remains the Lord's.
PDS and Agypa Mafia! Continue dreaming we will show you our BOLD DECISION on December 7. You will see your smoothness level.
These guys and family don't respect Ghana and Ghanaians and will never do. They have created and written a history of their dubious values and characters that has alienated them and their followers from leading Ghana for good ...
Why does this lawyer seems to attract negative vibes and energies from Ghanaians? Mr Lawyer, do self introspection.
Economic wizkid? and the economy is in tatters? Why is this Akufo-Addo govt refusing to see reason and apologize for the hardship brought upon Ghanaians. NPP in its current form is unattractive & dangerous. A vote for Bawumia ...
Economy is no where tatters lies.Tell us which part of the economy.We are very progressive and will progress under Vice presidency.
Let's not make a mistake it will be a mistake for the slay Queens and not for Ghanians.
Bawumia's economy cannot pay its debts. Can't you see. Exchange rate has exposed the junk economy. Can't you see. Not my vote.
I would have celebrated with you if today was your death day. You will not get my family and I votes. You deceived Ghanaians to voting for Npp n now things are rising and you still want to become president.
Mr White man do you think no voting for Npp and for Ndc will automatically correct these issues....
You simply have lost memory of this man or you are such a young man who did not experience the like Ghanians faced from 2 ...
Hardship and corruption in every sector. No more Npp.
We never saw any hardship near this current hardship. Find out our neighbouring countries surrounding Ghana. When tv3 last showed the data for everything did you see it? Togo, Benin and others inflation is as low as 5.5 Have ...
Ignorant they are supported economies till today.
We do not get it that is why the Angophone counties are suffering.
See the tones of food Bukina Mali carry through Ghana by trucks.So if their economy is better its becaus ...
So what is wrong for someone praying for someone his support
Where does the prayer of satan go?Tnx.
The end of Bawumiahs political career is close. Gabby and his fellow plunderers of our rrsources will see it on dec.7
not WHEN Jean Adukwei Mensa and Bossman Asare are in control of the EC.
How can NPP Party that is campaigning against its own policies be voted for; CRAZY.JM for 2025 come December God willing.
May you guys live as the people who drink the POLLUTED galamsey water live, but may you guys follow them immediately as any single person who drink the polluted water dies. God hears my prayer
Anybody who asserts that Ghana's economy is in tatters is simply an ignoramus and a loose-talking political nonentity. The economy, like that of many developing nations, has been hard hit by external factors, and under the ci ...
See this MUMU too oooooo
You want Bawumia so that you can maintain your PM position. God forbid.
We don't want another haircut because hair is yet to grow on our heads.
CRIMINALS.
Nobody cares about your birthday. Base on the economic mess and the cedi depreciation Nobody should vote for Bawumia and his crooks
When you Lai to power the exchange rate will expose you.
Happy birthday to you Bawumia
Thanks God u reached your last year in office as useless economics master
U are going together with your ugly empty brainless president
Keep strong and follow your Allah
I laughed taya
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Dr. Bawumia indeed is the best candidate among the lot. Certainly, it cannot be Mahama. We know Mahama has been there before, and he gave us dumsor and four years of it. We also know Mahama is corrupt, and we have Ghana's bau ...
But he didn't give us haircut nor depreciate our cedi at this magnitude. Our saviour has become our nemesis. Never again
GABBY GARBAGE, U DEY MAD??? U DEY CRASE??? IN FACT, U ARE MAD!!!
I support you Sir.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
CRIMINALS, LAWLESS, CORRUPTS IDIOTS LEADING THE NATION.
When did birthday wish and a prayer said became a political offence? Bawumia is really a thorn in NDC and so they are using anything about him against him. But check, fortunately all these propagandas are rather benefitting B ...
If your cousin does not see any good in the so called superior policies of Bawumia, then what you are saying is exact opposite. Come clear, I think you need Bawumia to be president not in the interest of the Ghanaians but the ...
The more you talk the more you annoy Ghanaians. We should vote for Bawumia so that you will continue to steal and get away with your loot. It will not happen. Thieves in government
The handlers of stooge Bawuliar are doing him great disservice by allowing these jackals of family and friends hegemony with tainted nation wrecking reputation, to wine and dine with him. When the gods want to strike you dead ...
Gabby knows he's one of the early candidates to Nsawam hence his prayer for Bawuliar. Kiss your family goodbye come the 7th of December. Your brother has already faked his illness in the US but that won't wash. He'll be sent ...
Nevermind again, let vote for NDC, the hardship is too much.
Gabby and Ken are part of Ghana's high indebtedness.You have messed up the economy.
When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you.Npp made a mistake for bringing Dr Bawumiah instead of Alan or ken and we w ...
Another thief who takes ghanaians for fools.
Well, Gabby is aware of his next Residence if Dr. BAWUMIA doesn’t make it to the PRESIDENTIAL SEAT. NSAWAM special State Hospitality accommodation.
PRAYING FOR A MONUMENTAL FAILURE IS AS SENSELESS AS A POOR PERSON THROWING HIS MONEY INTO A BURNING FIRE.
Your NPP touted this incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia as a guru economist, only to see him w ...
So it is true; Even thieves before they go thieve, they pray to God not to get caught!
useless vice-president who has wasted tax payers money
i learnt a song when i was a boy in primary school which goes like this life in this world its a great struggle for both young and old, a portion concludes that troubles comes when painters try to be ministers so our serious ...
I dare Gabby to walk alone in town for jux 30mins and let's see..
May God forbid. Look at the State of Ghana today and you people think that Bawulier should come for you to continue your looting and completing the Agyapàdèbook Agenda Ghanaians are not fools as you Akyem Mafia people thin ...
there is no pensioner in Ghana who is a born holder that will vote for Bawmia