This is just a stunt to prevent organised labour from embarking on their strike. We all know how operation vanguard and co did nothing to stop illegal mining.
Indeed, too little, too late.
Exactly so. A face saving measure to sedate our anger. The strikes and demos will come on live.
That is a scam by an ugly man with an ugly character.
1. Concert and nothing else designed to impress the Nkwasiasem Party People, tribal bigots and village idiots among us! 2. If you mean business, start by arresting Wontimi, Charles Bissue, Ekow Ewusi and your other cronies do ...
My brother i was part of operation vanguard in 2017 and it was pathetic, the very soldiers who were sent to combat the menace were ourselves complicit in the act. The military high command with their civilian counterparts, th ...
All the Commanders of Op Vanguard got compromised so the soldiers also followed suit. In Tarkwa for example, it was the soldiers who were escorting the galamseyers to sell the gold. As for the police the least said about them ...
ORGANISED LABOUR MUST STILL GO-:BECAUSE THIS MAN IS NOT BE TRUSTED ANYMORE: AFTER ANNOUCING HE WILL PAY DELAY TACTICS UNTIL ELECTIONS ARE OVER: DEMO MUST COME ON
The speed with with which the government, the police and the courts are using to deal with the Democracy Hub demonstrators to correct the so called illegality committed during demonstration, should be applied to the GALAMSAY ...
Our Minister, the Western Regional Minister says we should deal with any soldiers sent to disturb us ooo.
That stupid man, together with the Tarkwa NPP, Mireku Duker should be arrested IMMEDIATELY!!! They don't deserve to live. If humans would not deal with them, I pray the gods of the land must. They belong to help and their off ...
We know these guys are not ready to fight galamsay they are involved in the galamsay themselves. They are just doing something to either buy time or deceive the public and creat an impression they are doing something to sto ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Mr Prisident,where is your 1 District 1 Factory after 8 years in power? Tnx.
There're big military men involved in galamsey, why has Anas gone to sleep? The soldiers they'll put in charge of stopping galamsey are themselves complicit, especially the big men. Ghana is sick right now
So All these 7 years you did not know there were the millitary that can help fight the galamsey. Bow your heads in shame because even a kindergarten kid will see you people as fools for saying this now. You think you are fool ...
Who will prosecute if the military make arrest as police personnel are not going to part to gather evidence. Not feasible at all
This is way to go. I hope the implementation would be ruthless and nonpartisan
Just watch them carefully, the intention is to deceive us because of the impending strike. The soldiers would be instructed to stay in the bushes without touching the illegal miners. The media needs to monitor the soldiers to ...
Soldiers to go and protect galamsyers
Exactly what they are going to do. They think we are fools and dont know what they are up to
Long overdue. Life imprisonment for any caught. We are waiting for any politician, be it NPP/NDC who will step in to defend the culprits. Why are we doing this to ourselves? Ban small scale mining for at least 2yrs. The econ ...
Abi, NPP you are criminals. After the elections you will cry.
Jail all for any wrong done to the State.
Don't blame akuffo Addo alone for gallamsee blame John Mahama too
AKUFFO ADDO THINKS EVERYONE IS AS STUPID AS HIM AND HIS NPP IDIOTS. THE GALAMSEY IS FROM JUBILEE HOUSE. THEY CONTROL THE CANKER FROM JUBILEE HOUSE
The best way of tackling the scourge is to take measures that stave off demand for illegally won gold. It means that gold buying should be accompanied by a certification process of appropriately sourced gold. And any that doe ...
Useless. After condoning galamsey for the past eight years, you think this act with just two more months left in your Presidency will fool Ghanaians? Are you just waking up to realizing that Ghana has a military force? Aren't ...
I THINK MOST GHANIANS ARE FOOLS OH.. SO WHAT DO U WANT THE GOVERNMENT TO TO ? SO WILL THE STRIKE ACTION CAUSE HARM OR GOOD ? PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES AND DONT LET MAHAMA USE U PEOPLE.. BOTH NPP AND NDC ARE SAME.. FOOLS
Kwasia mpanin. Do you have to wait for a strike before you do the needful?
Massa massa. The last time you deployed them, they were rather protecting the chinese and other galamseyers.
Whatever actions you want to carry out is your problem. You had all the time and support of the citizens and you Blew it because most of your people are well into this menace. Who cares about your plans now . It’s too blood ...
IDIOTIC!!!
JUST THROWING SAND INTO OUR EYES. KNOWING THAT JUST DEPLOYING THEM WON'T SOLVE THE PROBLEM. THIS IS JUST TO BUY TIME BEFORE HE EXITS.
USELESS, WICKEDLY, GREEDY BASTARDS AND BITCHES.
THIS IS JUST A WASTE OF ...