John Mahama will sink Ghana into unending economic crisis if you vote for him – Finance minister

Read Comments Comments (88)

• M 1 year ago

Is this not the man who said we should watch the cedi to the dollar? It's now 16.40 ooo

• Kojo 1 year ago

Masa is passed 17ghc now. Don't mind him. He is a big liar. He is one of such Muslim pushing fellow Muslims to vote for Bawumya for the Quran to enter the jubilee House for the first time. Unfortunately some Muslims will not ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Yes! John Mahama will certainly destroy Ghana beyond repairs, because he has no ideas, no vision and no clue in managing an economy.

What is the IQ of John Mahama to rescue Ghana? Curse be to fools who cannot reason but create problems by ignorance!

Tell me specifically, anything you think John Mahama can do to rescue Ghana!

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

Why should he tell you? Don't you remember all that Akufo Addo promised and filled terribly? You're so shallow. Cedi was 3.8 under NDC. it's over 17 today, so what again do you want? Naniama

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

Fools reasoning like chickens and asking unintelligent questions. Siakwa

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

For eight years all the NPP has done Mahama this , Mahama that. Why are they obsess with Mahama.

• NON THINKING IDIOTS 1 year ago

ANOTHER TWERP making nonsense of his education. if this is how the supposed educated economists think and speak, then GOD SAVE GHANA.

• Kwaku Badu 1 year ago

Listen to that dump site boy with mouth like a horse's anus. Ghana collapsed under the useless NPP regime.

• Nana Boromia Kokain Addo 1 year ago

Don't mind his stupid head. After bragging few months ago about the $, its $=17.03 toady

• nana wereko 1 year ago

yah is dat mumu man

• Pee Coloo 1 year ago

Certain vote buying statements are childish, how did you think of the people that you are talking to, are they toddlers. How much was the cedi to the dollar when your party took over in 2016(3.80) and today(16.40). Fast-forwa ...

• Kapwepwe 1 year ago

According to the BOG Boss, the 'Dumsor' imposed on Ghanaians which JDM solved did not qualify as an economic crisis? All the traffic jams that costs millions of fuel burnt at Circle, Kasoa, Pokuase, Tema motorway ending, etc, ...

• Kapwepwe 1 year ago

Correction: According to the Finance Minister, .....

• james 1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA. GOT TO LAUGH AT THIS FOOL. ONLY IN GHANA WILL A MAN TALK THAT FOOLISHLY. IN 7+ YEARS NPP MADE THE CEDI STRONG? PRAY THAT GHANA PROPLE ARE ALWAYS BIGOTED, MANY ILLETERATES & TRIBALISED, BECUASE IF NOT USELESS NPP S ...

• Rikus 1 year ago

We hear but we will still vote for him. Didn't he face dumsor crisis and solved it? Didn't he face Ebola crisis and prevented it from attacking us?
    Up until now you are still collecting our money for Covid-19, we are still ...

• It can’t be worse than NPP took us. 1 year ago

The NPP took our savings. The NPP used 25 billions to resolve what they claim is 8 billions crisis. The NPP recorded 52% inflation rate, 40% interest rate, exchange rate of 17 to the dollar. What a “solid” economic perfor ...

• GREEDY IDIOTS 1 year ago

YOU AND YOUR TOILET GOVT HAVE ALREADY DONE THAT....YOU NEED MAHAMA TO REVIVE THE ECONOMY...NOT YOUR STUPIDITY

• MC 1 year ago

This man is a big fool

• Joe 1 year ago

So, what are you doing now? And your predecessor? What has he done?
    What have you done with oeopkes investments?

Come again and it must be better.
    Solve problem and not point fingers.
    If you are weak and can not do th ...

• Nokofio 1 year ago

It's very pathetic that after all the mess that your government has brought on Ghanaians, you can still come out to make such statements. You are not ashamed of yourself.

• KKTY 1 year ago

NOTHING CAN SAVE YOU TO REMAIN IN POWER AT THIS TIME.

PLEASE PREPARE AND LEAVE POWER.

• obempe 1 year ago

Are you people trying to say the ashanti the people dnt have sense abi where was the economy when you took it ? how much was Ghana debt 120 billion today it is 700 billion foolish people you can only say this in Kumasi ...

• James Boateng 1 year ago

Say you and Ofori Attaa and Akuffo Addo as well as Bawumia are afraid of accountability

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Mr. Minister you have already sunk us into that unending crisis if you must be reminded.

• Sam 1 year ago

Mr Finance minister, have you and your Bawumia led Economic management team not done that already?

This man is sleepwalking.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Just listening to this treacherous and pathetic man lying to his people is alarming. He knows he is such a pathetic person. There’s no Truth in what he is saying. He is just trying to save his bread .Another lying sod.

• Shut up already. No clue about governance 1 year ago

Kwasea before you came we were ok and mahamma was leading. You came and sent us into this unending one scandal after the other.

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

Hw3 toke b3l3 no nso.

• Nato 1 year ago

You are evil anddemonic. All npp leaders are into occultism, if not they wouldn't have destroyed the economy like this . U have increased our debt stock and have nothing to show for except enriching yourselves and families. ...

• OTCHERE 1 year ago

WHEN DEFEAT IS STARRING YOU IN THE FACE, YOU CAN ENGAGE IN FEARMONGERING, BUT THIS WILL NOT WASH. WE KNOW WHAT THE CLUELESS NPP GOVERNMENT INHERITED IN 2017, AND THE MESS OF THE KAKISTOCRATS. BUFFOON.........

• South Corlette 1 year ago

Amin please WISE UP. YOU ARE MAKING MOCKERY OF YOURSELF.

DID MAHAMA BANKRUPT GHANA ECONOMY?
    DID MAHAMA FORCE GHANAIN INVESTORS TO TAKE 37% OF THEIR HARD EARNED INVESTMENTS? PLEASE STOP THE FOOLING.

• Shelter 1 year ago

All comments well deserved. If I want to add my own, there are no words to describe he, the minister and his useless government.
    I wish these comments will be shared with him, then he will know what to say in public and wha ...

• Boy 1 year ago

Kettle calling the pot black

• Anasco 1 year ago

Nonsense just do your work and leave JM to us .we don't need your advice just make the economy work period, everywhere jagajaga apuu

• Kk 1 year ago

Tell us your achievements so we vote for you.
    Is Mahama your campaign?

• Truth 1 year ago

Hehe funny fools!

• me 1 year ago

YOU ARE MAD. AS IF ALL IS ROSY IN THE COUNTRY AND THERE'S NO HARDSHIP AT ALL. MTCHEEEEW.

• Spectator 1 year ago

Hmmm
    What do these people take us for, after 8 years of mess, you still mention JDM name, was this the economy that was handed to you ,
    At least the dollar was 1 to 3 72.
    Ofui

• Bibivi 1 year ago

It is alleged you squandered the Stabilization as well as the Heritage Funds set up by him true or false.

• Agonaba Boateng 1 year ago

It's better for Mahama to sink Ghana in his attempt to dig it out from the pit you guys have buried her. We will not allow NPP to put concrete on the pit you have buried Ghana. You guys think Ghanaians are fools...

• Nato 1 year ago

After they have destroyed the economy and the country they appoint u a northerner from tamale to do what ? And u are also there talking tough. Maser just bring the cedi back to ghc 4 . And stop talking plenty plenty. U , ar ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• NONSENSE 1 year ago

You created an economic mess you couldn't solve for 7 years. Manama able to solve Dumor before exiting office. Dont speak rubbish man.

• Ogyam 1 year ago

So what's the state of the economy now tell us this government has destroyed the economy pot calling the kettle black

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

Last last they let you carrying the shit of malfeasance. Akyem mafia latrine boy enjoy the crumbs of Ofori Attah leftover.

• A voice 1 year ago

TRAINEE APPOINTEE FINANCE MINISTER. EVEN THE ONE THAT YOU ARE REFERRING TO DID NOT SEE TOP.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Is that your problem? You have sink the country into the ocean. Masa, comot for there

• OGyam 1 year ago

So this useless doctor thinks we are happy with Bawumia.

• Kramai 1 year ago

Cabal and cartel party no amount of propaganda will make Npp win this year

• ASHUA BODEY 1 year ago

GUESS YOU ARE ALSO HERE WITH FAKE ACADEMIC BACKGROUND. CRITICAL AND INTELLIGENT ANALYSIS OF BOTH PRESIDENTS PLEASE !! STOP THE STUPIDITY. LITTLE BRAIN STILL FOOLING !! HAHAHA.

• Kea 1 year ago

Honorable minister your government NPP is a useless gov. Why ! Because under this gov Ghana is losing a lot of it's properties abroad. Look at UK.Owusu Ankoma is doing nothing to save Ghana's property. Ghanaians Don't Be Fool ...

• ZoRRo 1 year ago

NPP: LIARS, GREEDY BASTARDS AND THIEVES !

• Bk 1 year ago

U have work to do.finish that.

• Adigi Jnr 1 year ago

He is protecting his fat salary and allowance.

• Scholar 1 year ago

Is hard oooooo
    You and your people that are supervising losts,taking more revenues and taxes but ordinary Ghanaman cannot feel it in the market and his pocket. JM might sink the country but won't sink pensioners money,won't ...

• Resi 1 year ago

Idiotic talk. Mahama left you with 1 dollars to 4 Ghana cedis so what nonsense is this clueless man talking about

• Kofi 1 year ago

JM's worse will forever be the akyem Maria's best

• the Villager 1 year ago

Bantama ppl are not fools. Kennedy Agyapong tried to impose his brother on them, they rejected him.
    They know that the dollar in Bantama and Kejetia is now 17cedis under you and the EMT boss. So, find another reason to convi ...

• Akwasi Manso 1 year ago

We are already in the CRISIS idiot!

• Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago

Yes, we want him to sink Ghana okay,is Ghana for you alone?

• Richard Tuolong 1 year ago

Who brought us into the FINANCIAL
    DIFFICULTY you just mentioned? Same BAWLAI. Stop this your shamelessness for Ghanaians knows the truth.

• Ojah 1 year ago

Where has this fool been for the past 7 and half years?

• Edemco 1 year ago

Two thousand, nine hundred and twenty days in office still blaming previous admission.
    Is this not a failure.hmmmm Ghana is sinking

• Umofia 1 year ago

Why always NPP talking about Mahama..Is the only opposition leader contesting

• caseDie 1 year ago

You've running junk bankrupt economy. DDEP is your disgraceful legacy.

• Akoto 1 year ago

Does this man have brains at all, nonsense talk, your govt has sunk Ghana into the abyss you are there talking shit.

• Mike 1 year ago

Just listen to yourself. What better ideas did you people bring on board?
    Is your Bawumiah not the Chairman of the EMT? You people think we are fools.
    As for the Minister of Finance, the least said about you the better. You ...

• boom 1 year ago

hahaha, u want to secure ur job.we will still vote fr him.

• Bitter truth 1 year ago

On a more serious note, greedy dogs like you Dr. Amin Adam do not deserve to be among human beings, you deserve to be locked up in a prison for the remainder of your life, and so does Ken Ofori-Atta and Akufo-Addo. The crimes ...

• Prince Mambo 1 year ago

Finance Minister Amin Adams: Have you elevated Ghana's economy? If your party and government has not sunk the economy already, what is it we are witnessing? You are only being political, not patriotic.

• Not fit for office 1 year ago

Kwasia aboa foolish minister

• Dr Abena Nkansah 1 year ago

Idiot fool & where are we now? We are at the bottom of the ocean. Stupid foool

• Nana Aduku (UK) 1 year ago

Your mouth like a pig. You will vomit all you chopped

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

See his stupid face like shit shameless animals

• Bobby 1 year ago

Useless NPP people.
    Are you not ashamed to show your face as a Dep Finance minister?

• Stupid MInister, what was the exchange rate when the Dwarf and Useless Prez took power? 1 year ago

Listen to this stupid and kwasea sycophant called the Minister of Finance.

• Sojourner Truth 1 year ago

At least he's the lesser of the two evils.

• Look at another ideot. 1 year ago

When you get the platform talk sense.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Hmm they always infuriate the citizens and what hurts most is the plain gaslighting . God will speak come December 7th. My prayer is JM comes in hard at these evil men . The impudence

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

GHANAIANS, DON'T ALLOW NPP TO CONTINUE TO THRIVE ON LIES AND DECEPTION.
    Ghanaians must be wary of the cunning NPP which has thrived and continues to thrive through lies and deception. GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING TODAY BECAUSE G ...

• KK 1 year ago

More than you have already sunk Ghana?

• Kutsii 1 year ago

What a stupid STOOGE of a Finance Minister. Don't you realise that you're a puppet in the hands of the useless Akyem SAKAWA mafias . The dollar traded at GH4 to $1. It is only a stupid Finance Minister 2hobwill say it is b ...

• Afroboy 1 year ago

Foolish man

• Joe 1 year ago

How low again can we go? We’ve already sunk so low under this government that there is nowhere else to sink to!

• Ali Chualikapa Safiwu 1 year ago

He the fair prison, master no way, you the go there.