That is why you will neer get the opportunity to save,you lack the commonsense to govern the Jubilee House is the headquarters of galamsey and you talking nonsense,where do you expect them to go and demonstrate?
WHY ORGANIZE FUNERAL FOR GEORGE FLOYD IN GHANA WHEN HE DIED IN THE USA AND HE HIMSELF HASN'T HEARD OF A COUNTRY CALLED GHANA??? NPPIGS ARE FOOOOLS
@ FIELD MARSHALL:
GODFRED DAME SHOULDN’T HAVE ALLOWED YOU PEOPLE TO BE GRANTED BAIL! NOW YOU ARE BACK ON GHANAWEB SPEWING YOUR USUAL TRASH! WE WILL GET YOU AGAIN!
THOSE NDC PAID ELEMENTS WITHIN THE ORGANIZED LABOR A ...
Ei these our useless and clueless misleaders! Such a brain dead idiot is also a senior government official who takes decisions on behalf of the citizens.
@ stephen DONKEY how shallow minded you’re a typically NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIER PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION AS SUCH SO WITH THIS YOUR LOOOOONG COMMENTARY WHO DO YOU FOOLISHLY THINK WILL HAVE TIME FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS TO READ THIS IN ...
You are such a fool. Who has time to read your jazz.
Where are the licenses being issued?
This Kwadjo Poku boy is a brainless nymph.
Mr. Kwadwo Poku, the will choose to either protest in Accra or near Galamsay site.
When you are doing your own protest you can do it in Ivory Coast, there is Galamsay on there too.
I didn't know Kwadwo Poku was such an idiot. Imagine this stupid fat fool wanted to be a flag bearer.
This guy is correct, this gas been my question as well, why don't you want to go to the galamsey areas. Go and do the demonstration there if you are really honest and firm and you are people of integrity.
I DO NOT THINK THERE IS ANY INTELLIGENT HUMAN BEING IN NPP AGAIN: JUST READ SUCH STUPID IDIOTIC QUESTION? OK; GHANA IS RULED FROM THE ACCRA - THE HEAD HQ OF GALAMSEY CARETAKERS ARE SITTING IN ACCRA:
Such a reckless statement.
Where does the one who keeps the gold in trust for the people of Ghana live?
Who is in charge of the nations security
Why eat plantain and yam in Accra when it is produced in the village. Go to your home town and eat your fufu. Too much book sense no home sense
Where is the seat of government?
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Gyimigyimi.
NO COMMENTS
We have too many fools in Ghana
The ones issuing the licence to do galamsey are in Accra. The ones we empower to control all these activities are in Accra and they are the ones who engage people to do galamsey for them. Kwadwo Pokun, you look like a fool an ...
Stupid blocked headed man
B'cos the big fools in govt like you leave in Accra! Nonsense, who is this also?
Now I am convinced more than ever that the NPP is stocked with people with little minds. Isn't it preposterous for Kwadwo Poku to ask "why demonstrate in Accra when galamsey happens elsewhere?" You could have as well asked th ...
Say it again! Ahh Ghanafo) yegyimi Ka ka
Akuo ye agyimi.
This guy fool pass everyone within NPP. Wagyimi sin ne papa.
Aboafunu! Do you know what we de go through?
We no de bath or drink water.
As usual, after all Ken and A-plus are right.... Anyways, I least expected sensible comments from you. Opro
People like this want to president hmm
these people are so brain-dead! please GOD, why ghana?
Is NPP a party of fools and unintelligent people?
This guy is a big fool. We have all these imbeciles in NPP?
You are a fool mr. Opoku. Where is the presidency, the commander in chief of the Ghana Armed Force tge Leviatan, the minerals commission of office which issues the licence , the forest commission and the lands and natural res ...
Why are oil, gold and cocoa prices determined in Accra when none is found in Accra
Some adults can really think stupid because of politics oooo
This creature also wanted to be president ? Don't you know that some of the chemicals evaporate and we breathe the air ? Are you so ignorant that you think it's only the mining areas which suffer the ravages of galamsey ?
Politics can make fine brains become dumb and weak.When this guy was seen as independent minded person in the energy sector,I appreciate his contributions but because of politics,look at the way he is now thinking?It is sad h ...
Poor you. We are in Accra because that is where the license for the miners are issued.
Because the authorities, and perpetrators are in Accra.
Authorities that can stop the menace are in Accra!
Perpetrators who are into that are in Accra!!
You stupid and cowards, you've blind folded yourselves with polit ...
Kodwo Nsafoah, is this the intelligence you have to be a flagbearer of the NPP?!! Or just a mere political talk?!!!
Then, the curse is not just Akufo-Addo and Bawumia. It means current NPP are under a huge curse!!
The person supposed to take action against the criminals is in Accra. The president holds all natural resources of Ghana trust for Ghanaians. He is sleeping on the job and so the noise in Accra to wake him up.
During Covid-1 ...
The mining licenses are issued in ACCRA. OFUI !!!!
Another idiot. What is the sense is what you just said? The one who is being asked to ban the act is not in the forest or galamsey site'he is in Accra. Useless fool.
Stupid mam like you. Where do you want the demonstration to take on? Is a authority living in galamsey site? The said they are learned people but some of them are foolish.
Kojo, you are knowledgeable than this, it made me sad hearing you saying this. Where is decision taken in this country and why is the ministerial committee form in Accra, why not the bush where the galamsay is been done
You see now Ghanaian's, how will I describe this one?
1, Idiot.
2, you can continue...
Accra is the seat of The useless Government.
@ Achakanapaya:
GODFRED DAME SHOULDN’T HAVE ALLOWED YOU PEOPLE TO BE GRANTED BAIL! NOW YOU ARE BACK ON GHANAWEB SPEWING YOUR USUAL TRASH! WE WILL GET YOU AGAIN!
THOSE NDC PAID ELEMENTS WITHIN THE ORGANIZED LABOR ARE ...
EVERY FOOL WHO LACK THE ABILITY TO REASON WON'T UNDERSTAND IT AS YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY.
Npp and animals all this guys are fools and idiots never make sense only Ashanti's and useless people will vote for npp government animals
Kwadwo poku if I may ask you is Accra not Ghana,don't ask stupid questions ok
Is sad when I hear well educated people like Kwadwo Poku when they talk like this as a result of politics. To be frank, democracy is not good for the black man (Africa) specifically Ghana. People love their party more than Gh ...
Gyimiii donkomi!!!
SEE ANOTHER NPP MUMU!
Decorated fool!!!
Stupidity!!! Is the president not in Accra. Where were the licenses issued from? Mr. Clown, Who has the final authority in this matter? Would you say the same thing if it was President Mahama. Jimifuo, your days are number - ...
Kwadwo Poku Nsafoa cannot be a senior Member of the NPP
Demonstrations take place in Accra because that's where the corrupt policy makers are. Thou dimwit!
One of our known Pastor said Ghanaians should not vote foolishly. I really understand his view, because it like those who are governing us are behaving like FOOLS. What comes out from their mouth, we wonder if they go to scho ...
Your so stupid. you lack of common sense. Such people like you shouldn't be allowed to speak. You're such freak person. Come to London most of protest done in Westminster. Where is our leaders live?
Common sense oh awurade. So this is a senior member of NPP? Where is the seat of government located? Or they are demonstrating for your parents to and kids to sympathize with them not addo?
Your nose like Bantua
Nonsense, you don't deserve to be a leader with this blind question. Where is the power house of the country?
I have never seen a more idiotic group of animals called NPPIGS. Theyust be banished and banned from the Republic of Ghana. They are the biggest threat to our democracy and national progress. They are a demonic grouping whose ...
Tell this moron that mining licensing are issued in Accra, and more importantly, the people tasked and clothed with the power to fight galamsey including the kingpins of galamsey are all residing in Accra. Let this moron unde ...
I use to respect this guy thinking that he was one of the fine brains in that useless party, little did I know that he was as hollow as his seniors.
Unintelligent and unfortunate comment
Complete idiot.
Kwadwo Poku, did you really say this? I am disappointed in you. You don't why they demonstrated in Accra? Kwadwo, what went wrong with you?
I thought Kwadwo Poku was fhe No wonder you weteonly wise among the npp not knowing he is an idiot of them. all and very stupid. Where are the licences issued. Is it at the galamsey areas. What a stupid and useless statement ...
Those who are supposed to deal with the menace are in Accra.
Because Galamsey directly or indirectly affects everyone in Ghana including Accra
Because Those who must act on galamsey sit in offices in Accea
Why are small scale mining licenses issued in Accra when the small scale mining is done elsewhere?
Why did the president speak to the foreign media about galamsey when galamsey happens in Ghana?
That's why some say education is pincer to gyimi or gyimi can't cleanse an educated illiterate.
This is a sensible question, take the demonstration to the galamsey sight and let's see what will happen.
And all of these want to be president? What a sick mind.
One cant blame the NPP anymore. We ghanaians are responsible for the disrespect and disdain given us by their apparachikis. We foolishly gave our sovereignty to some unscrupulous person through organized criminal activity cal ...
NPP communicators lack good sense of judgement and Ghanaians will kick them out on the 7th Dec.2024.Tnx.
No comment
!
SO MOST OF NPP MEMBERS ARE COMPLETELY OUT OF SENSES ?
The seat of government is in Accra so it makes sense to demonstrate in Accra. Kwadwo Poku and his ilk are too partisan to think critically.
Look at another Npp pig.When you were demonstrating in UK,is UK Ghana.Another useless Nation wrecker.
Look at this foolish idiot. Who are they going to demonstrate to or submit their grievances to at Ankobra or Twifo Pra? Where does decision-making concerning illegal mining take place? Are the governing bodies and our leaders ...
Perhaps the strangest question. An ignoramus in bow tie. People in Brazil are demonstrating in Rio de Janeiro. Do you know your way home? Or you're on drugs
Another Npp fool! Accra is where the president is. Kwasea!
Kojo Poku is a dummy. This is how some of us think. The pollution of the river is happening from the upstream of the river and the effect is on the downstream. The person who is to order for the pollution to stop is the presi ...
Because the government responsible for fighting galamsey is in Accra.
What a fool. Oh Kwadwo Poku
The financiers are in Accra
Government officials
Party card holders
Foreigners and the backers
Wealthy individuals like Amenfi Aisha Wang
Then
Village people
Do we have cocoa in Accra?Why cocoa bord is in Accra
Mineral resources why the minister office is in Accra
We call this people learned and has entrusted the country in to their hands tweeee
Where do they sell the galamsey catfish?
VERY USELESS AND CHILDISH COMPARISONS. LETS GO AND DEMONSTARTE IN OBUASI AND SEE WHETHER WE WILL GET ENOUGH PEOPLE TO MAKE AN IMPACT. SUSTAINABLE MINING IS THE WAY TO GO. LETS EDUCATE THE YOUTH AND STOP THE INSULTS
This guy is such a foolish and disgraceful person. The demo should take place in your bedroom.
Just look at dis man ooooo......as if dey hv kerosene in their head...... nonsense talk...
Where is the seat of government,is it not in accra,so what is wrong in demonstrating in accra.confused and failed presidential candidate
ANOTHER FOOL
Is the Presidency located in a Galamsey area? The campaign against galamsey is directed to the President who has been entrusted to protect our lives, lands, and natural resources. The campaign is to get him to d ...
Is the place they are doing this Galamsey not Ghana,it is because the owners of the land who have acquired to for the land are living in the Cities and and so on so it's their perogative right to demonstrate any where apart f ...
If you are pretending, we will tell you. The real galamseyers are in Accra, that’s the reason why we are demonstrating in Accra. Who can buy escalator in that village? Waija dam is changing colour.
Fine man like you see the kind of trash you are talking. What a dumbass!!!
Visit the comment section here and see all the choice grammar dedicated your dumbass!!! Kwasiato ....with due respect!!
One of the blind fools for this government. Spewing total rubbish, when Iran is at war does the price of oil not impact Ghana. Stupid proud ignorant man.
Mad man in suit.
This idiot said in 2016 that the Kasoa flyer was a waste of the tax payers money. Moron!
Stupidity!!! Is the government based under the river Pra?