BoG has decided to focus on ceremonial things, when what the people want is main market. Most West Africans can't point to a single economic policy that is binding that they can rally around to achieve the scale necessary for ...
Underrated businesses and skilled jobs pay well. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comp ...
The Borla of Ghana's Galamsey Gold Coins, don't touch them a bargepole!
What you should know it is just like Nam1 menzgold.. NPP leaders are too criminal
Lol, this country is a joke
No sane person will purchase these
BOG is cooking another scam, already there's no money in the system, it an election year and what at all do you think this coin will value, they know they will soon be out of power and need to gather and loot.
beware!!!!!
Buy at your own risk. This is worse than NAM1 Mensgold. The greatest scammers government ever. Warning, keep your money under your bed
Anything thing these guys do dont trust. We have lost confidence in whatever they do. We invested in the financial sector and lost heavily. Get out of office and allow competent people to come and manage the system
Akuffo addo last sakawa move.
People will still fall by this sword.
Agreeing for a single currency will mean all the various Central Bankers of the Country's in the sub region will have to work in a single office space creating a very strong entity discarding the duties of an institution resp ...
The opportunity for both the ordinary West African citizen and the Leaders to take a fresh look at improving upon the system they've use to making money available for their people. At present it can't be said that the monetar ...
The cost of course is that the proverbial African will have to come to the place, how they will do it, in the music band osibisa words
One reason Africans are poor is our fear of risks....
After printing so much money and distributing to government functionaries who have stacked cash under their beds without knowing how to use them, they are finding another means to convert the stolen monies to gold. It was thi ...
Bank of GHANA should be ready for more golds because everyone in Ghana will like to have access to the gold coins making the demand to be high.its gonna be a kind of pride to owe gold in ghana and nigeria
The senseless effusions of a typical NPP member, senseless and out of touch with our reality! Are you people born with no brain or what? Mmoa!
This people are out again to legally rob us.any one who put his money in this thing is doing it on his own risk