This Dr Anomah guy is so and more partisan than Organised Labour he is accusing.
##WE MUST USE OUR BRAINS!! WE MUST FIND SOLUTIONS!! WE MUST FIND ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS. STRIKES AND DEMONSTRATIONS IS NOT THE WAY FORWARD IN GALAMSEY FIGHT. CAN’T WE CLEARLY SEE WE NEED TO INVOLVE OUR KINGS AND CHIEFS AND OD ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
There we go again with another one of them! A tribal bigot who doesn't see anything wrong with the way our country is being misgoverned and gradually going down the drains.
Sampson the Bird, it's something of national interest and not for organized labour to lead with a strike was what you said?? This empty heads are teaching your kids der, why won't you have empty headed literates frolicking al ...
@ FRANKIE:
FEAR JOHN MAHAMA IF YOU WANT TO LIVE LONG! CUS THE GOON IS DANGEROUS AND A SLICK!
According to the Director of Ghana Mineral Commission, NDC and John Mahama are the biggest culprits in the GALAMSEY ...
Now, the more they speak, the more we get to see why these animals ruling Ghana at the moment don't deserve to even be our gatekeepers at home. If galamsey water had not taken over the brains of that kwasia-kwasia Lecturer, w ...
If animals are ruling you then you must be worst than the most useless thing you can think of....
Animals can rule in this corrupt country! In a normal country akuffo addo won't be able to come near the presidency. Idiot!
This Dr might be sick in the head. His decision is rather political
There is not a single day that you have made a sensible comment. What can the chiefs and the Odiktos do when miners arrived with a license issued from the yhe JULORBI HOUSE? The commander in CHIEF himself is the GALAMSAY KING ...
YOUR BLOODY KINGS AND CHIEFS ARE THE PROBLEM, NOT THE SOLUTION.
Why has that not been done for all these years? Have you asked yourself this simple question and combed your empty head for an answer?
a very stupid anobah.
I will choose the Dutch Passport hundred times over Ghanaian doctorate degree. This "Efuom" degree is not allowing them to put their thinking caps ON.
ANOMAH IS SENSIBLE THAN ALL THESE USELESS MONEY INDUCED ORGANISE LABOUR SO CALLED MISLEADERS
You know the meaning of his name? Anomaly! Is this a name?
He is rather an educated illiterate who only thinks about his stomach
Fear Ayigbe/Ewe ppl when they show love to you.How could Ayigbe ppl say they are worried about the water Akans drink in galamsey land if not for politics?
Very stupid fool.... the demonstration is not citizens right... mumu
So the future of the nation should not be the concern of organised labour
It is so strange for Ewes/Ayigbes who we all know hate Akans for all of a sudden show concern for Akans galamsey land.Is the lecturer not right that there is a political consideration behind the strike?
Mr chicken brain, and tribalist lunatic, when Ghana Water Company pumps water in Accra, Takoradi, Kumasi, they do not supply only homes of Ashantis. What kind of people follow NPP? They tend to exhibit some very strange reaso ...
Idiot! Workers have a right to clean drinking water. There’s nothing political about it.
BIG MONEY IS CHANGING HANDS. THIS COCOA SEASON FOR SOME PEOPLE WHO HAS BEEN HUNGRY FOR A LONG TIME. MAHAMA GIVE THEM OUT SOME OF THE MONEY FROM AIRBUS SCANDAL AND THE BIG MONEY YOU STOLE DURING YOUR PRESIDENCY. ELECTION TIME ...
To hell with your cheap PhD! Lecturer?!
He is called Anomah and he actually has the brain of a bird! Is this knucklehead aware that many Labour Unions have set up funds to give free medical treatment to their members for chronic ailments and diseases that are expen ...
I am tempted to agree with you. He's another example of wasted resources on jaundiced degrees!
Do they have a mandates at all,I know a well-known security company where past workers who worked for many years without going on leave yet they are ignored when they ask the company to pay them for that.They same company abu ...
How did this person become a Dr.? Organized labour should not partake in issues of national interest abi?
Dumbest Dr. Evere
Stupid unpatriotic lecturer. If what labour is doing is politics get it into your empty head that now politics has become part of labour's mandate. We the workers of this country will no longer sit down for politicians who ha ...
How did this person become a Dr.? Organized labour should not partake in issues of national interest abi?
Dumbest Dr. Ever
The activities of illegal miners miners alone is causing problems to the fishermen, farmers of both crop and non crop farmers. Now cocoa farms are going like wild fire. There is no potable water to drink in many communities. ...
Stupid, unless, educated fool that is what this man is. Do you want to down play the effects of galamsey on the current and future generations of this country.
Wil you have your job when you are sick for 6 months
Why should the NDC be making available buses in the regions to carry people to Accra for a demonstration by organised labour? Has NDC turned i to organised labour?
Because NDC knows NPP can sabotage the transportation of the people on that day
Madness.. galamsey has destroy our Waters as if we have no leaders in this country and yet some are against demonstrations ,,, government officials are the ones engage in galamsey so what are you talking about... NPP under N ...
So workers have not right to drink good water?
Was Nana ding politics when he watch at kumpreko
I now understand why people say there are many educated fools in Ghana. A whole PHD holder displaying ignorance of what Rights are. He doesn't even understand that unions are interest groups. Is this fool saying what Organise ...
Dr Anomah may be day dreaming. Is it not the same labour whose lives together with the lives of their relatives and family members are being threatened? I don't get him at all. He should know better that as a country, we are ...
Another useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Is organized labor members not citizens of Ghana to voice out their displeasure when something is going wrong? Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubu ...
The one doing politics is this lecturer. Is good drinking water not part of workers rights. In the past did doctors at korlebu not strike because of armed robberies and security issues at their residences at korlebu.
useless lecturer .What the organized labour is doing is to protect and prevent the government from poisoning these same workers interest because at the end of the day,they buy from the polluted environment .Insane lecture .Yo ...
Deadhead Professor does not know that it is the right of workers to fight for good water and all other national resources that are being misused.
If the Professor does not know this he should keep quiet, so that we know th ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Academic institutions must begin to track some of this guys and withdraw the degrees awarded to them. Because they're comments and contributions justify lack of mental capacity to merit such degrees and it's a shame. Is this ...
Academic institutions must begin to track some of these guys and withdraw the degrees awarded to them. Because their comments and contributions justify lack of mental capacity to merit such degrees and it's a shame. Is this t ...
Some individuals like this one stop reasoning as humans being
The main problem of Ghana is the CONSTITUTION Crafted by JJ Rawlings and his Cohorts. WINNER TAKES ALL! Nobody from the Media, Lawyers, Academia, Clergy, Politicians to the ordinary citizens is demonstrating for a change of t ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
That reminds me of what happened in North Africa in 2011 seeing the forceful overthrow of the presidents of Libya, Egypt and Tunisia.
Lets ask ourselves, why NATO members staged the Arab Spring.
Was it to make life better f ...
Please understand him. He's based in Kumasi where the master galamseyer, Chairman Wuntomi, controls everybody financially.
What kind of intellectuals do we have in Gjana today? A lecturer who caoonot think outside the hox and does not find the pollution of water bodies as a threat to the welfare of workers which includes the right to health and s ...
The main problem of Ghana is the CONSTITUTION Crafted by JJ Rawlings and his Cohorts. WINNER TAKES ALL! Nobody from the Media, Lawyers, Academia, Clergy, Politicians to the ordinary citizens is demonstrating for a change of t ...
Please, what are the rights of the workers? I think you should know better. Do you think that workers are protected from drinking the poisoned waters in this country? What are you saying? Just go away with your shame.
Strike While The Iron Is Hot. In England, sanitation workers strike in the Summer,and Coal miners in the Winter.
Stupidity
This is one of the guys training our future leaders.
Shit is shit and wrong is wrong. It has nothing to do with politics.
So its only the ndc yhe cares for the environment in Ghana?
You have to be fired .
He's an npp pig
Let them proceed and fail, and that will reveal how shallow they are. This shall rather incense the voters to vote massively in favour of the ruling government. Mark my words.
What a shame of a thinking labour force!
Dr. Anomah, sadly it is doctorate holders like you who gives ammunition to Ghanaians with Dutch etc passports that their passports are of more value than "Ghanaian doctorate degrees." You went to school but apparently you lac ...
Dickhead lecturer and npp jackass.
No,wonder they say a foreign passport is better and valuable than PHD holders in Ghana
This is very unfortunate especially to come from a lecturer who we all thought should know better. Your comments are rather shrouded in politics and have failed to address the galamsey menace and the threat to our survival. T ...
What's politics about trying to help to protect our river bodies? It seems it's you who's playing politics with the fight against illegal mining.
Trust me, no amount of education can make a fool sagacious!!!
So organized labor is not part of the public interest. Where did he get his PHD. Idiot
Dr Anomah said it all Organised Labour are hiding behind their curtains to do this strike in fever of ndc ,but no matter what Insha Alla Bawumia and NPP will win for the betterment of this nation
This is another idiot calling himself a lecturer.
This can only happen in ghana under Akuffo Addo regime,
They are sponsored by political party. The surprising aspect is no one is asking ndc policies they campaigning on to come power. Ndc is capitalising on the emotions of Ghanaians. It is dangerous to vote for party that cannot ...
Where did this one too obtain his degrees? If he doesn't know that trade unionism is politics, then he should seek a refund of his tuition fees! I feel sorry for his students.
This Sampson Anoma is very stupid npp card bearing member. This idiot and prof Sarpong are all known npp members and therefore the public should disregard whatever these useless elements says.
A very stupid doctor who is more partisan than the labor,we have forgotten the labor is made up of both party,this is not the time for npp and ndc stupid incopetent leaders.we need to stand as ghanaians and fight for the rig ...
So this is a lecturer senior as such. So he doesn’t know the right of workers include having access to portable water, chemical free food, and good health. I wonder what he teaches his students.
You are not seroous with your bought PhD . Our very lives are at stake. Water is life and if they destroy our water bodies and we eat to call govt to order you saying politics. Baloney and bull crap
WHEN YOU FAIL TO EMPLOY OR LOAD PUBLIC SERVICES WITH YOUR OWN, WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER AND ALLOWED YOUR OPPONENTS TO DO SO, THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENS. NEXT TIME, CONSULT EYADEMA OF TOGO AND LEARN THE SECRET OF REMAINING IN ...
No wonder this foolish boy with his bleached face is called Anomah (bird) He is rather a pure NPP bigot who has been paid by his party to do their bidding. Speaking on a popular TV Station about the intended Organized Labour ...
Majority of those who don't want people to attack galamseying are themselves secretly involve in galamsey. Check and see!
Buuullulbuuuuulu lecturer
Very stupid animal like this fake lecturer should clear off from the media. Organized labor are doing the right thing by speaking the language SATAN akufo Addo understands, and that is to strike. The government since coming i ...
Just listen to another foolish lecturer. Are workers not citizens ? Galamsey is existential better get into that your useless head. What do you teach anyway. I hope it’s not one of rubbish neo-colonialist subject?
Fellow Ghanaians. Please don't vote for party who organised and trained their followers to insult people who express their views on an issues. It is deliberate campaign strategies ndc adopted to discourage concern citizens fr ...
He should ensure we have access to clean water free from harmful chemicals, and more importantly, educate us on effective ways to combat this issue.
At times l don't get this bookish people!! Who lacks common sense. Are the workers not being affected by the negative effects of galamsey? So why is he saying they are playing politics here. Didn't organized labour elected th ...
The important mandate of organiser labour is to negotiate for good wages for workers but look at what they doing.
Worker struggling to survive with their salaries and look at what you're fighting for.
Is this lecturer normal? The trade unions are not political parties. Members belong to all political parties in ghana. If any government cannot protect our environment and water bodies, then collectively the unions shall be ...
Workers have a right to clean environment; water
Stupid Ashanti lecturer. Drinking poisoned water is workers RIGHT.Why is that these lecturers are so Stupid. What are they teaching our children at the universities? No wonder our graduates are not getting jobs.
Npp politics makes people become stupid paaooo. Look at this PhD holder too. He is talking stupid and looks stupid. All rivers in Ghana, your country are destroyed by your nppigs government and you won't support efforts to st ...
His face even looks like a fool. Stupid lecturer. So called anomah kwasea
In Poland Organized Labor formef a political Party, The Workers People's party and took party of the elections in Poland in the 80's and won the elections. Npp and Ndc has failed Ghanaians, it is time fir the workers to take ...
You mean workers do not have a right to clean water?
Dr. Anomah is clearly a putchist and a renegade politician. Is he better than all those calling for the ban? Is he saying he cannot see the environmental damage? Is he oblivious to the consequent food inflation resulting fro ...
Please what are talking about, rather you are engaged in p0litics we are fighting for good health here not politics, if you know you would not joined the strick you can do that.
Is a regret to hear a scholar describe a worthy desmostration as a political move.
Is a pitty.
The first right of a worker is a healthy environment.
It goes beyond been in a good four wall, salary etc.
Most of these worke ...
You are rather the person behaving madly... should people die because of politics?...Are you also not doing politics...an hypocrite of a lecturer... off Ashanti bigotts...
So called lecturer
I salute you, Dr. Anomah, for speaking sense to the corrupt leaders of the so-called organized labor. I'm particularly mad hearing Ransford Gyampo, a sex offender and an NDC fanatic, carrying the once respected UTAG on this t ...
So you dont think it is workers right to breath fresh air and drink safe water. I wonder what you teach your students
You are a twerp!! Don't the rights of workers include the right to healthy lives? Who says the rights of workers are only limited to the four walls of the organization they work in? Are these the people training our manpower ...
HOW CAN GHANA DEVELOP IF WE HAVE SUCH INTELLECTUAL ANIMALS AROUND ??
That fool of a Lecturer must be told in plain language that by demonstrating against galamsey, organized labour is not engaging in any politics.
Organize ...
And the protection doesn't include pollution of water bodies and destructuction of the our forest cover? Mr. Lecturer come again.
When your wife or daughter gives birth to a deformed child your head will be found in its righ ...
Stay in your lecture room and stop talking trash
Look at this fool. You push everything to politics. Are you blind or you're just so stupid you don't understand what is happening to the forests, farm lands, rivers and lakes?
What is political about the strike ! Are we really thinking as a country… should we politicize everything in this country?no wonder the politicians have brainwashed us … without any development,misusing our monies to enri ...
Workers have a right to clean drinking water not polluted with galamsey chemicals, a right to food not produced on lands contaminated with galamsey chemicals, and that's why they're demonstrating to protect the health of work ...
Is not his fault, the only solution to a technical man is hammer, nail, chisel... When you wait until our cocoa bean is returned 4 heavy presece of chemicals or ghanawater uses millions to purify few gallons and to sell how m ...
Anomah bird brain. The name shows how stupid this man is. He calls himself a professor. He can only be a Prof in Kumasi Tech. The idiot. Where the govt decides to abdicate its authority, it is right for civil society, TUC to ...