This is a joke, 58,000 farmers and only managed to restore 10 acres, when thousands of acres have been lost.
Not forgetting the fact that, nothing will be done about the harmful chemicals left in soil from the illegal mining and degradation.
Propaganda and deception as usual. The picture looks like tea farmers harvesting tea leaves in Kenya or elsewhere. If they reclaimed any land at all, did they get rid of the mercury in the soil? Lying and stealing appears to ...
Nonsensical diversion
This picture is not from Ghana because is like they're harvesting tee.Every time they want mislead us why?
Master abi you know NPP and their lies
Underrated businesses and skilled jobs pay well. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comp ...
hahaha, 58,000 farmers farming on 10 acres? Eii NPP! smh
This is a lie , the poison is in the soil , which will transferred to the plants . Gyimi fuo liars
How many land is left without restoring? How many hectares of land has the chemical left for restoration? Is galamsey bigger than Ghana? Why will you destroy Ghana with your selfishness? Is it only in Ghana that we have gold ...