##OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son ...
He adds strange substances to his weed, and it's evidently is getting him mad. This stupid insane senseless utterances needs no commenting on. Their Once upon a time Nation prophet, now is an azaa &stupid prophet. What eviden ...
NPP Hatched Evil Plans Decoded.
Alternatively, NPP plans to pay Akua Donkor and Kofi Akpaloo, their political stooges, off to step down and throw out their support for them. By so doing and in convince with the EC, various ...
It doesn't works like that besides when it happens like they have to do new balloting and that monkey business won't be allowed again and they know that
ANOTHER IDIOTIC CRIMINAL WHO SHOULD BE IN JAIL FOR ENVIRONMENTAL CRIMES. HE COMES FROM THE REGION OF ILLITERATES SO HE JUST OPENS HIS BIG MOUTH TO SPEAK BEFORE THINKING
Hmmmmn
Wontmi's outbursts confirm the NPP has lost in toto. The NPP has lost Ashanti. The chiefs are upset with the NPP for encouraging the destruction of Ashanti rivers and lands. The chiefs are silently campaigning for the NDC.
Wontumi and NAPO are all mad people in suits.
Some should tell him that drinking galamsey-tainted water isn't healthy.
hahahahaa
Gyimieeee. What an embarrassment that the elite NPP has such a stark illiterate as Regional Chairman? Why this fixation on No. 8< Wontumi cannot do foko. Crass nonsense
Gyimieee k3se !!
Ooooooooh ghana bad political relationship is disturbing us
As for, Mr. Illiterate bulldog, you lie bad. You don't have the least power. Try and see, and you will die young.
Remember one party can redraw from the polls and will have significant impact on the 8th position
Chairman Wontumi you are smart. You huys should think oitside the box
Remember one party can redraw from the polls and will have significant impact on the 8th position
Chairman Wontumi you are smart. You guys should think outside the box
Ohene Nketia,
The FSHS didn't help you koraaa! We don't say "redraw" it is withdraw.
sorry you choose quantity over quality. lol!
Sometimes, Ghanaweb you disturb us with news that are not worth to read. Is this illiterate knows something better? Only in the Ashanti Region that an illiterate will be party chairman and people will be listening to. He shou ...
At least Wontumi has confirmed the diabolical plots by the Electoral Commission. He is speaking the truth, so NDC should wake up from their slumber.
A long time plan, we knew about it. 6, 7 or 8, the ndc is winning
Only literate and foolish man like you can convince Ashantis who thinks like you but not other wise tribes.
Ghanaian's know ecbeen controlled by the NPP. They should bring it on. This are the men they claim to have.
Chairman Wontumi you are smart. You guys should think oits
outside the box
- Business / Corporate websites
We've allow ourselves for people with pin brain to hv a say on our airwaves bcus deyve gotten some cheap money...
Many are mad,few on the street.. In Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad. it's so sad
Monkey do it let see. And we also will jail you to rot when the table turns. You think those political hack judges can save you a**s ?? Just continue fooling
Well this is 2hqt NPP is.made of. How can one person claim to have influence on EC to shift political parties positions. If Wontumi can do this then what about the president and vice? Ghana is finished
Since this fool chopped the stinking evil toto of afua swarz the level of his stupidity has been something else, chai what a moron
Wontumi will Go to jail if NDC comes to power. You polluted the water .killed.stole gold and destroyed the environment.
With 60 days to the elections there can be no shift of position. if anyone resigns their position should be left blank. otherwise there should be fresh ballot for positions on the ballot paper
The 8th position is given the NPP sleepless night
You see where we say NPP has a problem with the NDC's number 8 on the ballot. Because they are scared. They wished they picked number 8 but that didn't happen. So they want to bribe certain parties to withdraw. Illiterates ru ...
IS POSSIBLE CHAIRMAN.THERE IS ONGOING TALK FOR LPG LEADER KOFI AKPALOO TO RESIGN SO IT WILL SHIFT MAHAMA FROM THE 8TH POSITION.HAAAAAAA.IT WILL HAPPEN LIVE
ILLETRATE WUNTUMI, YOU CAN'T DO FOKO.
He is so confident because of a biased EC.
nkruasesem saaaa!!!!
WE WILL LIKE TO ASK WONTUMI TO STOP DOING NOTHING BECAUSE OWUSU BEMPAH WAS ONE OF US. WE KNEW BEFORE BEFORE GOING TO AMASS AT AMAKOM NEAR THE STADIUM. WE USED TO PLAY SOCCER WITH HIM . HE WAS SO TIMID BUT HE CANNOT DO ANYTHIN ...
God has spoken John Mahama will win massively because teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are sufferi ...
You couldn't shift it after the balloting to show that political influence you saying you have, so why now. In fact you are wasting time, move fast. You aren't even ashamed of yourself. You talk as if there's no tomorrow and ...
So Wontumi sees the number 8 for NDC as an advantage over his party. Then it's a worry to NPP and good omen for the NDC. This election is the Lord's battle and if the eighth position is giving you sleepless time then victory ...
Which school did Mr. go to?
SHUT UP, WONTUMI. YOU'RE A GALAMSEY THIEVING MADA FAKA AND AN ILLEGAL TIMBER LOGGING CROOK.
Idiot Wontumi, you're nothing but a galamsey thug and an illegal timber logging buffoon. Your galamsey days are coming to an end, ...
Will your ill gotten bloody galamsey money abi?
Nkwasea kasa kwa