Archbishop Duncan-Williams details role of tithes and offerings in fulfilling the church’s mission

Read Comments Comments (157)

• The-ONE 1 year ago

The economy is all corrupted with greed by government and it's members, what do you expect. It's a pity, most ghanaians are suffering and the few benefiting from corrupt ways don't see anything wrong. Everything under this su ...

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

The proliferation of One Man Churches which started in 1980 is part of the reason why our economy has not been doing well.Check the unaccountable monies going to individual bank accounts which could have been invested for the ...

• St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago

See am. Who do you pay your tithe to? Your wife or her toto?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

AZAA NDC PASTOR!!!!
    YOU ARE NOT EVEN ENTITLED TO ANY PESEWA. YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO WORK WITH YOUR HANDS AND ENJOY THE FRUITS OF YOUR LABOUR AS APOSTLE PAUL AND THE REST OF THE APOSTLES WHO LED THE EARLY CHURCH DID. APOSTLE GAV ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

He has stolen enough from the ignorant and gullible congregation. Now he's taking a piss. Glorified charlatan.

• These are the same guys who deceive the president to import a stone from Israel 1 year ago

After seeing that the president would not succeed in building his cathedral, Duncan Williams decided to run away

• HOW TO EFFECTIVELY REDUCE COSTS IN MEGA CHURCHES AND AT THE SAME TIME ENCOURAGE GROWTH 1 year ago

Mega churches throughout the world are facing financial challenges as they try to meet the challenges of soaring energy bills ,cost of building material and consumables on the one hand and rapidly falling tithes and offerings ...

• Why do people still go to these guys? 1 year ago

I really dont understand human beings. He is not your father. You go to his church, he talks by heart, just walk away.

#^^^##STOP COLLECTING TITHES!! YOU ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
    CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTIT ...

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

@ PRINCE KWASIA ADE...Stop embarrassing yourself. Did they write this for you to copy and paste? Anyone who defends NPP doesn't talk sense. You're so empty.

@YOU HAVE EMBARRASSED AND DISGRACED YOURSELF BECAUSE YOU DID NOT READ WHAT I HAVE WRITTEN WITH YOUR BIBLE BY YOUR SIDE TO CHECK THE IMPORTANT REFERENCES. I AM SAYING THERE IS NO TITHING IN THE NEW COVENANT!!!!!!

• Isaac 1 year ago

@Prince I don't agree with you because the payment of tithes didn't commence during the era of the Levites. Abraham paid tithe to the King of Salem. Payment of tithes is an act we do from the heart hence a belief. So if you d ...

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

WRONG!! ABRAHAM NEVER PAID TITHE. IT WAS HIS TRADITION TO PAY 10% COMMISSION TO ANYONE WHO HELPED HIM. HE DID THAT IN EGYPT TO PHAROAH WHERE HE ACQUIRED HAGAR. PAYING THE 10% TO THE KING OF SALEM WAS JUST HIS CULTURAL PRACTIC ...

• Isaac 1 year ago

@Abena u have answered yourself already. So paying 10% of whatever you get is termed as what?
    Tithe means a tenth of whatever you get.

• Isaac 1 year ago

@Abena Do you even know who the King of Salem was? I mean Priest Melchizedek, do you know who he was? You too go and read your Bible well before you come and argue.

READ THE BIBLE REFERENCES I GAVE!!! WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THE PRESENT DAY PASTORS DID NOT GET THEIR PORTION????? THE APOSTLES, PASTORS, BISHOPS ETC OF THE EARLY CHRISTIAN CHURCH DID NOT COLLECT TITHES!!! WEAKER CONGREGATI ...

HWE!! GHANA ONE MAN CHURCH ASOFO, YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!

• Then are you in to drug business 1 year ago

What business are you involved in that you once boasted of being able to own a private jet. From your own mouth you were pushing trucks at Bolga, so where from the sudden riches? Are you a drug dealer? Now you are disrespecti ...

• Korvi 1 year ago

Your NPP Presidential candidate Bawumiah is in bed with a known corn man. A prophet with different names, identity, date of birth , different mothers and different PINs and you are talking of NDC pastor. A cathedral looter. I ...

• Akwasi Manso 1 year ago

EIIIIII today he is an NDC Pastor right? Maybe you have forgotten he was part of your Nana Addo Cathedral squad.As for NPP followers dieeerrr you never cease to amaze me.

• Tutugyagu 1 year ago

You are right. This one man churches have significantly contributed to the craziness in our society, breeding dishonesty, laziness, corruption, indecency, etc.

• Boss-Tizo 1 year ago

Yes oo my guy

• ME 1 year ago

What an insult to the church members. My monies will never go to these scammers

• Kwame A 1 year ago

@Johnny, your post seeks to portray that the corruption, thievery, lying, murders etc etc is because we have so called one man churches, this can not be true and it is a lie from the pits of hell, how do you think the Metho ...

• WHO DOES DUNCAN WILLIAMS EXPECT TO PAY HIS ELECTRICITY BILLS? GULLIBLE CHURCH MEMBERS ALSO HAVE THEIR OWN ELECTRICITY BILLS TO PAY. AZAA OSOFO BANZA 1 year ago

FREELOADIND DUNCAN WILLIAMS. AZAA OSOFO!

• USELESS FAKE MAN. THE WORD HAS SEEN THE LIGHT SO THE FAKE PASTORS ARE ANGRY 1 year ago

Foolish man. If 10000 members from your church around the world pays 100ghc a month how much will that be 100,000ghc every month. Bare in mind some of this money are paid in dollars, euros and pounds so the money can be more ...

• GH8 1 year ago

10000×100=1000000 cedis rather not 100000 cedis

• Yeso 1 year ago

Yes, 10000 x 100 = 1,000,000

• TYPICAL OF THESE PASTOR THIEVES 1 year ago

When them belly full, they start talking nonsense. I feel sorry for those who gave him money. Listen to the boastful talk.

• Prince 1 year ago

When we are talking corrupt people in the country he is one of them,he should give as brak in this country we are seek and tired of them with their bad attitude in the country.

• Wise 1 year ago

Late Rawlings supervised galamsey, kuffuor supervised galamsey, late Mills supervised galamsey, mahama supervised galamsey but non of these guys ever attempted to stop it, the only president who attempted to stop it is Akuffo ...

• OPK 1 year ago

You are a very foolish animal just like the "APE".
    Your mother!

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course world ...

• Prince Abibirim 1 year ago

A modafoka ASSbichop pasta talks and fools don't know they have been disrespected! Continue to give am your pittance,mek you no giv your family like say idiocy na ticket to heaven!

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

LISTEN TO THE KNOW NOTHING LOUD MOUTH CLOWN CALLED ARCHBISHOP. WAS IT NOT THE ILLEGALLY COLLECTED MONIES DUBBED TITHES THAT GAVE HIM THE CAPITAL TO SET UP HIS NUMEROUS BUSINESSES? IT'S ONLY IN AFRICA WHERE SWINDLERS CAN BECOM ...

• Mr Bob 1 year ago

Abaaaaaaaaa then stop collecting their money.

• Confused. 1 year ago

What has your response got to do with the above article.

• Bons 1 year ago

Ooooo plz stop it. The volume of tithing has gone gone down hasn't it? After living off the back of your congregation for years I think it is about time too. You and I both know God doesn't chop cedis or dollars yet you have ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

These are the characters that made the building of the National Cathedral become impossible.I don't support that project but if Akuffo Addo had only picked pastors from Presby,Methodist,Roman Catholic,Anglican,COP etc that pr ...

• Manu 1 year ago

He has forgotten that he has used these tithes and offering as the capital of his investments that are now fetching him big money

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Ghana should be divided along tribal lines , or have tribal federation, why should we go to Accra if children need school supplies? Somebody at the district level should be held accountable. The unitary system is not w ...

• Des 1 year ago

Ungrateful preacher, so do you want us to stop paying tithes???

BUT WHY DO YOU PAY TITHE????

So you need him to tell you that?Are you a toddler?Someone has just told you that you lack common sense by giving your money to him and you are asking him to tell you if you should stop.You are essentially saying that his is ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asantehene would chop your wife and you can’t say anything

• The Spear 1 year ago

That's a huge fat lie! Electric bills don't come every day, and church collections over a month's period will be able to pay bills.

• Solo 1 year ago

Please, respect people who pay tithe.
    Thank you.
    There must be respect and decorum in the house of GOD.
    JESUS praised the widow who gave her little penny as offering to GOD.
    All the tithes that people pay at ACTION Cha ...

WHY DO YOU PAY TITHE????

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

No wonder you've been writing rubbish everyday. You are so empty..and all you know is copy and paste. @ PRINCE KWASIA ADE..

MY FRIEND, PLEASE READ THE BIBLE REFERENCES I HAVE PUT DOWN.

• Manu 1 year ago

Solo, you are very right.

• Oprege 1 year ago

This fake man of god should consider selling his mansion at Trasaco in support of his church then — THIEF !!

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

Setting up of churches and other religious bodies are always attractive in Failed States like Ghana and Nigeria. How many churches do we have in Switzerland and Norway?Not till the govt take a bold step to regulate and stop s ...

• Joko 1 year ago

After making it big from the tithes and offering of the church members you turn around and tell them this nonsense. This is an insult to members of that church.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Apologies from where?What can his church members do to him?Absolutely nothing he has indoctrinated and polluted their brains which is the problem of poor Africa.

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

Ruthan, 100 % right!! I have personally heard Christians from those useless one man churches defend this nonsense! It will take an atomic bomb to stop that level of stupidity!!

• Manni 1 year ago

This churches are churches of men not God. You still living in the old testament because of your stomach. There's no tithe in Christ church. It amazes me how you guys can practice some part of the old testament laws and not a ...

• Ziggy 1 year ago

Thank you Papa, your example beyond tithing is motivating those of us in the UK and in the US to be diligent in holiness righteousness giving forgiveness tithing and all that His Word and Spirit commands us to become and to ...

MY FRIEND, YOU HAVE NOT BEEN COMMANDED TO PAY ANY TITHE. IN THE NEW COVENANT, CHURCH CONTRIBUTION IS VOLUNTARILY. IF YOU ARE RICH, YOU CAN EVEN GIVE MORE THAN WHAT THE TITHE IS REQUIRED OF YOU AND THAT WILL COVER THOSE WHO HA ...

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

I KEEP SAYING ONLY LUNATICS WILL BELIEVE THE LIKES OF THIS DUN-CAN WILLIAMS, OWUSU BEMPAH, ODURO, NISEL GAISE, OBINIM TO MENTION BUT FEW. THEY ARE FAKE MEN OF GOD. ALL THEIR PROPHECIES ARE DOOM AND NEGATIVE. HAVE ANYONE WITNE ...

• Musa 1 year ago

This man is a liar,

• DZIMAKPLA 1 year ago

I dont understand these so called men of GOD and their utterances

• Citizen kwakye 1 year ago

Noooo, he’s been taking out of context, poor journalism, they just wants to tarnish the image of the Man of God , pls watch the video before passing comments, also if you’ve you been to action compound before you will und ...

• Manni 1 year ago

@Citizen kwakye! No he's not taken out of context bro. He knows what he's doing, it's a psychological way of oppressing the poor and the rich to give more to enrich himself whilst the poor in the church continues to suffer. T ...

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

Citizen, you are the people who foolishly enrich these thieves. Most of the comments out there are to free people like you from bondage. Yet you are prepared to die for this nonsense!!

• Manu 1 year ago

But the giant AC,, do they cool the open air or are used indoor when there is a program. Are you saying he uses his own money to pay the bills and other workers? Don't be fooled.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

And why is that? This man should be blaming the politicians and govt officials he wines and dines with instead of his poor congregants who can't even put square meals on their tables.

• Adanko 1 year ago

Yes ... the congregation deserves this insult . After paying tithes and donating so much to build the church, Fuvan is telling you that your contributions are insignificant all because he wants to take the church as his pers ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Just Pay tax on those monies to Gov for development,

• Nogokpo Energy 1 year ago

Only foolish people he can address like this. Nama !

• Kofious 1 year ago

Mathew 23:23,study the word and ask God for understanding and stop comments and teachings like you are.There are more important things than this.

How did you build those businesses?

• Yaaaa 1 year ago

Kofious Tweaaaaa. For development b3n? Apuuuuuuuu

• kojo 1 year ago

When criminals start believing that God, the almighty creator is a fool because he has allowed them to steal from the poor and nothing continues to happen to them.

• Justice 1 year ago

If u r stupid enough to pay so-called tithes , so be it!!!

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

NONSENSE.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Sly 1 year ago

I will be also much interested in the year his so called businesses were established. Was he a pastor before the businesses were established? I personally don't expect these from a renowned pastor. The pastor does not know mu ...

• Okponglo Guy 1 year ago

Everyone who gains notoriety in Ghana is renowned. Save the term for the Palmer Buckles, Paul Boafo’s etc.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Very insulting to the very same congregation whose money has made you who you are today. Complete nonsense and balderdash from this fake, despicable and deceitful so-called man of God.

• KBM t 1 year ago

Where did you get your initial funds from to establish your numerous businesses, didn't they come accumulated tithes and offering.? Don't deceive us, we are wide awake, you brood of vipers.

• Okponglo Guy 1 year ago

Arrogance!

• Nii 1 year ago

Then stop collecting it. I thought the tithes and offering are for God ? why use it to pay electricity bills? Send the money to God if He is the reason for demanding tithe.

• Nima Bodom. 1 year ago

Isn't this message a bit too late? So how was the church able to fund it's projects all these years? Biting the finger that fed you all these years. Very sad indeed.

• This is serious 1 year ago

So where do you get money to pay for all those things, especially when it comes to salaries for your pastors. These men of God can lied. Hope the innocent people are not going to use their monthly money for this things.

• KO 1 year ago

If you are serious when it comes to the things of God, why have you neglected His law about the Sabbath day, when His law says "Remember the Sabbath day to keep it holy"?. Who are we fooling those of us who neglect His 10 Com ...

• Isaac 1 year ago

@KO if you understand the teachings of Jesus Christ, you won't be talking about Sabbath day here.

• Saint shariff richmond 1 year ago

Papa you are blessing to GHANA,live long

• Mental slavery 1 year ago

Very sad

• Tafo 1 year ago

Where did you get money from for those investments you are talking about

• Czar 1 year ago

Arch Bishop of Fraudsterbery.

• Mensah 1 year ago

Conman where did you get money to invest ur bussiness?.is it not preaching or you have the money before u start preaching.You collected tiths of ur congregation and become rich,now see what he is saying.Does God eat cides or ...

• Osimplista 1 year ago

This is so annoying and disrespectful. This shrewd man of God must wake up to his senses. This arrogance is so nauseating!

• Osimplista 1 year ago

Greedy Duncan.
    I wonder how many pills he swallows everyday. Looking like an overfed pig. He is just a crook masquerading as a man of God

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Papa, please don't be strategic with your insults on the religious conscience of your members.
    This statement is an affront and unwholesome to the intelligence and reverence of the principles of the Word, and His Holiness. ...

• Nana 1 year ago

So why do you collect tithes then? Pay the tithes yourself and leave the congregation alone sir if you think it's not enough

• Abu 1 year ago

Today the tithes can’t even pay electricity bills. Hmmm!!! Just reflect on what you’ve said and how foolishly that statement is. You have forgotten the hand that fed you. Remember you didn’t start like this and it was t ...

• Stephen 1 year ago

This is very deeply unfortunate statement coming from a man of God of such dignity.
    Congregation wise up and think smart ooh pls?

• Mensah Ywum 1 year ago

So arrogant
    After all these years living on the back of the flock. Shame onto you parasite

• Atopa 1 year ago

Get a job and stop depending on your poor members

• Omega south Africa 1 year ago

Tell me man of God where in the bible Jesus Christ collected tithes and offerings. Why turning the house of God into business enterprise. God is going to judge all you fake charlatans pastors.

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago

WHO ARE YOU BEFORE TITHES AND PLEDGES YOU HAVE TAKEN FROM IGNORANT PEOPLE???

• Kofi 1 year ago

I thought Tithes is for God not Pastors and the Church?

• Kosi 1 year ago

Where did you get the money to invest in those businesses? Was it not that same church money that built the Spintex road place and paid your airport residential bills at the time. I was worshipping at your place at the time. ...

• Spartan gift 1 year ago

Why is it that big nose guys are very very arrogant like hell?? Just asking

• Ewelete 1 year ago

Where did this man get his initial capital from to start his so called businesses. Is it not from the poor man’s tithes? We know your beginnings Archbishop.

• VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago

Pray to god for better tithes and collection like the way you prayed for the ghana economy. Miracle will pay the bills. You better shut the up.

• Kojo 1 year ago

The guy is a crook. How did he make his money? Is it not with the tithe money. What business is he doing?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

And you pay the tithe to whom? If you pay money to yourself is it not still your money? The people are poor and you are stealing from them?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

And you pay the tithe to whom? If you pay money to yourself is it not still your money? The people are poor and you are stealing from them?

• Nana Gyan 1 year ago

But it can be saved abroad, ryt?

• Kofi Bikra 1 year ago

Where did he gets the money to open businesses for the first place?
    Stealing in the name of God!

• Kofi Bikra 1 year ago

He is very smart; says that he doesn’t joke when it comes to paying tithes. He is saying that so that all the church members would be doing same.
    “One man church” all the money goes back to him.
    He is very crook. lol ...

• Plain talk 1 year ago

Where do you get your daily bread from? What are the sources of your income? Stop looking down on your Church members, because without them you have no Church..

• Wack players 1 year ago

Where did you get the money to start the suppose business you are talking about?. Who do you pay the tithe to , God?.I don't blame you

• Kweku 1 year ago

As a person, I don't have a problem with church members paying tithes but pastors should know and understand that payment of tithe is not compulsory in the Bible and so no pastor should force their church members to compulsor ...

• Skanty 1 year ago

Is not your fault, the ignorant people had made you rich,
    By taking their money and deceiving them that, there is a man in the sky who fulfill all their need and promises.
    Today you are using their weaknesses against them. ...

• Taylor 1 year ago

Listen to this Armed Robber pastor talking thrash to his gullible congregants. After fleecing them in the name of tithe and sowing of seeds you now have the audacity to tell them this nonsense.

• Paa Joe 1 year ago

Where did you get those businesses from? I hate to gear such statements from so called men of God after using the same people to make money.

Shame on you. These guys must Pau taxes
    The taxman will know if what he is say ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 year ago

Socrates said ; speak that I may know thee.
    This man is a real wolf and hyena. Ungrateful greedy poff

• .GHANA REVENUE SERVICE SHOULD INVESTIGATE IF DUNCAN WILLIAM PAY HIS TAXES TOO 1 year ago

HE IS BOASTING OF HAVING MANY BUSINESSES AND INVESTMENTS. WE WANT TO SEE HIS TAX CLEARANCE CERTIFICATE.

• Hmm 1 year ago

Its de same monies you used for the investments

• Nsia 1 year ago

After fleecing his gullible flock for decades, this con artist have the effontry to stick his two ctooked fingers up their noses. Only fools will still go to his dodgg church.

These guys are real fraudsters.Tithe paid to the account.Who is the owner of the account?Their foolish congregation will be fooled by this nonsense.If those church goers have any sense,they will stop paying the tithe and offe ...

• Dee 1 year ago

Then stop taking them ungrateful being

• Kojo 1 year ago

Have you not used church funds before, congregation wise up and invest your money instead of paying tithes.

• Sam 1 year ago

What was your source of income before you entered into ministry, you ingrate. You have survived and fed your family on tithes and offerings and today you treat your congregants as trash. Only greedy ungrateful person does tha ...

• moyoyo 1 year ago

mmmmmmmm one man church no account to anybody
    come my church I mean the early church abi you know what am talking about
    before Papa takes any money what he go through ask the presbyters

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

Absolutlely stupid.
    Today their tithes and offerings do not even pay electricity bills.
    What a stupid cpmment.

• PITO 1 year ago

FORGETFULNESS

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Why can’t this preacher man open a Business School for his congregation for them to become successful Christians? Come on!! Don’t be selfish. Show them the way.

• Samurai 1 year ago

Oh ok. Abeg how about you stop taking them then,

• Osei Boamah Agyemang 1 year ago

The church members are not your business they do that because they trust God and obey his word.Tell them to give to poor and those in need that will be better ungrateful. Through Thier contributions that makes what you are to ...

• Leroy 1 year ago

The Lord our God hates ungrateful people like this man Duncan Eilliams. 2 Timothy 3:1-5 says and I quote, "But understand this, that in the last days there will come times of difficulty. For people will be lovers of self, lov ...

• joe 1 year ago

but the offerings do sponsor the golden chair you sit on. any 6year old child knows better how to manage their resources

• Nato 1 year ago

Hmm when they are tired of milking because they are now okay and have arrived , they can now insult you. Hmm I don't think Christ always going around preaching and collecting monies to pay bills . If people stop gathering th ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

A fat lie. Stop dragging the name of God this way. So how do you pay those bills ? Any evidence? Am ashamed to hear something like this from a respected man of God.

• Nate 1 year ago

This mannis being Dishonest

• Very pity 1 year ago

Thief, you are a thief

• Meet Russian best hacker good best goodbest 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Asemoooooo 1 year ago

After so many years of receiving tithes and offerings from the congregation and using these to established your dynasty home and abroad you have the temerity to talk BS

• BLAME CHRISTIANITY AND EDUCATION FOR GALAMSEY IN GHANA. 1 year ago

I totally blame Christianity and education for galamsey menance in Ghana now polluting water bodies and degrading our environment and forest. Christianity and education have made people so intellectually criminally wise ...

• Isaac 1 year ago

My friend wise up. The fact that some Christians are misconducting themselves in the society doesn't mean Christianity is evil. What was the state of the lives of our ancestors before the arrival of Christianity. They were ki ...

• Slim 1 year ago

Dear Archbishop, just as you chided pastors who think they are too big to tithe, pls who are you to describe what God's people bring to His house as too small? God did not take it kindly when Moses called the Children of Isra ...

• PAULO 1 year ago

Church offerings and tithes cannot pay electricity bills? This is what i call ecclesiastical lies. What at all is happening to some so-called 'men of God' these days? The avalanche of reckless outbursts from these self-styled ...

• Akompreko 1 year ago

WHO PRE-FINANCED YOUR LIFE STYLE?
    BEFORE STARTING THE CHURCH WHAT WAS YOUR WORTH.
    I'M NOT SURPRISED FOR HE IS A PASTOR WHO WENT TO HEAVEN AND SAW A CHURCH MEMBER DRIVING A WHITE RANGE ROVER.
    DONT BLAME "ARCHBISHOP ".
    HIS ...

U see what he's saying after using ur money.God doesn't need money to exist and function. Use the little u have on u for fufuo na when u get ulcer he won't mind you.

• Williams is thief 1 year ago

This thief man Duncan is a smart thief. WHERE DID YOU GET THE MONEY FROM TO INVEST AND TO START YOUR BUSINESS. IT IS THE CHURCH’ MONEY. You did not start the church with a pesewa. It is the TITH AND OFFERING MONEY GREW TH ...

• nana boah 1 year ago

For someone who lost his fingers for stealing, what good do you expect from him. Ghanaians are so gullible that even Benny Hinn came here and they treated like a royalty. Suckers born everyday.

• Virginia Resident 1 year ago

Rev. Duncan Williams, tell us how much personal income tax you pay in Ghana and in the US for all the businesses you claim to own.

• Nana Akua 1 year ago

You are talking nonsense

• Bullet 1 year ago

Idiot

• Attah 1 year ago

Arrogant prick! Where did you get the money to open your businesses and make your investments in the first place? You are nothing but a criminal scammer who prey on the vulnerable,naive and gullible people in the society usin ...

• Ghanani 1 year ago

That is Christianity for you. It has become a money making movement. Not to win souls for Jesus and God anymore. Tithe was instituted by God for Israel to take care of the levites.Do we have levites among Christians?

• KO 1 year ago

Why belittle God?

• role of tithes and offerings 1 year ago

Who benefits for all these bills? Not him and his Family? Can't you pray to God directly

• Esa 1 year ago

I don't see tithe in the new testament

• Edward 1 year ago

99 % of all one man churches are corrupt