Just do the forensic audit and stop the talking
NDC have no shame at all. Your party failed as usual tomprovide evidence that warrant any audit. Very typical of NDC. We still remembers the noise you guys did in 2020 but failed woefully to back it with evidence at the supre ...
Nee buluu bi , why can she allow the audit ?
A week or two, release it for scrutiny and stop talking. We will never allow criminals to hold us to ransom.
The EC manages the elections..if the EC after the election announced the results(figures) at different times don't you think it shows cause of concern..why should that be the duty of a party for that matter. It should be the ...
Forensic audit to address what concerns? Your party wasn't able to provide list of any issues that may necessitate forensic audit. It appears, NDC members just woke up from a long akpeteshie-induced sleep and suddenly heard ...
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL......
Stop the mischief and do the right thing...you are gambling with the safety and security of the nation...just do the needful..it's incumbent on you to do the right thing....stop pretending....npp is loosing this election...it ...
Jean Mensah why? Do you have to issue a whole press statement on this? Why are you always showing an antagonist stance with the NDC. Within 2 weeks and within1 week what is wrong with that which requires a press statement to ...
That woman has lost her mind. She knows she has been caught attempting to help one party, and she is now struggling to explain the discrepancy in the register. We can wait for two weeks.
No sane person will accept anything from this EC chair, other than the forensic audit. Because that is where Npp had put their hopes to enable them steal this election 2024. But that would never happen here in Ghana again.
There isn't going to be any forensic audit, you have probably disappointed your Russian mercenaries.
Kom, Thumps Up. You have said it all. Bravo.
U can provide video of 1 week or 2 weeks time said to release voter register but u don't want to reveal who did the illegal transfers . Kwasia sem
The stupidity of this thing is becoming extremely alarming. Criminal. Loser. She will be defeated.
"WITHIN 2 WEEKS OR EARLIER" SO WHAT'S WRONG IF I DECIDE TO ESPECT SAME EARLIER THAN TWO WEEKS? "YOU GUYS THINK SEY U ALONE NO ENGLISH ABI"?
EC commissioners must stop their noise making and do the work
IT'S Like NDC wants to at all cost,'compel' the EC to at least, declare their perennial,lame horse, flagbearer, J the winner of the presidential elelection even if he loses again the third consecutive time.
IT'S Like NDC wants to at all cost,'compel' the EC to at least, declare their perennial,lame horse, flagbearer, JohnMahama, the winner of the presidential elelection even if he loses again the third consecutive time.That is a ...
Semantics? 2 weeks or earlier. So one week is within calculation
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
NDC were sleeping in class, or they are poor students.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Great job, EC. Now that we all know that the NDC is full of mischief, propaganda and lies, let's always keep recorded versions of our utterances woth them.
Oh EC, allow the NDC to engage in their usual propaganda and lies small la.
Why you de fact check them like that, haaba.
As usual were they given tea without biscuits or they were send to go and consult JDM on some issues when the final remarks were made.
Madam, don't waste your time on the NDC. Concentrate on your mandate of ensuring free,fair and transparent elections.
What difference does it make. Buulu.
Why does NDC want to lie about everything?