- Business / Corporate websites
MASA,, GO & WATCH YOUR ANIMAL KINGDOM.... NATIONs PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROHESIED THAT KIND-HEARTED & HUMBLE MAHAMA IS COMING BACK.... ADEN, 3SHI WU??? GO AND WATCH CARTOON NETWORK,, MAHAMA IS COMING LIKE KAKAI.... WHEN OW ...
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ...
###OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the so ...
These pastors must study their bible very well and pray for understanding not to look ignorant to some of us. God controls the universe every thing(famine wars pestilence earthquakes tsunamis hurricane)good and evil both work ...
"God reserves wicked leaders for evil citizens at appointed time."
My question: how does this explain the appointment of King Josiah?
Pastor Mensah Otabil is a genuine man of wisdom. He speaks the truth and speaks sense. It is sad that most Ghanaians are too foolish that they cannot understand or discern the truth. If that is no the case, an evil hypocrite ...
One thing I know is that God allow evil people to curse themselves by disobedience as Psalm 107:11. This is what the NDC will see and if Ghanaians also allow themselves to be manipulated by CIA and vote for John Mahama, then ...
When you vote for corrupt leaders and complain about hardship after they come to power, then you curse yourself by your own ignorance as in Hosea 4:6
With all due respect to the man of God...he is wrong on this issue about leadership. Is God not interested in the individual, whether a believer or not? If God is, how come he will not be interested in the collective?
Please ...
Josiah was prophecy long before evil or good days.
Jesus same.
God is free will refree. He punishes and delivers when people cry to Him. Wherefore He is called a deliverer.
You are a scammer,l live in Canada no is looking for international Teachers.Even Canadians go outside the country to look for jobs.
Which English is the Ghanaian going to teach in Canada after all?
new format bro
Azaa recruitment
another stupid, hypocrite fool that used the bible to enrich himself. Go watch your animals on national geographic.
Good to know that one can use a Bible to enrich themselves. Do you have a Bible?
Late Rawlings supervised galamsey, kuffuor supervised galamsey, late Mills supervised galamsey, mahama supervised galamsey but non of these guys ever attempted to stop it, the only president who attempted to stop it is Akuffo ...
Useless Africans, why do you need a govt to stop galamsey. You know that the practice you are engaged is is detrimental to the larger society and the next generation and unborn children. The people engaged in galamsey today d ...
And bring who, John Airbus Mahama who couldn't also solve it and was voted out, made us slept in dumsor for 4years, and also messed up the economy. I think John Airbus Mahama is not an option, for he has been there before and ...
I wrote elsewhere that we should steer clear of tribal politics if we want Ghana to succeed.
Perhaps it hasn't dawned on you that your party, the NPP, came to power because the Mahama-led NDC was perceived as the most corr ...
Move to Mali, Guinea, Niger or Burkina Faso and leave us in peace. Ghana have had a lot of military coups which I think is enough. There is no country on the planet that has no problem.
Do you have problem in your house wh ...
Do not destroy something then challenge someone to fix it because civilize societies do not behave as such. Mahama is telling Ghanaians that galamsey cannot be stopped and what is your message to him?
I get worried when I see comments like this
@Wise, go for your medication.
Those past leaders didn't involve their officers and employees, but Akufu Ado is doing exactly that. Be truthful. We all affected, my dear.
Otabil is a criminal and should be in jail. He took our money to buy properties in the US but because he has connections in NPP, he is walking around talking nonsense.
He is just a fraud.
Have you seen your drinking water lately????
FOOLISH MAN. DIDNT YOU PRAY AND CHOSE NANA ADDO AND OFORI ATTA
so the bible lied that God choose moses to rescue israelis from pharaoh?
this man is the son of vampire. the real dracula sucking the blood of innocent ghanaians !!!
You mean God chose Moses through the act of VOTING? You re confused.
Kwasia now we live in a democratic state where we vote. During Moses time were they voting? Odwan m33
When you vote along ethnic lines to choose wicked and highly corrupt leaders like Akuffo Addo to destroy people's banks and investments and inflict hardships on the citizens how can you turn around and say it is God who chose ...
Sia banku
True. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course ...
God is able to choose leaders for churches but not countries.
Now who is telling the people the truth about God.
It's you guys who said he called you
they are crooks and hypocrites . ln any serious country this otabil man should have been in jail on the capital bank scandal when he say as board chairman to share the BoG bail out.
Who chose Saul and David for the Israelites? Was God the one? The Man of God should come again. Everyone can read the Bible in his or her own language and understand
Did anybody vote for them? Big difference.
When it's time for election go and call God to vote for you. Soormi
I recall that in 2016, Pastor Mensa Otabil shared a message of hope, saying that God would select a good leader for Ghana, leading to prosperity for the nation. Now with various pastors backing different candidates, one can't ...
Everything has changed ooo. Now, unfortunately for him, his preferred candidate is a Moslem. He is in a dilemma and must take Our Lord out of the equation but still "THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S".
God is not wicked to appoint political leaders. Some of them are wicked and they kill innocent people.
Otabil, when there is change in Govt., all of you will account to the State for misappropriation of State funds that mysteriously got missing when you were one of the board chair at the bank.
Let us think. Even Mahama is free.
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO-ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, THE PAPER ...
STEPHEN DONKEY,, YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER STUPID NPPIG BENEFITTING FROM THE GARGANTUAN NPP CORRUPTION AND THIEVERY.... YOU DAYS ARE NUMBERED.... ABOA B3 WU A OPRI......
Where is the proof of your BS?
Makes you wonder why anybody would want John Mahama back.
Nice one there! You forgot Akuffo Addo's 5000 Kejetia Markets.
If you write your name then add a city, you have inferiority complex.
I disagree, The effectual and fervent prayer of the righteous availed much. James 5:16. Probably there are no righteous in the country.
Otabil is the real conman
Fake pastor
Now he's not preaching to GHANA when ghanaians are about to choose her leader but to whole Africa. You people let God be TRUE
2012 all the way to 2020 it was about Ghana and Mahama (AKUTIA).
Are people still listening to this "commercial pastor? "
These guys have seriously brought the name of our holy God into disrepute.
You don't have credibility.
Shame
Otabil is one of the religious leaders that I respect alot.
Ofui pastor, thief and conman otabil. criminal conduct in capital bank scandal
Then think again. He has no integrity
Only in Ghana do we have a prophet in charge of presidential elections, are we dumb Don’t believe them they are charlatans looking for the highest bidder
Shut the F up
Monkey. Criminal. Wo maame twe paaaa. Kwasea buluuuuu. Thief and a stupid ass.hole by all standards. Jail candidate and bank Thief. Ugly face like the head of state's wakye feces . A hobo and riff-raff, God must be very ...
SOME OF YOU WILL GRIEVE TO YOUR DEATH BECAUSE DR BAWUMIA WILL WIN THE PRESIDENCY IN DECEMBER!!.
You will not long. You have a short life.
The hypocrite and a charlatan in cassock has spoken.
Posterity will judge you
U see hypocrite your party is going to opposition , Mensah Otabil has is beginning to fear
Are people still listening to this "commercial pastor? "
These guys have seriously brought the name of our holy God into disrepute.
You don't have credibility.
God is able to choose leaders for churches but not countries.
Another foolish man asserting he's from God. When Owusu Bempah and others declared God has chosen akuffo addo, where was your useless God doesn't choose comment. Now that the table has been turned to Mahama, you are all makin ...
Can we read 1 Kings 11: 31 and ask Pastor Otabil about his understanding that God does not choose leaders for countries. Thank you.
This boy must certainly be investigated and jailed for his involvement in the collapse of the bank he was a board chair/member. Then he would have time to read his bible and know that "God doesn't choose leaders"
Herh.... This man again! He has suddenly found his voice again. All these jabs because Mahama met with the clergy.
Avram Ben Moshe come for your stone. I now believe in the light you saw years back. I was one of your dislikes.
What kind of statement is that.
HYPOCRITE, HYPOCRITE AND HYPOCRITE MENSAH OTABIL.
Are they confused, what these so called men of God saying now ? Eiii, hmmm, Who chose David for Israel? . but hmmm, wait ooo, who is the nation's Prophet? Aye ka oo. They are all dammmmmn confused. If one prays for guidanc ...
Haven't we always known this? What we need is some silence from you noisy bunch so that we can endure our man-imposed pain.
Monkey otabily must kiss Mahama's ass. Charlatan and a loser for life he is. Spits
Osofo, I like you, but you like contradicting yourself too much. Today you say this, tomorrow you say something to go against what you have previously said.
Best article. People should read and be wiser instead of their stupidity thinking of God to give them wealth instead of working hard. God has completed his work by creating you with good brain. Use it to work and use it vote ...
The last time, you complain about the state of the church. Did the church members choose the leaders, or God did that mistake the leaders chose themselves? You don't have to comment on everything waiiiii. That doesn't make yo ...
I read in the Bible that God chose some kings for Israel who later made big mistakes. An example is Jeroboam.
Please be mindful of your submission on God does not choose leaders for nations.
You are completely wrong because
Moses, Joshua Kaleb David were all chosen to lead. the Israelites. Make reference to the Word of God.
Thank you. The question is, was Pastor Otabil chosen by God or not
So you chose yourself for the church and is no longer a calling from God. I now understand why you failed big time at capital bank. You went there to satisfy your ego and not the will of God
KEEP YOUR BELIEF TO YOURSELF
This is a tribal bigots under the cover of religion pretending to be man of God.
Where did that Thier God call them and how can they imposed on themselves titles of men of God and using it yo Rob innocent people.
Hmm beco ...
Today, God does not chose leaders for countries , realy? Hypocrites. No amount of deceit will retain ur criminal gang npp in power.
I think pastor Otabil got it wrong. The Almighty God has hands in every decision making regarding His creation.
Most pastors always say it’s God’s calling. I want to ask Pastor Otabil what communication devices does the ...
Hmmmm, surprise Pastor Otabil is reacting to this one oooo. So many things are going wrong and prophecies left and right had been given but he hardly responded. Why now??? Is it because Owusu Bempah is now against the ruling ...
Pastor Mensah Otabil, I first respected you because of your sermons. For now the respect is gone and the most useless and senseless pastor I have not seen on this planet. Go to hell.
It's been long overdue for the uncovering of this BIBLICAL TRUTH. Glad to know that deeper search of truths of this sort are now being uncovered. Pay keen attention to the teachings of Jesus Christ and spot the variances in w ...
Who choose David among his siblings? Who choose Samuel? And others? Hmmm this world is full of hypocrisy
WHAT WAS GOD CHOSEN BOARD CHAIRMANSHIP ABOUT CAPITAL BANK.YOU SO CALLED CHURCH LEADERS. IN AFRICA ARE THE BIGGEST PROBLEM FOR AFRICA
EVEN AKUFFO ADDO IS BETTER THAN YOU?
There were more pressing issues like galamsey ....Mr Otabil
Since when did you become God's spokesperson, go and pay the capital bank money.
You are not serious.
Pastor Otabil , please have you finish animals watching kingdom?
God choose leaders in the old and new testament and He still the God you and I believe. Or Pastor Otabil God is different now.
It is an error to say God does not choose leaders for countries. Daniel 4:25 says God gives the kingdoms of the world to whosoever he chooses. That means it is God who chooses leaders, even ungodly leaders like Nebuchadnezzar ...
I hundred percent agree with Pastol Otabil on all the points he raised in his sermon. I don't believe that God chooses leaders for nations . Is it God who chose leaders like idi Amin,Adolf Hitler ,Pinochet, the many evil Wes ...
That above comment was written by Kwabena Ohemeng, London. Christianity tells its followers that "knock and it will open.Pray and your prayers will be answered'.Most Christians have wrongly taken this to mean that God is th ...
God chooses leaders but when you deviate, then you are on your own
THANK GOD FOR OTABIL.SO FAR, HE IS SAYING ALL THE STUFF THAT IS TRUTH. I LIKE THE PART WHICH SAYS, "IF GOD WAS CHOOSING LEADERS FOR AFRICA, THEN HE WAS MAKING A LOT OF MISTAKES. WE ALL KNOW THAT GOD DOES NOT MAKE MISTAKES.
I ...
Foolish fool kwashea
God never chooses leaders for nations.We human beings choose them ourselves.God is not part of our corrupt wordly and demonic governments. Is it God who chose Akuffo-Addo to be the president of Ghana? NEVER!! We chose him ...
We hear . You should have been jailed for the capital bank crisis if not for your affiliation.
Did God choose a leader's for Israel in the bible by name Samuel and others. What are you talking about. You have got your voice back because it’s not going in favour. Come back again Sir.
A proper man of God is speaking
You are on point Bishop Otabil.Ture word of God Amen. This must be the preaching. God doesn't give false prophecy.
YOU THIS MAN YOU BE CONMAN PAA I FOR ADD YOU TO THE 21'st CENTURY SUPER CONMAN LIST. 2016 AND 2020 YOU DEY FOR THIS COUNTRY YOU NO SAY NOTHING BECAUSE EFAVOUR YOUR PEOPLE
This thing call man of God then you are not
NPP mu nyina wu maame tswe
I agree with Otabil on God not choosing leaders, but we are all foolish including Otabil in choosing leaders. We we all here when Otabil run down Hon John Mahaha but has become like ice water this time that the situation is w ...
And true ooo
Aboa was mahama any better?
That's interesting to hear! Not long a ago you came with a confident prophecy about Kurt okraku becoming the GFA boss. Was he chosen by God or not.?if yes then its a bad mistake because Ghana football is in shambles
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
ASHANTI REGON AND THE NORTH WILL VOTE-WHIP NDC AND OWUSU BEMPAH. ALL ASANTES IN DIASPORA ARE ANGRY AT OWUSU BEMPAH FOR BETRAYING THE STRENGTH OF ASANTE. NPP WAS FORMED ON BEHALF OF THE NORTH AND THE ASANTE KINGDOM AND FOR OWU ...
Whose is this man. Has he stopped watching animals. Has he and Capital Bank paid our money.
I didn't know he is still in Ghana. Anyway, is the Bible wrong in Romans 13?
1 Everyone must submit to governing authorities. For all authority comes from God, and those in positions of authority have been placed there by ...
Old age is having a toll on Pastor. I now understand why Apostle Paul urged us to seek the gifts of the Spirits especially the gift of wisdom, understanding and prophecy. There are too many non-spirit-filled “lay menpastors ...
Since when did you think this way ? What a world?
So what did you say when Rev Owusu Bempah was issuing prophecies for the NPP.
THE DAY OF RECONNING IS COMING.
Tell the fake ones
Another big thief calling itself OSOFO
If the prophecy had gone for your choice, you wouldn't have come to speak. Have you stop watching animals?
God Almighty is in charge of the causes and effect. So through free will, the citizenry through their stupidity chooses wrong leaders and by so doing can be said is as a result of the cause and effect and free-will which are ...
When Kusi Boateng was prophesying victory for Bawumiah you people had no problem. Your hatred for Mahama is very clear but God is not a man. Some of you should have been sitting in jail with Ato Essien if not for cheap politi ...
What about David?
And where did David rule, Ghana? Even in Israel, they vote. Do you hear God selecting their leaders of today? Think like a human if you are one.
When you use religion to scam your subjects, tribal bigotry and politics will expose you. Has the wildlife Channel stopped showing their programs Mr hypocrite.
God does not have even a single vote
So God did not choose you too to become a pastor in a country , christians should stop giving their money to people like this, who chose you to be a pastor I went to know
Otabil, read your bible well especially the old testament,the story about Abraham,Sammuel,SAUL,and David.
Thank you man of God. We are so foolish as a people to think that God is responsible for selecting leaders, then why do we vote. Owusu Bempah and co are such an embarrassment to Christianity
And you call yourself a pastor? Who chose David King of Isreal?
Mr. Osofo, you have come a long way and quite a bunch have learned from your leadership teachings. However , I stand for correcting. Do u know the will of God and the permissive will of God.??
As for Mensa Otabil, the least talked about him the better. This is the champion hypocrite who should be languishing in jail by now. Wasn’t he the board chairman of a criminal bank that he yapped before whole congregation t ...
God gave Ghana Kwame Nkrumah, but the Ashantis and American CIA crucified him. God is not going to give us another leader again, till we have learnt our lesson.
Bro...your boy is in prison ooo...You forked tongue snake!
Now it is not God who appointed leaders? Other times God appointed leaders? In 2000, 2016 and 2020 that one God appointed leaders to lead Ghana and build cathedral of which you were appointed as member of the secretariat? Tod ...
Stupid fake doctor. Your tribalism will expose your chalantanic acts..
Saying this is just desperation
it common sense for anyone to say what you're saying...it nothing unique just playing on people's intelligence and now you know God does not choose leaders.
back then he chooses and poke the ...
Stupid man
Dr. Mensa Otabil I love the way you teach but there are certain things you say that are in direct contravention to the Scriptures you claim to teach. In both New and Old Testament, it is written that God is the one who set pe ...
If NDC comes to power, your language and dictums will change again. Questionable characters parading themselves as men of God.
Is he not the man who mismanaged his church bank? Has it not his party npp, he should have been in prison by now. They used him to teach master's students in legon business school how to collapse a bank. Conman
God indeed chooses leaders for countries.Pastor Otabil need not to be reminded how God sent the Prophet Samuel to select David to rule over the nation of Israel.
God removes Kings and set up Kings per the book of Daniel . God brought Nana Addo so that somebody living in kasapee can come to pressec,, prempeh college or axhimota free of charge . God choosing a leader doesn't mean all wi ...