#^^#Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including ...
##NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH N ...
NONSENSE.... ANOTHER USELESS APP,, AN AVENUE FOR CHOP CHOP... WHAT HAPPENED TO GHANA POST GPS APP,, ROAD APP,, COVID APP..... ALL ARE USELESS.... THIS NPP CRIMINALS LOVE CORRUPTION TOO MUCH
Do we have reliable electricity and easy access to the internet? No. We need first easy access to the internet all over the country and electricity to power our phones or computers. What Bawumia always brags about are softwar ...
WHy is Bawumia not fixing the economy?
He should fix the economy and stop this Yaawa yaawa things!
Government building apps to track citizens, who will use it? ot on my phone!!
Nowhere does the App reference what to do if your country is robbed by crooks with foreign wives.
Nowhere does the App reference what to do if, in the name of greed, your water bodies, farms, and foodsupply are tainted by ...
How old are you? Are you normal or you are trying to develop into a human that can think with his/her head? What is the meaning of "Military takeover"? You can relocate to Mali, Guinea, Niger, Burkina Faso where the military ...
I guess you are too senile to grasp what I was saying.
Let me try again: there are two political parties that are taking turns robbing the country. One comes to power when the other is seen as too corrupt. This has been the ...
@Dotcom, nobody is forcing you to download the CitizenApp. You can wait for for first World Internet before attempt to access the CitizenApp. Most Ghanaians are only good at criticising, finding faults with everything someone ...
@Citizen 8, do you see who and what Ghanaians are? Remember what NDC said about the "Drones" Bawumia launched, and here we go again. NDC spit at anything they have no idea about and they will turn around and claim that it was ...
Take your subtle tribal nonsense elsewhere. You think Ghana is for one tribe or political party?
@DotCom! You think you can get everything ready before you do something in your life? You don't even get ready enough before you marry. NDC who are visionless said the same thing about free education but I tell you, if you ca ...
SINCE WHEN DID BAWUMIA LEARN HOW TO CREATE DIGITAL SYSTEM ??? GHANAIANS ARE REALLY FOOLS PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPA: A WHOLE VEEP WASTING HIS TIME ON ONLY DIGITAL SYSTEM AND YOU ARE PROUD OF IT? WHERE ARE OUR TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENTS ...
Massa, he doesn’t know how to write a single programming code. He is only using the work of the boys to project himself. He is originally an economist but because of the embarrassment associated with Ghana’s economic fail ...
Ignorant fools. Do you think Steve Jobs was the technical hand behind Apple. He led technical people to implement his ideas. Same with Elon Musk. Use the Internet to educate yourselves wai, na gyimie no adoosu!
Bawumia has no ideas in tech! You are an idiot! He's just using others work to project himself because he's been found put to know nothing about economics!
Stop lying! Jobs started computer Engineering in his mother's basement with his friend Wozniak after stealing tech ideas from Xerox where he was employed much earlier! Later in life, Gates would refer to that saying, "before ...
I mean, Jobs and Musk were/are engineers on their own!
Ghana web is no longer a credible source of news. It’s an npp propaganda platform
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Mary toilet self is better than your useless father and your ashawo mother curse be unto you and your entre génération for disresperting the président all the time
I didn't know akuffo addo was the president ooooo! I thought he was just a bus driver as his aplanke bawumia asserted!
Prince Adade is so smart anytime I read your comments , it gives me hope ! BMW BMW BMW
NPP GYIMII NKOAAA
NDC nkwasia fo) nkoaa ne abodam ffo) nkoaa
Another opportunity to steal. This is Ghana.Gov which we have already paid for.
MARK IT NPP IS GOING TO RELEASE A VIDEO OF MAHAMA AND NDC PEOPLE CAMPAIGNING ON GALAMSEY SITES IN 2020 PROMISING THEM A GOOD GALAMSEY FRIENDLY GOVERNMENT IF HE WINS. OKUDZETOR WILL REGRET AGAIN.
Iet's hear from papano what he have to say about this new lnnovation
Nana Akufo-Addo must be useless because everything is now created by Alhaji Bawumia.
Two months before election time well done Bawumia after 8 years of being a mate
Innovation indeed! We all know it's not from him. Tell him to forken fix the economy and stop beating around the bush!
What happens to other app that are not working.
How much did it cost for this app?
Masa you with your digital this digital that, first things first. Stabilise the economy, fix unemployment, focus on security and the rest rest follow, stop right there with your stupidity of digital this and that, come onn.
If we continue to criticize everything the government does because our party isn't in power, Ghana will not move forward. All these digital stuffs are meant to make life comfortable for the citizens.
Really? Whose gping to use them? People can barely survive and you are on with digital nonsense! A ball of kenkey is 8 cedis and that's Ghanaians concern. 80% of Ghanaians don't give a shit about a digital platform if you car ...
Bawumia, please collect the key from igp. and bring the cedi down not cìtizen app, we have already decided , you can bring heaven's apps yet you will loose.
Stealing young techs app ideas and claiming to be his , criminal vice President. Talk about the economy and the dollar rate , foolish man. Ghana Pay you said it free ,but e levy is there, before transfer charges , you said yo ...
DR.BAWUMIA IS GHANAS FUTURE. HE IS INTELLIGENT, INCORRUPTIBLE, VISIONARY, MODERNITY, PEACEFUL AND ABOVE ALL VERY HUMBLE.
He is intelligent but took him 2 months before his exit to bring this app also he has contradicted himself saying he is only a mate
where is the Covid-19 App and how much did it cost the taxpayer to create.?
The day of accountability is fast approaching.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Citizens App! When we can't even get in touch with the Ghanaian Embassy in the US. No electricity to even charge the phones. Twisted priorities!!
Hello, if you just woke up, we are in 2024 so there is light to charge phones, ok?
DR BAWUMIA is indeed the next president of Ghana
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Apuuuuu. uuuuuuuu
Ghanaweb should just change to NPPWEB..THE continue promoting of bawumia n npp is just mind-blowing.. galamsey protest, labor union strike, economy challenges etc are all trending and what ghanaweb can publish at the front pa ...
The Catholics protest is going on, ghanaweb which has now become nppweb is not reporting..ndc should boycott this nansis money making bloody Web..
People are hungry and you talking of app. What sort of humans are leading the country.
Some Ghanaians can easily be deceived. Bawumia is using a diversionary strategy to do his campaign. He has dodged the issue of the depreciation of the Cedi against the dollar, etc, the galamsey menace, the high cost of goods ...
Is the issue of cedi depreciation about chicken children?
Still $1= 17ghc
Why can’t you fixed that ?
When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you .
Still no one will find a job on that app . You must provide sex as a female or pay a bribe as a male ...
Smart money laundering and corruption in daylight!!!
SATAN Akufo Addo and evil bawumia must be tried for causing financial loss to the state. Bawumia goes about initiating unsustainable business practices and causing huge losses to the state. Anyone who approaches him with any ...
Nonsensical. The application shd stop galamsey, reduce inflation, reduce the galloping cedi to dollar rate, reduce cost of living, stop the haircut, stop inflation, equip properly our hospitals with drugs and other essential ...
WHy is Bawumia not fixing the economy?
He should fix the economy and stop this Yaawa yaawa things!
Government building apps to track citizens, who will use it? ot on my phone
As for we Ghanaians we full rough. What as citizenship app got to do with doing things right. Bawu-liar can even bring loglnglife App, h
As for we Ghanaians we full rough. What has citizenship app got to do with doing things right. Bawu-liar can even bring longlife App, he will still go into opposition. NPP never again.
creativity and innovative leaders like Bawumia is what Ghana needs to lead to move the nation forward through technology
This is a good initiative but why now. Bawumia is always tricky, he is just doing politics with Ghana
This is not what Ghana needs now. It is the depreciation of the cedi that you have to work on
Ghana! Wake up to DECEPTION! It gathers momentum! Let those with eyes, see!
This Citizens App can breach the privacy of Ghanaians.It is dangerous for all Ghanaians to submit their personal data to one particular app
Read the comments from NDC supporters on this site and it will surprise you to see who and what they are. To them, nothing is doable. When Kufuor discovered oil in large quantities, they said it was a lie. Asiedu Nketia was i ...
This depends on network, right? Years ago, I sat a DVLA, GICEL for over 5 hours because they claimed the network was down. Patient's records are unaccessible because network is down.
Just last week, I was told at GCB that ...
Ghana.gov app rebranded as citizen app and big men are clapping… no reading, no background checks
Ask Bawumia to show the code for the Citizen app he developed.
Do you trust this Citiziens App? It could well be a good way to get comprehensive data on Ghanaians for free and sell to data purchasers. Bawumia should disclose more about who is behind the App, where is the data stored and ...
Where is the Ghana.gov app. It was doing things just like described with this app.
Old app which was launched in 2021 today this fool thinks some of are foolish like NPP supporters. It was called Ghana.gov app today this fool rebrand it to citizens App.
Bawumia is sick ,what do you think this useless app will bring to Ghanaians? Bawumia is fool with brain of chicken....
Absolutely nonsense...has bawumia developed any app by himself? You guys only celebrating mediocrity. Are u honestly happy about how things are going in this country? On any day, we can champion digitalisation..but of course ...