Any staff of GIHOC who joins Organised Labour's strike will be sacked - Kofi Jumah warns

Read Comments Comments (232)

• Mahama is a scammer 1 year ago

This is the way to go. The blackmail must stop.

• Ojah 1 year ago

Nonsense, screw the gimmick! When has management ever openly encouraged staff to engage in industrial action.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NPPIGS ARE GALAMSEY KINGPINS.... PARTY HIA SIKA.... NPPIGS DONT CARE DESTROYING THE ENVIRONMENT FOR MONEY..... NPP=GALAMSEY PARTY

• SK 1 year ago

When Akufo Addo led the Kume preko demonstration, did the then government sack anybody? The only way to accountability is to vote these crook out!

• ray 1 year ago

was the kumipreko strike initiated by organized labour

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Look at this walking cadaver issuing empty threats!

• BLESS GH 1 year ago

TEACHING OFFER ABROAD

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...

• JJ 1 year ago

@BLESS GH, you're a fraudster. You are taking peoples money in the name of free travel. You have changed your name severally just to scam unsuspected victims. Shame on you scammer.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__._

• C5 1 year ago

They are scxm,they don't have zny Canadian teaching work,
    They have scam me xnd somany people,themselves is GA msn scaming people

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

Why is that all ugly members of NPP also ugly brains. I don't know where the coloration came from and they are a lot, Kofi Juma, Nana Addo, Abronye, Osafo Marfo & Co.
    In Mahama time when these half human half animals were ...

• Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago

Why don’t you trade places with him since you’re more handsome?

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

Kofi Jumah looks like a Monkey crying.

• Lonta 1 year ago

Aaooooo... you can clearly see that he doesn't even know A SHIT about public administration! Oh, Mother Ghana... what kind of curse is this...???????

• Humble man 1 year ago

Its stupidity , when you have educated illiterates occupying office not through merit but politics this is what happens

• ray 1 year ago

@humble man - kofi jumah is right. A strike action is an action taken for demands which are work related. lt could be compensation or general working conditions. This strike has nothing to do with labour related activity. The ...

• Joe Pike 1 year ago

Nonsense. Then why did givt engage them.
    The workers kives are at risk from poisoning do they should keep quiet?
    Kofi cant di anything. If half go on strike it will tKe tine yo recruit new ones abd train them.
    Jumsh wil ...

• COD 1 year ago

@ ray: What is more than job or profession or work related than the environment in which we live?
    Drinkable or portable or treated water is madly destroyed & polluted and it does not relate to our working conditions?
    The fo ...

• Kofi T 1 year ago

Ray is a fool...don't waste Ur time on him.

• ray 1 year ago

@COD . What prevents Labour from demonstrating over the weekend. Nobody is against Labour demonstrating .However, they must not drop their tools. This is pure black mail

• Anokwale 1 year ago

Ray is sick in the head.

• AD 1 year ago

Really, galamsey has nothing to do with labour right, what a shameful person

• Ohene 1 year ago

Disgrace to your tribe

• Kofi 1 year ago

You are as ignorant as sheep being led to the slaughter house.

• Shaolin 1 year ago

You are a stupid fool, otherwise you would have known that your life and that of others are more important than your salary. Ofuuuii

• Humble man 1 year ago

The labour Act of Ghana does not explicitly prohibit political strike and this is not an exception, it is not on partisan bases but rather bad governance in relation to dealing with a particular issue and that is galamsey

• SICURA 1 year ago

Those workers at GIHOC are the true PATRIOTS, be they members/supporter of NPP, NDC or any other parties, or any civic society. They care about Ghana; they are genuinely concerned about the degradation of the country's enviro ...

• He can sack them 1 year ago

You are perfectly right,he can sack them because it dies not relate to their work. It's a community issue.

• Tettey 1 year ago

Ray, it's like saying there is thick fire behind your wall so it does not concern you. Or somebody is building a house on a waterway opposite your house so you don't care. It shall surely bite you if you think this galamsey t ...

• Kpuuu 1 year ago

Foolish talk.

• FOOLISH MAN YOU ARE DESTROYING GIHOC WITH YOUR THREATS. NPP PAID YOU TO TALK TRASH 1 year ago

MILLIONS WILL JOIN THE MARCH. NPP DESTROYED THE COUNTRY

• Patient Hunter 1 year ago

You sack them now, you will also be sacked on the 7th of January 2025.

• they say they say 1 year ago

Don't worry, kofi Judah himself will be sacked soon. Nonsense people

• MoonGod 1 year ago

see his ugly head let the whole staff resign and see if that blockhead can be a managing director

• Bawumia is a clown 1 year ago

I thought that drunkard was dead; didn't know he is still at GIHOC drinking himself to stupor.

• Kwahu 1 year ago

Mr kofi jumo am happy for you, I have seen you in oyerepa radio stations today and you are improving consening your health.

• Opok 1 year ago

Who employed this man as GIHOC manager, is it not Akufo Addo? If even the president is trying to dialogue with organized labour, what makes Kofi Juma thinks he is above organized labour? Time will tell anyway!

• Mama Tula 1 year ago

Opok don't you worry his time is up let him show his last power and soon he will be gone. He was, of course, not expecting to be posted to that position any way so he has to show where the power lies. The same GIHOC employee ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Kofi Jumah may be described in whatever way NDC supporters like bit he is intelligent enough to have revived GIHOC to employ many Ghanaians.Idiotic Alcoholic John Mahama could not use his brain to revive GIHOC.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Kwaseaaaa. Look at his dirty hard face. Villager like that. You won't think about writing your will. Foolish man. WHO ARE YOU? Nonsense. Do to y own the company? Is the kompeney for this fada or yua morda? Onyeaye gbemi. Woen ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@EMVEVI:

THOSE NDC PAID ELEMENTS WITHIN THE ORGANIZED LABOR ARE HELL-BENT ON PUSHING MAHAMA’S RUSSIAN BACKED AGENDA?

NDC tried to use their hoodlums to bring our country down through unnecessary picket lines and dem ...

• Francis 1 year ago

Stephen Donkor you are another full who has no brains at all. The country's environment is being destroyed and you talk about Mahama

• Francis 1 year ago

Stephen Donkor you are another fool who has no brains at all. The country's environment is being destroyed and you talk about Mahama

• Tettey 1 year ago

Mahama is living rent free in your head. This is a national issue and you are here spewing rubbish about someone that we used 1 million votes to wipe out. Grow up bro and see the danger ahead. Politics must givevwayvto common ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Workers have every right to strike when things are not going well.Kofi Jumah is talking rubbish.Tnx.

• Musa Mohammed 1 year ago

He is protecting his sons marriage to Nana Addo's daughter.

• Kojo - Boy Kofi 1 year ago

Have you forgotten that he is a member of the NPP? Even when they have the title "Dr" attached to their names they are still stupid, illiterate, daft and above all, very corrupt thieves. Just look at those reprehensible chara ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Kofi Jumah has taught in a university in USA b4 so he may not be daft as John Dramani Mahama that idiotic NDC followers admire.

• Nii 1 year ago

TUC could not defend many Ghanaians wrongfully sacked by some Lebanese Automobile companies on the Graphic Road. So a Word to the wise GIHOC workers is enough.

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Foolish man

• Johnny 1 year ago

He may be foolish but very intelligent than drunkard John Dramani Mahama who could not revive GIHOC.

• Rc 1 year ago

Well, foolish old people still exist so no wonder.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

There are many OLD FOOLS in NDC than NPP.The NDC idiotic FOOLS have never worked b4 but only rely on politics to survive.Kofi Jumah is so wise to have revived GIHOC.

• Adinkra 1 year ago

These are the very people sending NPP back to opposition. How can you threaten your own staff as if they are your kids at home. Are they not the same voters who gave president Akufo Addo the power to appoint you as the GIHOC ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Empty threat Incompetent Corrupt John Dramani Mahama can never be President again.The GIHOC workers shd look at NDC Sugar factory at Elmina.

• Esi Agbo 1 year ago

Very soon,he will tell us if he is able to get good water from GWCL for production at his gihoc

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

Kofi gyimie jumah if you care to know any such dismissal amount to what is termed Unlawful dismissal. Who is this block head primitive dark age monkey, oh yes an appointee of the lawyer with no certificate, no wonder Ghana ...

• kwame 1 year ago

ANOTHER BIG FOOL.WHY DO WE HAVE SO MANY FOOLS IN THIS GOVERNMENT.

• Bango 1 year ago

He is not wise at all! GHIOC is his private company? You can appeal to your workers but when you compell them then you are going over board!

• Adom 1 year ago

Those wielding power will get to realise their normal senses when the NPP party loses the general elections. Did some of these people listen to themselves after speaking?

@Adom.

THOSE NDC PAID ELEMENTS WITHIN THE ORGANIZED LABOR ARE HELL-BENT ON PUSHING MAHAMA’S RUSSIAN BACKED AGENDA?

NDC tried to use their hoodlums to bring our country down through unnecessary picket lines, and demon ...

• God 1 year ago

You juma or whatever will be sacked on Dec 7th whether you like it or not. So go to hell

• Pee 1 year ago

Twaaaaaaa, you have no right and organize labor can sack you. Mark it

• Alex 1 year ago

Look at this AIDS patient treating normal people

• Quarmina 1 year ago

Kofi Jumah is over 72 years and still being kept in public employment against all the rules of public service. he is there because he is the in law of the President and relates the Chief of Staff as well...Why should a more t ...

• Neveragain 1 year ago

SO Kofi Jumah is an overaged employee of government and government cannot stop Galamsey and Kofi Jumah is treatening Organized Labour,

• Ama 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama was a young man when he was our President but could not use his brain to revive GIHOC.Old man Kofi Jumah has proven to be intelligent than Mahama.

• Pantampram 1 year ago

He's a joke!!!

• Intellectual Ghana 1 year ago

This man is a tyrant who thinks he is important to make such a pronouncement. GIHOC is owned by Ghanaians collectively and not by him. Galamsey is a national emergency and this what he thinks of those crying to have it banne ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

This is absolutely nonsense. All workers of GIHOC should stay at home and let's see if he can do anything. You think you can intimate others. Foolish man

• Johnny 1 year ago

Most of the followers of John Dramani Mahama are jobless so if GIHOC workers want to join them they shd go on strike.Jobless NDC followers envy those GIHOC workers so they shd be wise to read in between the lines of TUC deman ...

• Godfred 1 year ago

2 more months to go and he is fired, he has no authority. The water that gihoc uses is contaminated and he doesn’t care. They need to check his brain. All because of politics.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Kofi Kumah, you are now sick in America because you eat too much of contaminated catfish coming from our rivers.
    You should be the first person to support fight against galamsey.
    Look out the rubbish you are talking about.T ...

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

Yes we know NANA has appointed u to head GIHOC which was established by "Our Nkrumah" Our waters r being polluted but u don't ur workers not to strike to bring our presidents attention to solve the problem. U don't deserve to ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

I pity Ghana. So Kofi Jumah is saying that if something in the Country his workers should not say it? As they're working at GIHOC and they don't like something going on factory in the Factory they should not say it ? Am askin ...

@Akaja- Moron.

NDC tried to use their hoodlums to bring our country down through unnecessary picket lines, ...

• Tettey 1 year ago

You see your miserable life?

• Aluta Continua 1 year ago

So it has gotten to this??? This gov't indeed incompletely useless

• EDWARD 1 year ago

Such a person is a CEO. GIHOC is a State Company and falls under Organized Labour. This is not your private company. Common sense is common but not to everybody. It will be legally wrong to fire anyone who joins Organized Lab ...

• Akoto 1 year ago

Joker of a man

• Judith 1 year ago

People please educate me, is he the father in law of the President's daughter?

• Atigeli 1 year ago

Which father inlaw??? Never . His son only married the step daughter. Note ooo the word is STEP. So he should stop making the too known that he's in law. He's not any in law biaaaaaa. Mtcheew

• Obibs 1 year ago

Yes, his son married the president's daughter.

• Maha 1 year ago

Can you do that

• Nana 1 year ago

Can someone advice this man for me(MD)

• Yoo 1 year ago

Money really sweet. This man that almost died?

• Jay 1 year ago

Kwasia!

• Joel 1 year ago

Nonsense illiterate director what is the meaning of national are the workers not part of the nation maybe you are alien so you think the workers are aliens

• ABASS AYARIGA 1 year ago

All the members and workers of GIHOC should join the labour strike and lets see if JUMAH can sack all the the workers,, GIHOC Would collapse. They holds GIHOC NOT THE MANAGEMENT.
    That is the arrogance and ponposity of the ...

• Nii Joromi 1 year ago

Why are so many old fools still in management positions in Ghana? How much profit is Gihoc making anyway? Time to chase these crazy bald heads out of town!

• filiwa 1 year ago

Real? Gh be this ? Mafias has taken over , wow

• KG 1 year ago

Such an arrogant posture, all such people are called elderly. Sack them today and tomorrow they will be back.

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

Throughout the history of time ONLY SOME FEW usually lead the CRUSADE for progress in society. Others look on unconcerned. Yet those who do not participate usually WANT THE LARGEST SHARE of the benefits of what the few fought ...

• Chapo 1 year ago

That foolish man still has some the chemicals found in the polluted rivers embedded in his brain. He hasn't fully recovered yet. How can a cat be used to guard a mouse. A drunkard as a director of a liquor industry.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Blackmail, no worries you have less than 3 months enjoy your position so enjoy whilst it lasts

• Ghanani 1 year ago

Stupid Kofi Jumah. Your brains have been dislocated by eating too much catfish. It is rather your workers who will dismiss you. It is not the Danquah /Busia nation wreckers who established GIHOC. Osagyefo, your enemy establ ...

• yawa 1 year ago

Sad feedback from one who is supposed to know better? A beneficiary of galamsey?

• filiwa 1 year ago

I THINK NPP HAS BOUGHT everything in ghana including the citizens,using them as remote controls

• Nye bro 1 year ago

Foolish man!!!

• Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago

Economy crisis abd Akuffo Addo says its Russia Ukraine war, stadium ban also Russia ukraine war, Galansey too Russia Ukraine war

• Drunk Pilot 1 year ago

Max, please am unemployed if they go on strike Kindly employ me

• Maverick 1 year ago

This one can open his foolish month and treating Ghana. You will soon leave power. You will not remain on that sit fool. GIHOC workers are they not a member of Labour union. Foolish

• Kojois 1 year ago

I salute you. More fools live in ghana than any country. Becos of fool like John Mahama want power again you are shouting the whole country down are you fools. After benefiting so much from poor tax payer.

• Amoah 1 year ago

What difference does it make whether they come to work or not? You have turned the one time profitable outfit into a loss-making company because of your incompetence and corruption.

• Kanawu 1 year ago

I miss amartey Quaye

• Star from the North 1 year ago

This dying bastard is a joke to begin with. We the legitimate citizens of this country will sack him and take charge of the company. Corrupt and evil man like him should just disappear from public spaces because he is an ugly ...

• Scholar 1 year ago

Anytime God Give you a second chance don't abuse it. The worker has the right to striker but if you feel the company is your private property,Ghana is their private property too. Most of this leaders behave as if they don't t ...

• FIRE 1 year ago

These persons have not repented from their sins. It was Adomako Baafi, then Kofi Jumah and others. Let's wait for December 7.

• Asante 1 year ago

This is a very stupid comment. If I were worker of gihoc, non of us would come to work at all. Non of us would show up at work. The whole country would back them up..
    Non of you, even the security should refuse to go to work ...

• FunnyGhana 1 year ago

When your products start to contain heavy metals and your costs go up to try and treat the water let us see what you say then.

• FunnyGhana 1 year ago

People should actually boycott his products for being so insensitive to the plight of Ghana

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Taylor 1 year ago

Look at this idiot, you think GIHOC belongs to your grandfather. You can go ahead to sack all of them and do the work alone.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Very interesting comments.
    Most of these state enterprises run at a loss ,Gihoc under Kofi Human has turned things around.
    Let's be honest,what he is saying is the hard truth,.
    Nkrumah did his best with state enterprises ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

Late JJ Rawlings sold GIHOC to his Nana Konadu.Kufour fought for the state to get it back.Akuffo Addo/Kofi Jumah have managed to revive it employing many Ghanaians.The workers already know this and will never follow TUC.

• William 1 year ago

Tell him to get fucked stupid old prick.....This prick,puts his own interests....before a national catastrophic disaster....
    What a fat arse whole,

• Yes 1 year ago

Because you benefit from the corrupt practices. No wonder!

• Donatus 1 year ago

Why not also sack the MPs who will be repealing the LI 2462. Better still, sack Nana Addo for agreeing to repeal the LI

• Kk 1 year ago

Hurray,Big chance to make money.lf l was a worker there l will join,be sacked and SUE the company because it's my right

• Prince Mambo 1 year ago

Why are only idiots in charge of affairs in this country? If I were the General Secretary of TUC, I will dare Kofi Jumah and take all the workers on strike. These people don't know the power of "organized" labour. If your son ...

• Iron Felix 1 year ago

Stupid man

• Dx 1 year ago

Nonsense, The Ashantis Party

• KofSam 1 year ago

Kofi Jumah is not bigger than TUC . Let the workers of GIHOC join their colleagues to strike against galamsey and if he dare sack them , the workers should rather ask fir him to resign because they cannot work with him . Juma ...

• Aboa Aponkye 1 year ago

Kofi Juma, you've sack yourselve for saying that. Are you bigger than your company?
    Do you think GIHOC is your npp property or what?'.
    Sack one member of staff who participate the comining demonstration and see.
    Foolish m ...

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

If NPP really had the men, Kofi Jumah Aka Brank cheque will not be sitting there spewing garbage. Your days are numbered you thief.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

It isn't your fault to be the manager of GIHOC,Kofi Jumah, it is the fault of KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO whose wisdom built GIHOC that has made you its managing director today

• Shaolin 1 year ago

AND MOTHER EARTH WOULD SURELY COLLAPSE YOUR BUSINESS. BECAUSE YOU DEPEND ON IT FOR YOUR WORK NOBODY WOULD PATRONISE YOUR DRINK IN GHANA, BECAUSE YOU USE POISONED WATER FOR IT

• Shaw 1 year ago

Because Ghana belongs to you, this is the Man who was sick and was flown to USA to get his treatment and life back so he doesn't care. You people should follow him it's your life which is astake. You will fall sick and go and ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Master you a dead man already think about yiurself useless asswhole

• Im 1 year ago

Obviously, this man does not understand what is meant by Organised Labour. This is a national strike by the entire hierarchy at the national level. Not by the local union. This attitude will worsen matters.

• CITIZEN SCIENTIST 1 year ago

We must ask the WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION (WHO) TO PREPARE A REPORT ON THE EFFECTS OF GALAMSEY TOXINS ON OUR WATERWAYS,FOOD CHAIN ECOLOGY etc.
    We dont trust the Govt to tell us the real truth.

• Stop The Threat and be civilized for once. 1 year ago

I wonder what Nana Addo would if he had not sworn on his presidency that he would stop this galamsey. Yei mpo ni? 3ne3 anka they would destroy our houses and dig even on the high ways. Selfish and useless leaders who care onl ...

• Roll 1 year ago

Stupid talk

• nana 1 year ago

this guy is full of shit

• Yaw Boakye 1 year ago

You cannot sack anyone who is on leave and decides to join a demo. But anyone who claims sick leave and goes, yes.

This is intimidation, no place for that

• Test 2 1 year ago

KWASIA WHOSE BRAIN BUILT GIHOC IS IT YOUR IN LAW GOLD SMUGGLER OR GHANAS KWAME NKRUMAH?
    GIHOC IS NOT YOUR PRIVATE COMPANY NEITHER YOUR IN LAW AKUFO ADDO
    THE WORKERS CAN LOCK YOU OUT AND YOU CANNOT DO FU.....KEN
    FOOLISH UG ...

@Test 2: AKUFFO-ADDO HAS MORE FACTORIES THAN NKRUMAH.

NDC tried to use their hoodlums to bring our country ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Mr man try it if you have the gut and if GIHOC is for your father or npp party.

• Kan 1 year ago

Who are you to talk like that. Do you think we live in Russia or Iran. Get your bullshit from the web.

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

Is Mr Kofi saying that illigal mining does not affect workers of GIHOC? Is he aware that water pollution affects the quality of fish? And that fishes from the polluted water and river bodies are sold across the Country? Is Mr ...

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

Is that a Human being or a Chimpanzee?

• Gble na vo 1 year ago

Dose GIHOC have unionized workers? The workers have rights that the management can't deny them. Anyway, the M.D. is "dying horse" who must show signs of strength to his paymaster. Come January, when power changes hands, he wi ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

I thought the company belongs to him. He spoke as if he has the final say. The constitution trumps any labor law.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

That's a dictator right there in its shape and form. I won't be surprised if he's neck deep in illegal mining activities. . . I mean, galamsey.

• Abusua 1 year ago

These are some of the old idiots who would not like anything to work well in Ghana. Away with your threats. Everyone is laughing at you. The GIHOC itself is gone. Is this man saying that GIHOC doesn't use water. What kind of ...

• Galamsey 1 year ago

Is Mr. Jumah owning a galamsey site or sites ?

And is it true that you're afraid the strike action will negatively impact your packet and that why saying that?

• Kubut3 1 year ago

There are plenty of unemployed youths in Ghana, sack these NDC political workers . Simply replace them .

• Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago

Useless man like kofi kumah how do u stritting the peace of these workers power will sure change.

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

God would surely save Ghana from these vampires.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO SAY THAT......YOU PEOPLE ALWAYS MAKE US ANGRY AND SOMETIMES I DON'T KNOW WHY SOME STUPID FOOLS WON'T JUST HIT YOU DIRECT

• Frederick antwi 1 year ago

You are an idiot man you and akuffo addo are going home l respect you you a lot but you see yr stupidity you are a candidate for nsawam watch that's why yr stupid party put 58 million dollars on the ground get ready ...

• PK 1 year ago

Idiot

• sm 1 year ago

I know you like catfish and this fish cant survive in this galamsay water hope you are okay about it

Ghana never again cos akuffo addo is going to international court mboa ba you will see we will drag you there to join them in denhag you watch gabby bediatu all the sickos ghana will be sweet 2025 watch

• Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago

Another joker!!! You will effects of the demo like a dream. When organized labour speaks, who are you. December 7 is just around the corner.

Idiot Sicklerville candidate for nsawam prison look at this nonsense mahama is quite and watching let's see if he couldn't jail all of you

• Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago

Another joker!!! You will see the effects of the demo like a dream. When organized labor speaks, who are you. December 7 is just around the corner. Fools

• sm 1 year ago

If all the youth in Ghana are sick with one sickness or other do we know the effect on productivity or you want to be ceo on sick workforce with absentees everyday. or we we want to rule country with sick people. Do we really ...

• Things Fall Apart 1 year ago

Oguanfun kofi Juma! If you have balls, just touch one person and you will see what happens to you

• kwasi ofori 1 year ago

Clearly this Guy has not read the constitution and he must be first person to be dismissed. Arise Ghana youth...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

This are the criminals who are destroying this country like this useless bush dog called kofi jumah. Your time is getting near
    Because you are among the syndicates criminal gags government you are talking empty trash bullsh ...

• Noel 1 year ago

If I work at GIHOC, I will strike so that he sack me and he will learn that there's a law in Ghana.
    If the law didn't work, spiritual world will judge it simple and short. Ugly bitch

• Bright 1 year ago

Pleeeeeaaase, Organized Labour add #Kofi@JumahMustGo# to the GalamseyMustStop and make sure Akufo Addo sacks him before the the strike is called off.
    Aboafunu.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Is this man not over 60? What is it doing that? He has no power to sack anybody. Workers there should protest against him to be removed

• Damba from Tamale 1 year ago

Moribund kofi kuma threatening his staff's not to embark on the nation wide strike. It is not your fault, your one leg is already in the grave. Tweaaaaaaah!!!!

• Matthew Narh Odonkor 1 year ago

The workers should demand the dismissal of kofi Jumah as he is playing politics with the workers health.

• You will soon sack yourself 1 year ago

After January 7, I am trusting God, no one will ask you not to come to the office but you will advise yourself. Workers of GIHOC, don't worry, Dr. Mike Oquaye is an example. He sack Asiamah from parliament because he went ind ...

• Fafa 1 year ago

This is y it pains me to see animal die. Animals are better than this man

• Yaw 1 year ago

How could the NDC encourage galamsay and then turn around to tell to go and demonstrate and you listen to them. Are you a fool or what where is Mahama on this issue he’s kept mute because he’s behind this nonsense. Fello ...

• Sam T 1 year ago

Sack them and let's see... kofi jumah how old were you during 19978? You will learn a big lesson . Kwasia man!

• Stone 1 year ago

Is GIHOC your family business? You are just a worker like anybody else. You are not the owner of GIHOC. These APES in NPP are full of themselves. GOSH it's so irritating.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Kofi Jumah is not the owner of GIHOC. Don't listen to him; otherwise, you will isolate yourself from Organized labour. This strike has nothing to do with politics. Be wise.

• Toko 1 year ago

Very foolish man, wait your own is coming soon.

• Dre 1 year ago

That is why you are going into opposition, nonsense. Was Akuffo Addo not one who went for sttrile? - Was he not part of Kumipreko? Nonsense you are threatening Ghanaians… Don’t worry NPP will lose potooor… Kennedy Adjap ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

Your days are numbered Kofi Gyimii. What kind of water does GIHOC use. Kwasiayou said Akufo Addo was the worse person to be president. Because of money, your son married the ugliest daughter in Ghana. No morals.

• Wasteman 1 year ago

KWASIATO GIHOC BELONGS TO YOU?!

• Pokoloko 1 year ago

Fools on power

• Nation wreckers and looters GMA 1 year ago

Catfish advise to timid staff

• Opoku 1 year ago

Wo Maame twɛ! Sick man issuing threats from his sick bed. You and Bediatuo will depart and join your ancestors very soon. Thieves!

• Araba Danquah Esq. 1 year ago

OMG! How did we get here?
    Complete idiots. Criminal gang holding our once-upon-a time beautiful country by the scruff.
    The wrath of the people is almost here.
    These criminal lunatics will pay dearly for the evil they visit ...

• ABBAN 1 year ago

IS JUMAH THE UNION CHAIRMAN OR ANY OF THE EXECUTIVES ? COME OUT GIHOC WORKERS UNION AND BE BOLD LIKE THE LATE AMARTEI.

• Manukure 1 year ago

This man is evil.

• Edward 1 year ago

It’s scary this fool is leading GIHOC . Only in Ghana

• Manu 1 year ago

What bankrupted GIHOC Distilliaries was not demonstrations. So what was it?

• Isee 1 year ago

This is piece of crap. How can the country progress with such persons in charge and managing the country's institutions?

• Sam 1 year ago

Kofi jumah have just about 3 months in office so he should stop the treats. Your son and daughter inlaw will see fire after 7 January 25.

• Watchman 1 year ago

Kofi Jumah is looking for trouble if he thinks that he has the right to sack striking workers. Every worker has the right to withdraw his or her labour legitimately. If Organized Labour organises a public strike, I don’t se ...

Such imbeciles should be booted out immediately results are announced and power changes. He should be dragged through the principals streets of Accra and paraded like a trophy

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Kwasia man like you.. That daughter your son marry, Gilby Blackmore chop aaarrr h3 nodey respect am sef if u like ask Awo's boutiqu's son aka Biggie... Kwasia that ugly thing u tjink ur spn woulda marry her if not that her ...

• Gslow 1 year ago

Believe it or not, NPP is a party in which foolishness spreads like cancer. No matter who you are, you will be a fool if you join NPP.

• Kojo 1 year ago

This man clearly has a big concession not yet mined. He is scared to death. But the inevitable will happen. December 7th some will collapse because the initial results will put them to sleep.

Foolish talk how many days left for you to leave office

• KOFI JUMAH ANOTHER FOOLISH OLSD SHIT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

WISDOM HAS ELUDED OUR ELDERLY PEOPLE BECAUSE OF CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO GIMI GIMI. AKUFFO ADDO HAS BEEN A VERY FOOLISH CHILD AND HE HAS GROWN WITH THAT RETARDED ATTITUDE. KOFI JUMAH HAS BEEN LICKING AKUFFO ADDO ASS ALL FOR THE SA ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

He will sack himself first ofui. This man fool oooo.

• Caash 1 year ago

Idiot ,does GIHOC belong to your family. The Kwame Nkrumah whom you don’t regard him built it

• Shaolin 1 year ago

Yourself have only two months to be sacked. Ofuuui

• The invisible student 1 year ago

John Kumah also has about 60 days to be sacked from off. Ie Right after the elections.

• Bk man 1 year ago

This man is an idiot
    Fool God will decent on him

• Nana 1 year ago

Think about yr catfish poison consumption that is killing u slowly. Nonsense

• Jah bless 1 year ago

Kwasiaa man u think u own Ghana eiiiiii. Wait till the table turn n u will see ur smoothness level.

• KOJO 1 year ago

We may have to try younger people in administrative and managerial roles; Obviously, wisdom is not synonymous with grey hair….

• Kweku 1 year ago

How much authority does KOFI Kumah think he has to want to challenge organized labour?

• Well done 1 year ago

Kofi jumah ur head like puf daddy baby oil wai,why do we have court kwasea to

• Gone 1 year ago

This man has just sacked himself.
    Big man boss .

• Dread 1 year ago

Wow! This man is very powerful.

• kukuua 1 year ago

this is how they suppress the people

• Amega 1 year ago

With this big head ,there is nothing in it . This amn is a big fool. Is this stupid idiot not in Ghana . DZIMAKPLA ,MOVITOR

• Wise 1 year ago

Thank you Kofi Jumah

• Aboa 1 year ago

He cannot do anything. Workers should rather ganged up and beat him to pulp in the office and leave him for death. He will learn sense.

• Real guy 1 year ago

This ugly pig must go to jail if the table turns.
    This is pure human rights abuse and unconstitutional in ghana.

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Kofi "Ghana" is, indeed, a very highly forward-looking and progressive boss, whose parental roots are generally known to have started during days of Kwame Nkrumah's CPP. BRAVO! for being bold enough to take such an unprecede ...

• Forlifive 1 year ago

Kofi juma uses sand for the alcohol production or he wouldn't talk like that. Look the whole npp fraternity wish the country is wiped out. But truth be told Nana Ado is very w:::::::d eiii . Instead of him using this two mont ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

SUCH A STUPID MAN. YOU WILL BE CAGED AT NSAWAM. YOU WILL BE THE FIRST NPP CASUALTY AFTER THE ELECTIONS. WE HAVE A LIST OF ALL THE LADIES AT GIHOC YOU HAVE SLEPT WITH AND INFECTED THEM WITH AIDS

• Empty Threats 1 year ago

These are the kinds of people who are happy when we get diseases and die. His mouth like okra mouth. Because he government appointee he talks anyhow. Why can't he talk to the President to do the right thing.

• TRUEGHANAIAN 1 year ago

YOU ARE JOKING. VERY SOON YOU WILL SEE YOUR LEVEL. BRAINLESS OLD MAN

• Anane 1 year ago

What kind of nonsense is that?

• Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago

Fucking mennnnnyyyy

• New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago

When did the government say it will send themilitary to galamsey sites, Ghanaweb? That's a big lie!

• Nana K 1 year ago

You should be retired with immediate effect .
    What at all are you doing where you are?
    How old are you?
    Go home and play with your grandchildren and let fresh blood take over
    Galamsey asi fuo

• Solo 1 year ago

You have less than 3 months to leave office.

• MK 1 year ago

Useless talk, KOFI Jimah remember you are occupying a political position every political position has an expire date your time will be up soon idiot

• Biot 1 year ago

This Oldman is more than 60years. He is just trying to display his ignorance.
    He is out of the radar, ignorance dude. Gallons of Water in his brain. No-one should mind him. He is just one of the waste, misplaced Director ...

• muntari 1 year ago

GIHOC is his personal property , a liar, womanizer, an ape-like being ,an idiot and stupid. He can only say this in Ghana. He was living in a project in New Jersey,.
    Naturally , this guy is UGLY.

• Asa 1 year ago

Stupid suggestion that you will suck them they should put their tools down if he alone can work. Noneses man with no common sense only thinking of himself.

• Daavi 1 year ago

Stop fooling agya. Have you read the labour act well?

• Okra 1 year ago

He is shallow. Doesn't know what he is talking about. An empty barrel
    Pure showmanship

• Meet Russian best hacker good best goodbestgoodbest best 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Obiba 1 year ago

You are as stupid and foolish like the person who appointed you to be at this position. You will suffer beyond description. A fool in power.

• Carlos 1 year ago

Very soon, u will be sacked rather, Mark it

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

Empty threats. Does this fool know the power of organized labour?

• Samurai 1 year ago

Can he do that?? I hope he can come here and see the # of comments he has pulled.

• OPK 1 year ago

THIS STUPID PIG NEEDS A BULLET IN HIS HEAD TO THINK PROPERLY NEXT TIME. FOOLISH OLD MAN