Are we correct in Ghana? What's going on?
Has the contaminated water from the Jubilee House sponsored galansey destroyed our brain cells in Ghana or are we born stupid and unpatriotic?
Another tribal bigot. Hypocritical and sycophantic criminal charlatan.
Words of wisdom is when sober minds look at problem and propose LASTING SOLUTION, not following a 9-day wonder Regime Change agenda being set by opponents of the current administration.
Noone can solve galamsey without th ...
ANOTHER NPPIG POODLE WHO IS BENEFITTING FROM GALAMASEY LOOT... AS FOR KUMASI PEOPLE,,, HMMMMM!!!!! I DON'T KNOW... THE THINKING IS ALWAYS BACKWARD...... THIS SO CALLED ARCHBISHOP IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA
Why should you, Mr Osofos. You supported the Cathedral so what else you guys won't do?. It's all about tribe and stomach, nothing for Ghana. In 2016, you guys were at the forefront of organised labour because the president wa ...
Bam#
Eiiii. All these guys support and live npp and so are afraid to speak truth to power. See how loud they are when Ndc is in power. When npp is in power they just beat about the bush. Hypocrites. Bishop Bonaventure = Pastor Ota ...
Kwasea, what is wrong with what the learned Bishop said ?
@FRANKIE.IT PAINS ME MOST WHY NDC PEOPLE HATE READING.IF YOU WANT TO CHEAT NDC MAN WRITE IT IN A BOOK,YOU WILL EASILY GET THEM SINCE THEY HATE READING.
DID YOU READ THE NICE SUBMISSION OF WISDOM FROM THE BISHOP?????.GBEMEL ...
Your Ashanti Regional chairman can barely read, aren't you ashamed for such a semi-literate to lead you?
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
This is not a man of God.Clearly a political food soldier.They will all consume the mercury and cyanide
Hypocrites who never wants to hold government accountable but always dance around the problem praying to their lord jesus to come solve the galamsey menace for the nation.you are part of the problem in our society
Please name the political elements that have hijacked your prayer walk. We were here when you went to galamsey pits to pray. What did that achieve?
No need to ask. It is political because the President, Nana Akufo-Addo put his Presidency on the line.
This man is sick. Does he no the number of people armed robbery as an enterprise employs?
By the Bishop's argument we should allow armed robbery because it employs many people.
PLEASE, DON'T MISBEHAVE!!! AREN'T ORGANISED LABOUR PROTESTING ON THE ISSUE AS U ARE??? WHAT KIND OF HYPOCRISY IS THIS!!!?? BOSS, M3NNKA NKWASEA KEKA BIAAAA...O
So Mr. Catholic Priest, what time do you suggest is appropriate for this action???
He is not concerned about tomorrow
No wonder this country is where it is. Even when death is staring at us? Our rivers and water bodies are polluted and our collective survival is threatened? When you elderly people speaking this way, our country is doomed. If ...
What a fucking hypocrite. You now want to.prwy when people are dying and being born deformed? Where have you been, idiot?
Is the church consulted when mining licenses are given? Do they bring you some of the taxes government collects? Are you involved in appointing judges, EC, IGP, and numerous Boards? Do you know that on the day the president m ...
Organized labor and utag must listen to common sense. This can not be stopped overnight. Let's be practical
Akosua, do you know that, that man promised in 2016 to put his presidency on the line to solve this, and on the back of it we voted massively for him. That was eight years ago. How do you define overnight?
It would help if those who can afford to import water to drink, stop opposing the fight against our water bodies destruction.
Shameful
Bishop should go and sleep quick if he has nothing wise to say. Galamsay employs 4million people so we the 26million don't matter. Fool
You point out that illegal mining employs about 4 million people. The key word here, my friend, is ILLEGAL.
You don't deserve to be in this position .shame unto you .Do you really appreciate what is happening to our water bodies .if your mother is dead and you say she is sleeping you will see the effects later .
This man is like Akpaloo who claims he wants to be the President of Ghana but refuses to see the failures of the current government
I dont understand. Sir please are u aware the Densu river that serves part of Accra has become brownish? Please what are u saying? Eeish really...
When men of wisdom decide not to talk, the foolish will increase in number.
WR14 minutes ago
I wandered why they made their conference NDCs.by allowing NDC MPs like Ablakwa and Suhinu show casing water the presume its our river body's.
Last week l saw an MP with a group of people in the western r ...
This ugly akuffo addo now becomes like tiger. Church leaders are afraid of him because they are also part of his syndicates criminal government. Go to IMF and borrow money and come and share with them and they also called the ...
NDC wants to use buga buga to win this election, The bishop is aware of that, he is not afraid to call them out. They just want to creat chaos during and after the elections, because all their internal polls are telling ...
Mr. Bishop, do you believe that due to the employment factor, we should approach this issue with dialogue??
How many times can we wait to see if we get a job, drink poisonous water, and end up in the hospital with deformed ...
ORGANIIDSED LABOUR ARE USELESS IN THEIR THINKING . THEY ARE POLITICALLY MOTIVATED MINDSET BABOONS. ORGANISED LABOUR DON'T HAVE THEIR OWN MINDS THEY ARE BEING MANIPULATED AND CONTROL BY POLITICIANS . SHAME
ORGANIIDSED SHAME LABOUR FRONT ARE USELESS IN THEIR THINKING . THEY ARE POLITICALLY MOTIVATED MINDSET BABOONS. ORGANISED LABOUR DON'T HAVE THEIR OWN MINDS THEY ARE BEING MANIPULATED AND CONTROL BY POLITICIANS . SHAME
Great thinkers with spiritual backing is talking and some hopeless people are talking nonsense about him..The catholic bishops don't just get and talk. How many times have you heard of a catholic priest talking about govern ...
Then why are they talking now if they are not beneficiaries of galamsey. Do they even care if people due to the devastating effect of galamsey? People are dying and here they are talking nonsense. Absolute nonsense.
Ghanaweb, you initially published this story saying it was Metropolitan Archbishop of Accra who said this for people to insult him
Now you have changed the name to the archbishop of Kumasi.
What kind of journalism is that?
You see if care and maximum tolerance are not taken organised labour will disintegrate in no time after all they are not doing for the ordinary worker on the street only enjoy their fat salaries and allowances. This is laced ...
Who cares? Npp cle4gies who take bribes to do the governments bidding.
To he'll with your.rubbush. Demonstration is coming on live.
You should go to hell. While these thieves pillage and destroy our source of livelihood you're going to pray? I mean what is wrong with us? The foolishness and sheer idiotic action by these educated people is unbelievable.
This frankie is such a stupid ceature ever thought off. The bishop is given out his opinion why the insults. Even you; you are proud of where you come from.
We don't expect you to agree so shut the fuuuck up.
Nonsense, are suggesting that organized labour are politicians. You are rather the one hiding behind the church to play politics. We know you.
why are the clergy disgracing themselves, then why the proposed match on fryday. Ethnic and political affiliation will always surface in some of these so called clergy. what constructive ways when the water you are drinking i ...
How many years do you want to take to implement that so-called comprehensive measures you are talking about? The clergy has been part of Ghana's problems. So let those who are feeling the pinch demonstrate to express their op ...
We don't your support, Mr. Bishop. Political Bishop of npp.