Will Akufo-Addo declare a state of emergency two days to Organised Labour's nationwide strike?

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Victor A. Young 1 year ago

The Security agencies in Ghana should arres John Mahama, Tony Aubin and Kwaku Boahen for openly inciting galamsey people in Western and Central Regions to destroy our river bodies and farmlands. Galamsey issues started under ...

• Bright Vanchasse 1 year ago

Yes it started in 2010. What was the current president promise of galamsey before coming to power? He will put his presidency on it. A lot of promises given by this current government without fulfilling them and now is the ri ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Zigi 1 year ago

Chairman Wontumi and the other Galamsay kingpins should first take the lead before any other person should follow. Arresting the small small boys in the Galamsay pits and leaving the owners of the excavators being used at the ...

• Mahama is a scammer 1 year ago

Will declaring a State of Emergency solve the problem overnight? This is pure blackmail from Organized Labor. They have over politicized this issue and people are beginning to question the motives behind the leadership actio ...

• Bright Vanchasse 1 year ago

What do you expect electorate to do when you give them a promise of putting your presidency on an issue yet failed to deliver? They would wait for the right time and this is the right time.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Only irresponsible president will sit aloof and watch the massive destruction of our rivers and forest.Tnx.

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Very foolish and stupid act by this miscreant Ansah.

• Koku power 1 year ago

Jinapor is coward how can you stop galamsay coward you want Bawumia to loose the election you are ndc bidding for them cowards

• James 1 year ago

For what ?

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

So far as elections are concerned Akufo Addo will never do that because he and npp prioritise elections more than human life. The fact also is that party Hia Sika. Does our constitution allow a political party to use our sta ...

• Jagadu 1 year ago

Akufo-addo Kwasea! Galamsey president. He is neck deep in galamsey so he doesn’t want to stop it. All water bodies and this fool won’t attempt to do anything to solve. I pray to God to kill this wicked fool.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Any declaration of state of Emergency by this guy should be met by sever Resistance. He has lost all respect from the citizens. He has criminally betrayed the trust of the people.